Product Reviews and Experiences for
Set of 3 Lunch Boxes Enchanted Rainbows Unicorn Design Kids Children Food

Very Good
759 Ratings
4.50 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Stars
541
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
71
2 Stars
30
1 Stars
10
Period from 2019-08-21 to 2020-08-22
| | 2020-08-22
Ottime per frutta o altro
| | 2020-07-18
Love these cute little boxes for my daughter's snacks
| | 2020-06-26
Tiniest lunchboxes iv ever seen!!
| | 2020-06-23
Does what it says on the tin (or pot)
| | 2020-06-21
Greqt itens
| | 2020-06-17
Although very cute and girly these are the smallest lunchboxes in the world you can even fit a proper sandwich in them. Good for fruit or side dishes only
| | 2020-06-14
the lunch boxes are much smaller compared to the picture presented
| | 2020-06-13
Love them! Great price, deals well when shut, even withstood a seagull trying to open it. Thanks
| | Perfect | 2020-06-12
Perfect little boxes!
| | 2020-06-10
Non do' 5 stelline solo perché slpensavo fossero leggermente più grandi. Per il resto velocità spedizione top, design top mia figlia felicissima e comodi perché vanno in lavastoviglie
| | Worth the money | 2020-06-10
I love these but unfortunately so did my little girl for her play kitchen so I have had to order another set 😆
| | 2020-04-18
Thank you
| | 2020-04-16
Very good
| | 2020-03-28
Like products a lot smaller than thought
| | 2020-03-07
Fast delivery and great price
| | 2020-03-06
Fast delivery and great price
| | 2020-02-06
Lovely boxes
| | 2020-02-05
Great for my kids lunch box
| | 2020-01-30
Nice
| | 2020-01-22
Good
| | 2020-01-17
Arrived super quickly and lovely!
| | 2020-01-17
Muy rápido y perfecto le encanto a la niña
| | Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. | 2020-01-17
Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo, ma le immagine me le immaginavo un po migliori. Le scatole in sé per sé sono semplici scatoline, abbastanza resistenti e comode, ma le immagini potevano essere fatte meglio 😉del resto nulla da dire, spedizione precisa e imballaggio perfetto.
| | 2020-01-08
Llegó a tiempo y hacen muy bien su función
| | 2019-12-30
Not bad bit small
| | Excelente | 2019-12-19
Relación pvp calidad muy buena
| | 2019-12-12
Muy bonitos, fáciles de abrir para las niñas pero se les han roto la patilla con la primera caída
| | 2019-12-05
Sono leggere e si chiudono bene, mi figlia le adora e nella scatola più grande ci sta perfettamente la sua merenda di scuola (mezzo toast e un pochino d'uva).
| | 2019-11-20
My little girl loves them , sturdy and handy
| | Carini, ma cari e niente di che | 2019-11-18
3 contenitori unicorno piccolissimi. Non ci si mette granché dentro ( forse un panino in quello più grande)e purtroppo dopo qualche lavaggio il disegno tende a sbiadirsi. Arrivati in pochi giorni. Mi sembrano molto cari per quello che sono.
| | 2019-11-09
My daughter loves these snack boxes, good seals but 4 yr old is able to open. Large one fits a round of sandwiches. Have been through the dishwasher many times and they still look perfect.
| | 2019-11-05
Lovely design, perfect for popping into school lunch box.
| | ... | 2019-10-17
Un peu petit mais fais son boulot.
| | 2019-10-14
Nice size for a kids lunch box. Pretty colors and the lids fit nicely.
| | 2019-10-13
Nice size for a kids lunch box. Pretty colors and the lids fit nicely.
| | Muy bien | 2019-10-13
Llegó rápido y todo perfecto, es como la foto.
| | 2019-10-11
Daughter loves her lunch boxes
| | Carini | 2019-10-08
Carini, li uso come portamerenda per la scuola (uno per il brik con il succo ed un altro per cibo).Forse costano un po' troppo per questo metto solo 4 stelle, ma comunque sono nella media.
| | 2019-09-30
Granddaughter loves them
| | 2019-09-24
Nice boxes cute design
| | 2019-09-23
Nice boxes cute design
| | carini | 2019-09-20
molto carini, comodi ed economici.
| | 2019-09-19
molto carini, comodi ed economici.
| | 2019-09-19
Good stuff
| | 2019-09-16
Lovely pictures
| | Carini | 2019-09-15
Molto carini ma davvero troppo piccoli per una qualsiasi merenda confezionata
| | 2019-09-13
I contenitori sono bellissimi e di buona qualità ma sono un po' piccini!
| | 2019-09-12
I contenitori sono bellissimi e di buona qualità ma sono un po' piccini!
| | Not what was expected. | 2019-08-27
