Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Wilko Johnson / Roger Daltrey Going Back Home CD Europe Chess 2014 29 Track 2

Sehr Gut
1.512 Bewertungen
4,70 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
1189
4 Sterne
226
3 Sterne
75
2 Sterne
7
1 Sterne
15
Zeitraum von 01.07.2016 bis 12.04.2023
| | Going Back Home Live Roger Daltrey Wilko Johnson. Excellent album, bel hommage aux Dr. Feelgood | 12.04.2023
Excellent album "Going Back Home, Live" (Ed. Deluxe, 2 CD Chess ) avec Roger Daltrey & Wilko Johnson, bel hommage aux Dr. Feelgood. ;-)
| | Il boit son verre Daltrey jusqu'à la lie | 23.04.2020
Dès la pochette, on donne le ton. A quoi devait-on d'ailleurs s'attendre avec cet album ? De la techno ? De la world matinée de rap ? Wilko Johnson et Roger Daltrey vont faire ce qu'ils savent faire: du rock, tout simplement. Parce que c'est leur truc à eux, ils ne connaissent que ça. C'est évident dès les premières mesures de l'album: Wilko Johnson hachure des giclées épileptiques avec sa guitare électrique sous tension. Quand il ne cisaille pas des riffs au cordeau, il
| | Daltry's still got a voice | 12.02.2020
A good combination: this is not a Who record. Wilko Johnson's writing and Daltry's singing are still good. Tuneful record. Dr Feelgood vibe is strong here. If you like Dr Feelgood, this album should be pleasing.
| | Really good! | 21.12.2019
If you're a Daltrey fan, buy it. Excellent album.
| | Rock en estado puro | 29.08.2019
Muy recomendable,si te gusta lo clásico del rock pero potente
| | good, prompt job | 07.07.2019
good, prompt job
| | amateurs de vrai rock ne passaient pas à coy | 10.06.2019
retrouver le chanteur des who et l’ancien guitariste des docteurs feel good est un grand bonheur enfin du vrai rock enregistrement correct super pied
| | 21.05.2019
Pleased
| | 02.05.2019
Excellent LP.
| | down at the (other) doctors | 11.04.2019
Jolly good. Roger Daltrey makes a good Lee Brilleaux stand in. Solid Senders good as ever. Guest musician also cool.
| | Top Album | 01.04.2019
Wilko and Roger 😀Need say no more
| | Great CD - lively and distinctive | 26.03.2019
I bought this CD after seeing a couple videos on YouTube of Wilko and Roger together. What an awesome surprise to hear how much this CD kicks butt. I'm at a loss for words to describe the music other than it is rather distinctive in its groove and guitar work. Roger Daltrey's vocals are spot on and the songs are likely to make you stand up and take notice if not dance. Wilko Johnson still has it on guitar. Highly recommended.
| | Wow! Wilko & Roger Playing such Great Music. | 17.03.2019
This is one of the Best Albums I've Heard in Years! Not a weak song on it! You Need To Buy It.
| | 02.03.2019
I acknowledge I'm in the minority but this was recorded and mastered at way too loud a volume and for me this CD is unlistenable. I attempted to listen to this album several months apart and had the same reaction both times so it was't a bad day or a problem with my stereo system which is great. I usually listen to CD on my Denon Receiver at a volume level at 34. When I put this album on even a level of 44 sounds too loud and hurts my ears. If you like to have your ears hurt and listen
| | Recorded and Mastered TOO LOUD This CD Literally Hurts My Ears and is Unlistenable! | 01.03.2019
I acknowledge I'm in the minority but this was recorded and mastered at way too loud a volume and for me this CD is unlistenable. I attempted to listen to this album several months apart and had the same reaction both times so it was't a bad day or a problem with my stereo system which is great. I usually listen to CD on my Denon Receiver at a volume level at 34. When I put this album on even a level of 44 sounds too loud and hurts my ears. If you like to have your ears hurt and listen
| | Big thumbs up! | 27.02.2019
Great effort from two outstanding performers. Roger Daltrey's voice is in pretty good shape considering all the abuse over the years. This recording has good energy between the two. Wilko plays some tasty guitar here, true to form. I've long been a fan of Wilko's playing so this disc made me very happy. Steve Weston plays some fine harmonica on a few of the songs, very nice. Some of the tracks utilize horns and they add their own energy to the project. My only complaint would be the
| | 19.02.2019
A good collaboration if you like Roger Daltry you will like this . Title track is a Dr Feelgood number . Wilko Johnson too all in all a very good listening experience.
| | 14.02.2019
Really good CD it will get your foot tapping
| | 21.01.2019
der dr.-feelgood-gitarrist und der who-sänger zusammen auf einer cd, fantastisch. rausgekommen ist eine leider viel zu kurze platte, die zu einer der besten der dr-feelgood-platten zählen würde. die neuaufnahme von sneaking suspicion ist solide, der titelsong gigantisch.
