Reseñas de productos y experiencias para
Doctors Best Celadrin 500 MG X 90 Caps Joints Arthritis Migraines Mobility

Muy bien
478 reseñas
4,39 / 5,00

Reseñas de productos

5 estrellas
326
4 estrellas
75
3 estrellas
38
2 estrellas
15
1 estrellas
24
Período de 26/10/2017 hasta 30/04/2023
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for joint sopplement | 30/04/2023
Used to help lubricate arthritic knee joint.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff is superb! | 26/01/2023
I have long hx of joint issues, rotator cuff esp. - glucosamine/condroitin, msm, all pretty good at easing pain, but after trying Celedrin my rotator cuff went from zero raising it to almost 3/4's easy raise. My doctor asked me what caused this surprising change..I told her about Celedrin. I am 74, and back at gym doing bench presses and flys - not putting a lot of weight on them, but even being able to do them brings this old gal joy!
| | 5,0 sur 5 étoiles tendinite rebelle hanche et arthrose foramens lombaires | 20/01/2023
Bonjour a tous Recu le 10/1/23 avec prise immédiate 3 fois par jour. Pour traiter les douleurs du moyen fessier sur tendinobursite de la hanche, suivi kinesithérapique avec massages transversaux profonds ( massages tres douleureux) un a deux massages par semaine + cryothérapie niveau hanche. Je marchais avec une douleur constante depuis un an et demi, souvent avec une canne, malgré une prise en charge rhumathologique, pas beaucoup d'amélioration. j'ai donc couplé les massages
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars seems to work | 08/01/2023
use it at night before bed. wake up with less pain. will see long term
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome products to reduce stiff joints! | 29/11/2022
I recently tried Doctor's Best Celadrin and I'm so glad I did. It's a great joint support supplement, non-GMO and gluten free. The 500 mg capsules are easy to swallow and the effects are noticeable after a few days of use. My joints feel much better and more flexible after taking it for a few weeks. It's definitely a product I would recommend to anyone looking for joint support.
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars I have used 2 bottles and not noticed any improvement in any or my joints! | 11/09/2022
I have used 2 bottles of this and have tried similar products in other brands a decade ago and no improvement. Was hopeful but nothing!
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Don't like this version | 09/08/2022
I like the gelcap and not the capsule version. I don't like this formula.
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Product smells like vomit. | 20/06/2022
Pills smell awful. Took them anyway, hoping it'd help with my joints, but didn't feel a difference. Bought a second bottle hoping it'd smell better, but that one smelled like vomit also. Took it a couple times, then couldn't stand the smell anymore and threw the rest away.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great for joints | 20/03/2022
Great for joints. I noticed a great difference in just a few days. Will definitely buy again..
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value | 06/08/2021
I feel like these are working.. I only take 1 tablet a day, sometimes every other day. Celadrin actually helps glucosamine to repair your joints and prevent further damage to your cartilage, which is what I have. Nevertheless, do your research, it's not a cure all but it works well for me & I can walk/run with no issues.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome | 30/07/2021
Great product!
| | Effective | 13/07/2021
It clearly worked for my mom!
| | Added To My Regimen | 29/05/2021
Was taking 1200mg Chondroitan Sulfate, 1500mg Glucosamine Hydrochloride, and 200mg Hyaluronic Acid for joint pain. It does help. Added 500mg Doctor's Best Celadrin and that completed the relief from my joint pain. Definitely saw an additional decrease in my pain after about a month.
| | Great for arthritis: “WD-40 for joints” | 09/05/2021
I’m a pharmacist who has recommended Cetyl Myristoleate (CMO, one of the active ingredients in Celadrin) to my arthritis patients for years with great success. I started taking CMO myself at the first sign of arthritis (stiff finger joints in the morning) and the symptoms disappeared...unfortunately, so did the brand of CMO I was using, and as a pharmacist I know different manufacturers of CMO have different levels of efficacy in their product. The original makers of CMO (EHP’s “Myristin” brand)
| | Maybe | 28/03/2021
