Product Reviews and Experiences for
Michelin 671895-120/70/R14 51P - E/C/73dB - Ganzjahresreifen

Excellent
13 Ratings
4.85 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2014-03-12 to 2019-06-28
| | Muy bien | 2019-06-28
Es lo que esperaba
| | 2019-06-03
Me gusto la marca y lo necesitaba para mi moto
| | 2019-05-08
Sehr guter Reifen, sehr schneller Versand und das zu einem top Preis.
| | 2019-01-04
Der Preis sage danke
| | 2017-04-04
Ich bin mit diesem Produkt sehr zufrieden , gute Fahreigenschaften und Verschleiß arm !Diesen Reifen kann man nur weiterempfehlen !Gruß Kalle 1
| | Five Stars | 2014-08-29
Excellent product and reasonable
| | Five Stars | 2014-07-21
works well.
| | 2014-03-12
Der Reifen ist ohne Beanstandungen von meiner Fachfirma installiert worden, das Fahrverhalten ist nicht zu beanstanden. Preis-Leistung stimmt in diesem Fall.
Period from 2014-03-12 to 2019-06-28
| | Muy bien | 2019-06-28
Es lo que esperaba
| | 2019-06-03
Me gusto la marca y lo necesitaba para mi moto
| | 2019-05-08
Sehr guter Reifen, sehr schneller Versand und das zu einem top Preis.
| | 2019-01-04
Der Preis sage danke
| | 2017-04-04
Ich bin mit diesem Produkt sehr zufrieden , gute Fahreigenschaften und Verschleiß arm !Diesen Reifen kann man nur weiterempfehlen !Gruß Kalle 1
| | Five Stars | 2014-08-29
Excellent product and reasonable
| | Five Stars | 2014-07-21
works well.
| | 2014-03-12
Der Reifen ist ohne Beanstandungen von meiner Fachfirma installiert worden, das Fahrverhalten ist nicht zu beanstanden. Preis-Leistung stimmt in diesem Fall.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Michelin 671895-120/70/R14 51P - E/C/73dB - Ganzjahresreifen
Description: Michelin - City Grip - 120/70-12M/C 51P - Summer Tyre (Scooter)
Categorie(s):
Car & Motorsports

Last Update: 2024-03-05

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com