Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Authentic Models Creswell Oregon Porcelain Phrenology Head Bust Ink Well Inkwell

Sehr Gut
213 Bewertungen
4,63 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
169
4 Sterne
23
3 Sterne
11
2 Sterne
6
1 Sterne
4
Zeitraum von 31.07.2014 bis 19.04.2021
| | Just what I wanted | 19.04.2021
Been after one for time and was not disappointed with this item even came in a cool box. May even but one for my office.
| | Disappointing | 28.11.2020
Very disappointed. This arrived today with crack to back and front of ornament that is not part if the patina. As this is a gift I want it to be perfect so am sending it back.
| | Great Buy | 30.09.2020
This sculpture is just what I was looking for. Fast Shipping and a great buy!
| | Amazing quality for the price! don’t but the £80-90 ones. | 20.03.2020
So much better quality than I imagined! I looked at a few others that were in the £80-90 region so when I ordered this for £30 i didn’t know what to expect. The quality is amazing and looks like it should cost way more than what I bought for it! Very impressed!
| | Phrenology is a racist pseudoscience, know what you are buying! | 07.02.2020
Please know that this is not a cute or interesting decoration or item for your bookshelf, but instead is a reminder of a debunked, and racist pseudoscience that was used to justify slavery. You may be unknowingly offending a large population of people by displaying this. Please google “phrenology” before purchasing this to make sure that is belief that you want to promote and display before purchasing this item.
| | Get things sent to your address first | 06.01.2020
When i received it, it was filthy. It was a present for my son. Its a good thing i had it delivered to my address so i could clean it up before i gave it to him
| | Item as described | 27.05.2019
Brilliant item
| | Very nice item | 07.05.2019
Looks very good!
| | Five Stars | 28.09.2018
Excellent in every way
| | Great item! | 21.09.2018
Great purchase & fast service!
| | Classy | 09.09.2018
An object d'Art.
| | This looks great and works as a fantastic conversation piece. | 06.07.2018
I bought 3 of these, and they all had some minor variation to them, in terms of painting and whatnot. With that said; they were still true to the product images, but it gave the bust a handmade look that was really nice. The bust is a good size, around 1:3 scale of an adult head, and it looks and feels very professional. I am happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend it if anyone is looking for a good phrenology head replica.
| | Gift | 21.05.2018
I gave this as a gift to a psych buddy, he seemed to like it so it did the job I bought it for.
| | Five Stars | 08.05.2018
Great for any desk to look a bit more cerebral :)
| | Every science geek should have one! | 18.03.2018
Great quality, met expectations.
| | A Well Made Substantial Addition to One's Office or Library | 16.02.2018
Well made, substantial piece with great details. A terrific period piece for one's office or library.
| | Love it. It's bigger than I had thought it ... | 16.01.2018
Love it. It's bigger than I had thought it was going to be too. Very neat conversation piece.
| | the Best Gift | 29.01.2017
The Best Gift for the intelligent man and who already have everythink in life.....i did this gift twice - always super effect!!!!
| | Tête royale | 28.12.2016
Rien à dire de plus que parfait.Correspond totalement à l'idée que l'on peut s'en faire par le descriptif.Elle a fait un heureux de plus.
| | Just as advertised | 15.11.2016
Just as advertised. Good quality. No complaints.
| | Un regalo que gustó mucho | 20.10.2016
La cabeza tiene unos 30 cm., mas grande de lo que parece en la foto. Tiene aspecto como de cerámica antigua, blanco y con esas lineas azules. Es suave al tacto, está muy bien terminado.
| | Achat intéressant | 17.05.2016
Le produit est bien emballé et reçu rapidement.La tête présente un aspect de polystyrène bien construit, loin de l'aspect porcelaine comme indiqué.Mais l'ensemble reste plutôt sympa et accrocheur.
| | Not the best packaging, surprised it didn't break during delivery | 07.04.2016
Lovely. Not the best packaging, surprised it didn't break during delivery! Otherwise great ornament; lovely colour, very nice quality.
| | One Star | 29.02.2016
Arrived broken full repayment
| | Five Stars | 25.02.2016
Fantastic delivery , great product
| | Excellent value for money | 08.02.2016
Excellent value for money, exactly as described, arrived quickly, well package and protected. Delighted with purchase, would definitely recommend.
| | Five Stars | 30.12.2015
Bought as a present and loved it.
