Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
That's Why God Made the Radio by The Beach Boys (Record, 2012)

Sehr Gut
716 Bewertungen
4,61 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

That's Why God Made the Radio by The Beach Boys (Record, 2012)
715 Bewertungen
535 Bewertungen
108 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen

That's Why God Made The Radio
That's Why God Made The Radio [VINYL]
That's Why God Made the Radio
that's why god made the radio
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 16.04.2012 bis 01.12.2019

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
536
4 Sterne
108
3 Sterne
51
2 Sterne
14
1 Sterne
7
Zeitraum von 27.07.2012 bis 26.12.2019
| | good album | 26.12.2019
very good album. It may be the last swan call for the beach boys. Very reminiscent of their earlier work especially Pet Sounds. Best price in 7 years.
| | 05.06.2019
Wohl das letzte Studio-Album der überlebenden Beach Boys. Ein würdiger Abschluss
| | Great Seller and Product | 29.12.2018
Received album today- 12/28/18 and what a surprise! Expected delivery date was the 2nd week in January! Packaged very good for safety. The album was perfect, and great sound! I will be buying from this great seller again!
| | 16.04.2018
Die Beach Boys waren und sind weiterhin eine unglaubliche Band. Die Songs auf dieser Platte sind wirklich großartig und jeden Cent wert. Akustisch einwandfrei, Versand prompt, sehr empfehlenswert. Harmonische Musik!
| | Great return to form | 08.04.2017
Some 20 years after their last studio album 'Summer in Paradise' the Beach Boys - Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston and early original member David Marks return with a wonderful album of melody and harmony. If I was consigned to a Desert Island with a solar powered record player and just 10 albums this would be one of them! If you've not listened to the Beach Boys for a while or are stuck in the 'Best of' groove, give this one a listen; you won't be
| | Five Stars | 19.03.2017
Fantastic, plays great!!!
| | 02.11.2016
Not a bad album. Doesn't compare to any of their classic records but I was pleasantly surprised with how good this album was
| | 28.09.2016
It's nice to hear the Beach Boys together again. The first half of the album is a handful of radio friendly hits, while the second half is definitely more directed by Brian Wilson, with intricate arrangements and some darker topics. The album isn't perfect -- some of the attempts to return to sunny lyrical daydreams about beaches and girls fall flat. But when it gets going, it really gets going. Should definitely satisfy fans of the Beach Boys.
| | " ENJOY IT EVERY TIME WE LISTEN TO | 19.05.2015
ANYTHING BY THE BEACH BOYS IS A "GOOD BUY." ENJOY IT EVERY TIME WE LISTEN TO IT
| | Five Stars | 08.05.2015
Take me back to the great sixties.
| | 03.05.2015
muy bien. recomendable. me gusta mucho su música. Empieza muy bien y acaba mejor este disco que tenía ganas de tenerlo.
| | 24.04.2015
Another piece of Beach Boys History. The music is excellent. For all Beach Boys fans, this is a must buy !!!!
| | A real feel good album.. | 13.06.2013
I saw the Beach Boys in concert in Sydney, Australia last year and they just blew me away. This album is just brilliant. I purchased it on vinyl and so glad that I did.. It's the Beach Boys 2012!
| | 18.04.2013
I like this album but I didn't know that I can buy now a LP version for a new album
| | Fabulous Album! | 10.04.2013
If you are a Beach Boys fan, you have to get this album. Even if you aren't a fan...get it! It is a great album. And it comes in vinyl! How fun! I love the Beach Boys!
| | 07.04.2013
J'aime beaucoup le nouvel enchaînement qui permet une meilleure écoute de l'ensemble et propose une suite plus cohérente des chansons
| | The sweetest surprise from Brian in the last 35 years | 21.02.2013
I wasn't expecting much from this "reuinion", but when I heard the vinyl LP I thought this is the best Beach Boys album since "Sunflower". As Brian Wilson has been an inspiration in my life since 1963 when I heard "Surfin' USA' on the radio, I speak with some confidence that even in Brian's weakest periods, he's always had a certain magic quality. Sometimes I've had to cringe a little, but I have always loved him. I thought this was just a
| | 20.02.2013
This is up there with the great Beach Boy albums. Many of the tracks have that classic Beach Boy sound.
| | 03.02.2013
An American classic This is one of thr greatest movies ever made. It is also one one best bluray transfers ever done, particularly the sound. I heard things I never heard before ana I had seen and listened to this movie many times.
