Product Reviews and Experiences for
Perry Mason - Season 1, Volume 1 und 2 (DVDs) (2014)

Very Good
95 Ratings
4.47 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Perry Mason - Season 1, Volume 1 und 2 (DVDs) (2014)
94 Reviews
69 Reviews
10 Reviews
10 Reviews
0 Reviews
5 Reviews

Perry Mason - Season 1
Perry Mason - Season 1, Volume 1 und 2 [10 DVDs]

Product Reviews

5 Stars
70
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1 Stars
5
Period from 2015-02-24 to 2020-06-08
| | 2020-06-08
got this as a gift for brother he was delighted.
| | 2020-02-28
Purtroppo non mi sono reso conto che era la versione tedesca!!!!!
| | 2019-11-01
Eccezionali gli attori e di notevole livello le storie. Nessuna violenza gratuita. Molto comoda la sottotitolatura per chi non è madrelingua inglese. La dizione degli attori comunque è molto chiara e priva di slang. Rivedere i Perry Mason degli anni '50 è consolante poiché essi sono la testimonianza di un'epoca nella quale e l'intelligenza riversata nelle trame e la bravura degli attori compensavano largamente la relativa semplicità dei mezzi utilizzati.
| | sehr gut | 2019-09-10
würde es wieder kaufenn
| | Endlich auf DVD | 2019-03-10
Sehr gute Box in deutscher und englischer Sprache
| | Perry Mason - Season 1, Volume 1 und 2 | 2018-11-01
alles bestens, gerne wieder.
| | Bitte mehr Folgen auf Deutsch! | 2018-10-15
Bitte mehr, mehr, mehr ...
| | 2017-04-29
this series of perry mason dvds keep you guessing who is the murderer I find them Moorish tales
| | Nicht empfehlenswert! | 2017-03-18
Es ist unmöglich, die raffiniert aufgebauten Fälle von Perry Mason in 45-Minuten-Episoden auch nur halbwegs brauchbar darzustellen. Absolut nicht empfehlenswert. Schade um das Geld!!
| | 2017-03-09
cette série en noir et blanc est bien menée, les acteurs sont très bon et cela fait plaisir de connaître les premiers épisode de Perry Mason.
| | perry mason | 2016-05-20
tolle serie,sollte mehr staffeln auf deutsch geben.gute qalität.hat mir sehr gut gefallen.wollte mehr staffeln kaufen aber leider gibt es nur zwei boxen also vier staffeln auf deutsch.
| | Tolle alte Serie | 2015-10-07
Die Serie ist toll, Raymond Burr in seiner Glanzrolle finde ich. Die 1 Staffel hat 39 Folgen. Eine Besser als die andere finde ich. Zur Box selbst ist Stabiel. Alle 10 DVDs kann man schön herausnehmen. Auf der Rückseite des Coffers gibt es eine Episodenbeschreibung aller Folgen. Eine schöne Box.
| | ZWAR NUR IN SCHWARZ WEISS, ABER WAS SOLLS, ES....................... | 2015-09-04
SIND JA SCHLIESSLICH DIE 2 ERSTEN STAFFELN. UND DAS ZU EINEM SUPERPREIS VON UM DIE 10 EURO, DA KANN MAN NICHT MECKERN. ICH LIEBE DIESE ART DER UNTERHALTUNG.
| | Gute DVD | 2015-07-16
Bin begeistert.Trotz des Alters eine hervorragende Bild und Tonqualität.Man kann die Filme in Deutsch oder Englisch,mit oder ohne Untertitel ansehen.
| | 2015-02-24
c est dommage qu il ni a pas plus d etoiles 5 ce n est pas assez c est 10 que je mets.j ai mis le nez dedans et j ai arrete pour en avoir pour les autres jours,on ne voit pas le temps passer j etais captive j ai regarde 3 disques,et le lendemain 3 autres.ce n est pas une serie mais une icône,àregarder sans moderation,j avais peur que 50 minutes soit trop court mais non,tout est bien ficele.j ai une bonne collection de dvd (plusieurs dizaines)et je classe ce genre de parry mason en tete de
Period from 2015-02-24 to 2020-06-08
| | 2020-06-08
got this as a gift for brother he was delighted.
| | 2019-11-01
Eccezionali gli attori e di notevole livello le storie. Nessuna violenza gratuita. Molto comoda la sottotitolatura per chi non è madrelingua inglese. La dizione degli attori comunque è molto chiara e priva di slang. Rivedere i Perry Mason degli anni '50 è consolante poiché essi sono la testimonianza di un'epoca nella quale e l'intelligenza riversata nelle trame e la bravura degli attori compensavano largamente la relativa semplicità dei mezzi utilizzati.
