Product Reviews and Experiences for
Vintage Gaultier2 by Jean Paul Gaultier 0.67oz/ 20 M EDP Spray (unisex) RARE

Very Good
11 Ratings
4.36 / 5.00

Product Reviews

3 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews

Jean Paul Gaultier JPG 2 EDP Vapo, 20 ml, 1er Pack, (1x 20 ml)
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER Eau de Parfum Jean Paul Gaultier Gaultier Eau de Parfum 20ml
New reviews during period from 01.08.2023 to 21.07.2024

Product Reviews

5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1 Stars
1
Period from 2011-10-03 to 2023-09-16
| | Top und zuverlässig Bestellungen sind Origina! | 2023-09-16
Ich habe gleich 3 Bestellungen aufgegeben und alle Original und ungeöffnet .einfach 1A+
| | Vintage Jean Paul Gaultier Unisex Fragrance | 2021-12-27
The best unisex vintage fragrance by Jean Paul Gaultier that every fine fragrance collector should have in their personal collection, ones of my favorites for almost 20yrs.. sweet but not overly sweet hints of vanilla and amber. It's an excellent fragrance!!!
| | Parfum | 2020-05-21
Nice smell
| | Vorsicht | 2018-03-16
Das Parfüm wird nicht mehr hergestellt,die größe des Flakons ist unüblich und der Preis ist einfach nur unverschämt.Finger weg!
| | Smells great | 2017-11-22
One of the nicest. I hope you don't run out of this. I will be keeping this on my watch list
| | grösse | 2011-10-03
Super tolles Parfum - nur aufpassen das es sich hier um einen kleinen Flakon handelt und nicht um die im Handel gebotene Größe. Somit hier überteuert angeboten.
Period from 2017-11-22 to 2023-09-16
| | Top und zuverlässig Bestellungen sind Origina! | 2023-09-16
Ich habe gleich 3 Bestellungen aufgegeben und alle Original und ungeöffnet .einfach 1A+
| | Vintage Jean Paul Gaultier Unisex Fragrance | 2021-12-27
The best unisex vintage fragrance by Jean Paul Gaultier that every fine fragrance collector should have in their personal collection, ones of my favorites for almost 20yrs.. sweet but not overly sweet hints of vanilla and amber. It's an excellent fragrance!!!
| | Parfum | 2020-05-21
Nice smell
| | Smells great | 2017-11-22
One of the nicest. I hope you don't run out of this. I will be keeping this on my watch list
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2011-10-03 to 2011-10-03
| | grösse | 2011-10-03
Super tolles Parfum - nur aufpassen das es sich hier um einen kleinen Flakon handelt und nicht um die im Handel gebotene Größe. Somit hier überteuert angeboten.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-03-16 to 2018-03-16
| | Vorsicht | 2018-03-16
Das Parfüm wird nicht mehr hergestellt,die größe des Flakons ist unüblich und der Preis ist einfach nur unverschämt.Finger weg!

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Vintage Gaultier2 by Jean Paul Gaultier 0.67oz/ 20 M EDP Spray (unisex) RARE
Description: Gaultier 2 Unisex EDP VAPO 20 ML Neu Der Artikel wird im original Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung geliefert ! Nagelneu und unbenutzte Originalware ! Das Flacon hat eine Größe / Inhalt von 20 ML Beim Kauf von mehreren Duft oder Kosmetik-Artikeln berechnen wir nur einmalig die Versandkosten! Beachten Sie dazu auch immer unsere Hinweis oder Monatsaktionen im Newsticker. _____________________________________________________________________________ Delivery of the article will be made in ...
Categorie(s):
Drugstore Products & Healthcare

Last Update: 2024-06-18

Rate this product

Would you like to share your experience with this product? Then write a review now and help other consumers with their purchase decision.

5 / 5 stars
Rate now
Now we just need some information about you.

* I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.

* I have read and accept the Guidelines for submitting reviews.

Rate now
Your review has been received and is being reviewed. Thank you for your support!
Unfortunately an error has occurred. Please try again later or contact us directly!

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor