Product Reviews and Experiences for
Play for Couples Oral Sex The Game – Game for Couples Oral Sex. The Game

Satisfactory
17 Ratings
3.24 / 5.00

Product Reviews

4 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Kheper Games The Oral Sex Game Novelties Party / Fun for Lovers
New reviews during period from 2013-06-01 to 2021-10-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
4
Period from 2013-06-02 to 2021-10-08
| | Sex game | 2021-10-08
Sex games not that big in size could have done with a bugger board and some forfeit cards
| | 2021-02-15
If you want a PG-13 game this is for you. It's not the reason I bought it. I mean blow on the others hand is one of the cards, really.
| | A+++ | 2020-06-20
A+++
| | Great bedroom fun | 2019-07-13
Even when you lose you win
| | Lust | 2018-12-05
Ist ein Lust olles Spiel. Und gut aufgebaut allerdings hätte ich mehr erwartet an Zubehör was dazu gehört hätte.
| | Thanks. | 2018-03-01
Thanks.
| | Game for your intimate moments! | 2015-10-16
Good game with many fun capabilities. Possible chances of very unique & wonderful fun while playing this game. I do recommend this game if you & your partner are so inclined. Good purchase on this end is how I would categorize this purchase!
| | pas mal | 2015-01-01
Ce jeux nous a bien amusé c etait super sympa un peu cher pour ce qu il y a dedans mais nous avons quand meme apprecié!
| | muß man nicht haben | 2013-06-02
Als Spiel für einen schönen Liebesabend nicht zu gebrauchen. Für eine Runde wird vielleicht 7mal gewürfelt und wenn man Glück hat wird man beim 2. Mal würfeln schon oral verwöhnt. Dachte eigentlich das sei das Ziel ds Spiels. Ich hatte eigentlich was besseres erwartet. Zwischendurch zeigt auch mal der Würfel an man soll seinen Partner in die Augen oder Ohren pusten, naja wer es schön findet. Ich habe es nach dem auspacken zurückgeschickt.
Period from 2018-03-01 to 2020-06-20
| | A+++ | 2020-06-20
A+++
| | Great bedroom fun | 2019-07-13
Even when you lose you win
| | Thanks. | 2018-03-01
Thanks.
Period from 2015-10-16 to 2021-10-08
| | Sex game | 2021-10-08
Sex games not that big in size could have done with a bugger board and some forfeit cards
| | Lust | 2018-12-05
Ist ein Lust olles Spiel. Und gut aufgebaut allerdings hätte ich mehr erwartet an Zubehör was dazu gehört hätte.
| | Game for your intimate moments! | 2015-10-16
Good game with many fun capabilities. Possible chances of very unique & wonderful fun while playing this game. I do recommend this game if you & your partner are so inclined. Good purchase on this end is how I would categorize this purchase!
Period from 2015-01-01 to 2015-01-01
| | pas mal | 2015-01-01
Ce jeux nous a bien amusé c etait super sympa un peu cher pour ce qu il y a dedans mais nous avons quand meme apprecié!
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2013-06-02 to 2021-02-15
| | 2021-02-15
If you want a PG-13 game this is for you. It's not the reason I bought it. I mean blow on the others hand is one of the cards, really.
| | muß man nicht haben | 2013-06-02
Als Spiel für einen schönen Liebesabend nicht zu gebrauchen. Für eine Runde wird vielleicht 7mal gewürfelt und wenn man Glück hat wird man beim 2. Mal würfeln schon oral verwöhnt. Dachte eigentlich das sei das Ziel ds Spiels. Ich hatte eigentlich was besseres erwartet. Zwischendurch zeigt auch mal der Würfel an man soll seinen Partner in die Augen oder Ohren pusten, naja wer es schön findet. Ich habe es nach dem auspacken zurückgeschickt.

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Play for Couples Oral Sex The Game – Game for Couples Oral Sex. The Game
Description: Produktbeschreibung Partnerspiel! Inhalt: Oralsex-Spielbrett, 1 Würfel, 2 Spielfiguren, Spielanleitung. 4-sprachig: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch. Inhaltsstoffe / Zutaten Pappe P.when('A').execute(function(A) { A.on('a:expander:toggle_description:toggle:collapse', function(data) { window.scroll(0, data.expander.$expander[0].offsetTop-100); }); }); Set enthält: 1 Weitere Informationen
Categorie(s):
Gaming, Toys & Board Games | Drugstore Products & Healthcare

Last Update: 2022-05-13

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com