Product Reviews and Experiences for
BAUKNECHT Induktions-Kochfeld von SCHOTT CERAN® CTAI 9740C IN, mit CombiCook-Kochzone

Very Good
5 Ratings
4.60 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

BAUKNECHT CTAI 9740C IN Glas (775 mm breit, 4 Kochfelder) | MediaMarkt
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

BAUKNECHT Induktions-Kochfeld von SCHOTT CERAN® CTAI 9740C IN, mit CombiCook-Kochzone

Product Reviews

5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2017-08-21 to 2019-02-09
| | Tolles Produkt | 2019-02-09
Schnelle Lieferung. Auch der Einbau ging kinderleicht. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr edel und hochwertig. Einfache Bedienung. Von mir gibt's ne absolute Kaufempfehlung.
| | schönes kochfeld | 2018-03-25
in der handhabung muss man etwas geübt sein kann es trotzdem nur empfehlen es ist schön anzusehen
| | Super,da macht kochen Spaß | 2018-02-18
Einfach zu bedienen,super ausstattung ein tolles Feld.
| | Für den Preis... | 2017-12-14
...einfach unschlagbar. Selbst eingebaut, funktioniert, sieht super aus und von der Lautstärke her für Indukionskochfelder völlig in Ordnung. Es liegt eh immer an dem Equipment was man benutzt.
| | TOP Kochfeld | 2017-08-21
Wir sind voll zufrieden. Besonders die Kombination der kleineren Kochfelder zu einem großen / Kasserolle fähigem Kochfeld ist für uns sehr angenehm.
Period from 2018-02-18 to 2019-02-09
| | Tolles Produkt | 2019-02-09
Schnelle Lieferung. Auch der Einbau ging kinderleicht. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr edel und hochwertig. Einfache Bedienung. Von mir gibt's ne absolute Kaufempfehlung.
| | schönes kochfeld | 2018-03-25
in der handhabung muss man etwas geübt sein kann es trotzdem nur empfehlen es ist schön anzusehen
| | Super,da macht kochen Spaß | 2018-02-18
Einfach zu bedienen,super ausstattung ein tolles Feld.
Period from 2017-08-21 to 2017-12-14
| | Für den Preis... | 2017-12-14
...einfach unschlagbar. Selbst eingebaut, funktioniert, sieht super aus und von der Lautstärke her für Indukionskochfelder völlig in Ordnung. Es liegt eh immer an dem Equipment was man benutzt.
| | TOP Kochfeld | 2017-08-21
Wir sind voll zufrieden. Besonders die Kombination der kleineren Kochfelder zu einem großen / Kasserolle fähigem Kochfeld ist für uns sehr angenehm.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


BAUKNECHT Induktions-Kochfeld von SCHOTT CERAN® CTAI 9740C IN, mit CombiCook-Kochzone
Description: Artikelnummer: 2214751 TOP 4 • Facettenschliff vorne • Einfache Bedienung durch vorne angeordnete Bedienelemente • 4 elektronisch geregelte Induktions-Kochzonen, mit Turbostufe, davon 2 CombiCook Kochzonen • Alle Kochzonen mit BoosterFunktion
Categorie(s):
House & Garden

Last Update: 2024-06-10

Rate this product

Would you like to share your experience with this product? Then write a review now and help other consumers with their purchase decision.

5 / 5 stars
Rate now
Now we just need some information about you.

* I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.

* I have read and accept the Guidelines for submitting reviews.

Rate now
Your review has been received and is being reviewed. Thank you for your support!
Unfortunately an error has occurred. Please try again later or contact us directly!

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor