Avis sur les produits et expériences pour
Doctors Best Celadrin 500 MG X 90 Caps Joints Arthritis Migraines Mobility

Très bien
478 avis
4,39 / 5,00

Avis sur les produits

5 étoiles
326
4 étoiles
75
3 étoiles
38
2 étoiles
15
1 étoiles
24
Période à partir du 26.10.2017 jusqu'au 30.04.2023
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for joint sopplement | 30.04.2023
Used to help lubricate arthritic knee joint.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff is superb! | 26.01.2023
I have long hx of joint issues, rotator cuff esp. - glucosamine/condroitin, msm, all pretty good at easing pain, but after trying Celedrin my rotator cuff went from zero raising it to almost 3/4's easy raise. My doctor asked me what caused this surprising change..I told her about Celedrin. I am 74, and back at gym doing bench presses and flys - not putting a lot of weight on them, but even being able to do them brings this old gal joy!
| | 5,0 sur 5 étoiles tendinite rebelle hanche et arthrose foramens lombaires | 20.01.2023
Bonjour a tous Recu le 10/1/23 avec prise immédiate 3 fois par jour. Pour traiter les douleurs du moyen fessier sur tendinobursite de la hanche, suivi kinesithérapique avec massages transversaux profonds ( massages tres douleureux) un a deux massages par semaine + cryothérapie niveau hanche. Je marchais avec une douleur constante depuis un an et demi, souvent avec une canne, malgré une prise en charge rhumathologique, pas beaucoup d'amélioration. j'ai donc couplé les massages
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars seems to work | 08.01.2023
use it at night before bed. wake up with less pain. will see long term
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome products to reduce stiff joints! | 29.11.2022
I recently tried Doctor's Best Celadrin and I'm so glad I did. It's a great joint support supplement, non-GMO and gluten free. The 500 mg capsules are easy to swallow and the effects are noticeable after a few days of use. My joints feel much better and more flexible after taking it for a few weeks. It's definitely a product I would recommend to anyone looking for joint support.
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars I have used 2 bottles and not noticed any improvement in any or my joints! | 11.09.2022
I have used 2 bottles of this and have tried similar products in other brands a decade ago and no improvement. Was hopeful but nothing!
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Don't like this version | 09.08.2022
I like the gelcap and not the capsule version. I don't like this formula.
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Product smells like vomit. | 20.06.2022
Pills smell awful. Took them anyway, hoping it'd help with my joints, but didn't feel a difference. Bought a second bottle hoping it'd smell better, but that one smelled like vomit also. Took it a couple times, then couldn't stand the smell anymore and threw the rest away.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great for joints | 20.03.2022
Great for joints. I noticed a great difference in just a few days. Will definitely buy again..
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value | 06.08.2021
I feel like these are working.. I only take 1 tablet a day, sometimes every other day. Celadrin actually helps glucosamine to repair your joints and prevent further damage to your cartilage, which is what I have. Nevertheless, do your research, it's not a cure all but it works well for me & I can walk/run with no issues.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome | 30.07.2021
Great product!
| | Effective | 13.07.2021
It clearly worked for my mom!
| | Added To My Regimen | 29.05.2021
Was taking 1200mg Chondroitan Sulfate, 1500mg Glucosamine Hydrochloride, and 200mg Hyaluronic Acid for joint pain. It does help. Added 500mg Doctor's Best Celadrin and that completed the relief from my joint pain. Definitely saw an additional decrease in my pain after about a month.
| | Great for arthritis: “WD-40 for joints” | 09.05.2021
I’m a pharmacist who has recommended Cetyl Myristoleate (CMO, one of the active ingredients in Celadrin) to my arthritis patients for years with great success. I started taking CMO myself at the first sign of arthritis (stiff finger joints in the morning) and the symptoms disappeared...unfortunately, so did the brand of CMO I was using, and as a pharmacist I know different manufacturers of CMO have different levels of efficacy in their product. The original makers of CMO (EHP’s “Myristin” brand)
| | Maybe | 28.03.2021
I tried different supplements since they apparently do not make Cetyl Pure anymore. This is not as good as relievng my pain.
| | Helps with pain | 09.03.2021
Been taking over a year & it seems to help with pain
| | Pain and inflammation | 02.03.2021
I am buying the product again since the label says it takes awhile before you feel the results....but for now I will give it 3 stars....
| | Cetylmyristolete is the best for arthritis | 27.01.2021
I have used this product and another cetylmyristolete for arthritis for years. Together they work almost as well as the one I started taking from Silver Edge that was vegetarian and is no longer available. I could take it for a year and not need any more for about that length of time. When the pain cane back I would start taking a maintance dose for another year or so and quit again. I no longer do that because I am older and have more pain to deal with. I take one of this and two of cetyl
| | Odd chemical smell | 06.01.2021
I have ordered this 19 times in the past with no issues. The latest bottle , when open revealed a scary very chemical smell, each capsule has it. Not a smell I would think belongs in the human body. Tossed the bottle & ordered another brand.
| | 4,0 su 5 stelle Integratore | 01.01.2021
Aiuta gli arti
| | Unsure | 01.12.2020
See no difference...not sure if there is anything in these pills...
| | Product mislabeled | 12.10.2020
Wish I could review this product. Unfortunately, not once but twice, I've received 5-HTP instead. Correct label on the bottom but placed on an incorrect bottle. I prefer this brand but have had to switch because of labeling and shipping errors. Please fix it.
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Pastiglie magiche | 17.09.2020
Dopo un periodo veramente brutto della mia esistenza arrivano anche i dolori alle ginocchia che mi impedivano di correre .......mancava solo questa! Consigliato da un amica le compro e dopo una settimana tutto sparisce!!! Corro come prima ,sto bene ed è migliorato anche il mio umore
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Un ottimo integratore, validissimo! | 14.08.2020
Per quella che è la situazione, piuttosto seria, direi che ha funzionato, funziona! Non speravo fino a questo punto, speravo in una riduzione della sintomatologia, invece... Incredibile, ma non ha soltanto attenuato il dolore, lo ha praticamente eliminato! Ho aspettato a scrivere la recensione, ma ora posso decisamente affermare che è un ottimo integratore! Consigliato da un'amica, che col suo prezioso consiglio, mi ha aiutata molto. Quindi, lo consiglio decisamente!
| | Great product | 01.03.2020
Great product
| | Good stuff | 05.02.2020
i decided to try these capsules until the cream rub was available. I have been quite surprised at how well the product works for my sciatica and sacro-ileal problem. I had spent over $1000 on CBD capsules, which did nothing, but this product has definitely decreased the pain!
| | A great preventative | 20.01.2020
I started taking Celadrin 2 years prior to my finally necessary hip replacement. I then stopped taking it. Two years later my other hip started acting up and I started immediately with the Celadrin. That was 2 years ago, and I have yet to feel anymore discomfort in this hip. It's great to be without pain!!!
| | Definite Improvement! | 22.07.2019
I’ve had Rheumatoid Arthritis for nearly 20 years. After one month of taking this, along with my regular prescriptions, I noticed a definite improvement in overall pain, swelling and mobility, especially on my better days. And I have more of them now as well. I’m excited to see how I’ll feel after continuing to take this daily! I’ve put this on monthly auto refill. I definitely recommend this to anyone suffering with joint issues.
| | So far so good | 22.07.2019
I enjoy Doctor's best products, and so far have not have any ill effects. I live a VERY active lifestyle. I train MMA five days a week, work as a iron-worker and on weekends run my fabrication business. I need my joints to be in top working shape. So far this product has keep me moving. I will be buying more when I run out.
| | Gastro disaster! | 01.07.2019
This makes me so sick to my stomach! Total waste of money, cannot tolerate it!
| | ok | 23.04.2019
ok
| | I feel an improvement with my rheumatoid arthritis | 17.02.2019
I took this before and wasn’t sure if it made a difference but I ordered again and after taking it for like 2 weeks, I feel like I’m not in as much pain. I take it with turmeric and ginger supplements and if I do feel pain I take Tylenol arthritis, no meds with this stuff. I’m going to order more!
| | Pain killer | 19.01.2019
It works great for me.
| | Seems to make the osteoarthritis worse?. | 14.01.2019
In my many researches for supplements that help osteoarthritis I read about this in conjunction with Borage Oil. I've been using the oil on my face for years so had some on hand. I'm leery of new products so took the oil for a while then added the Celadrin BID. Actually, I tried adding the Celadrin twice over a period of a few weeks. The first time it seemed to make the osteoarthritis in my right leg worse so I stopped it. Later when I tried it again, the same thing happened. So, I
| | Did not help my joint pain. | 15.10.2018
Now I use Doctor's Best supplements and find them to be good supplements. But for some reason, this one did not help me.
| | Great! | 09.10.2018
Helps joints and skin! Been using for one year!
| | Five Stars | 11.09.2018
Seems to help my joint pain and not that expensive
| | More People Need to Know About CMO . . . | 07.07.2018
Outstanding product. Told my Acupuncturist about this product. And she asked if I could send her some info on it, which I did to her delight. I find that taking CMO/Celadrin for one-month and only once a year, that the benefits linger, and fill a gap that Glucosamine & Chondroitin can't fill. I also supplement with Curcumin/Tumeric and Fish Oil. All the health benefits/side-benefits without all the dangers of Pain meds and other Non-steroid Anti-inflammatories.
| | 4,0 sur 5 étoiles CELADRIN du Dr BEST | 03.06.2018
Dès la 1ère semaine de prise de ce produit, j'ai ressenti une nette amélioration des douleurs inflammatoires de ma hanche gauche. Je prends 3 comprimés par jour pour renforcer le cartilage et éviter ainsi une intervention chirurgicale. Je conseille ce produit à tous ceux qui ont ce problème dans mon entourage.
| | A fine secret formula: "proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids" that works! | 27.05.2018
It actually provides significant relief of arthritis pain. I ran out of my supply and missed several days and couldn't believe how stiff and painful my joints became. So, I am certain that it really makes a difference!
| | After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks ... | 16.05.2018
After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks knee pain went from a 3 to a 1, and sometimes 0. Stopped taking it and pain came back.
| | ... using this for a week now and it's been amazing. I'm using it for my marathon training and ... | 02.05.2018
I've been using this for a week now and it's been amazing. I'm using it for my marathon training and found it's helped other areas besides my knees. It's worth trying.
| | Four Stars | 21.04.2018
My son takes this to help his joints with running
| | Four Stars | 01.04.2018
This has truly helped with the arthritis in my knees.
| | It's working | 24.03.2018
I have had a knee problem for years. The doc says I need a knee replacement but because of other health issues I am not a good candidate for the surgery. I have tried everything under the sun in the way of joint treatment supplements with minimal to no results. I started taking your krill oil a couple of months ago to help lower my triglycerides which a recent blood test shows is working. I have noticed a side benefit. The pain in my knee has lessened to a noticeable level. With this recent
| | Easy to use | 01.03.2018
Suits our current needs.Easy to take. Instructions clear.
| | joints feel better! | 14.01.2018
Seems to work well, joints feel better!
| | Good product | 02.12.2017
Helped my shoulder considerably. Using this product and a collagen reduced pain and gave me back my full range of motion.
| | Pain killer | 29.11.2017
Not a great help for severe pain
| | Good product, just not helpful to me. | 07.11.2017
I like that it is non-GMO but it did nothing for my joint pain. It may work for others, just not me.
| | Great product | 26.10.2017
Great product at a great price.
Période à partir du 16.05.2018 jusqu'au 30.04.2023
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for joint sopplement | 30.04.2023
Used to help lubricate arthritic knee joint.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff is superb! | 26.01.2023
I have long hx of joint issues, rotator cuff esp. - glucosamine/condroitin, msm, all pretty good at easing pain, but after trying Celedrin my rotator cuff went from zero raising it to almost 3/4's easy raise. My doctor asked me what caused this surprising change..I told her about Celedrin. I am 74, and back at gym doing bench presses and flys - not putting a lot of weight on them, but even being able to do them brings this old gal joy!
| | 5,0 sur 5 étoiles tendinite rebelle hanche et arthrose foramens lombaires | 20.01.2023
Bonjour a tous Recu le 10/1/23 avec prise immédiate 3 fois par jour. Pour traiter les douleurs du moyen fessier sur tendinobursite de la hanche, suivi kinesithérapique avec massages transversaux profonds ( massages tres douleureux) un a deux massages par semaine + cryothérapie niveau hanche. Je marchais avec une douleur constante depuis un an et demi, souvent avec une canne, malgré une prise en charge rhumathologique, pas beaucoup d'amélioration. j'ai donc couplé les massages
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars seems to work | 08.01.2023
use it at night before bed. wake up with less pain. will see long term
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great for joints | 20.03.2022
Great for joints. I noticed a great difference in just a few days. Will definitely buy again..
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value | 06.08.2021
I feel like these are working.. I only take 1 tablet a day, sometimes every other day. Celadrin actually helps glucosamine to repair your joints and prevent further damage to your cartilage, which is what I have. Nevertheless, do your research, it's not a cure all but it works well for me & I can walk/run with no issues.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome | 30.07.2021
Great product!
| | Effective | 13.07.2021
It clearly worked for my mom!
| | Added To My Regimen | 29.05.2021
Was taking 1200mg Chondroitan Sulfate, 1500mg Glucosamine Hydrochloride, and 200mg Hyaluronic Acid for joint pain. It does help. Added 500mg Doctor's Best Celadrin and that completed the relief from my joint pain. Definitely saw an additional decrease in my pain after about a month.
| | Great for arthritis: “WD-40 for joints” | 09.05.2021
I’m a pharmacist who has recommended Cetyl Myristoleate (CMO, one of the active ingredients in Celadrin) to my arthritis patients for years with great success. I started taking CMO myself at the first sign of arthritis (stiff finger joints in the morning) and the symptoms disappeared...unfortunately, so did the brand of CMO I was using, and as a pharmacist I know different manufacturers of CMO have different levels of efficacy in their product. The original makers of CMO (EHP’s “Myristin” brand)
| | Helps with pain | 09.03.2021
Been taking over a year & it seems to help with pain
| | Cetylmyristolete is the best for arthritis | 27.01.2021
I have used this product and another cetylmyristolete for arthritis for years. Together they work almost as well as the one I started taking from Silver Edge that was vegetarian and is no longer available. I could take it for a year and not need any more for about that length of time. When the pain cane back I would start taking a maintance dose for another year or so and quit again. I no longer do that because I am older and have more pain to deal with. I take one of this and two of cetyl
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Pastiglie magiche | 17.09.2020
Dopo un periodo veramente brutto della mia esistenza arrivano anche i dolori alle ginocchia che mi impedivano di correre .......mancava solo questa! Consigliato da un amica le compro e dopo una settimana tutto sparisce!!! Corro come prima ,sto bene ed è migliorato anche il mio umore
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Un ottimo integratore, validissimo! | 14.08.2020
Per quella che è la situazione, piuttosto seria, direi che ha funzionato, funziona! Non speravo fino a questo punto, speravo in una riduzione della sintomatologia, invece... Incredibile, ma non ha soltanto attenuato il dolore, lo ha praticamente eliminato! Ho aspettato a scrivere la recensione, ma ora posso decisamente affermare che è un ottimo integratore! Consigliato da un'amica, che col suo prezioso consiglio, mi ha aiutata molto. Quindi, lo consiglio decisamente!
| | Great product | 01.03.2020
Great product
| | A great preventative | 20.01.2020
I started taking Celadrin 2 years prior to my finally necessary hip replacement. I then stopped taking it. Two years later my other hip started acting up and I started immediately with the Celadrin. That was 2 years ago, and I have yet to feel anymore discomfort in this hip. It's great to be without pain!!!
| | Definite Improvement! | 22.07.2019
I’ve had Rheumatoid Arthritis for nearly 20 years. After one month of taking this, along with my regular prescriptions, I noticed a definite improvement in overall pain, swelling and mobility, especially on my better days. And I have more of them now as well. I’m excited to see how I’ll feel after continuing to take this daily! I’ve put this on monthly auto refill. I definitely recommend this to anyone suffering with joint issues.