| | Auto-tune is a deal breaker. Why? Because it ruins music. | 26.11.2012
This will be a very short review. First of all, I have not listened to the album in its entirety. I quickly realized that they've chosen to put auto-tune on the vocals. This is not acceptable. Not because I'm against the use of such technical aids as a principle, but because it sounds devilishly horrible. The metallic, artificial sounding timbre of auto-tune ridden vocals is the last thing I want to think about when spinning an album by the beach boys. How other reviewers have come to
| | Vinyl version sucks, big time! | 22.09.2012
Having purchased the CD version and the vinyl 45rpm single, I had high hopes for for the vinyl LP version. Well.....in short, it sucks big time! The vinyl LP is of very poor quality, playing with lots of surface noise. The noise is really disturbing while playing the 1st track, which is a capella. I'm not sure who pressed this vinyl LP for Capitol, but that is where the problem lays, a poor pressing job. I have tried to clean the LP to no avail. I would NOT recommend purchasing this album in
| | BEACH BOYS | 19.09.2012
This is an amazing CD. Sounds really well. All the songs are easy listening and sound like their old songs. They are definately back at it again.
| | That's Why God Made "Amazon" | 19.08.2012
Vinyl copies of this lp began to show up in Twin Cities record stores about a week ago. That didn't matter to me. I ordered my copy from Amazon and I knew that it would be arriving soon. And, as usual, it arrived even earlier than Amazon had promised. It was well packaged and in perfect shape. The only thing better than Amazon's low price and fast delivery was the vinyl lp itself. Every song was a true jewel. I am a huge Beach Boys fan and I have been waiting for a new album for a
| | More Great Music From The Beach Boys | 15.08.2012
This is a really great album. I have been hoping for one more Beach Boys album since star's and stripes. Brian Wilson once again showed he can create true art. I love the first song so much, it reminds you of Our Prayer which is one of my favs of the Beach boys catalog. This was a great album as well as a great Concert expierence to get to see all of the remaining Beach Boys together again. Cant wait for the remastered albums to come out in September. I will be getting them all and I suggest
| | Unfulfilled | 14.08.2012
While I respect it is the end of their recording carreer, I was hoping for more! They are truly America's band. Unfortunately, they could not keep that level in this album. With their background, you expect more! Nice,but not to who they are. Losing two keys to their sound, hurts, and is noted on this album.
| | Summer Memories | 11.08.2012
Great summer sounds! Reminded me of the "original" Beach Boys, brought back many summer memories.Glad they went to their roots, without sounding like a tribute band.I downloaded this as MP3, had some initial problems but was able to finally download songs to PC. Wish they had included a booklet, which I was use to when I downloaded MP3's from CD Baby.Still, happy with the songs I did download.
| | I Can't Believe It. No Joke. This is easily in their top 5 albums. | 10.08.2012
This release is breathtakingly good. I can't tell you how strange it is to hear an album by the Beach Boys in the last 30 years that not only does NOT suck, but is actually superb.Beginning with the opening vocal intro which segues into the single, "That's Why..." you feel like you've stepped back to the days when they could actually come up with songs like "Sail on Sailor". Happily there's not a clunker it the bunch, but it's the closing 4 tracks
| | Interessant - Beach Boys wieder 70er Jahre Style | 10.08.2012
Als großer Fan der Beach Boys habe ich die Band immer sehr für ihre Diversität geschätzt. Mal abgesehen von den 'Surfliedchen' hat die Band in den 70er Jahren viele unterschiedliche Stilrichtungen gepflegt. Das Ganze war natürlich auch zweischneidig, da einige der experimentellsten Darbietungen ganz klar auf das Konto von Drogeneinfluss gingen, die Folgen badet Brian Wilson bis heute aus.Leider versuchte man in den letzten beiden Jahrzehnten den Namen Beach Boys finanziell nochmal
| | Der Wahnsinn - wie eh und je | 10.08.2012
Um es vorweg zu nehmen: Dieses Album ist eine riesengroße Überraschung.Der Beach-Boys-Sound dürfte von diversen Best-Of-Zusammenstellungen bekannt sein.Dass die Jungs nach so vielen Jahren eine Platte herausbringen, die genau so klingt wie früher, ist unglaublich und - genau was die Fans erwarten.Sie können es immer noch.Vom ersten bis zum letzten Titel "Greates Hits"-verdächtige Beach Boys Songs. Kaufen!