I tried different supplements since they apparently do not make Cetyl Pure anymore. This is not as good as relievng my pain.
| | Helps with pain | 09/03/2021
Been taking over a year & it seems to help with pain
| | Pain and inflammation | 02/03/2021
I am buying the product again since the label says it takes awhile before you feel the results....but for now I will give it 3 stars....
| | Cetylmyristolete is the best for arthritis | 27/01/2021
I have used this product and another cetylmyristolete for arthritis for years. Together they work almost as well as the one I started taking from Silver Edge that was vegetarian and is no longer available. I could take it for a year and not need any more for about that length of time. When the pain cane back I would start taking a maintance dose for another year or so and quit again. I no longer do that because I am older and have more pain to deal with. I take one of this and two of cetyl
| | Odd chemical smell | 06/01/2021
I have ordered this 19 times in the past with no issues. The latest bottle , when open revealed a scary very chemical smell, each capsule has it. Not a smell I would think belongs in the human body. Tossed the bottle & ordered another brand.
| | 4,0 su 5 stelle Integratore | 01/01/2021
Aiuta gli arti
| | Unsure | 01/12/2020
See no difference...not sure if there is anything in these pills...
| | Product mislabeled | 12/10/2020
Wish I could review this product. Unfortunately, not once but twice, I've received 5-HTP instead. Correct label on the bottom but placed on an incorrect bottle. I prefer this brand but have had to switch because of labeling and shipping errors. Please fix it.
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Pastiglie magiche | 17/09/2020
Dopo un periodo veramente brutto della mia esistenza arrivano anche i dolori alle ginocchia che mi impedivano di correre .......mancava solo questa! Consigliato da un amica le compro e dopo una settimana tutto sparisce!!! Corro come prima ,sto bene ed è migliorato anche il mio umore
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Un ottimo integratore, validissimo! | 14/08/2020
Per quella che è la situazione, piuttosto seria, direi che ha funzionato, funziona! Non speravo fino a questo punto, speravo in una riduzione della sintomatologia, invece... Incredibile, ma non ha soltanto attenuato il dolore, lo ha praticamente eliminato! Ho aspettato a scrivere la recensione, ma ora posso decisamente affermare che è un ottimo integratore! Consigliato da un'amica, che col suo prezioso consiglio, mi ha aiutata molto. Quindi, lo consiglio decisamente!
| | Great product | 01/03/2020
Great product
| | Good stuff | 05/02/2020
i decided to try these capsules until the cream rub was available. I have been quite surprised at how well the product works for my sciatica and sacro-ileal problem. I had spent over $1000 on CBD capsules, which did nothing, but this product has definitely decreased the pain!
| | A great preventative | 20/01/2020
I started taking Celadrin 2 years prior to my finally necessary hip replacement. I then stopped taking it. Two years later my other hip started acting up and I started immediately with the Celadrin. That was 2 years ago, and I have yet to feel anymore discomfort in this hip. It's great to be without pain!!!
| | Definite Improvement! | 22/07/2019
I’ve had Rheumatoid Arthritis for nearly 20 years. After one month of taking this, along with my regular prescriptions, I noticed a definite improvement in overall pain, swelling and mobility, especially on my better days. And I have more of them now as well. I’m excited to see how I’ll feel after continuing to take this daily! I’ve put this on monthly auto refill. I definitely recommend this to anyone suffering with joint issues.
| | So far so good | 22/07/2019
I enjoy Doctor's best products, and so far have not have any ill effects. I live a VERY active lifestyle. I train MMA five days a week, work as a iron-worker and on weekends run my fabrication business. I need my joints to be in top working shape. So far this product has keep me moving. I will be buying more when I run out.
| | Gastro disaster! | 01/07/2019
This makes me so sick to my stomach! Total waste of money, cannot tolerate it!
| | ok | 23/04/2019
ok
| | I feel an improvement with my rheumatoid arthritis | 17/02/2019
I took this before and wasn’t sure if it made a difference but I ordered again and after taking it for like 2 weeks, I feel like I’m not in as much pain. I take it with turmeric and ginger supplements and if I do feel pain I take Tylenol arthritis, no meds with this stuff. I’m going to order more!
| | Pain killer | 19/01/2019
It works great for me.
| | Seems to make the osteoarthritis worse?. | 14/01/2019
In my many researches for supplements that help osteoarthritis I read about this in conjunction with Borage Oil. I've been using the oil on my face for years so had some on hand. I'm leery of new products so took the oil for a while then added the Celadrin BID. Actually, I tried adding the Celadrin twice over a period of a few weeks. The first time it seemed to make the osteoarthritis in my right leg worse so I stopped it. Later when I tried it again, the same thing happened. So, I
| | Did not help my joint pain. | 15/10/2018
Now I use Doctor's Best supplements and find them to be good supplements. But for some reason, this one did not help me.
| | Great! | 09/10/2018
Helps joints and skin! Been using for one year!
| | Five Stars | 11/09/2018
Seems to help my joint pain and not that expensive
| | More People Need to Know About CMO . . . | 07/07/2018
Outstanding product. Told my Acupuncturist about this product. And she asked if I could send her some info on it, which I did to her delight. I find that taking CMO/Celadrin for one-month and only once a year, that the benefits linger, and fill a gap that Glucosamine & Chondroitin can't fill. I also supplement with Curcumin/Tumeric and Fish Oil. All the health benefits/side-benefits without all the dangers of Pain meds and other Non-steroid Anti-inflammatories.
| | 4,0 sur 5 étoiles CELADRIN du Dr BEST | 03/06/2018
Dès la 1ère semaine de prise de ce produit, j'ai ressenti une nette amélioration des douleurs inflammatoires de ma hanche gauche. Je prends 3 comprimés par jour pour renforcer le cartilage et éviter ainsi une intervention chirurgicale. Je conseille ce produit à tous ceux qui ont ce problème dans mon entourage.
| | A fine secret formula: "proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids" that works! | 27/05/2018
It actually provides significant relief of arthritis pain. I ran out of my supply and missed several days and couldn't believe how stiff and painful my joints became. So, I am certain that it really makes a difference!
| | After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks ... | 16/05/2018
After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks knee pain went from a 3 to a 1, and sometimes 0. Stopped taking it and pain came back.
| | ... using this for a week now and it's been amazing. I'm using it for my marathon training and ... | 02/05/2018
I've been using this for a week now and it's been amazing. I'm using it for my marathon training and found it's helped other areas besides my knees. It's worth trying.
| | Four Stars | 21/04/2018
My son takes this to help his joints with running
| | Four Stars | 01/04/2018
This has truly helped with the arthritis in my knees.
| | It's working | 24/03/2018
I have had a knee problem for years. The doc says I need a knee replacement but because of other health issues I am not a good candidate for the surgery. I have tried everything under the sun in the way of joint treatment supplements with minimal to no results. I started taking your krill oil a couple of months ago to help lower my triglycerides which a recent blood test shows is working. I have noticed a side benefit. The pain in my knee has lessened to a noticeable level. With this recent
| | Easy to use | 01/03/2018
Suits our current needs.Easy to take. Instructions clear.
| | joints feel better! | 14/01/2018
Seems to work well, joints feel better!
| | Good product | 02/12/2017
Helped my shoulder considerably. Using this product and a collagen reduced pain and gave me back my full range of motion.
| | Pain killer | 29/11/2017
Not a great help for severe pain
| | Good product, just not helpful to me. | 07/11/2017
I like that it is non-GMO but it did nothing for my joint pain. It may work for others, just not me.
| | Great product | 26/10/2017
Great product at a great price.
Período de 16/05/2018 hasta 30/04/2023
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for joint sopplement | 30/04/2023
Used to help lubricate arthritic knee joint.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff is superb! | 26/01/2023
I have long hx of joint issues, rotator cuff esp. - glucosamine/condroitin, msm, all pretty good at easing pain, but after trying Celedrin my rotator cuff went from zero raising it to almost 3/4's easy raise. My doctor asked me what caused this surprising change..I told her about Celedrin. I am 74, and back at gym doing bench presses and flys - not putting a lot of weight on them, but even being able to do them brings this old gal joy!
| | 5,0 sur 5 étoiles tendinite rebelle hanche et arthrose foramens lombaires | 20/01/2023
Bonjour a tous Recu le 10/1/23 avec prise immédiate 3 fois par jour. Pour traiter les douleurs du moyen fessier sur tendinobursite de la hanche, suivi kinesithérapique avec massages transversaux profonds ( massages tres douleureux) un a deux massages par semaine + cryothérapie niveau hanche. Je marchais avec une douleur constante depuis un an et demi, souvent avec une canne, malgré une prise en charge rhumathologique, pas beaucoup d'amélioration. j'ai donc couplé les massages
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars seems to work | 08/01/2023
use it at night before bed. wake up with less pain. will see long term
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great for joints | 20/03/2022
Great for joints. I noticed a great difference in just a few days. Will definitely buy again..
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value | 06/08/2021
I feel like these are working.. I only take 1 tablet a day, sometimes every other day. Celadrin actually helps glucosamine to repair your joints and prevent further damage to your cartilage, which is what I have. Nevertheless, do your research, it's not a cure all but it works well for me & I can walk/run with no issues.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome | 30/07/2021
Great product!
| | Effective | 13/07/2021
It clearly worked for my mom!
| | Added To My Regimen | 29/05/2021
Was taking 1200mg Chondroitan Sulfate, 1500mg Glucosamine Hydrochloride, and 200mg Hyaluronic Acid for joint pain. It does help. Added 500mg Doctor's Best Celadrin and that completed the relief from my joint pain. Definitely saw an additional decrease in my pain after about a month.
| | Great for arthritis: “WD-40 for joints” | 09/05/2021
I’m a pharmacist who has recommended Cetyl Myristoleate (CMO, one of the active ingredients in Celadrin) to my arthritis patients for years with great success. I started taking CMO myself at the first sign of arthritis (stiff finger joints in the morning) and the symptoms disappeared...unfortunately, so did the brand of CMO I was using, and as a pharmacist I know different manufacturers of CMO have different levels of efficacy in their product. The original makers of CMO (EHP’s “Myristin” brand)
| | Helps with pain | 09/03/2021
Been taking over a year & it seems to help with pain
| | Cetylmyristolete is the best for arthritis | 27/01/2021
I have used this product and another cetylmyristolete for arthritis for years. Together they work almost as well as the one I started taking from Silver Edge that was vegetarian and is no longer available. I could take it for a year and not need any more for about that length of time. When the pain cane back I would start taking a maintance dose for another year or so and quit again. I no longer do that because I am older and have more pain to deal with. I take one of this and two of cetyl
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Pastiglie magiche | 17/09/2020
Dopo un periodo veramente brutto della mia esistenza arrivano anche i dolori alle ginocchia che mi impedivano di correre .......mancava solo questa! Consigliato da un amica le compro e dopo una settimana tutto sparisce!!! Corro come prima ,sto bene ed è migliorato anche il mio umore
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Un ottimo integratore, validissimo! | 14/08/2020
Per quella che è la situazione, piuttosto seria, direi che ha funzionato, funziona! Non speravo fino a questo punto, speravo in una riduzione della sintomatologia, invece... Incredibile, ma non ha soltanto attenuato il dolore, lo ha praticamente eliminato! Ho aspettato a scrivere la recensione, ma ora posso decisamente affermare che è un ottimo integratore! Consigliato da un'amica, che col suo prezioso consiglio, mi ha aiutata molto. Quindi, lo consiglio decisamente!
| | Great product | 01/03/2020
Great product
| | A great preventative | 20/01/2020
I started taking Celadrin 2 years prior to my finally necessary hip replacement. I then stopped taking it. Two years later my other hip started acting up and I started immediately with the Celadrin. That was 2 years ago, and I have yet to feel anymore discomfort in this hip. It's great to be without pain!!!
| | Definite Improvement! | 22/07/2019
I’ve had Rheumatoid Arthritis for nearly 20 years. After one month of taking this, along with my regular prescriptions, I noticed a definite improvement in overall pain, swelling and mobility, especially on my better days. And I have more of them now as well. I’m excited to see how I’ll feel after continuing to take this daily! I’ve put this on monthly auto refill. I definitely recommend this to anyone suffering with joint issues.
| | So far so good | 22/07/2019
I enjoy Doctor's best products, and so far have not have any ill effects. I live a VERY active lifestyle. I train MMA five days a week, work as a iron-worker and on weekends run my fabrication business. I need my joints to be in top working shape. So far this product has keep me moving. I will be buying more when I run out.
| | I feel an improvement with my rheumatoid arthritis | 17/02/2019
I took this before and wasn’t sure if it made a difference but I ordered again and after taking it for like 2 weeks, I feel like I’m not in as much pain. I take it with turmeric and ginger supplements and if I do feel pain I take Tylenol arthritis, no meds with this stuff. I’m going to order more!
| | Pain killer | 19/01/2019
It works great for me.
| | Great! | 09/10/2018
Helps joints and skin! Been using for one year!
| | Five Stars | 11/09/2018
Seems to help my joint pain and not that expensive
| | More People Need to Know About CMO . . . | 07/07/2018
Outstanding product. Told my Acupuncturist about this product. And she asked if I could send her some info on it, which I did to her delight. I find that taking CMO/Celadrin for one-month and only once a year, that the benefits linger, and fill a gap that Glucosamine & Chondroitin can't fill. I also supplement with Curcumin/Tumeric and Fish Oil. All the health benefits/side-benefits without all the dangers of Pain meds and other Non-steroid Anti-inflammatories.
| | A fine secret formula: "proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids" that works! | 27/05/2018
It actually provides significant relief of arthritis pain. I ran out of my supply and missed several days and couldn't believe how stiff and painful my joints became. So, I am certain that it really makes a difference!
| | After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks ... | 16/05/2018
After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks knee pain went from a 3 to a 1, and sometimes 0. Stopped taking it and pain came back.
Período de 01/04/2018 hasta 29/11/2022
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome products to reduce stiff joints! | 29/11/2022
I recently tried Doctor's Best Celadrin and I'm so glad I did. It's a great joint support supplement, non-GMO and gluten free. The 500 mg capsules are easy to swallow and the effects are noticeable after a few days of use. My joints feel much better and more flexible after taking it for a few weeks. It's definitely a product I would recommend to anyone looking for joint support.
| | 4,0 su 5 stelle Integratore | 01/01/2021
Aiuta gli arti
| | Good stuff | 05/02/2020
i decided to try these capsules until the cream rub was available. I have been quite surprised at how well the product works for my sciatica and sacro-ileal problem. I had spent over $1000 on CBD capsules, which did nothing, but this product has definitely decreased the pain!
| | 4,0 sur 5 étoiles CELADRIN du Dr BEST | 03/06/2018
Dès la 1ère semaine de prise de ce produit, j'ai ressenti une nette amélioration des douleurs inflammatoires de ma hanche gauche. Je prends 3 comprimés par jour pour renforcer le cartilage et éviter ainsi une intervention chirurgicale. Je conseille ce produit à tous ceux qui ont ce problème dans mon entourage.
| | Four Stars | 21/04/2018
My son takes this to help his joints with running
| | Four Stars | 01/04/2018
This has truly helped with the arthritis in my knees.
Período de 01/12/2020 hasta 28/03/2021
| | Maybe | 28/03/2021
I tried different supplements since they apparently do not make Cetyl Pure anymore. This is not as good as relievng my pain.
| | Pain and inflammation | 02/03/2021
I am buying the product again since the label says it takes awhile before you feel the results....but for now I will give it 3 stars....
| | Unsure | 01/12/2020
See no difference...not sure if there is anything in these pills...
Período de 29/11/2017 hasta 01/07/2019
| | Gastro disaster! | 01/07/2019
This makes me so sick to my stomach! Total waste of money, cannot tolerate it!
| | Pain killer | 29/11/2017
Not a great help for severe pain
Período de 09/08/2022 hasta 11/09/2022
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars I have used 2 bottles and not noticed any improvement in any or my joints! | 11/09/2022
I have used 2 bottles of this and have tried similar products in other brands a decade ago and no improvement. Was hopeful but nothing!
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Don't like this version | 09/08/2022
I like the gelcap and not the capsule version. I don't like this formula.

