Avis sur les produits et expériences pour
Authentic Models Creswell Oregon Porcelain Phrenology Head Bust Ink Well Inkwell

Très bien
213 avis
4,63 / 5,00

Avis sur les produits

5 étoiles
169
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
11
2 étoiles
6
1 étoiles
4
Période à partir du 31.07.2014 jusqu'au 19.04.2021
| | Just what I wanted | 19.04.2021
Been after one for time and was not disappointed with this item even came in a cool box. May even but one for my office.
| | Disappointing | 28.11.2020
Very disappointed. This arrived today with crack to back and front of ornament that is not part if the patina. As this is a gift I want it to be perfect so am sending it back.
| | Great Buy | 30.09.2020
This sculpture is just what I was looking for. Fast Shipping and a great buy!
| | Amazing quality for the price! don’t but the £80-90 ones. | 20.03.2020
So much better quality than I imagined! I looked at a few others that were in the £80-90 region so when I ordered this for £30 i didn’t know what to expect. The quality is amazing and looks like it should cost way more than what I bought for it! Very impressed!
| | Phrenology is a racist pseudoscience, know what you are buying! | 07.02.2020
Please know that this is not a cute or interesting decoration or item for your bookshelf, but instead is a reminder of a debunked, and racist pseudoscience that was used to justify slavery. You may be unknowingly offending a large population of people by displaying this. Please google “phrenology” before purchasing this to make sure that is belief that you want to promote and display before purchasing this item.
| | Get things sent to your address first | 06.01.2020
When i received it, it was filthy. It was a present for my son. Its a good thing i had it delivered to my address so i could clean it up before i gave it to him
| | Item as described | 27.05.2019
Brilliant item
| | Very nice item | 07.05.2019
Looks very good!
| | Five Stars | 28.09.2018
Excellent in every way
| | Great item! | 21.09.2018
Great purchase & fast service!
| | Classy | 09.09.2018
An object d'Art.
| | This looks great and works as a fantastic conversation piece. | 06.07.2018
I bought 3 of these, and they all had some minor variation to them, in terms of painting and whatnot. With that said; they were still true to the product images, but it gave the bust a handmade look that was really nice. The bust is a good size, around 1:3 scale of an adult head, and it looks and feels very professional. I am happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend it if anyone is looking for a good phrenology head replica.
| | Gift | 21.05.2018
I gave this as a gift to a psych buddy, he seemed to like it so it did the job I bought it for.
| | Five Stars | 08.05.2018
Great for any desk to look a bit more cerebral :)
| | Every science geek should have one! | 18.03.2018
Great quality, met expectations.
| | A Well Made Substantial Addition to One's Office or Library | 16.02.2018
Well made, substantial piece with great details. A terrific period piece for one's office or library.
| | Love it. It's bigger than I had thought it ... | 16.01.2018
Love it. It's bigger than I had thought it was going to be too. Very neat conversation piece.
| | the Best Gift | 29.01.2017
The Best Gift for the intelligent man and who already have everythink in life.....i did this gift twice - always super effect!!!!
| | Tête royale | 28.12.2016
Rien à dire de plus que parfait.Correspond totalement à l'idée que l'on peut s'en faire par le descriptif.Elle a fait un heureux de plus.
| | Just as advertised | 15.11.2016
Just as advertised. Good quality. No complaints.
| | Un regalo que gustó mucho | 20.10.2016
La cabeza tiene unos 30 cm., mas grande de lo que parece en la foto. Tiene aspecto como de cerámica antigua, blanco y con esas lineas azules. Es suave al tacto, está muy bien terminado.
| | Achat intéressant | 17.05.2016
Le produit est bien emballé et reçu rapidement.La tête présente un aspect de polystyrène bien construit, loin de l'aspect porcelaine comme indiqué.Mais l'ensemble reste plutôt sympa et accrocheur.
| | Not the best packaging, surprised it didn't break during delivery | 07.04.2016
Lovely. Not the best packaging, surprised it didn't break during delivery! Otherwise great ornament; lovely colour, very nice quality.
| | One Star | 29.02.2016
Arrived broken full repayment
| | Five Stars | 25.02.2016
Fantastic delivery , great product
| | Excellent value for money | 08.02.2016
Excellent value for money, exactly as described, arrived quickly, well package and protected. Delighted with purchase, would definitely recommend.
| | Five Stars | 30.12.2015
Bought as a present and loved it.
| | Great Gift | 07.11.2015
Loved this
| | Five Stars | 22.07.2015
Very pleased with the quality and swift delivery.
| | nice product | 08.06.2015
This is an excellent Phrenology Head. I use it as a headphone stand.
| | Partner was incredibly happy with this as a gift | 06.06.2015
Well packaged and a really quality product. Partner was incredibly happy with this as a gift.
| | Fast service/quality product | 13.05.2015
Arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. A perfect replica. Well cast. Excellent value for money. They are twice the price in a lot of places.
| | Five Stars | 26.04.2015
Excellent present.
| | ... the whole thing is white and smooth but was happily surprised as the head has an old look to ... | 24.04.2015
Picture shows that the whole thing is white and smooth but was happily surprised as the head has an old look to it and has a cracked effect like old ceramic which will suit the decoration of the room it is going into.Very happy, speedy delivery, well packaged.
| | Five Stars | 18.04.2015
Did exactly what it said on the tin.
| | Five Stars | 15.04.2015
Very speedy and great value purchase!
| | Four Stars | 26.02.2015
Great product, good quality material, was a well received birthday gift.
| | Phrenology head | 02.02.2015
one mark/chip on the head but otherwise a nice present
| | Purchased as a gift for an A level student, ... | 01.02.2015
Purchased as a gift for an A level student, who loves it. Sits in her bedroom and can be seen wearing headphones and sweat band when not in regular use!
| | Five Stars | 21.01.2015
gorgious
| | Five Stars | 04.01.2015
As advertised and delivered very promptly
| | Five Stars | 03.01.2015
Great quality- bought it for my daughter and I will now buy one for myself 😀
| | Five Stars | 29.12.2014
I would recommend this to anyone
| | disappointed!! | 17.12.2014
the lettering in the top right cranium region was overlapping with other writings. the cost to send the item back, and request a refund, not financially deemed.disappointed!!
| | Great Headphone stand | 06.12.2014
Absolutely no idea about phrenology .... But I thought these would make a great headphone stand for my Sennheiser H580s cheaper and more interesting than the offerings intended for the purpose....I bought the 8" version for my smaller Momentum on ear heahones but it was too small....I have examined the skull for the area responsible for impulse purchases on Amazon but alas cannot find one.
| | The receiver of the present didn't mind but I was not happy the product came damaged | 30.11.2014
Got it as a present, but it had a dent. The receiver of the present didn't mind but I was not happy the product came damaged.
| | Over 'ere son, on me 'ead. | 26.11.2014
This item arrived very quickly and was extremely well packed. We recently moved house and there was more bubble wrap around this Phrenology Head than we used on all our possesions put together.It has a nice quality feel and is very retro in appearance. I would certainly recommend it.
| | Five Stars | 15.10.2014
Cool phrenology head
| | Great | 09.08.2014
Great service. Great product.
| | Five Stars | 08.08.2014
Good to deal with.
| | Five Stars | 31.07.2014
Bought for my wife. She loves it.
Période à partir du 06.06.2015 jusqu'au 19.04.2021
| | Just what I wanted | 19.04.2021
Been after one for time and was not disappointed with this item even came in a cool box. May even but one for my office.
| | Great Buy | 30.09.2020
This sculpture is just what I was looking for. Fast Shipping and a great buy!
| | Amazing quality for the price! don’t but the £80-90 ones. | 20.03.2020
So much better quality than I imagined! I looked at a few others that were in the £80-90 region so when I ordered this for £30 i didn’t know what to expect. The quality is amazing and looks like it should cost way more than what I bought for it! Very impressed!
| | Item as described | 27.05.2019
Brilliant item
| | Very nice item | 07.05.2019
Looks very good!
| | Five Stars | 28.09.2018
Excellent in every way