| | So far so good | 22.07.2019
I enjoy Doctor's best products, and so far have not have any ill effects. I live a VERY active lifestyle. I train MMA five days a week, work as a iron-worker and on weekends run my fabrication business. I need my joints to be in top working shape. So far this product has keep me moving. I will be buying more when I run out.
| | I feel an improvement with my rheumatoid arthritis | 17.02.2019
I took this before and wasn’t sure if it made a difference but I ordered again and after taking it for like 2 weeks, I feel like I’m not in as much pain. I take it with turmeric and ginger supplements and if I do feel pain I take Tylenol arthritis, no meds with this stuff. I’m going to order more!
| | Pain killer | 19.01.2019
It works great for me.
| | Great! | 09.10.2018
Helps joints and skin! Been using for one year!
| | Five Stars | 11.09.2018
Seems to help my joint pain and not that expensive
| | More People Need to Know About CMO . . . | 07.07.2018
Outstanding product. Told my Acupuncturist about this product. And she asked if I could send her some info on it, which I did to her delight. I find that taking CMO/Celadrin for one-month and only once a year, that the benefits linger, and fill a gap that Glucosamine & Chondroitin can't fill. I also supplement with Curcumin/Tumeric and Fish Oil. All the health benefits/side-benefits without all the dangers of Pain meds and other Non-steroid Anti-inflammatories.
| | A fine secret formula: "proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids" that works! | 27.05.2018
It actually provides significant relief of arthritis pain. I ran out of my supply and missed several days and couldn't believe how stiff and painful my joints became. So, I am certain that it really makes a difference!
| | After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks ... | 16.05.2018
After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks knee pain went from a 3 to a 1, and sometimes 0. Stopped taking it and pain came back.
Période à partir du 01.04.2018 jusqu'au 29.11.2022
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome products to reduce stiff joints! | 29.11.2022
I recently tried Doctor's Best Celadrin and I'm so glad I did. It's a great joint support supplement, non-GMO and gluten free. The 500 mg capsules are easy to swallow and the effects are noticeable after a few days of use. My joints feel much better and more flexible after taking it for a few weeks. It's definitely a product I would recommend to anyone looking for joint support.
| | 4,0 su 5 stelle Integratore | 01.01.2021
Aiuta gli arti
| | Good stuff | 05.02.2020
i decided to try these capsules until the cream rub was available. I have been quite surprised at how well the product works for my sciatica and sacro-ileal problem. I had spent over $1000 on CBD capsules, which did nothing, but this product has definitely decreased the pain!
| | 4,0 sur 5 étoiles CELADRIN du Dr BEST | 03.06.2018
Dès la 1ère semaine de prise de ce produit, j'ai ressenti une nette amélioration des douleurs inflammatoires de ma hanche gauche. Je prends 3 comprimés par jour pour renforcer le cartilage et éviter ainsi une intervention chirurgicale. Je conseille ce produit à tous ceux qui ont ce problème dans mon entourage.
| | Four Stars | 21.04.2018
My son takes this to help his joints with running
| | Four Stars | 01.04.2018
This has truly helped with the arthritis in my knees.
Période à partir du 01.12.2020 jusqu'au 28.03.2021
| | Maybe | 28.03.2021
I tried different supplements since they apparently do not make Cetyl Pure anymore. This is not as good as relievng my pain.
| | Pain and inflammation | 02.03.2021
I am buying the product again since the label says it takes awhile before you feel the results....but for now I will give it 3 stars....
| | Unsure | 01.12.2020
See no difference...not sure if there is anything in these pills...
Période à partir du 29.11.2017 jusqu'au 01.07.2019
| | Gastro disaster! | 01.07.2019
This makes me so sick to my stomach! Total waste of money, cannot tolerate it!
| | Pain killer | 29.11.2017
Not a great help for severe pain
Période à partir du 09.08.2022 jusqu'au 11.09.2022
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars I have used 2 bottles and not noticed any improvement in any or my joints! | 11.09.2022
I have used 2 bottles of this and have tried similar products in other brands a decade ago and no improvement. Was hopeful but nothing!
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Don't like this version | 09.08.2022
I like the gelcap and not the capsule version. I don't like this formula.

Authenticité des avis

Trustami est un prestataire de services indépendant pour l'affichage d'avis externes. Trustami importe les évaluations des clients à partir de plateformes tierces. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier l'authenticité de tous les nombreux avis que nous recueillons automatiquement. Dans le cas d'avis importés, Trustami ne peut donc garantir que ces avis proviennent exclusivement de consommateurs ayant effectivement utilisé ou acheté les biens ou services.

Information produit


Doctors Best Celadrin 500 MG X 90 Caps Joints Arthritis Migraines Mobility
La description: Celadrin is a proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids that have been shown to benefit joint function and flexibility.* Being a complex molecule consisting of various fatty acids, it is able to penetrate cell membranes, enhancing membrane permeability and cell-to-cell signaling.*
Catégorie(s):
Drugstore Products & Healthcare

Dernière mise à jour: 26.12.2023

Trustami Qui sommes-nous ?

Trustami recherche régulièrement sur Internet de nouveaux avis afin de les regrouper en un seul endroit et de les mettre à la disposition des parties intéressées en un coup d'œil.

Nous souhaitons permettre à chaque internaute de se renseigner le plus facilement possible sur les produits. Au lieu de simplement compter sur une seule source, nous offrons un point de contact unique pour obtenir tous les avis sur un produit avec peu d'effort.

Trustami ne collecte elle-même aucun avis et, en tant qu'autorité indépendante, s'efforce de rendre Internet plus transparent. Les plateformes Internet et les sites Web populaires sont automatiquement recherchés pour trouver des avis et identifier les produits. Notre objectif est d'offrir une compilation utile d'informations sur les produits sur laquelle tout le monde peut compter. La fusion des informations sur les produits est effectuée de la meilleure manière possible et peut inclure différentes variantes de produits.

Trustami a émergé comme un projet de l'Université technique de Berlin (TUB) dans le but de rendre Internet plus fiable. Les travaux de recherche dans le domaine « Social Media Analytics & Big Data » à la Chaire Management de l'Information et de la Communication (IKM) ont fourni un premier prototype qui a permis la collecte et le rassemblement d'informations sur la réputation. Cela a ensuite été développé dans le cadre d'une bourse parrainée et est maintenant une spin-off indépendante et autonome.

Échelle de notation Trustami
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Très bon
4,25 - 3,75 Bon
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfaisant
2,75 - 1,75 Suffisant
1,75 - 1,00 Inadéquat

Signaler un problème avec le produit

Le produit présenté est défectueux ou incomplet?

Veuillez nous aider à corriger cette erreur et à signaler ce produit.

Signaler un produit
Produit signalé avec succès.
Notre équipe traitera votre demande dans les plus brefs délais.
Malheureusement, un problème est survenu lors du signalement du produit.
Veuillez contacter directement support@trustami.de