| | Great Gift | 07.11.2015
Loved this
| | Five Stars | 22.07.2015
Very pleased with the quality and swift delivery.
| | nice product | 08.06.2015
This is an excellent Phrenology Head. I use it as a headphone stand.
| | Partner was incredibly happy with this as a gift | 06.06.2015
Well packaged and a really quality product. Partner was incredibly happy with this as a gift.
| | Fast service/quality product | 13.05.2015
Arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. A perfect replica. Well cast. Excellent value for money. They are twice the price in a lot of places.
| | Five Stars | 26.04.2015
Excellent present.
| | ... the whole thing is white and smooth but was happily surprised as the head has an old look to ... | 24.04.2015
Picture shows that the whole thing is white and smooth but was happily surprised as the head has an old look to it and has a cracked effect like old ceramic which will suit the decoration of the room it is going into.Very happy, speedy delivery, well packaged.
| | Five Stars | 18.04.2015
Did exactly what it said on the tin.
| | Five Stars | 15.04.2015
Very speedy and great value purchase!
| | Four Stars | 26.02.2015
Great product, good quality material, was a well received birthday gift.
| | Phrenology head | 02.02.2015
one mark/chip on the head but otherwise a nice present
| | Purchased as a gift for an A level student, ... | 01.02.2015
Purchased as a gift for an A level student, who loves it. Sits in her bedroom and can be seen wearing headphones and sweat band when not in regular use!
| | Five Stars | 21.01.2015
gorgious
| | Five Stars | 04.01.2015
As advertised and delivered very promptly
| | Five Stars | 03.01.2015
Great quality- bought it for my daughter and I will now buy one for myself 😀
| | Five Stars | 29.12.2014
I would recommend this to anyone
| | disappointed!! | 17.12.2014
the lettering in the top right cranium region was overlapping with other writings. the cost to send the item back, and request a refund, not financially deemed.disappointed!!
| | Great Headphone stand | 06.12.2014
Absolutely no idea about phrenology .... But I thought these would make a great headphone stand for my Sennheiser H580s cheaper and more interesting than the offerings intended for the purpose....I bought the 8" version for my smaller Momentum on ear heahones but it was too small....I have examined the skull for the area responsible for impulse purchases on Amazon but alas cannot find one.
| | The receiver of the present didn't mind but I was not happy the product came damaged | 30.11.2014
Got it as a present, but it had a dent. The receiver of the present didn't mind but I was not happy the product came damaged.
| | Over 'ere son, on me 'ead. | 26.11.2014
This item arrived very quickly and was extremely well packed. We recently moved house and there was more bubble wrap around this Phrenology Head than we used on all our possesions put together.It has a nice quality feel and is very retro in appearance. I would certainly recommend it.
| | Five Stars | 15.10.2014
Cool phrenology head
| | Great | 09.08.2014
Great service. Great product.
| | Five Stars | 08.08.2014
Good to deal with.
| | Five Stars | 31.07.2014
Bought for my wife. She loves it.
Zeitraum von 06.06.2015 bis 19.04.2021
| | Just what I wanted | 19.04.2021
Been after one for time and was not disappointed with this item even came in a cool box. May even but one for my office.
| | Great Buy | 30.09.2020
This sculpture is just what I was looking for. Fast Shipping and a great buy!
| | Amazing quality for the price! don’t but the £80-90 ones. | 20.03.2020
So much better quality than I imagined! I looked at a few others that were in the £80-90 region so when I ordered this for £30 i didn’t know what to expect. The quality is amazing and looks like it should cost way more than what I bought for it! Very impressed!
| | Item as described | 27.05.2019
Brilliant item
| | Very nice item | 07.05.2019
Looks very good!
| | Five Stars | 28.09.2018
Excellent in every way
| | Great item! | 21.09.2018
Great purchase & fast service!
| | Classy | 09.09.2018
An object d'Art.
| | This looks great and works as a fantastic conversation piece. | 06.07.2018
I bought 3 of these, and they all had some minor variation to them, in terms of painting and whatnot. With that said; they were still true to the product images, but it gave the bust a handmade look that was really nice. The bust is a good size, around 1:3 scale of an adult head, and it looks and feels very professional. I am happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend it if anyone is looking for a good phrenology head replica.
| | Gift | 21.05.2018
I gave this as a gift to a psych buddy, he seemed to like it so it did the job I bought it for.