| | sehr gut | 2019-09-10
würde es wieder kaufenn
| | Endlich auf DVD | 2019-03-10
Sehr gute Box in deutscher und englischer Sprache
| | Bitte mehr Folgen auf Deutsch! | 2018-10-15
Bitte mehr, mehr, mehr ...
| | 2017-04-29
this series of perry mason dvds keep you guessing who is the murderer I find them Moorish tales
| | 2017-03-09
cette série en noir et blanc est bien menée, les acteurs sont très bon et cela fait plaisir de connaître les premiers épisode de Perry Mason.
| | perry mason | 2016-05-20
tolle serie,sollte mehr staffeln auf deutsch geben.gute qalität.hat mir sehr gut gefallen.wollte mehr staffeln kaufen aber leider gibt es nur zwei boxen also vier staffeln auf deutsch.
| | Tolle alte Serie | 2015-10-07
Die Serie ist toll, Raymond Burr in seiner Glanzrolle finde ich. Die 1 Staffel hat 39 Folgen. Eine Besser als die andere finde ich. Zur Box selbst ist Stabiel. Alle 10 DVDs kann man schön herausnehmen. Auf der Rückseite des Coffers gibt es eine Episodenbeschreibung aller Folgen. Eine schöne Box.
| | ZWAR NUR IN SCHWARZ WEISS, ABER WAS SOLLS, ES....................... | 2015-09-04
SIND JA SCHLIESSLICH DIE 2 ERSTEN STAFFELN. UND DAS ZU EINEM SUPERPREIS VON UM DIE 10 EURO, DA KANN MAN NICHT MECKERN. ICH LIEBE DIESE ART DER UNTERHALTUNG.
| | Gute DVD | 2015-07-16
Bin begeistert.Trotz des Alters eine hervorragende Bild und Tonqualität.Man kann die Filme in Deutsch oder Englisch,mit oder ohne Untertitel ansehen.
| | 2015-02-24
c est dommage qu il ni a pas plus d etoiles 5 ce n est pas assez c est 10 que je mets.j ai mis le nez dedans et j ai arrete pour en avoir pour les autres jours,on ne voit pas le temps passer j etais captive j ai regarde 3 disques,et le lendemain 3 autres.ce n est pas une serie mais une icône,àregarder sans moderation,j avais peur que 50 minutes soit trop court mais non,tout est bien ficele.j ai une bonne collection de dvd (plusieurs dizaines)et je classe ce genre de parry mason en tete de
Period from 2018-11-01 to 2018-11-01
| | Perry Mason - Season 1, Volume 1 und 2 | 2018-11-01
alles bestens, gerne wieder.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2020-02-28 to 2020-02-28
| | 2020-02-28
Purtroppo non mi sono reso conto che era la versione tedesca!!!!!

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Perry Mason - Season 1, Volume 1 und 2 (DVDs) (2014)
Description: s/wPerry Mason ist ein hervorragender Rechtsanwalt. Er verteidigt Menschen, die unschuldig unter Mordverdacht geraten sind. Anhand einer aufwendig zusammengetragenen Indizienkette beweist Mason vor Gericht die Unschuld seines Mandanten und entlarvt den wahren Täter, oft indem er ihn im Zeugenstand zum Geständnis bringt. Der Privatdetektiv Paul Drake und seine Sekretärin Della Street unterstützen Mason bei den Ermittlungen.Episoden:Vol. 1:Disc 1:01 Der Fall mit den zwei Revolvern02 Der Fall mit ...
Categorie(s):
Books, Movies & Music

Last Update: 2024-06-11

Rate this product

Would you like to share your experience with this product? Then write a review now and help other consumers with their purchase decision.

5 / 5 stars
Rate now
Now we just need some information about you.

* I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.

* I have read and accept the Guidelines for submitting reviews.

Rate now
Your review has been received and is being reviewed. Thank you for your support!
Unfortunately an error has occurred. Please try again later or contact us directly!

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor