Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Doctors Best Celadrin 500 MG X 90 Caps Joints Arthritis Migraines Mobility

Very Good
489 Bewertungen
4.40 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
337
4 Sterne
78
3 Sterne
34
2 Sterne
11
1 Sterne
29
Zeitraum von 2017-11-07 bis 2023-10-26
| | Did Nothing Gor Me | 2023-10-26
Lots of promises gave me such false hope for relief for my back and knee. A total waste of $
| | Good price for joint sopplement | 2023-04-30
Used to help lubricate arthritic knee joint.
| | This stuff is superb! | 2023-01-26
I have long hx of joint issues, rotator cuff esp. - glucosamine/condroitin, msm, all pretty good at easing pain, but after trying Celedrin my rotator cuff went from zero raising it to almost 3/4's easy raise. My doctor asked me what caused this surprising change..I told her about Celedrin. I am 74, and back at gym doing bench presses and flys - not putting a lot of weight on them, but even being able to do them brings this old gal joy!
| | tendinite rebelle hanche et arthrose foramens lombaires | 2023-01-20
Bonjour a tous Recu le 10/1/23 avec prise immédiate 3 fois par jour. Pour traiter les douleurs du moyen fessier sur tendinobursite de la hanche, suivi kinesithérapique avec massages transversaux profonds ( massages tres douleureux) un a deux massages par semaine + cryothérapie niveau hanche. Je marchais avec une douleur constante depuis un an et demi, souvent avec une canne, malgré une prise en charge rhumathologique, pas beaucoup d'amélioration. j'ai donc couplé les massages
| | seems to work | 2023-01-08
use it at night before bed. wake up with less pain. will see long term
| | Awesome products to reduce stiff joints! | 2022-11-29
I recently tried Doctor's Best Celadrin and I'm so glad I did. It's a great joint support supplement, non-GMO and gluten free. The 500 mg capsules are easy to swallow and the effects are noticeable after a few days of use. My joints feel much better and more flexible after taking it for a few weeks. It's definitely a product I would recommend to anyone looking for joint support.
| | I have used 2 bottles and not noticed any improvement in any or my joints! | 2022-09-11
I have used 2 bottles of this and have tried similar products in other brands a decade ago and no improvement. Was hopeful but nothing!
| | Don't like this version | 2022-08-09
I like the gelcap and not the capsule version. I don't like this formula.
| | Product smells like vomit. | 2022-06-20
Pills smell awful. Took them anyway, hoping it'd help with my joints, but didn't feel a difference. Bought a second bottle hoping it'd smell better, but that one smelled like vomit also. Took it a couple times, then couldn't stand the smell anymore and threw the rest away.
| | Great for joints | 2022-03-20
Great for joints. I noticed a great difference in just a few days. Will definitely buy again..
| | Good Value | 2021-08-06
I feel like these are working.. I only take 1 tablet a day, sometimes every other day. Celadrin actually helps glucosamine to repair your joints and prevent further damage to your cartilage, which is what I have. Nevertheless, do your research, it's not a cure all but it works well for me & I can walk/run with no issues.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome | 2021-07-30
Great product!
| | Effective | 2021-07-13
It clearly worked for my mom!
| | Added To My Regimen | 2021-05-29
Was taking 1200mg Chondroitan Sulfate, 1500mg Glucosamine Hydrochloride, and 200mg Hyaluronic Acid for joint pain. It does help. Added 500mg Doctor's Best Celadrin and that completed the relief from my joint pain. Definitely saw an additional decrease in my pain after about a month.
| | Great for arthritis: “WD-40 for joints” | 2021-05-09
I’m a pharmacist who has recommended Cetyl Myristoleate (CMO, one of the active ingredients in Celadrin) to my arthritis patients for years with great success. I started taking CMO myself at the first sign of arthritis (stiff finger joints in the morning) and the symptoms disappeared...unfortunately, so did the brand of CMO I was using, and as a pharmacist I know different manufacturers of CMO have different levels of efficacy in their product. The original makers of CMO (EHP’s “Myristin” brand)
| | Maybe | 2021-03-28
I tried different supplements since they apparently do not make Cetyl Pure anymore. This is not as good as relievng my pain.
| | Helps with pain | 2021-03-09
Been taking over a year & it seems to help with pain
| | Pain and inflammation | 2021-03-02
I am buying the product again since the label says it takes awhile before you feel the results....but for now I will give it 3 stars....
| | Cetylmyristolete is the best for arthritis | 2021-01-27
I have used this product and another cetylmyristolete for arthritis for years. Together they work almost as well as the one I started taking from Silver Edge that was vegetarian and is no longer available. I could take it for a year and not need any more for about that length of time. When the pain cane back I would start taking a maintance dose for another year or so and quit again. I no longer do that because I am older and have more pain to deal with. I take one of this and two of cetyl
| | Odd chemical smell | 2021-01-06
I have ordered this 19 times in the past with no issues. The latest bottle , when open revealed a scary very chemical smell, each capsule has it. Not a smell I would think belongs in the human body. Tossed the bottle & ordered another brand.
| | Integratore | 2021-01-01
Aiuta gli arti
| | Unsure | 2020-12-01
See no difference...not sure if there is anything in these pills...
| | Product mislabeled | 2020-10-12
Wish I could review this product. Unfortunately, not once but twice, I've received 5-HTP instead. Correct label on the bottom but placed on an incorrect bottle. I prefer this brand but have had to switch because of labeling and shipping errors. Please fix it.
| | Pastiglie magiche | 2020-09-17
Dopo un periodo veramente brutto della mia esistenza arrivano anche i dolori alle ginocchia che mi impedivano di correre .......mancava solo questa! Consigliato da un amica le compro e dopo una settimana tutto sparisce!!! Corro come prima ,sto bene ed è migliorato anche il mio umore
| | Un ottimo integratore, validissimo! | 2020-08-14
Per quella che è la situazione, piuttosto seria, direi che ha funzionato, funziona! Non speravo fino a questo punto, speravo in una riduzione della sintomatologia, invece... Incredibile, ma non ha soltanto attenuato il dolore, lo ha praticamente eliminato! Ho aspettato a scrivere la recensione, ma ora posso decisamente affermare che è un ottimo integratore! Consigliato da un'amica, che col suo prezioso consiglio, mi ha aiutata molto. Quindi, lo consiglio decisamente!
| | Great product | 2020-03-01
Great product
| | Good stuff | 2020-02-05
i decided to try these capsules until the cream rub was available. I have been quite surprised at how well the product works for my sciatica and sacro-ileal problem. I had spent over $1000 on CBD capsules, which did nothing, but this product has definitely decreased the pain!
| | A great preventative | 2020-01-20
I started taking Celadrin 2 years prior to my finally necessary hip replacement. I then stopped taking it. Two years later my other hip started acting up and I started immediately with the Celadrin. That was 2 years ago, and I have yet to feel anymore discomfort in this hip. It's great to be without pain!!!
| | Definite Improvement! | 2019-07-22
I’ve had Rheumatoid Arthritis for nearly 20 years. After one month of taking this, along with my regular prescriptions, I noticed a definite improvement in overall pain, swelling and mobility, especially on my better days. And I have more of them now as well. I’m excited to see how I’ll feel after continuing to take this daily! I’ve put this on monthly auto refill. I definitely recommend this to anyone suffering with joint issues.
| | So far so good | 2019-07-22
I enjoy Doctor's best products, and so far have not have any ill effects. I live a VERY active lifestyle. I train MMA five days a week, work as a iron-worker and on weekends run my fabrication business. I need my joints to be in top working shape. So far this product has keep me moving. I will be buying more when I run out.
| | Gastro disaster! | 2019-07-01
This makes me so sick to my stomach! Total waste of money, cannot tolerate it!
| | ok | 2019-04-23
ok
| | I feel an improvement with my rheumatoid arthritis | 2019-02-17
I took this before and wasn’t sure if it made a difference but I ordered again and after taking it for like 2 weeks, I feel like I’m not in as much pain. I take it with turmeric and ginger supplements and if I do feel pain I take Tylenol arthritis, no meds with this stuff. I’m going to order more!
| | Pain killer | 2019-01-19
It works great for me.
