Product Reviews and Experiences for
Parkside Cordless Drill Driver With 20v Li - Ion Battery and Charger.

Very Good
20 Ratings
4.70 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2017-11-20 to 2022-02-24
| | cannot get a replacement of failed unit after 30 days of use | 2022-02-24
the drill failed after i month of intermittent use, i have tried to get a replacement or refund twice but no success. the company who sold it thru amazon will not respond I am a very unhappy customer and intend to raise a complaint via Amazon and claim my cash back from them as the took the payment
| | Amazing | 2022-01-14
The best
| | Wunderbar | 2021-09-12
Alles gut
| | just what i wanted great tool | 2021-07-19
Ideal for what i want great
| | 2021-07-09
Très facile d'utilisation elle tient très bien la charge je la recommande
| | 2021-05-30
Der Akku Bohrschrauber und Zubehör passt zusammen und macht was er soll. Ich bin zufrieden.
| | 2021-05-03
Nul servi deux fois et déjà morte Possible d avoir la facture et impossible de la mettre en service après vente
| | 2021-04-23
Ottimo prodotto. Leggero ed efficiente
| | What a good idea. | 2020-06-24
This is a capable drill, although not intended for the professional. It holds the charge for quite a while and it has at least two types of compatible battery. Some claim it is basically a Bosch, but cheaper. So why not pop around to Lidl and, if it's available, buy a bunch of them for £40 each and put them for sale on Amazon at £70 each. You know it makes sense...
| | SUPER | 2019-06-17
Produit achete chez Lidl pour 40 euros; tres tres bon rapport qualite/prix. Vivement que le site Lidlshop point fr arrive; ca evitera de payer 100 euros!
| | PRIX ABUSIF | 2019-05-12
Cette perceuse vaut 39.99 euros, la vendre à 99.99 est assez culotté et peut s'apparenter à du vol
| | Akku Schlagschrauber | 2019-05-06
funktioniert einwandfrei, kann ich weiterempfehlen
| | It's cheaper in lidl | 2019-05-06
This is a brilliant drill I only paid 39.99 at lidl
| | cordless saw | 2018-07-17
its better than slice bread
| | Zuverlässig | 2018-07-15
Einfache schnelle Handhabe
| | Vol | 2018-05-03
C'est une très bonne personne que j'ai acheté chez Lidl au prix de 39 € et elle fonctionne vraiment très bien en revanche la vendre au prix de 102 € je trouve ça vraiment abusé
| | Percutor no vale | 2018-04-27
El taladro perfecto, pero el percutor no hace nada en la pared . Como si no tuviera igual y sale más barato
| | Amazing Drill very reliable & well made! | 2017-12-20
Modern technology advances thiis drill from earlier model. Only 1 x Battery supplied, need a spare one very urgently!
| | Hammer Gerät | 2017-12-16
Absoluter Kracher das Gerät ! Preisleistung ist perfekt ! 20V nirgendwo für den Preis
| | Price | 2017-11-24
The Drill is Good but Price is not, The same Drill is only 30 euro in local market.
| | Excellent Quality, Excellent Power and Long Lasting Battery | 2017-11-21
Really good build quality, weighted really well. It’s superb as an all rounder. Really good power, it’s got two settings and loads of dials to rotate through to give complete control. It’s got LED for convenience. The Li-ion battery charges super fast and last a really long time and doesn’t drain fast. Excellent value for money. The carry case is also really handy and a nice tough to store the drill and carry it easily. The soft touch grip is also really comfy to hold. It seems like a well built
| | Great drill! Great price! | 2017-11-20
Fantastic unit! And it Compete well with all the leading brands such as bosch and makita! Its well built, not to heavy, well balanced and a 2.0ah battery last a really good while! I would Highly recommend this! For 5he price they are fab!
Period from 2017-11-20 to 2022-01-14
| | Amazing | 2022-01-14
The best
| | Wunderbar | 2021-09-12
Alles gut
| | just what i wanted great tool | 2021-07-19
Ideal for what i want great
| | 2021-07-09
Très facile d'utilisation elle tient très bien la charge je la recommande
| | 2021-04-23
Ottimo prodotto. Leggero ed efficiente