| | The band of everyone's youth...until the end of time! | 09.08.2012
I really only have a couple of their records and I rarely listen to them but every time a Beach Boys song came on the radio as a kid, and even now, I'd be singing along to it like everyone else, singing every single word by rote and feeling the magic as if it were the very first time. I love the Beach Boys, who doesn't right? I didn't grow up with them from the very beginning, and although I have an incredibly eclectic taste in music, I would have to say even the most cynical
| | Exceptional Harmonies, And A Beautiful, Fun Album | 08.08.2012
As I've said in other reviews, I've always loved The Beach Boys. I was hesitant to buy their new album, as I've heard many of my favorite bands trying to sing recently, and they just don't have the ability to sing anymore. But, when I read the reviews on Amazon on this album, I decided to give it a shot. I'd also heard them sing the title cut on Good Morning America, and liked it.The album is amazing in that this band can still sound like they did 50 years ago! Their
| | Whats not to like.... | 08.08.2012
A new Beach Boys album, who would have thought it ? A great retro feel to it, the tunes get under your skin and you find yourself singing them. The outstanding track "That's why God made the radio" is maybe the only "classic" on here, but worth your pennies - buy it.
| | Quality sound and mix, | 08.08.2012
The sound is great and the harmonies fantastic. Unfortuantely, most of the CD is their older type material that just doesn't ring true currently. I would have preferred newer material.
| | Great Music | 06.08.2012
Why the Beach Boys are eternal. Summer music never goes out of style and their voices held up unlike so many other greats.
| | Beautiful, beautiful CD | 06.08.2012
This is absolutely a beautiful, beautiful CD. There is good reason that the Beach Boys are still at work after this many years: they really know how to do it right. I purchased several copies of this at their concert, and after hearing it, wished I'd purchased several more. (I was very glad to see that I could purchase more here.) I love their nod to God, recognizing Him for some of the things that many of us enjoy so much. All of the songs on this CD are very beautiful; my favorite is
| | Not a good but | 05.08.2012
Very disapppointed. Did not bring me the energy that the early Beach Boy's songs did. Wouldn't even recommed it for free.
| | Easy Listening | 05.08.2012
The harmonies are still great. Easy background music. I happen to like clever lyrics and there's not much of that.A lot of "wasn't it great in the old days?" and "wish we could go back to the old days".
| | NO BRIAN, NOOOO........ | 05.08.2012
OMG, Brian, you never learn..... You're always hanging out with the wrong crowd......first the talentless Wondermints, and now the talentless, non-Wilson Beach Boys. To see you beside Mike Love sends shivers down my spine !! You should instead team up with Sean O'Hagan and become the leader of the High Llamas. I can't even imagine the superb, magical music you and Sean would write together.....
| | Beach Boys new CD | 05.08.2012
The first time I listened to the album, I was disappointed because the songs seemed to sound alike. I listened again and was more pleased. However, if you are expecting the sounds like Kokomo or Good Vibrations,you won't find it on this album. But I had to remind myself that these guys are no longer in their 20's and it has been probably 40+ years. They still have the same amazing harmony as they had back then, only the songs don't have the energy/fast tempo as in the past. All
| | The Beach Boys are back! | 05.08.2012
The new music from the wonderful Beach Boys is awesome! Their harmonies are still the best around, and their music soothing and fun to dance to.
| | Thank You, Beach Boys! | 04.08.2012
Several years ago I tried to picture what a Beach Boys reunion would be like. I thought that even without Dennis and Carl, they would still have enough good voices to make a really nice record, if they just had good songs, good production, and so on. (Back in the 70's they did most of M.I.U. album with only Brian, Mike and Al Jardine participating!)But even last year Brian was trash-talking the idea of any reunion, saying he hated the idea. And then suddenly I heard that they would
| | Beach Boys Release Best Album since Light Album | 02.08.2012
Not Pet Sounds but how would they top that. However, there are some brilliant songs here...That's Why God Made The Radio,Spring Vacation, The Private Life of Bill and Sue, Shelter and Summer's Gone being the highlights. I put this in my car CD player to hear it first and it's the only disc I've bought this year that I have listened to repeatedly 3 times before listening to it on my stereo. If this is the end for the Beach Boys they are going on a 5 star high!
| | How Do They Do It? | 01.08.2012
What a way to kick off Summer 2012 with a brand new collection of Beach Boys music of beaches, Pacific Coast Hwy, and having fun. How can a group keep writing and recording such superb music? That's just what this CD is. Magic happens when these guys record together as a group. Their ageless vocals are angelic harmonies and melodies that play in your head long after the music stops. Every song on this CD is great and I thank them for giving us this beautiful collection of music that has
| | More than I expected | 01.08.2012
Just for a disclaimer, I'm a huge BB fan, they've been my favorite since I was a teenager, & that was decades ago. I wasn't expecting that much and was pleasantly surprised. A very good effort by Brian & the guys. Saw them in concert (50th Tour) and they were amazing, really blew me away, singing stuff I never thought I'd hear live, like "All This Is That". It was truly incredible they were all able to put the past aside & give their fans a great gift.
| | Still Beautiful | 01.08.2012
The Beach Boys still make beautiful music. Like Sunflower and Surf's Up, That's Why God Made the Radio is yet another underrated Beach Boys album. I'm sure Rolling Stone will give Dylan's new album five stars, while they gave Radio three. What a joke.
| | The sounds that made the Beach Boys famous are found here | 31.07.2012
I consider the Beach Boys to be in my top 5 favorite bands of all time. This album sounds just like they did in the early days. It's amazing in fact. If you're any kind of Beach Boys fan, buy this album!
| | Great Beach Boy Album | 30.07.2012
This was a return to the creativity and harmony that made the Beach Boys famous 50 years ago. They are still going strong
| | Sublimely Intoxicating Beach Boys | 30.07.2012
This album artfully provokes a mood, which is a gift wielded by my most favorite bands and musicians. I imagine the mood is one which most listeners are hoping for from the Beach Boys: that of sublime, carefree, happy, summer days. Add an oceanfront convertible ride, a warm breeze in your hair and a brooding sunset bonfire for good measure.My first record was Endless Summer. Technically my parents', I high-jacked it to my bedroom and it never left. I was hypnotized by lush harmonies and
| | As ever. | 30.07.2012
A great album from the Beach Boys. 12 great tracks. If you are a Beach Boy fan this is a must-have. On par with all of their previous albums.
| | Great Record ! | 29.07.2012
I recently saw the Beach Boys live as part of their 50-year reunion tour in which all the surviving original members are together for the first time in awhile, and, of course, part of this they are doing some songs from this latest record and promoting it. These guys, now into their late 60's and early 70's, still sound terrific, and the live show was excellent. And it is especially great to see their main creative force, Brian Wilson, back with them. Wilson has ridden a tough road in
| | That's Why God Made the Radio - The Beach Boys | 27.07.2012
The talent of Brian Wilson shows throughout this album. This is not surfing, girls and cars. This is a serious musicians retro look at the group's love of coastline living and each other. It's like watching sunset at the beach. Beautiful.
Zeitraum von 06.08.2012 bis 26.12.2019
| | good album | 26.12.2019
very good album. It may be the last swan call for the beach boys. Very reminiscent of their earlier work especially Pet Sounds. Best price in 7 years.
| | 05.06.2019
Wohl das letzte Studio-Album der überlebenden Beach Boys. Ein würdiger Abschluss
| | Great Seller and Product | 29.12.2018
Received album today- 12/28/18 and what a surprise! Expected delivery date was the 2nd week in January! Packaged very good for safety. The album was perfect, and great sound! I will be buying from this great seller again!
| | 16.04.2018
Die Beach Boys waren und sind weiterhin eine unglaubliche Band. Die Songs auf dieser Platte sind wirklich großartig und jeden Cent wert. Akustisch einwandfrei, Versand prompt, sehr empfehlenswert. Harmonische Musik!
| | Great return to form | 08.04.2017
Some 20 years after their last studio album 'Summer in Paradise' the Beach Boys - Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston and early original member David Marks return with a wonderful album of melody and harmony. If I was consigned to a Desert Island with a solar powered record player and just 10 albums this would be one of them! If you've not listened to the Beach Boys for a while or are stuck in the 'Best of' groove, give this one a listen; you won't be
| | Five Stars | 19.03.2017
Fantastic, plays great!!!
| | 28.09.2016
It's nice to hear the Beach Boys together again. The first half of the album is a handful of radio friendly hits, while the second half is definitely more directed by Brian Wilson, with intricate arrangements and some darker topics. The album isn't perfect -- some of the attempts to return to sunny lyrical daydreams about beaches and girls fall flat. But when it gets going, it really gets going. Should definitely satisfy fans of the Beach Boys.
| | " ENJOY IT EVERY TIME WE LISTEN TO | 19.05.2015
ANYTHING BY THE BEACH BOYS IS A "GOOD BUY." ENJOY IT EVERY TIME WE LISTEN TO IT
| | Five Stars | 08.05.2015
Take me back to the great sixties.
| | 24.04.2015
Another piece of Beach Boys History. The music is excellent. For all Beach Boys fans, this is a must buy !!!!
| | A real feel good album.. | 13.06.2013
I saw the Beach Boys in concert in Sydney, Australia last year and they just blew me away. This album is just brilliant. I purchased it on vinyl and so glad that I did.. It's the Beach Boys 2012!
| | 18.04.2013
I like this album but I didn't know that I can buy now a LP version for a new album
| | Fabulous Album! | 10.04.2013
If you are a Beach Boys fan, you have to get this album. Even if you aren't a fan...get it! It is a great album. And it comes in vinyl! How fun! I love the Beach Boys!
| | 07.04.2013
J'aime beaucoup le nouvel enchaînement qui permet une meilleure écoute de l'ensemble et propose une suite plus cohérente des chansons
| | The sweetest surprise from Brian in the last 35 years | 21.02.2013
I wasn't expecting much from this "reuinion", but when I heard the vinyl LP I thought this is the best Beach Boys album since "Sunflower". As Brian Wilson has been an inspiration in my life since 1963 when I heard "Surfin' USA' on the radio, I speak with some confidence that even in Brian's weakest periods, he's always had a certain magic quality. Sometimes I've had to cringe a little, but I have always loved him. I thought this was just a
| | 20.02.2013
This is up there with the great Beach Boy albums. Many of the tracks have that classic Beach Boy sound.
| | BEACH BOYS | 19.09.2012
This is an amazing CD. Sounds really well. All the songs are easy listening and sound like their old songs. They are definately back at it again.
| | That's Why God Made "Amazon" | 19.08.2012
Vinyl copies of this lp began to show up in Twin Cities record stores about a week ago. That didn't matter to me. I ordered my copy from Amazon and I knew that it would be arriving soon. And, as usual, it arrived even earlier than Amazon had promised. It was well packaged and in perfect shape. The only thing better than Amazon's low price and fast delivery was the vinyl lp itself. Every song was a true jewel. I am a huge Beach Boys fan and I have been waiting for a new album for a
| | More Great Music From The Beach Boys | 15.08.2012
This is a really great album. I have been hoping for one more Beach Boys album since star's and stripes. Brian Wilson once again showed he can create true art. I love the first song so much, it reminds you of Our Prayer which is one of my favs of the Beach boys catalog. This was a great album as well as a great Concert expierence to get to see all of the remaining Beach Boys together again. Cant wait for the remastered albums to come out in September. I will be getting them all and I suggest
| | I Can't Believe It. No Joke. This is easily in their top 5 albums. | 10.08.2012
This release is breathtakingly good. I can't tell you how strange it is to hear an album by the Beach Boys in the last 30 years that not only does NOT suck, but is actually superb.Beginning with the opening vocal intro which segues into the single, "That's Why..." you feel like you've stepped back to the days when they could actually come up with songs like "Sail on Sailor". Happily there's not a clunker it the bunch, but it's the closing 4 tracks
| | Der Wahnsinn - wie eh und je | 10.08.2012
Um es vorweg zu nehmen: Dieses Album ist eine riesengroße Überraschung.Der Beach-Boys-Sound dürfte von diversen Best-Of-Zusammenstellungen bekannt sein.Dass die Jungs nach so vielen Jahren eine Platte herausbringen, die genau so klingt wie früher, ist unglaublich und - genau was die Fans erwarten.Sie können es immer noch.Vom ersten bis zum letzten Titel "Greates Hits"-verdächtige Beach Boys Songs. Kaufen!