| | Seems to make the osteoarthritis worse?. | 2019-01-14
In my many researches for supplements that help osteoarthritis I read about this in conjunction with Borage Oil. I've been using the oil on my face for years so had some on hand. I'm leery of new products so took the oil for a while then added the Celadrin BID. Actually, I tried adding the Celadrin twice over a period of a few weeks. The first time it seemed to make the osteoarthritis in my right leg worse so I stopped it. Later when I tried it again, the same thing happened. So, I
| | Did not help my joint pain. | 2018-10-15
Now I use Doctor's Best supplements and find them to be good supplements. But for some reason, this one did not help me.
| | Great! | 2018-10-09
Helps joints and skin! Been using for one year!
| | Five Stars | 2018-09-11
Seems to help my joint pain and not that expensive
| | More People Need to Know About CMO . . . | 2018-07-07
Outstanding product. Told my Acupuncturist about this product. And she asked if I could send her some info on it, which I did to her delight. I find that taking CMO/Celadrin for one-month and only once a year, that the benefits linger, and fill a gap that Glucosamine & Chondroitin can't fill. I also supplement with Curcumin/Tumeric and Fish Oil. All the health benefits/side-benefits without all the dangers of Pain meds and other Non-steroid Anti-inflammatories.
| | CELADRIN du Dr BEST | 2018-06-03
Dès la 1ère semaine de prise de ce produit, j'ai ressenti une nette amélioration des douleurs inflammatoires de ma hanche gauche. Je prends 3 comprimés par jour pour renforcer le cartilage et éviter ainsi une intervention chirurgicale. Je conseille ce produit à tous ceux qui ont ce problème dans mon entourage.
| | A fine secret formula: "proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids" that works! | 2018-05-27
It actually provides significant relief of arthritis pain. I ran out of my supply and missed several days and couldn't believe how stiff and painful my joints became. So, I am certain that it really makes a difference!
| | After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks ... | 2018-05-16
After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks knee pain went from a 3 to a 1, and sometimes 0. Stopped taking it and pain came back.
| | ... using this for a week now and it's been amazing. I'm using it for my marathon training and ... | 2018-05-02
I've been using this for a week now and it's been amazing. I'm using it for my marathon training and found it's helped other areas besides my knees. It's worth trying.
| | Four Stars | 2018-04-21
My son takes this to help his joints with running
| | Four Stars | 2018-04-01
This has truly helped with the arthritis in my knees.
| | It's working | 2018-03-24
I have had a knee problem for years. The doc says I need a knee replacement but because of other health issues I am not a good candidate for the surgery. I have tried everything under the sun in the way of joint treatment supplements with minimal to no results. I started taking your krill oil a couple of months ago to help lower my triglycerides which a recent blood test shows is working. I have noticed a side benefit. The pain in my knee has lessened to a noticeable level. With this recent
| | Easy to use | 2018-03-01
Suits our current needs.Easy to take. Instructions clear.
| | joints feel better! | 2018-01-14
Seems to work well, joints feel better!
| | Good product | 2017-12-02
Helped my shoulder considerably. Using this product and a collagen reduced pain and gave me back my full range of motion.
| | Pain killer | 2017-11-29
Not a great help for severe pain
| | Good product, just not helpful to me. | 2017-11-07
I like that it is non-GMO but it did nothing for my joint pain. It may work for others, just not me.
Zeitraum von 2018-05-16 bis 2023-04-30
| | Good price for joint sopplement | 2023-04-30
Used to help lubricate arthritic knee joint.
| | This stuff is superb! | 2023-01-26
I have long hx of joint issues, rotator cuff esp. - glucosamine/condroitin, msm, all pretty good at easing pain, but after trying Celedrin my rotator cuff went from zero raising it to almost 3/4's easy raise. My doctor asked me what caused this surprising change..I told her about Celedrin. I am 74, and back at gym doing bench presses and flys - not putting a lot of weight on them, but even being able to do them brings this old gal joy!
| | tendinite rebelle hanche et arthrose foramens lombaires | 2023-01-20
Bonjour a tous Recu le 10/1/23 avec prise immédiate 3 fois par jour. Pour traiter les douleurs du moyen fessier sur tendinobursite de la hanche, suivi kinesithérapique avec massages transversaux profonds ( massages tres douleureux) un a deux massages par semaine + cryothérapie niveau hanche. Je marchais avec une douleur constante depuis un an et demi, souvent avec une canne, malgré une prise en charge rhumathologique, pas beaucoup d'amélioration. j'ai donc couplé les massages
| | seems to work | 2023-01-08
use it at night before bed. wake up with less pain. will see long term
| | Great for joints | 2022-03-20
Great for joints. I noticed a great difference in just a few days. Will definitely buy again..
| | Good Value | 2021-08-06
I feel like these are working.. I only take 1 tablet a day, sometimes every other day. Celadrin actually helps glucosamine to repair your joints and prevent further damage to your cartilage, which is what I have. Nevertheless, do your research, it's not a cure all but it works well for me & I can walk/run with no issues.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome | 2021-07-30
Great product!
| | Effective | 2021-07-13
It clearly worked for my mom!
| | Added To My Regimen | 2021-05-29
Was taking 1200mg Chondroitan Sulfate, 1500mg Glucosamine Hydrochloride, and 200mg Hyaluronic Acid for joint pain. It does help. Added 500mg Doctor's Best Celadrin and that completed the relief from my joint pain. Definitely saw an additional decrease in my pain after about a month.
| | Great for arthritis: “WD-40 for joints” | 2021-05-09
I’m a pharmacist who has recommended Cetyl Myristoleate (CMO, one of the active ingredients in Celadrin) to my arthritis patients for years with great success. I started taking CMO myself at the first sign of arthritis (stiff finger joints in the morning) and the symptoms disappeared...unfortunately, so did the brand of CMO I was using, and as a pharmacist I know different manufacturers of CMO have different levels of efficacy in their product. The original makers of CMO (EHP’s “Myristin” brand)
| | Helps with pain | 2021-03-09
Been taking over a year & it seems to help with pain
| | Cetylmyristolete is the best for arthritis | 2021-01-27
I have used this product and another cetylmyristolete for arthritis for years. Together they work almost as well as the one I started taking from Silver Edge that was vegetarian and is no longer available. I could take it for a year and not need any more for about that length of time. When the pain cane back I would start taking a maintance dose for another year or so and quit again. I no longer do that because I am older and have more pain to deal with. I take one of this and two of cetyl
| | Pastiglie magiche | 2020-09-17
Dopo un periodo veramente brutto della mia esistenza arrivano anche i dolori alle ginocchia che mi impedivano di correre .......mancava solo questa! Consigliato da un amica le compro e dopo una settimana tutto sparisce!!! Corro come prima ,sto bene ed è migliorato anche il mio umore
| | Un ottimo integratore, validissimo! | 2020-08-14
Per quella che è la situazione, piuttosto seria, direi che ha funzionato, funziona! Non speravo fino a questo punto, speravo in una riduzione della sintomatologia, invece... Incredibile, ma non ha soltanto attenuato il dolore, lo ha praticamente eliminato! Ho aspettato a scrivere la recensione, ma ora posso decisamente affermare che è un ottimo integratore! Consigliato da un'amica, che col suo prezioso consiglio, mi ha aiutata molto. Quindi, lo consiglio decisamente!
| | Great product | 2020-03-01
Great product
| | A great preventative | 2020-01-20
I started taking Celadrin 2 years prior to my finally necessary hip replacement. I then stopped taking it. Two years later my other hip started acting up and I started immediately with the Celadrin. That was 2 years ago, and I have yet to feel anymore discomfort in this hip. It's great to be without pain!!!
| | Definite Improvement! | 2019-07-22
I’ve had Rheumatoid Arthritis for nearly 20 years. After one month of taking this, along with my regular prescriptions, I noticed a definite improvement in overall pain, swelling and mobility, especially on my better days. And I have more of them now as well. I’m excited to see how I’ll feel after continuing to take this daily! I’ve put this on monthly auto refill. I definitely recommend this to anyone suffering with joint issues.
| | So far so good | 2019-07-22
I enjoy Doctor's best products, and so far have not have any ill effects. I live a VERY active lifestyle. I train MMA five days a week, work as a iron-worker and on weekends run my fabrication business. I need my joints to be in top working shape. So far this product has keep me moving. I will be buying more when I run out.
| | I feel an improvement with my rheumatoid arthritis | 2019-02-17
I took this before and wasn’t sure if it made a difference but I ordered again and after taking it for like 2 weeks, I feel like I’m not in as much pain. I take it with turmeric and ginger supplements and if I do feel pain I take Tylenol arthritis, no meds with this stuff. I’m going to order more!
| | Pain killer | 2019-01-19
It works great for me.
| | Great! | 2018-10-09
Helps joints and skin! Been using for one year!
| | Five Stars | 2018-09-11
Seems to help my joint pain and not that expensive
| | More People Need to Know About CMO . . . | 2018-07-07
Outstanding product. Told my Acupuncturist about this product. And she asked if I could send her some info on it, which I did to her delight. I find that taking CMO/Celadrin for one-month and only once a year, that the benefits linger, and fill a gap that Glucosamine & Chondroitin can't fill. I also supplement with Curcumin/Tumeric and Fish Oil. All the health benefits/side-benefits without all the dangers of Pain meds and other Non-steroid Anti-inflammatories.
| | A fine secret formula: "proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids" that works! | 2018-05-27
It actually provides significant relief of arthritis pain. I ran out of my supply and missed several days and couldn't believe how stiff and painful my joints became. So, I am certain that it really makes a difference!
| | After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks ... | 2018-05-16
After taking 2 per day for a couple of weeks knee pain went from a 3 to a 1, and sometimes 0. Stopped taking it and pain came back.
Zeitraum von 2018-04-01 bis 2022-11-29
| | Awesome products to reduce stiff joints! | 2022-11-29
I recently tried Doctor's Best Celadrin and I'm so glad I did. It's a great joint support supplement, non-GMO and gluten free. The 500 mg capsules are easy to swallow and the effects are noticeable after a few days of use. My joints feel much better and more flexible after taking it for a few weeks. It's definitely a product I would recommend to anyone looking for joint support.
| | Integratore | 2021-01-01
Aiuta gli arti
| | Good stuff | 2020-02-05
i decided to try these capsules until the cream rub was available. I have been quite surprised at how well the product works for my sciatica and sacro-ileal problem. I had spent over $1000 on CBD capsules, which did nothing, but this product has definitely decreased the pain!
| | CELADRIN du Dr BEST | 2018-06-03
Dès la 1ère semaine de prise de ce produit, j'ai ressenti une nette amélioration des douleurs inflammatoires de ma hanche gauche. Je prends 3 comprimés par jour pour renforcer le cartilage et éviter ainsi une intervention chirurgicale. Je conseille ce produit à tous ceux qui ont ce problème dans mon entourage.
| | Four Stars | 2018-04-21
My son takes this to help his joints with running
| | Four Stars | 2018-04-01
This has truly helped with the arthritis in my knees.
Zeitraum von 2020-12-01 bis 2021-03-28
| | Maybe | 2021-03-28
I tried different supplements since they apparently do not make Cetyl Pure anymore. This is not as good as relievng my pain.
| | Pain and inflammation | 2021-03-02
I am buying the product again since the label says it takes awhile before you feel the results....but for now I will give it 3 stars....
| | Unsure | 2020-12-01
See no difference...not sure if there is anything in these pills...
Zeitraum von 2019-07-01 bis 2019-07-01
| | Gastro disaster! | 2019-07-01
This makes me so sick to my stomach! Total waste of money, cannot tolerate it!
Zeitraum von 2022-08-09 bis 2023-10-26
| | Did Nothing Gor Me | 2023-10-26
Lots of promises gave me such false hope for relief for my back and knee. A total waste of $
| | I have used 2 bottles and not noticed any improvement in any or my joints! | 2022-09-11
I have used 2 bottles of this and have tried similar products in other brands a decade ago and no improvement. Was hopeful but nothing!
| | Don't like this version | 2022-08-09
I like the gelcap and not the capsule version. I don't like this formula.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Doctors Best Celadrin 500 MG X 90 Caps Joints Arthritis Migraines Mobility
Beschreibung: Celadrin is a proprietary blend of esterified fatty acids that have been shown to benefit joint function and flexibility.* Being a complex molecule consisting of various fatty acids, it is able to penetrate cell membranes, enhancing membrane permeability and cell-to-cell signaling.*
Kategorie(n):
Drugstore Products & Healthcare

Letztes Update: 2024-05-01

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de