Product Reviews and Experiences for
Sex Scratch Tickets Sex Scratch Tickets

Good
27 Ratings
3.93 / 5.00

Product Reviews

6 Reviews
21 Reviews
11 Reviews
3 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Reviews
3 Reviews

Sex Scratch Tickets Sex Scratch Tickets
Kheper Games, Sex Scratch Cards
Kheper Games Sex! Scratch Tickets
New reviews during period from 2014-12-01 to 2021-12-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4
Period from 2014-12-19 to 2021-12-19
| | naja | 2021-12-19
auf jeder karte ist das selbe schade
| | Don't buy it | 2021-08-30
Just don't waste your money
| | Sad | 2018-11-14
This product come empty with only a sheet of cardboard. Disappointed
| | Great | 2018-08-22
Fun doing what you win ever tickets a winner
| | sextastic | 2018-01-17
very fun scratchcards haha
| | 2017-07-21
It's very repetitive, expected something more fun
| | 2017-07-13
thought it would be a little more intresting,but still had fun with them.
| | 2017-05-13
Good fun.
| | 2017-04-17
good for a laugh
| | stocking filler | 2016-10-21
just love these got them for my other half's as a stocking filler
| | 2016-09-22
We use these as our once a week scratch off to celebrate the weekend! Fun times
| | Fun for couples | 2016-09-21
We use these as our once a week scratch off to celebrate the weekend! Fun times
| | 2016-02-20
like
| | 2015-05-15
Not many positions
| | 2014-12-19
Fun to add to love notes or leave for my husband when I go on a business trip to keep things exciting for when I get home. Good for any lotto lover
Period from 2014-12-19 to 2018-08-22
| | Great | 2018-08-22
Fun doing what you win ever tickets a winner
| | 2017-05-13
Good fun.
| | stocking filler | 2016-10-21
just love these got them for my other half's as a stocking filler
| | 2016-09-22
We use these as our once a week scratch off to celebrate the weekend! Fun times
| | Fun for couples | 2016-09-21
We use these as our once a week scratch off to celebrate the weekend! Fun times
| | 2014-12-19
Fun to add to love notes or leave for my husband when I go on a business trip to keep things exciting for when I get home. Good for any lotto lover
Period from 2017-04-17 to 2018-01-17
| | sextastic | 2018-01-17
very fun scratchcards haha
| | 2017-04-17
good for a laugh
Period from 2015-05-15 to 2017-07-21
| | 2017-07-21
It's very repetitive, expected something more fun
| | 2015-05-15
Not many positions
Period from 2017-07-13 to 2017-07-13
| | 2017-07-13
thought it would be a little more intresting,but still had fun with them.
Period from 2021-08-30 to 2021-12-19
| | naja | 2021-12-19
auf jeder karte ist das selbe schade
| | Don't buy it | 2021-08-30
Just don't waste your money

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Sex Scratch Tickets Sex Scratch Tickets
Description: Produktbeschreibung Just scratch like any other scratch card to reveal a steamy hot prize. Match the symbols to win between 8 of sex activities for you to try with your partner. Set of 8 Fun Sexy Scratch Tickets Inhaltsstoffe / Zutaten no P.when('A').execute(function(A) { A.on('a:expander:toggle_description:toggle:collapse', function(data) { window.scroll(0, data.expander.$expander[0].offsetTop-100); }); }); Set enthält: 1 See more
Categorie(s):
Gaming, Toys & Board Games | Drugstore Products & Healthcare

Last Update: 2022-05-13

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com