Autenticidad de las reseñas

Trustami es un proveedor de servicios independiente para la visualización de opiniones externas. Trustami importa calificaciones de clientes de plataformas de terceros. Desafortunadamente, no podemos verificar la autenticidad de todas las reseñas que recopilamos automáticamente. Por lo tanto, en el caso de calificaciones importadas, Trustami no puede garantizar que estas calificaciones provengan exclusivamente de consumidores que realmente hayan utilizado o comprado los bienes o servicios.

Información del Producto


Doctors Best Celadrin 500 MG X 90 Caps Joints Arthritis Migraines Mobility
Descripción: Celadrin is a proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids that have been shown to benefit joint function and flexibility.* Being a complex molecule consisting of various fatty acids, it is able to penetrate cell membranes, enhancing membrane permeability and cell-to-cell signaling.*
Categoría(s):
Drugstore Products & Healthcare

Última actualización: 26/12/2023

Que es Trustami

Trustami busca regularmente en Internet nuevas reseñas para agruparlas en un solo lugar y ponerlas a disposición de las partes interesadas de un vistazo.

Queremos que sea lo más fácil posible para todos los usuarios de Internet conocer los productos. En lugar de depender de una sola fuente, ofrecemos un único punto de contacto para obtener todas las reseñas de un producto con poco esfuerzo.

Trustami no recopila opiniones por sí misma y, como autoridad independiente, se esfuerza por hacer que Internet sea más transparente. Las plataformas y sitios web populares de Internet se buscan automáticamente para encontrar reseñas e identificar productos. Nuestro objetivo es ofrecer una recopilación útil de información de productos en la que todos puedan confiar. La fusión de la información del producto se lleva a cabo de la mejor manera posible y puede incluir diferentes variantes de producto.

Trustami surgió como un proyecto de la Universidad Técnica de Berlín (TUB) con el objetivo de hacer que Internet sea más confiable. El trabajo de investigación en el área de "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" en la Cátedra de Gestión de la Información y la Comunicación (IKM) proporcionó un primer prototipo que permitió la recopilación y recopilación de información de reputación. Esto luego se desarrolló aún más como parte de una beca patrocinada y ahora es un derivado independiente.

Escala de calificación de Trustami
5,00 - 4,75 Excelente
4,75 - 4,25 Muy bien
4,25 - 3,75 Bien
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactorio
2,75 - 1,75 Suficiente
1,75 - 1,00 Inadecuado

Informar problema con el producto

¿El producto mostrado es defectuoso o incompleto?

Ayúdenos a corregir este error e informar sobre este producto.

Informe de producto
Producto informado correctamente.
Nuestro equipo procesará su solicitud lo antes posible.
Desafortunadamente, hubo un problema al informar sobre el producto.
Póngase en contacto directamente con support@trustami.de