Product Reviews and Experiences for
HAKU Möbel Beistelltisch, Massivholz, weiß, 45 x 45 x 51 cm

Very Good
13 Ratings
4.46 / 5.00

Product Reviews

8 Reviews
4 Reviews
4 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

HAKU Möbel Beistelltisch, Massivholz, weiß, Ø: 48 x 51 cm
HAKU Möbel Beistelltisch, Massivholz, weiß, 45 x 45 x 51 cm
HAKU Möbel Konsole, Massivholz, weiß, 36 x 43 x 76 cm
HAKU Möbel Konsole, Massivholz, weiß, 30 x 30 x 71 cm
HAKU Möbel Beistelltisch, Massivholz, weiß, Ø: 48 x 51 cm
Haku Möbel Mesa Auxiliar, Madera Maciza, Blanco, Ø: 48 x 51 cm
Haku Möbel Mesa Auxiliar, Madera Maciza, Blanco, 45 x 45 x 51 cm
Haku Möbel consola, madera maciza, blanca, 36 x 43 x 76 cm
Haku Möbel consola, madera maciza, blanca, 30 x 30 x 71 cm
Haku Möbel Consolle, Bianco, 30 x 30 x 71 cm
Haku Möbel Nachtkastje, massief hout, wit, 30 x 30 x 71 cm
81-1981 Chevrolet Pickup Ck Rv Silverado Condenser
Haku Möbel Nachtkastje, massief hout, wit, 36 x 43 x 76 cm
Haku Möbel Consolle, Bianco, 36 x 43 x 76 cm
Haku Moebel Console, Bois Massif, Blanc, 36 x 43 x 76 cm
Haku Moebel Console, Bois Massif, Blanc, 30 x 30 x 71 cm
HAKU Furniture Console, White, 36 x 43 x 76 cm
Haku Möbel Bijzettafel, massief hout, wit, Ø: 48 x 51 cm
Haku Möbel Tavolino Basso, Legno Massello, Bianco, 45 x 45 x 51 cm
Haku Moebel Table d'appoint, Bois Massif, Blanc, 45 x 45 x 51 cm
HAKU Furniture Side Table, White, 45 x 45 x 51 cm
Haku Möbel Bijzettafel, massief hout, wit, 45 x 45 x 51 cm
HAKU Furniture Side Table, White, 48 x 51 cm
HAKU Furniture Console, White, 30 x 30 x 71 cm
Haku Möbel Tavolino Basso, Legno Massello, Bianco, 48 x 51 cm
Haku Moebel Table d'appoint, Bois Massif, Blanc, Ø: 48 x 51 cm
Qualis 18342 Sway Bar Link Or Kit
Qualis 18340 Sway Bar Link Or Kit

Product Reviews

5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2021-01-15 to 2022-01-15
| | Sehr zufrieden - Hinkuker einfach! | 2022-01-15
Elegant und praktisch.
| | Haku-Möbel Beistelltisch | 2021-06-22
Ich habe diesen Tisch 2 mal nutzte ihn als Nachtisch Lieferung war schnell Aufbau leicht aber beide Tische waren beschmiert. Das war nicht so toll. Ich würde sie aber trotzdem weiter empfehlen.
| KL | Beistelltisch | 2021-04-12
Gut
| KL | Super Beistelltisch | 2021-02-18
Dieser Artikel ist bei real.de ca. 30,00 € billiger als bei Baur
| KL | Beistelltisch | 2021-01-15
Sehr gut. Er ist so wie auf dem Foto abgebildet und ließ sich leicht montieren.
Period from 2021-02-18 to 2022-01-15
| | Sehr zufrieden - Hinkuker einfach! | 2022-01-15
Elegant und praktisch.
| KL | Super Beistelltisch | 2021-02-18
Dieser Artikel ist bei real.de ca. 30,00 € billiger als bei Baur
Period from 2021-01-15 to 2021-06-22
| | Haku-Möbel Beistelltisch | 2021-06-22
Ich habe diesen Tisch 2 mal nutzte ihn als Nachtisch Lieferung war schnell Aufbau leicht aber beide Tische waren beschmiert. Das war nicht so toll. Ich würde sie aber trotzdem weiter empfehlen.
| KL | Beistelltisch | 2021-04-12
Gut
| KL | Beistelltisch | 2021-01-15
Sehr gut. Er ist so wie auf dem Foto abgebildet und ließ sich leicht montieren.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


HAKU Möbel Beistelltisch, Massivholz, weiß, 45 x 45 x 51 cm
Description: Größe: 45 x 45 x 51 cm Beistelltisch - Gestell aus Massivholz in weiß lackiert, Ablage aus MDF in weiß lackiert
Categorie(s):
House & Garden | Car & Motorsports

Last Update: 2024-02-17

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com