Productbeoordelingen en ervaringen voor
Losi 232008 40t Ring 14t Pinion Gear Front and Rear Baja Rey

Zeer goed
43 Beoordelingen
4.65 / 5,00

Productbeoordelingen

2 Beoordelingen
1 Beoordelingen
0 Beoordelingen
1 Beoordelingen
0 Beoordelingen
0 Beoordelingen

Losi 232008 40t Ring 14t Pinion Gear Front and Rear Baja Rey
41 Beoordelingen
31 Beoordelingen
7 Beoordelingen
3 Beoordelingen
0 Beoordelingen
0 Beoordelingen

Losi 40T Ring &14T Pinion Gear FR/RR: Baja Rey, LOS232008
Nieuwe beoordelingen in de periode van 2017-11-01 tot 2022-05-01

Productbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
32
4 Sterren
7
3 Sterren
4
2 Sterren
1 Sterren
Periode vanaf 2017-11-08 naar 2022-05-16
| | Good | 2022-05-16
Good,but expensive for what you get. I think that these are 20 dollar gears. Not 35. Just saying.
| | Fast and furious | 2021-10-25
Love it cant wait to install it and rip around in the dirt
| | Perfect fit | 2019-09-18
Keeps a spare set on hand if you run your Baja on 3cells like I do.
| | Works perfect | 2019-06-27
Happy with this it works perfect and came a day early.
| | As I wanted | 2019-05-11
Perfect, I just hope in future I get the item faster
| | Losi Parts. Perfect | 2019-02-25
Just as described, fit right into the Baja Rey rear carrier, Applied a small amount of Dry Film Lubricant to the part to make it work even better. Looking forward to racing this weekend.
| | great full metal part to tweak torque distribution | 2018-11-08
All metal/hardened gear, quality components allows to slightly unbalance the torque distribution between front and rear axle. Will help at full acceleration rather being pushed the car maybe pulled will improve stability. Better in conjonction with a thicker oil in the front differential. For those who prefer a bit more torque in front.
| | Five Stars | 2018-02-11
Super duty. Fixed my rig. No more slippage
| | Durability | 2017-11-08
Both (front, rear) gear housings are plastic, therefore twist and the gears are damaged and therefore not durable. If they were made of harder material, they could work longer.
Periode vanaf 2018-02-11 naar 2021-10-25
| | Fast and furious | 2021-10-25
Love it cant wait to install it and rip around in the dirt
| | Perfect fit | 2019-09-18
Keeps a spare set on hand if you run your Baja on 3cells like I do.
| | Works perfect | 2019-06-27
Happy with this it works perfect and came a day early.
| | As I wanted | 2019-05-11
Perfect, I just hope in future I get the item faster
| | Losi Parts. Perfect | 2019-02-25
Just as described, fit right into the Baja Rey rear carrier, Applied a small amount of Dry Film Lubricant to the part to make it work even better. Looking forward to racing this weekend.
| | great full metal part to tweak torque distribution | 2018-11-08
All metal/hardened gear, quality components allows to slightly unbalance the torque distribution between front and rear axle. Will help at full acceleration rather being pushed the car maybe pulled will improve stability. Better in conjonction with a thicker oil in the front differential. For those who prefer a bit more torque in front.
| | Five Stars | 2018-02-11
Super duty. Fixed my rig. No more slippage
Periode vanaf 2022-05-16 naar 2022-05-16
| | Good | 2022-05-16
Good,but expensive for what you get. I think that these are 20 dollar gears. Not 35. Just saying.
Periode vanaf 2017-11-08 naar 2017-11-08
| | Durability | 2017-11-08
Both (front, rear) gear housings are plastic, therefore twist and the gears are damaged and therefore not durable. If they were made of harder material, they could work longer.
We konden geen ervaring als tekst vinden
We konden geen ervaring als tekst vinden


Fatal error: Uncaught TypeError: Return value of t() must be of the type string, null returned in /var/projects/produktbewertungen_org/prod/produktbewertungen-org/utils/utils.php:16 Stack trace: #0 /var/projects/produktbewertungen_org/prod/produktbewertungen-org/pages/profile.php(834): t('about_reviews_t...') #1 /var/projects/produktbewertungen_org/prod/produktbewertungen-org/index.php(53): include('/var/projects/p...') #2 /var/www/www_produktbewertungen_org/public/index.php(30): include('/var/projects/p...') #3 {main} thrown in /var/projects/produktbewertungen_org/prod/produktbewertungen-org/utils/utils.php on line 16