| | The band of everyone's youth...until the end of time! | 09.08.2012
I really only have a couple of their records and I rarely listen to them but every time a Beach Boys song came on the radio as a kid, and even now, I'd be singing along to it like everyone else, singing every single word by rote and feeling the magic as if it were the very first time. I love the Beach Boys, who doesn't right? I didn't grow up with them from the very beginning, and although I have an incredibly eclectic taste in music, I would have to say even the most cynical
| | Exceptional Harmonies, And A Beautiful, Fun Album | 08.08.2012
As I've said in other reviews, I've always loved The Beach Boys. I was hesitant to buy their new album, as I've heard many of my favorite bands trying to sing recently, and they just don't have the ability to sing anymore. But, when I read the reviews on Amazon on this album, I decided to give it a shot. I'd also heard them sing the title cut on Good Morning America, and liked it.The album is amazing in that this band can still sound like they did 50 years ago! Their
| | Whats not to like.... | 08.08.2012
A new Beach Boys album, who would have thought it ? A great retro feel to it, the tunes get under your skin and you find yourself singing them. The outstanding track "That's why God made the radio" is maybe the only "classic" on here, but worth your pennies - buy it.
| | Great Music | 06.08.2012
Why the Beach Boys are eternal. Summer music never goes out of style and their voices held up unlike so many other greats.
Zeitraum von 27.07.2012 bis 03.02.2013
| | 03.02.2013
An American classic This is one of thr greatest movies ever made. It is also one one best bluray transfers ever done, particularly the sound. I heard things I never heard before ana I had seen and listened to this movie many times.
| | Summer Memories | 11.08.2012
Great summer sounds! Reminded me of the "original" Beach Boys, brought back many summer memories.Glad they went to their roots, without sounding like a tribute band.I downloaded this as MP3, had some initial problems but was able to finally download songs to PC. Wish they had included a booklet, which I was use to when I downloaded MP3's from CD Baby.Still, happy with the songs I did download.
| | Interessant - Beach Boys wieder 70er Jahre Style | 10.08.2012
Als großer Fan der Beach Boys habe ich die Band immer sehr für ihre Diversität geschätzt. Mal abgesehen von den 'Surfliedchen' hat die Band in den 70er Jahren viele unterschiedliche Stilrichtungen gepflegt. Das Ganze war natürlich auch zweischneidig, da einige der experimentellsten Darbietungen ganz klar auf das Konto von Drogeneinfluss gingen, die Folgen badet Brian Wilson bis heute aus.Leider versuchte man in den letzten beiden Jahrzehnten den Namen Beach Boys finanziell nochmal
| | More than I expected | 01.08.2012
Just for a disclaimer, I'm a huge BB fan, they've been my favorite since I was a teenager, & that was decades ago. I wasn't expecting that much and was pleasantly surprised. A very good effort by Brian & the guys. Saw them in concert (50th Tour) and they were amazing, really blew me away, singing stuff I never thought I'd hear live, like "All This Is That". It was truly incredible they were all able to put the past aside & give their fans a great gift.
| | Great Beach Boy Album | 30.07.2012
This was a return to the creativity and harmony that made the Beach Boys famous 50 years ago. They are still going strong
| | That's Why God Made the Radio - The Beach Boys | 27.07.2012
The talent of Brian Wilson shows throughout this album. This is not surfing, girls and cars. This is a serious musicians retro look at the group's love of coastline living and each other. It's like watching sunset at the beach. Beautiful.
Zeitraum von 14.08.2012 bis 02.11.2016
| | 02.11.2016
Not a bad album. Doesn't compare to any of their classic records but I was pleasantly surprised with how good this album was
| | 03.05.2015
muy bien. recomendable. me gusta mucho su música. Empieza muy bien y acaba mejor este disco que tenía ganas de tenerlo.
| | Unfulfilled | 14.08.2012
While I respect it is the end of their recording carreer, I was hoping for more! They are truly America's band. Unfortunately, they could not keep that level in this album. With their background, you expect more! Nice,but not to who they are. Losing two keys to their sound, hurts, and is noted on this album.
Zeitraum von 05.08.2012 bis 05.08.2012
| | Not a good but | 05.08.2012
Very disapppointed. Did not bring me the energy that the early Beach Boy's songs did. Wouldn't even recommed it for free.
Zeitraum von 26.11.2012 bis 26.11.2012
| | Auto-tune is a deal breaker. Why? Because it ruins music. | 26.11.2012
This will be a very short review. First of all, I have not listened to the album in its entirety. I quickly realized that they've chosen to put auto-tune on the vocals. This is not acceptable. Not because I'm against the use of such technical aids as a principle, but because it sounds devilishly horrible. The metallic, artificial sounding timbre of auto-tune ridden vocals is the last thing I want to think about when spinning an album by the beach boys. How other reviewers have come to

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


That's Why God Made the Radio by The Beach Boys (Record, 2012)
Beschreibung: Artikelnummer: 1553261
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 24.06.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de