Recensioni ed esperienze sui prodotti per
Parkside Cordless Drill Driver With 20v Li - Ion Battery and Charger.

Molto bene
20 recensioni
4.70 / 5,00

Recensioni dei prodotti

5 stelle
15
4 stelle
4
3 stelle
1
2 stelle
1 stelle
Periodo da 2017-11-20 fino al 2022-02-24
| | cannot get a replacement of failed unit after 30 days of use | 2022-02-24
the drill failed after i month of intermittent use, i have tried to get a replacement or refund twice but no success. the company who sold it thru amazon will not respond I am a very unhappy customer and intend to raise a complaint via Amazon and claim my cash back from them as the took the payment
| | Amazing | 2022-01-14
The best
| | Wunderbar | 2021-09-12
Alles gut
| | just what i wanted great tool | 2021-07-19
Ideal for what i want great
| | 2021-07-09
Très facile d'utilisation elle tient très bien la charge je la recommande
| | 2021-05-30
Der Akku Bohrschrauber und Zubehör passt zusammen und macht was er soll. Ich bin zufrieden.
| | 2021-05-03
Nul servi deux fois et déjà morte Possible d avoir la facture et impossible de la mettre en service après vente
| | 2021-04-23
Ottimo prodotto. Leggero ed efficiente
| | What a good idea. | 2020-06-24
This is a capable drill, although not intended for the professional. It holds the charge for quite a while and it has at least two types of compatible battery. Some claim it is basically a Bosch, but cheaper. So why not pop around to Lidl and, if it's available, buy a bunch of them for £40 each and put them for sale on Amazon at £70 each. You know it makes sense...
| | SUPER | 2019-06-17
Produit achete chez Lidl pour 40 euros; tres tres bon rapport qualite/prix. Vivement que le site Lidlshop point fr arrive; ca evitera de payer 100 euros!
| | PRIX ABUSIF | 2019-05-12
Cette perceuse vaut 39.99 euros, la vendre à 99.99 est assez culotté et peut s'apparenter à du vol
| | Akku Schlagschrauber | 2019-05-06
funktioniert einwandfrei, kann ich weiterempfehlen
| | It's cheaper in lidl | 2019-05-06
This is a brilliant drill I only paid 39.99 at lidl
| | cordless saw | 2018-07-17
its better than slice bread
| | Zuverlässig | 2018-07-15
Einfache schnelle Handhabe
| | Vol | 2018-05-03
C'est une très bonne personne que j'ai acheté chez Lidl au prix de 39 € et elle fonctionne vraiment très bien en revanche la vendre au prix de 102 € je trouve ça vraiment abusé
| | Percutor no vale | 2018-04-27
El taladro perfecto, pero el percutor no hace nada en la pared . Como si no tuviera igual y sale más barato
| | Amazing Drill very reliable & well made! | 2017-12-20
Modern technology advances thiis drill from earlier model. Only 1 x Battery supplied, need a spare one very urgently!
| | Hammer Gerät | 2017-12-16
Absoluter Kracher das Gerät ! Preisleistung ist perfekt ! 20V nirgendwo für den Preis
| | Price | 2017-11-24
The Drill is Good but Price is not, The same Drill is only 30 euro in local market.
| | Excellent Quality, Excellent Power and Long Lasting Battery | 2017-11-21
Really good build quality, weighted really well. It’s superb as an all rounder. Really good power, it’s got two settings and loads of dials to rotate through to give complete control. It’s got LED for convenience. The Li-ion battery charges super fast and last a really long time and doesn’t drain fast. Excellent value for money. The carry case is also really handy and a nice tough to store the drill and carry it easily. The soft touch grip is also really comfy to hold. It seems like a well built
| | Great drill! Great price! | 2017-11-20
Fantastic unit! And it Compete well with all the leading brands such as bosch and makita! Its well built, not to heavy, well balanced and a 2.0ah battery last a really good while! I would Highly recommend this! For 5he price they are fab!
Periodo da 2017-11-20 fino al 2022-01-14
| | Amazing | 2022-01-14
The best
| | Wunderbar | 2021-09-12
Alles gut
| | just what i wanted great tool | 2021-07-19
Ideal for what i want great
| | 2021-07-09
Très facile d'utilisation elle tient très bien la charge je la recommande
| | 2021-04-23
Ottimo prodotto. Leggero ed efficiente
| | It's cheaper in lidl | 2019-05-06
This is a brilliant drill I only paid 39.99 at lidl
| | Akku Schlagschrauber | 2019-05-06
funktioniert einwandfrei, kann ich weiterempfehlen
| | cordless saw | 2018-07-17
its better than slice bread
| | Zuverlässig | 2018-07-15
Einfache schnelle Handhabe
| | Amazing Drill very reliable & well made! | 2017-12-20
Modern technology advances thiis drill from earlier model. Only 1 x Battery supplied, need a spare one very urgently!
| | Hammer Gerät | 2017-12-16
Absoluter Kracher das Gerät ! Preisleistung ist perfekt ! 20V nirgendwo für den Preis
| | Excellent Quality, Excellent Power and Long Lasting Battery | 2017-11-21
Really good build quality, weighted really well. It’s superb as an all rounder. Really good power, it’s got two settings and loads of dials to rotate through to give complete control. It’s got LED for convenience. The Li-ion battery charges super fast and last a really long time and doesn’t drain fast. Excellent value for money. The carry case is also really handy and a nice tough to store the drill and carry it easily. The soft touch grip is also really comfy to hold. It seems like a well built
| | Great drill! Great price! | 2017-11-20
Fantastic unit! And it Compete well with all the leading brands such as bosch and makita! Its well built, not to heavy, well balanced and a 2.0ah battery last a really good while! I would Highly recommend this! For 5he price they are fab!
Periodo da 2021-05-30 fino al 2021-05-30
| | 2021-05-30
Der Akku Bohrschrauber und Zubehör passt zusammen und macht was er soll. Ich bin zufrieden.
Periodo da 2020-06-24 fino al 2020-06-24
| | What a good idea. | 2020-06-24
This is a capable drill, although not intended for the professional. It holds the charge for quite a while and it has at least two types of compatible battery. Some claim it is basically a Bosch, but cheaper. So why not pop around to Lidl and, if it's available, buy a bunch of them for £40 each and put them for sale on Amazon at £70 each. You know it makes sense...
Non siamo riusciti a trovare alcuna esperienza in forma di testo
Periodo da 2018-04-27 fino al 2022-02-24
| | cannot get a replacement of failed unit after 30 days of use | 2022-02-24
the drill failed after i month of intermittent use, i have tried to get a replacement or refund twice but no success. the company who sold it thru amazon will not respond I am a very unhappy customer and intend to raise a complaint via Amazon and claim my cash back from them as the took the payment
| | 2021-05-03
Nul servi deux fois et déjà morte Possible d avoir la facture et impossible de la mettre en service après vente
| | SUPER | 2019-06-17
Produit achete chez Lidl pour 40 euros; tres tres bon rapport qualite/prix. Vivement que le site Lidlshop point fr arrive; ca evitera de payer 100 euros!
| | PRIX ABUSIF | 2019-05-12
Cette perceuse vaut 39.99 euros, la vendre à 99.99 est assez culotté et peut s'apparenter à du vol
| | Vol | 2018-05-03
C'est une très bonne personne que j'ai acheté chez Lidl au prix de 39 € et elle fonctionne vraiment très bien en revanche la vendre au prix de 102 € je trouve ça vraiment abusé
| | Percutor no vale | 2018-04-27
El taladro perfecto, pero el percutor no hace nada en la pared . Como si no tuviera igual y sale más barato

