Reseñas de productos y experiencias para
Parkside Cordless Drill Driver With 20v Li - Ion Battery and Charger.

Muy bien
20 reseñas
4.70 / 5,00

Reseñas de productos

5 estrellas
15
4 estrellas
4
3 estrellas
1
2 estrellas
1 estrellas
Período de 2017-11-20 hasta 2022-02-24
| | cannot get a replacement of failed unit after 30 days of use | 2022-02-24
the drill failed after i month of intermittent use, i have tried to get a replacement or refund twice but no success. the company who sold it thru amazon will not respond I am a very unhappy customer and intend to raise a complaint via Amazon and claim my cash back from them as the took the payment
| | Amazing | 2022-01-14
The best
| | Wunderbar | 2021-09-12
Alles gut
| | just what i wanted great tool | 2021-07-19
Ideal for what i want great
| | 2021-07-09
Très facile d'utilisation elle tient très bien la charge je la recommande
| | 2021-05-30
Der Akku Bohrschrauber und Zubehör passt zusammen und macht was er soll. Ich bin zufrieden.
| | 2021-05-03
Nul servi deux fois et déjà morte Possible d avoir la facture et impossible de la mettre en service après vente
| | 2021-04-23
Ottimo prodotto. Leggero ed efficiente
| | What a good idea. | 2020-06-24
This is a capable drill, although not intended for the professional. It holds the charge for quite a while and it has at least two types of compatible battery. Some claim it is basically a Bosch, but cheaper. So why not pop around to Lidl and, if it's available, buy a bunch of them for £40 each and put them for sale on Amazon at £70 each. You know it makes sense...
| | SUPER | 2019-06-17
Produit achete chez Lidl pour 40 euros; tres tres bon rapport qualite/prix. Vivement que le site Lidlshop point fr arrive; ca evitera de payer 100 euros!
| | PRIX ABUSIF | 2019-05-12
Cette perceuse vaut 39.99 euros, la vendre à 99.99 est assez culotté et peut s'apparenter à du vol
| | Akku Schlagschrauber | 2019-05-06
funktioniert einwandfrei, kann ich weiterempfehlen
| | It's cheaper in lidl | 2019-05-06
This is a brilliant drill I only paid 39.99 at lidl
| | cordless saw | 2018-07-17
its better than slice bread
| | Zuverlässig | 2018-07-15
Einfache schnelle Handhabe
| | Vol | 2018-05-03
C'est une très bonne personne que j'ai acheté chez Lidl au prix de 39 € et elle fonctionne vraiment très bien en revanche la vendre au prix de 102 € je trouve ça vraiment abusé
| | Percutor no vale | 2018-04-27
El taladro perfecto, pero el percutor no hace nada en la pared . Como si no tuviera igual y sale más barato
| | Amazing Drill very reliable & well made! | 2017-12-20
Modern technology advances thiis drill from earlier model. Only 1 x Battery supplied, need a spare one very urgently!
| | Hammer Gerät | 2017-12-16
Absoluter Kracher das Gerät ! Preisleistung ist perfekt ! 20V nirgendwo für den Preis
| | Price | 2017-11-24
The Drill is Good but Price is not, The same Drill is only 30 euro in local market.
| | Excellent Quality, Excellent Power and Long Lasting Battery | 2017-11-21
Really good build quality, weighted really well. It’s superb as an all rounder. Really good power, it’s got two settings and loads of dials to rotate through to give complete control. It’s got LED for convenience. The Li-ion battery charges super fast and last a really long time and doesn’t drain fast. Excellent value for money. The carry case is also really handy and a nice tough to store the drill and carry it easily. The soft touch grip is also really comfy to hold. It seems like a well built
| | Great drill! Great price! | 2017-11-20
Fantastic unit! And it Compete well with all the leading brands such as bosch and makita! Its well built, not to heavy, well balanced and a 2.0ah battery last a really good while! I would Highly recommend this! For 5he price they are fab!
Período de 2017-11-20 hasta 2022-01-14
| | Amazing | 2022-01-14
The best
| | Wunderbar | 2021-09-12
Alles gut
| | just what i wanted great tool | 2021-07-19
Ideal for what i want great
| | 2021-07-09
Très facile d'utilisation elle tient très bien la charge je la recommande
| | 2021-04-23
Ottimo prodotto. Leggero ed efficiente
| | It's cheaper in lidl | 2019-05-06
This is a brilliant drill I only paid 39.99 at lidl
| | Akku Schlagschrauber | 2019-05-06
funktioniert einwandfrei, kann ich weiterempfehlen
| | cordless saw | 2018-07-17
its better than slice bread
| | Zuverlässig | 2018-07-15
Einfache schnelle Handhabe
| | Amazing Drill very reliable & well made! | 2017-12-20
Modern technology advances thiis drill from earlier model. Only 1 x Battery supplied, need a spare one very urgently!
| | Hammer Gerät | 2017-12-16
Absoluter Kracher das Gerät ! Preisleistung ist perfekt ! 20V nirgendwo für den Preis
| | Excellent Quality, Excellent Power and Long Lasting Battery | 2017-11-21
Really good build quality, weighted really well. It’s superb as an all rounder. Really good power, it’s got two settings and loads of dials to rotate through to give complete control. It’s got LED for convenience. The Li-ion battery charges super fast and last a really long time and doesn’t drain fast. Excellent value for money. The carry case is also really handy and a nice tough to store the drill and carry it easily. The soft touch grip is also really comfy to hold. It seems like a well built
| | Great drill! Great price! | 2017-11-20
Fantastic unit! And it Compete well with all the leading brands such as bosch and makita! Its well built, not to heavy, well balanced and a 2.0ah battery last a really good while! I would Highly recommend this! For 5he price they are fab!
Período de 2021-05-30 hasta 2021-05-30
| | 2021-05-30
Der Akku Bohrschrauber und Zubehör passt zusammen und macht was er soll. Ich bin zufrieden.
Período de 2020-06-24 hasta 2020-06-24
| | What a good idea. | 2020-06-24
This is a capable drill, although not intended for the professional. It holds the charge for quite a while and it has at least two types of compatible battery. Some claim it is basically a Bosch, but cheaper. So why not pop around to Lidl and, if it's available, buy a bunch of them for £40 each and put them for sale on Amazon at £70 each. You know it makes sense...
No pudimos encontrar ninguna experiencia en forma de texto
Período de 2018-04-27 hasta 2022-02-24
| | cannot get a replacement of failed unit after 30 days of use | 2022-02-24
the drill failed after i month of intermittent use, i have tried to get a replacement or refund twice but no success. the company who sold it thru amazon will not respond I am a very unhappy customer and intend to raise a complaint via Amazon and claim my cash back from them as the took the payment
| | 2021-05-03
Nul servi deux fois et déjà morte Possible d avoir la facture et impossible de la mettre en service après vente
| | SUPER | 2019-06-17
Produit achete chez Lidl pour 40 euros; tres tres bon rapport qualite/prix. Vivement que le site Lidlshop point fr arrive; ca evitera de payer 100 euros!
| | PRIX ABUSIF | 2019-05-12
Cette perceuse vaut 39.99 euros, la vendre à 99.99 est assez culotté et peut s'apparenter à du vol
| | Vol | 2018-05-03
C'est une très bonne personne que j'ai acheté chez Lidl au prix de 39 € et elle fonctionne vraiment très bien en revanche la vendre au prix de 102 € je trouve ça vraiment abusé
| | Percutor no vale | 2018-04-27
El taladro perfecto, pero el percutor no hace nada en la pared . Como si no tuviera igual y sale más barato