| | It's cheaper in lidl | 2019-05-06
This is a brilliant drill I only paid 39.99 at lidl
| | Akku Schlagschrauber | 2019-05-06
funktioniert einwandfrei, kann ich weiterempfehlen
| | cordless saw | 2018-07-17
its better than slice bread
| | Zuverlässig | 2018-07-15
Einfache schnelle Handhabe
| | Amazing Drill very reliable & well made! | 2017-12-20
Modern technology advances thiis drill from earlier model. Only 1 x Battery supplied, need a spare one very urgently!
| | Hammer Gerät | 2017-12-16
Absoluter Kracher das Gerät ! Preisleistung ist perfekt ! 20V nirgendwo für den Preis
| | Excellent Quality, Excellent Power and Long Lasting Battery | 2017-11-21
Really good build quality, weighted really well. It’s superb as an all rounder. Really good power, it’s got two settings and loads of dials to rotate through to give complete control. It’s got LED for convenience. The Li-ion battery charges super fast and last a really long time and doesn’t drain fast. Excellent value for money. The carry case is also really handy and a nice tough to store the drill and carry it easily. The soft touch grip is also really comfy to hold. It seems like a well built
| | Great drill! Great price! | 2017-11-20
Fantastic unit! And it Compete well with all the leading brands such as bosch and makita! Its well built, not to heavy, well balanced and a 2.0ah battery last a really good while! I would Highly recommend this! For 5he price they are fab!
Period from 2021-05-30 to 2021-05-30
| | 2021-05-30
Der Akku Bohrschrauber und Zubehör passt zusammen und macht was er soll. Ich bin zufrieden.
Period from 2020-06-24 to 2020-06-24
| | What a good idea. | 2020-06-24
This is a capable drill, although not intended for the professional. It holds the charge for quite a while and it has at least two types of compatible battery. Some claim it is basically a Bosch, but cheaper. So why not pop around to Lidl and, if it's available, buy a bunch of them for £40 each and put them for sale on Amazon at £70 each. You know it makes sense...
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-04-27 to 2022-02-24
| | cannot get a replacement of failed unit after 30 days of use | 2022-02-24
the drill failed after i month of intermittent use, i have tried to get a replacement or refund twice but no success. the company who sold it thru amazon will not respond I am a very unhappy customer and intend to raise a complaint via Amazon and claim my cash back from them as the took the payment
| | 2021-05-03
Nul servi deux fois et déjà morte Possible d avoir la facture et impossible de la mettre en service après vente
| | SUPER | 2019-06-17
Produit achete chez Lidl pour 40 euros; tres tres bon rapport qualite/prix. Vivement que le site Lidlshop point fr arrive; ca evitera de payer 100 euros!
| | PRIX ABUSIF | 2019-05-12
Cette perceuse vaut 39.99 euros, la vendre à 99.99 est assez culotté et peut s'apparenter à du vol
| | Vol | 2018-05-03
C'est une très bonne personne que j'ai acheté chez Lidl au prix de 39 € et elle fonctionne vraiment très bien en revanche la vendre au prix de 102 € je trouve ça vraiment abusé
| | Percutor no vale | 2018-04-27
El taladro perfecto, pero el percutor no hace nada en la pared . Como si no tuviera igual y sale más barato

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Parkside Cordless Drill Driver With 20v Li - Ion Battery and Charger.
Description: Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber, 20 Volt, Li-Ion-Akku, 2,0 Ah, kraftvoller Motor mit 2-Gang-Getriebe und zuschaltbarem Hochleistungsschlagwerk, 60-Minuten-Schnellladegerät mit automatischer Ladeabschaltung, einhülsiges Schnellspann-Bohrfutter, Ein-/Ausschalter mit stufenloser Drehzahlsteuerung und Quickstop, integrierte LED-Arbeitsleuchte, 3-stufige Akku-Zustandsanzeige, beidseitig mit magnetischer Bit-Halterung, Gürtelclip, ergonomischer Griff, Leerlaufdrehzahl 0-400 U/min (1. Gang), 0-1400 U/min (2. ...
Categorie(s):
House & Garden

Last Update: 2022-08-05

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com