| | Great item! | 21.09.2018
Great purchase & fast service!
| | Classy | 09.09.2018
An object d'Art.
| | This looks great and works as a fantastic conversation piece. | 06.07.2018
I bought 3 of these, and they all had some minor variation to them, in terms of painting and whatnot. With that said; they were still true to the product images, but it gave the bust a handmade look that was really nice. The bust is a good size, around 1:3 scale of an adult head, and it looks and feels very professional. I am happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend it if anyone is looking for a good phrenology head replica.
| | Gift | 21.05.2018
I gave this as a gift to a psych buddy, he seemed to like it so it did the job I bought it for.
| | Five Stars | 08.05.2018
Great for any desk to look a bit more cerebral :)
| | Every science geek should have one! | 18.03.2018
Great quality, met expectations.
| | A Well Made Substantial Addition to One's Office or Library | 16.02.2018
Well made, substantial piece with great details. A terrific period piece for one's office or library.
| | Love it. It's bigger than I had thought it ... | 16.01.2018
Love it. It's bigger than I had thought it was going to be too. Very neat conversation piece.
| | the Best Gift | 29.01.2017
The Best Gift for the intelligent man and who already have everythink in life.....i did this gift twice - always super effect!!!!
| | Tête royale | 28.12.2016
Rien à dire de plus que parfait.Correspond totalement à l'idée que l'on peut s'en faire par le descriptif.Elle a fait un heureux de plus.
| | Just as advertised | 15.11.2016
Just as advertised. Good quality. No complaints.
| | Un regalo que gustó mucho | 20.10.2016
La cabeza tiene unos 30 cm., mas grande de lo que parece en la foto. Tiene aspecto como de cerámica antigua, blanco y con esas lineas azules. Es suave al tacto, está muy bien terminado.
| | Not the best packaging, surprised it didn't break during delivery | 07.04.2016
Lovely. Not the best packaging, surprised it didn't break during delivery! Otherwise great ornament; lovely colour, very nice quality.
| | Five Stars | 25.02.2016
Fantastic delivery , great product
| | Excellent value for money | 08.02.2016
Excellent value for money, exactly as described, arrived quickly, well package and protected. Delighted with purchase, would definitely recommend.
| | Five Stars | 30.12.2015
Bought as a present and loved it.
| | Five Stars | 22.07.2015
Very pleased with the quality and swift delivery.
| | nice product | 08.06.2015
This is an excellent Phrenology Head. I use it as a headphone stand.
| | Partner was incredibly happy with this as a gift | 06.06.2015
Well packaged and a really quality product. Partner was incredibly happy with this as a gift.
Période à partir du 26.11.2014 jusqu'au 07.11.2015
| | Great Gift | 07.11.2015
Loved this
| | Four Stars | 26.02.2015
Great product, good quality material, was a well received birthday gift.
| | Phrenology head | 02.02.2015
one mark/chip on the head but otherwise a nice present
| | Over 'ere son, on me 'ead. | 26.11.2014
This item arrived very quickly and was extremely well packed. We recently moved house and there was more bubble wrap around this Phrenology Head than we used on all our possesions put together.It has a nice quality feel and is very retro in appearance. I would certainly recommend it.
Période à partir du 17.05.2016 jusqu'au 06.01.2020
| | Get things sent to your address first | 06.01.2020
When i received it, it was filthy. It was a present for my son. Its a good thing i had it delivered to my address so i could clean it up before i gave it to him
| | Achat intéressant | 17.05.2016
Le produit est bien emballé et reçu rapidement.La tête présente un aspect de polystyrène bien construit, loin de l'aspect porcelaine comme indiqué.Mais l'ensemble reste plutôt sympa et accrocheur.
Période à partir du 17.12.2014 jusqu'au 17.12.2014
| | disappointed!! | 17.12.2014
the lettering in the top right cranium region was overlapping with other writings. the cost to send the item back, and request a refund, not financially deemed.disappointed!!
Période à partir du 28.11.2020 jusqu'au 28.11.2020
| | Disappointing | 28.11.2020
Very disappointed. This arrived today with crack to back and front of ornament that is not part if the patina. As this is a gift I want it to be perfect so am sending it back.

