Product Reviews and Experiences for
Handtuchhalter Handtuchstange Handtuchständer Wandhandtuchhalter Handtuchablage

Satisfactory
8 Ratings
3.25 / 5.00

Product Reviews

6 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
2 Reviews

Handtuchhalter Handtuchstange Handtuchständer Wandhandtuchhalter Handtuchablage
KL 2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Handtuchhalter mit drei Stangen

Product Reviews

5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
2
Period from 2016-12-05 to 2019-09-26
| KL | Super! | 2019-09-26
Für diesen Preis ein Unschlagbares Produkt ! Gute Verarbeitung und gute Qualität
| KL | Alles bestens! | 2019-02-08
Bin zufrieden!
| | Absolut mies | 2017-01-21
Gebraucht bekommen und gleich ab in die Tonne. Is das Geld nicht wert.
| | Broken product | 2017-01-06
When I beging to built I find was broken. I wrote 4 time and they still now don't answer. I want to give back!
| | Tolle Idee-nicht passende Umsetzung | 2016-12-05
Die Idee und das Material des Handtuchhalters sind zunächst einmal als toll zu bewerten... aber leider... benötigt die Aufhängung des Handtuchhalters entweder nur ebene, also keine stufenförmig gebauten Türen, oder eine variable Stärke des Winkels zum oben einhängen an der Türe, denn sonst kann man die Türe mit aufgehängtem Handtuchhalter nicht mehr schließen. Die Angabe "bis zu Türstärke 4,3cm" ist damit leider nicht genau genug beschrieben. Die Stangen, welche an den Handtuchhalter
Period from 2019-02-08 to 2019-09-26
| KL | Super! | 2019-09-26
Für diesen Preis ein Unschlagbares Produkt ! Gute Verarbeitung und gute Qualität
| KL | Alles bestens! | 2019-02-08
Bin zufrieden!
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2016-12-05 to 2016-12-05
| | Tolle Idee-nicht passende Umsetzung | 2016-12-05
Die Idee und das Material des Handtuchhalters sind zunächst einmal als toll zu bewerten... aber leider... benötigt die Aufhängung des Handtuchhalters entweder nur ebene, also keine stufenförmig gebauten Türen, oder eine variable Stärke des Winkels zum oben einhängen an der Türe, denn sonst kann man die Türe mit aufgehängtem Handtuchhalter nicht mehr schließen. Die Angabe "bis zu Türstärke 4,3cm" ist damit leider nicht genau genug beschrieben. Die Stangen, welche an den Handtuchhalter
Period from 2017-01-06 to 2017-01-21
| | Absolut mies | 2017-01-21
Gebraucht bekommen und gleich ab in die Tonne. Is das Geld nicht wert.
| | Broken product | 2017-01-06
When I beging to built I find was broken. I wrote 4 time and they still now don't answer. I want to give back!

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Handtuchhalter Handtuchstange Handtuchständer Wandhandtuchhalter Handtuchablage
Description: Handtücher, ob groß oder klein, finden auf diesem Handtuchhalter genügend Platz. Auf drei Stangen können die Handtücher trocknen. Punkten kann die robuste Halterung aus verchromtem Eisen insbesondere mit ihrer Anbringung. Bohren ist nicht nötig, denn der Handtuchhalter wird ganz einfach über die Tür gehängt. So sind die Handtücher schnell zur Hand und die Türfläche wird optimal genutzt. kein Bohren nötig - einfach über die Tür hängen robuste Halterung aus verchromtem Eisen 3 Stangen bieten Platz ...

Last Update: 2024-04-08

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com