| | Old but still angry... | 19.01.2019
Great album by a couple of grizzled, but still very capable veteran rockers. Really good song selection. Personal favourite is the rarely covered Dylan tune Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window.
| | Classic Daltrey Vocals! | 10.12.2018
I've always enjoyed Roger, both with his work in The Who and as a solo artist, and this disc has opened my eyes to Wilko Johnson.Well worth many listens!
| | Muy recomendable | 12.07.2018
Rock del bueno. Disco redondo, vibrante, enérgico, con canciones de Wilko y Dr Feelgood con una versión del clásico de Dylan “Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window’”. Sube el ánimo. Tan pronto lo escuchas, ya no puedes dejar de hacerlo. Ahora mismo tirado de precio.
| | Noch lange nicht zu Hause !!! | 04.05.2018
Mai 2018 : Der Countdown läuft .... auf "As long as I have you", die neue Scheibe von Roger Daltrey, einem der beiden Leadsänger von The Who. Schon sehr bald, Anfang Juni 2018, soll das neue Werk erscheinen. Um mich vorab in Stimmung zu bringen, linste ich bei Youtube rein und fand den etwas älteren Clip "Going back home". Ich empfehle jedem Interessenten, dasselbe zu tun. Denn bereits jener Titelsong drückt aus, wofür das ganze Vorgänger- Album steht : für spielfreudigen,
| | Duett | 29.10.2017
Diese CD könnte auch heißen: "Daltrey sings Johnson". Bis auf jeweils einen Titel auf der CD selbst und auf der Bonus CD stammen alle Stücke aus der Feder von Wilko Johnson. Geboten wird knochentrockener Rhythm and Blues im Stil von Dr. Feelgood, was auch nicht verwundert, weil Wilko Johnson bis 1977 als deren Gitarrist diesen Stil massgeblich beeinflusst hat. Den einen oder anderen Who-Klassiker hätte man sich aber zumindest bei den Live-Aufnahmen der Bonus CD schon gewünscht.
| | rock n blues | 17.08.2017
great album if you like the who or dr feelgood this could be for you
| | Great choice for blues rock fans | 18.05.2017
As a fan of the Who and the Feelgoods, I had to get this. Not at all disappointed. A superb album. It would be great if they did another collaboration sometime.
| | 26.04.2017
Best cd ever, loving it
| | 23.04.2017
All as expected.
| | 16.04.2017
Legends
| | 12.03.2017
Superb album, great numbers.
| | 09.03.2017
hubby loves it
| | Wilko Johnson: el mejor guitarrista ritmico de todos los tiempos | 02.02.2017
Wilko Johnson fue el guitarrista y compositor del grupo Doctor Feelgood (El algun en directo Stupidity -1975- llegó a ser número 1 de las listas del Reino Unido). Su estilo de tocar la guitarra es inconfundible. El cantante es Roger Daltrey de los Who.
| | 18.01.2017
Me encanta desde la primera a la última canción. Dos monstruos de la música que no dejan indiferente a nadie
| | 08.01.2017
Tengo todo el material de Dr. Feelgood que me encanta. Este disco es una bomba, sus versiones mejoran en muchos casos a las tomas originales. La voz de Daltrey realzan muchisimo los temas que Johnson habia grabado en su epoca en solitario y no desmerecen a las grabadas con la voz de Brilleaux.
| | 13.12.2016
without daltrey,s voice this album would be more mediocre than it is.
| | 05.12.2016
Would be better without Daltrey
| | 26.11.2016
love it always liked the Who this puts Hoger Daltrey in a different light and it has grown on me a Daltrey fan must have!
| | 20.11.2016
Amazing
| | Rentenpaket | 16.11.2016
Ach Roger,Hope i die before i get old.....das waren noch Zeiten!Muss man sich das eigentlich antun in dem Alter nochmal auf harter Kerl,wie so viele deiner Musikerkollegen(Stones,Zep etc)?Kohle müsste doch eigentlich reichen,musikalisch,besonders live ist das alles doch nur noch peinlich.Und was hat der Zahnarzt dem alten Rocker denn da für eine Prothese verpasst? Das zischt durch die Boxen,schon ein ganz eigener Gesangsstil dieses konstante lispeln.Nein,solche Aufnahmen sollte man sich
| | 26.10.2016
Brilliant
| | 04.10.2016
Great album. Played it over and over again, it's one of those you think of taking out of the CD player after repeated plays, then decide to play it once more before you do!Good sound, good quality recording, good price. Buy it, you'll love it.
| | 26.08.2016
Quality sounds
| | Going Back Home | 24.08.2016
Fantastic album
| | 22.08.2016
great music
| | 16.08.2016
Cool
| | Five Stars | 08.08.2016
Good music!
| | 04.08.2016
What's not to love. As a fan of Dr feelgood this is a must.