Autenticidad de las reseñas

Trustami es un proveedor de servicios independiente para la visualización de opiniones externas. Trustami importa calificaciones de clientes de plataformas de terceros. Desafortunadamente, no podemos verificar la autenticidad de todas las reseñas que recopilamos automáticamente. Por lo tanto, en el caso de calificaciones importadas, Trustami no puede garantizar que estas calificaciones provengan exclusivamente de consumidores que realmente hayan utilizado o comprado los bienes o servicios.

Información del Producto


Parkside Cordless Drill Driver With 20v Li - Ion Battery and Charger.
Descripción: Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber, 20 Volt, Li-Ion-Akku, 2,0 Ah, kraftvoller Motor mit 2-Gang-Getriebe und zuschaltbarem Hochleistungsschlagwerk, 60-Minuten-Schnellladegerät mit automatischer Ladeabschaltung, einhülsiges Schnellspann-Bohrfutter, Ein-/Ausschalter mit stufenloser Drehzahlsteuerung und Quickstop, integrierte LED-Arbeitsleuchte, 3-stufige Akku-Zustandsanzeige, beidseitig mit magnetischer Bit-Halterung, Gürtelclip, ergonomischer Griff, Leerlaufdrehzahl 0-400 U/min (1. Gang), 0-1400 U/min (2. ...
Categoría(s):
House & Garden

Última actualización: 2022-08-05

Que es Trustami

Trustami busca regularmente en Internet nuevas reseñas para agruparlas en un solo lugar y ponerlas a disposición de las partes interesadas de un vistazo.

Queremos que sea lo más fácil posible para todos los usuarios de Internet conocer los productos. En lugar de depender de una sola fuente, ofrecemos un único punto de contacto para obtener todas las reseñas de un producto con poco esfuerzo.

Trustami no recopila opiniones por sí misma y, como autoridad independiente, se esfuerza por hacer que Internet sea más transparente. Las plataformas y sitios web populares de Internet se buscan automáticamente para encontrar reseñas e identificar productos. Nuestro objetivo es ofrecer una recopilación útil de información de productos en la que todos puedan confiar. La fusión de la información del producto se lleva a cabo de la mejor manera posible y puede incluir diferentes variantes de producto.

Trustami surgió como un proyecto de la Universidad Técnica de Berlín (TUB) con el objetivo de hacer que Internet sea más confiable. El trabajo de investigación en el área de "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" en la Cátedra de Gestión de la Información y la Comunicación (IKM) proporcionó un primer prototipo que permitió la recopilación y recopilación de información de reputación. Esto luego se desarrolló aún más como parte de una beca patrocinada y ahora es un derivado independiente.

Escala de calificación de Trustami
5,00 - 4,75 Excelente
4,75 - 4,25 Muy bien
4,25 - 3,75 Bien
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactorio
2,75 - 1,75 Suficiente
1,75 - 1,00 Inadecuado

Informar problema con el producto

¿El producto mostrado es defectuoso o incompleto?

Ayúdenos a corregir este error e informar sobre este producto.

Informe de producto
Producto informado correctamente.
Nuestro equipo procesará su solicitud lo antes posible.
Desafortunadamente, hubo un problema al informar sobre el producto.
Póngase en contacto directamente con support@trustami.de