Authenticité des avis

Trustami est un prestataire de services indépendant pour l'affichage d'avis externes. Trustami importe les évaluations des clients à partir de plateformes tierces. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier l'authenticité de tous les nombreux avis que nous recueillons automatiquement. Dans le cas d'avis importés, Trustami ne peut donc garantir que ces avis proviennent exclusivement de consommateurs ayant effectivement utilisé ou acheté les biens ou services.

Information produit


Authentic Models Creswell Oregon Porcelain Phrenology Head Bust Ink Well Inkwell
La description: Authentic Models, Interiors with a Story. Die Einrichtung in unseren Räumen erzählt die Geschichte unseres Lebens. Wir von Authentic Models kombinieren emotionale Bindung mit ästhetischer Attraktivität durch elegante, handgemachte Ausstattungsstücke. Wir kreieren originelle Designs mit einer modernen Interpretation und ergänzen so unsere liebsten Stücke aus der Vergangenheit. Wunderschöne Möbel für eine moderne Ausstattung In einer Welt, in der mittlerweile alles schnell geht, haben Hobbys, ...
Catégorie(s):
House & Garden | Books, Movies & Music | Collecting & Antiques

Dernière mise à jour: 20.05.2024

Évaluez ce produit

Vous souhaitez partager vos expériences avec ce produit ? Alors rédigez un avis maintenant et aidez les autres consommateurs dans leur décision d'achat.

5 / 5 étoiles
Évaluez maintenant
Maintenant, nous avons juste besoin de quelques informations sur vous.

* J'ai lu le politique de confidentialité et je l'accepte.

* J'ai lu le Directives de soumission d’avis et je l'accepte.

Évaluez maintenant
Votre avis a été enregistré et est en cours d'examen. Merci pour votre soutien!
Désolé, une erreur s'est produite. Veuillez réessayer plus tard ou contactez-nous directement !

Trustami Qui sommes-nous ?

Trustami recherche régulièrement sur Internet de nouveaux avis afin de les regrouper en un seul endroit et de les mettre à la disposition des parties intéressées en un coup d'œil.

Nous souhaitons permettre à chaque internaute de se renseigner le plus facilement possible sur les produits. Au lieu de simplement compter sur une seule source, nous offrons un point de contact unique pour obtenir tous les avis sur un produit avec peu d'effort.

Trustami ne collecte elle-même aucun avis et, en tant qu'autorité indépendante, s'efforce de rendre Internet plus transparent. Les plateformes Internet et les sites Web populaires sont automatiquement recherchés pour trouver des avis et identifier les produits. Notre objectif est d'offrir une compilation utile d'informations sur les produits sur laquelle tout le monde peut compter. La fusion des informations sur les produits est effectuée de la meilleure manière possible et peut inclure différentes variantes de produits.

Trustami a émergé comme un projet de l'Université technique de Berlin (TUB) dans le but de rendre Internet plus fiable. Les travaux de recherche dans le domaine « Social Media Analytics & Big Data » à la Chaire Management de l'Information et de la Communication (IKM) ont fourni un premier prototype qui a permis la collecte et le rassemblement d'informations sur la réputation. Cela a ensuite été développé dans le cadre d'une bourse parrainée et est maintenant une spin-off indépendante et autonome.

Échelle de notation Trustami
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Très bon
4,25 - 3,75 Bon
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfaisant
2,75 - 1,75 Suffisant
1,75 - 1,00 Inadéquat