| | Five Stars | 08.05.2018
Great for any desk to look a bit more cerebral :)
| | Every science geek should have one! | 18.03.2018
Great quality, met expectations.
| | A Well Made Substantial Addition to One's Office or Library | 16.02.2018
Well made, substantial piece with great details. A terrific period piece for one's office or library.
| | Love it. It's bigger than I had thought it ... | 16.01.2018
Love it. It's bigger than I had thought it was going to be too. Very neat conversation piece.
| | the Best Gift | 29.01.2017
The Best Gift for the intelligent man and who already have everythink in life.....i did this gift twice - always super effect!!!!
| | Tête royale | 28.12.2016
Rien à dire de plus que parfait.Correspond totalement à l'idée que l'on peut s'en faire par le descriptif.Elle a fait un heureux de plus.
| | Just as advertised | 15.11.2016
Just as advertised. Good quality. No complaints.
| | Un regalo que gustó mucho | 20.10.2016
La cabeza tiene unos 30 cm., mas grande de lo que parece en la foto. Tiene aspecto como de cerámica antigua, blanco y con esas lineas azules. Es suave al tacto, está muy bien terminado.
| | Not the best packaging, surprised it didn't break during delivery | 07.04.2016
Lovely. Not the best packaging, surprised it didn't break during delivery! Otherwise great ornament; lovely colour, very nice quality.
| | Five Stars | 25.02.2016
Fantastic delivery , great product
| | Excellent value for money | 08.02.2016
Excellent value for money, exactly as described, arrived quickly, well package and protected. Delighted with purchase, would definitely recommend.
| | Five Stars | 30.12.2015
Bought as a present and loved it.
| | Five Stars | 22.07.2015
Very pleased with the quality and swift delivery.
| | nice product | 08.06.2015
This is an excellent Phrenology Head. I use it as a headphone stand.
| | Partner was incredibly happy with this as a gift | 06.06.2015
Well packaged and a really quality product. Partner was incredibly happy with this as a gift.
Zeitraum von 26.11.2014 bis 07.11.2015
| | Great Gift | 07.11.2015
Loved this
| | Four Stars | 26.02.2015
Great product, good quality material, was a well received birthday gift.
| | Phrenology head | 02.02.2015
one mark/chip on the head but otherwise a nice present
| | Over 'ere son, on me 'ead. | 26.11.2014
This item arrived very quickly and was extremely well packed. We recently moved house and there was more bubble wrap around this Phrenology Head than we used on all our possesions put together.It has a nice quality feel and is very retro in appearance. I would certainly recommend it.
Zeitraum von 17.05.2016 bis 06.01.2020
| | Get things sent to your address first | 06.01.2020
When i received it, it was filthy. It was a present for my son. Its a good thing i had it delivered to my address so i could clean it up before i gave it to him
| | Achat intéressant | 17.05.2016
Le produit est bien emballé et reçu rapidement.La tête présente un aspect de polystyrène bien construit, loin de l'aspect porcelaine comme indiqué.Mais l'ensemble reste plutôt sympa et accrocheur.
Zeitraum von 17.12.2014 bis 17.12.2014
| | disappointed!! | 17.12.2014
the lettering in the top right cranium region was overlapping with other writings. the cost to send the item back, and request a refund, not financially deemed.disappointed!!
Zeitraum von 28.11.2020 bis 28.11.2020
| | Disappointing | 28.11.2020
Very disappointed. This arrived today with crack to back and front of ornament that is not part if the patina. As this is a gift I want it to be perfect so am sending it back.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Authentic Models Creswell Oregon Porcelain Phrenology Head Bust Ink Well Inkwell
Beschreibung: Authentic Models, Interiors with a Story. Die Einrichtung in unseren Räumen erzählt die Geschichte unseres Lebens. Wir von Authentic Models kombinieren emotionale Bindung mit ästhetischer Attraktivität durch elegante, handgemachte Ausstattungsstücke. Wir kreieren originelle Designs mit einer modernen Interpretation und ergänzen so unsere liebsten Stücke aus der Vergangenheit. Wunderschöne Möbel für eine moderne Ausstattung In einer Welt, in der mittlerweile alles schnell geht, haben Hobbys, ...
Kategorie(n):
Haus & Garten | Bücher, Filme & Musik | Sammeln & Antiquitäten

Letztes Update: 20.05.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de