Autenticità delle recensioni

Trustami è un fornitore di servizi indipendente per la visualizzazione di recensioni esterne. Trustami importa le valutazioni dei clienti da piattaforme di terze parti. Purtroppo non possiamo verificare l'autenticità di tutte le numerose recensioni che raccogliamo automaticamente. Nel caso di rating importati, Trustami non può quindi garantire che tali rating provengano esclusivamente da consumatori che hanno effettivamente utilizzato o acquistato i beni o servizi.

Informazioni sul prodotto


Parkside Cordless Drill Driver With 20v Li - Ion Battery and Charger.
Descrizione: Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber, 20 Volt, Li-Ion-Akku, 2,0 Ah, kraftvoller Motor mit 2-Gang-Getriebe und zuschaltbarem Hochleistungsschlagwerk, 60-Minuten-Schnellladegerät mit automatischer Ladeabschaltung, einhülsiges Schnellspann-Bohrfutter, Ein-/Ausschalter mit stufenloser Drehzahlsteuerung und Quickstop, integrierte LED-Arbeitsleuchte, 3-stufige Akku-Zustandsanzeige, beidseitig mit magnetischer Bit-Halterung, Gürtelclip, ergonomischer Griff, Leerlaufdrehzahl 0-400 U/min (1. Gang), 0-1400 U/min (2. ...
Categoria/e:
House & Garden

Ultimo aggiornamento: 2022-08-05

Cos'è Trustami

Trustami cerca regolarmente in Internet nuove recensioni per raggrupparle in un unico posto e renderle immediatamente disponibili agli interessati.

Vogliamo rendere il più semplice possibile per ogni utente di Internet scoprire i prodotti. Invece di fare affidamento su un'unica fonte, offriamo un unico punto di contatto per ottenere tutte le recensioni su un prodotto con poco sforzo.

Trustami non raccoglie di per sé alcuna recensione e, in qualità di autorità indipendente, si adopera per rendere Internet più trasparente. Le piattaforme Internet e i siti Web più diffusi vengono ricercati automaticamente per trovare recensioni e identificare i prodotti. Il nostro obiettivo è offrire una raccolta utile di informazioni sui prodotti su cui tutti possano fare affidamento. L'unione delle informazioni sul prodotto viene eseguita nel miglior modo possibile e può includere diverse varianti di prodotto.

Trustami è nato come progetto dell'Università tecnica di Berlino (TUB) con l'obiettivo di rendere Internet più affidabile. Il lavoro di ricerca nell'area "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" presso la Cattedra di Information and Communication Management (IKM) ha fornito un primo prototipo che ha consentito la raccolta e la raccolta di informazioni sulla reputazione. Questo è stato poi ulteriormente sviluppato come parte di una borsa di studio sponsorizzata ed è ora uno spin-off indipendente.

Scala di valutazione Trustami
5,00 - 4,75 Eccellente
4,75 - 4,25 Molto bene
4,25 - 3,75 Bene
3,75 - 2,75 Soddisfacente
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficiente
1,75 - 1,00 Inadeguato

Segnala un problema con il prodotto

Il prodotto mostrato è difettoso o incompleto?

Aiutaci a correggere questo errore e segnala questo prodotto.

Segnala prodotto
Prodotto segnalato con successo.
Il nostro team elaborerà la tua richiesta il prima possibile.
Purtroppo si è verificato un problema durante la segnalazione del prodotto.
Contatta direttamente support@trustami.de