Product Reviews and Experiences for
TODAMI TD725012 Pfostenecke, Silber

Satisfactory
6 Ratings
3.50 / 5.00

Product Reviews

3 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
2 Reviews

TODAMI TD725012 Pfostenecke, Silber
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

UNIQAT Pfostenecke doppelt VZ 20x20x20cm
New reviews during period from 2015-12-01 to 2018-09-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
2
Period from 2015-12-15 to 2018-09-04
| | Stabil | 2018-09-04
Stabile und sauber verarbeitete Ware. Empfehlenswert für Unterkonstruktionen die Stabilität brauchen
| | Katastrophale Verarbeitung - kein Edelstahl, NULL Sterne | 2018-08-03
Zunächst war ich vom Preis angetan und habe diese Ecken bestellt. Beim Herausnehmen aus dem Karton habe ich mir dann auch gleich die Hand an den sehr scharfen Kanten aufgeschnitten. Die Ecken sind sehr sehr schlecht verarbeitet, die Schweißnähte (eher Rotznähte) sehen aus, als hätte jemand die ersten Schweißversuche unternommen. Das Material ist kein Edelstahl, und es ist auch sehr schlecht verzinkt, teilweise schauen Roststellen durch. Eine Reklamation wurde nicht bearbeitet, obwohl ich Bilder
| | Pfostenecke Doppelt | 2016-09-30
Superschnelle Lieferung Preis / Leistung = TOP spielend einfach zu verbauen sehr empfehlenswert beim verwenden dieses Teiles kann man sicher sein, das alles lotgerecht ist
| | Schnell und Stark | 2016-06-26
Ich habe ein Carport gebaut mit diesen Postenecken. Es ging schnell, alles war gerade und die Konstruktion war am Ende sehr stark.
| | Alles perfekt - genau wie beschrieben | 2015-12-15
Bestellung war perfekt - Artikel genau wie beschrieben - Preis einfach unschlagbar - sehr gerne wieder - kann ich nur weiterempfehlen
Period from 2015-12-15 to 2018-09-04
| | Stabil | 2018-09-04
Stabile und sauber verarbeitete Ware. Empfehlenswert für Unterkonstruktionen die Stabilität brauchen
| | Pfostenecke Doppelt | 2016-09-30
Superschnelle Lieferung Preis / Leistung = TOP spielend einfach zu verbauen sehr empfehlenswert beim verwenden dieses Teiles kann man sicher sein, das alles lotgerecht ist
| | Schnell und Stark | 2016-06-26
Ich habe ein Carport gebaut mit diesen Postenecken. Es ging schnell, alles war gerade und die Konstruktion war am Ende sehr stark.
| | Alles perfekt - genau wie beschrieben | 2015-12-15
Bestellung war perfekt - Artikel genau wie beschrieben - Preis einfach unschlagbar - sehr gerne wieder - kann ich nur weiterempfehlen
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-08-03 to 2018-08-03
| | Katastrophale Verarbeitung - kein Edelstahl, NULL Sterne | 2018-08-03
Zunächst war ich vom Preis angetan und habe diese Ecken bestellt. Beim Herausnehmen aus dem Karton habe ich mir dann auch gleich die Hand an den sehr scharfen Kanten aufgeschnitten. Die Ecken sind sehr sehr schlecht verarbeitet, die Schweißnähte (eher Rotznähte) sehen aus, als hätte jemand die ersten Schweißversuche unternommen. Das Material ist kein Edelstahl, und es ist auch sehr schlecht verzinkt, teilweise schauen Roststellen durch. Eine Reklamation wurde nicht bearbeitet, obwohl ich Bilder

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


TODAMI TD725012 Pfostenecke, Silber
Description: Pfostenecke aus Edelstahl, Farbe: silber, Produktabmessungen: 20x20x20cm, Inhalt: 1 Stück, Marke: Todami. Keine Herstellergarantie
Categorie(s):
House & Garden

Last Update: 2022-08-07

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com