The description said these were sandwich containers. Not so. They are three various sizes. The largest is barely big enough to get a normal size of bread in. Also, these took a while to receive as they came from the Netherlands.
| | 2019-08-22
Great little boxes for granddaughters unicorn lunch box
| | 2019-08-21
Great little boxes for granddaughters unicorn lunch box
Period from 2019-09-30 to 2020-08-22
| | 2020-08-22
Ottime per frutta o altro
| | 2020-07-18
Love these cute little boxes for my daughter's snacks
| | 2020-06-21
Greqt itens
| | 2020-06-13
Love them! Great price, deals well when shut, even withstood a seagull trying to open it. Thanks
| | Perfect | 2020-06-12
Perfect little boxes!
| | Worth the money | 2020-06-10
I love these but unfortunately so did my little girl for her play kitchen so I have had to order another set 😆
| | 2020-04-18
Thank you
| | 2020-04-16
Very good
| | 2020-03-07
Fast delivery and great price
| | 2020-03-06
Fast delivery and great price
| | 2020-02-06
Lovely boxes
| | 2020-01-30
Nice
| | 2020-01-22
Good
| | 2020-01-17
Arrived super quickly and lovely!
| | 2020-01-08
Llegó a tiempo y hacen muy bien su función
| | Excelente | 2019-12-19
Relación pvp calidad muy buena
| | 2019-12-05
Sono leggere e si chiudono bene, mi figlia le adora e nella scatola più grande ci sta perfettamente la sua merenda di scuola (mezzo toast e un pochino d'uva).
| | 2019-11-20
My little girl loves them , sturdy and handy
| | 2019-11-09
My daughter loves these snack boxes, good seals but 4 yr old is able to open. Large one fits a round of sandwiches. Have been through the dishwasher many times and they still look perfect.
| | 2019-11-05
Lovely design, perfect for popping into school lunch box.
| | 2019-10-14
Nice size for a kids lunch box. Pretty colors and the lids fit nicely.
| | 2019-10-13
Nice size for a kids lunch box. Pretty colors and the lids fit nicely.
| | Muy bien | 2019-10-13
Llegó rápido y todo perfecto, es como la foto.
| | 2019-10-11
Daughter loves her lunch boxes
| | 2019-09-30
Granddaughter loves them
Period from 2019-12-12 to 2020-06-26
| | 2020-06-26
Tiniest lunchboxes iv ever seen!!
| | 2020-06-23
Does what it says on the tin (or pot)
| | 2020-06-10
Non do' 5 stelline solo perché slpensavo fossero leggermente più grandi. Per il resto velocità spedizione top, design top mia figlia felicissima e comodi perché vanno in lavastoviglie
| | Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. | 2020-01-17
Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo, ma le immagine me le immaginavo un po migliori. Le scatole in sé per sé sono semplici scatoline, abbastanza resistenti e comode, ma le immagini potevano essere fatte meglio 😉del resto nulla da dire, spedizione precisa e imballaggio perfetto.
| | 2020-01-17
Muy rápido y perfecto le encanto a la niña
| | 2019-12-12
Muy bonitos, fáciles de abrir para las niñas pero se les han roto la patilla con la primera caída
Period from 2019-12-30 to 2020-06-17
| | 2020-06-17
Although very cute and girly these are the smallest lunchboxes in the world you can even fit a proper sandwich in them. Good for fruit or side dishes only
| | 2020-03-28
Like products a lot smaller than thought
| | 2020-02-05
Great for my kids lunch box
| | 2019-12-30
Not bad bit small
Period from 2019-11-18 to 2020-06-14
| | 2020-06-14
the lunch boxes are much smaller compared to the picture presented
| | Carini, ma cari e niente di che | 2019-11-18
3 contenitori unicorno piccolissimi. Non ci si mette granché dentro ( forse un panino in quello più grande)e purtroppo dopo qualche lavaggio il disegno tende a sbiadirsi. Arrivati in pochi giorni. Mi sembrano molto cari per quello che sono.
Period from 2019-06-15 to 2019-06-15
| | 2019-06-15
Ancora una volta mi sono imbattuta in cose carine ma poco funzionali, i contenitori possono realmente solo contenere: non sono termici, non possono andare in microonde...hanno finito per essere un giocattolo per la bimba.

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Set of 3 Lunch Boxes Enchanted Rainbows Unicorn Design Kids Children Food
Description: Set aus 3 Transportdosen verschiedene Deckelmotive lebensmittelechter Kunststoff 3 ineinanderpassende Größen: ca. 5,5 x 11,5 x 11,5cm ca. 4,5 x 10 x 10cm ca. 4 x 8,5 x 8,5cm nicht spülmaschinenfest, nicht mikrowellengeeignet
Categorie(s):
House & Garden

Last Update: 2024-02-17

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com