| | 02.08.2016
We went to see Wilko with Roger Daltrey at Sheppards Bush Empire; the years flooded back!This album brings that night back to life every time I play it! :)
| | Un disco che non stanca mai | 23.07.2016
11 pezzi di puro rock/blues. La voce di Roger a volte sembra molto alla "Elvis" e con l'armonica di sottofondo rende tutto molto rock'n'roll.Diciamo che John Belushi, se fosse ancora vivo, sarebbe entusiasta di un disco come questo!Wilko indiscutibile, in questo genere di musica non ha bisogno di insegnamenti da nessuno!
| | 15.07.2016
No accounting for taste, it's not mine
| | 01.07.2016
A must for any Dr Feelgood fan . Wilko is Wilko (brill) and Daltrey does a great job on vocals not sounding like he does with the Who.
Zeitraum von 12.03.2017 bis 12.04.2023
| | Going Back Home Live Roger Daltrey Wilko Johnson. Excellent album, bel hommage aux Dr. Feelgood | 12.04.2023
Excellent album "Going Back Home, Live" (Ed. Deluxe, 2 CD Chess ) avec Roger Daltrey & Wilko Johnson, bel hommage aux Dr. Feelgood. ;-)
| | Daltry's still got a voice | 12.02.2020
A good combination: this is not a Who record. Wilko Johnson's writing and Daltry's singing are still good. Tuneful record. Dr Feelgood vibe is strong here. If you like Dr Feelgood, this album should be pleasing.
| | Really good! | 21.12.2019
If you're a Daltrey fan, buy it. Excellent album.
| | Rock en estado puro | 29.08.2019
Muy recomendable,si te gusta lo clásico del rock pero potente
| | good, prompt job | 07.07.2019
good, prompt job
| | amateurs de vrai rock ne passaient pas à coy | 10.06.2019
retrouver le chanteur des who et l’ancien guitariste des docteurs feel good est un grand bonheur enfin du vrai rock enregistrement correct super pied
| | 21.05.2019
Pleased
| | 02.05.2019
Excellent LP.
| | down at the (other) doctors | 11.04.2019
Jolly good. Roger Daltrey makes a good Lee Brilleaux stand in. Solid Senders good as ever. Guest musician also cool.
| | Top Album | 01.04.2019
Wilko and Roger 😀Need say no more
| | Great CD - lively and distinctive | 26.03.2019
I bought this CD after seeing a couple videos on YouTube of Wilko and Roger together. What an awesome surprise to hear how much this CD kicks butt. I'm at a loss for words to describe the music other than it is rather distinctive in its groove and guitar work. Roger Daltrey's vocals are spot on and the songs are likely to make you stand up and take notice if not dance. Wilko Johnson still has it on guitar. Highly recommended.
| | Wow! Wilko & Roger Playing such Great Music. | 17.03.2019
This is one of the Best Albums I've Heard in Years! Not a weak song on it! You Need To Buy It.
| | Big thumbs up! | 27.02.2019
Great effort from two outstanding performers. Roger Daltrey's voice is in pretty good shape considering all the abuse over the years. This recording has good energy between the two. Wilko plays some tasty guitar here, true to form. I've long been a fan of Wilko's playing so this disc made me very happy. Steve Weston plays some fine harmonica on a few of the songs, very nice. Some of the tracks utilize horns and they add their own energy to the project. My only complaint would be the
| | 19.02.2019
A good collaboration if you like Roger Daltry you will like this . Title track is a Dr Feelgood number . Wilko Johnson too all in all a very good listening experience.
| | 14.02.2019
Really good CD it will get your foot tapping
| | Old but still angry... | 19.01.2019
Great album by a couple of grizzled, but still very capable veteran rockers. Really good song selection. Personal favourite is the rarely covered Dylan tune Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window.
| | Classic Daltrey Vocals! | 10.12.2018
I've always enjoyed Roger, both with his work in The Who and as a solo artist, and this disc has opened my eyes to Wilko Johnson.Well worth many listens!
| | Muy recomendable | 12.07.2018
Rock del bueno. Disco redondo, vibrante, enérgico, con canciones de Wilko y Dr Feelgood con una versión del clásico de Dylan “Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window’”. Sube el ánimo. Tan pronto lo escuchas, ya no puedes dejar de hacerlo. Ahora mismo tirado de precio.
| | Noch lange nicht zu Hause !!! | 04.05.2018
Mai 2018 : Der Countdown läuft .... auf "As long as I have you", die neue Scheibe von Roger Daltrey, einem der beiden Leadsänger von The Who. Schon sehr bald, Anfang Juni 2018, soll das neue Werk erscheinen. Um mich vorab in Stimmung zu bringen, linste ich bei Youtube rein und fand den etwas älteren Clip "Going back home". Ich empfehle jedem Interessenten, dasselbe zu tun. Denn bereits jener Titelsong drückt aus, wofür das ganze Vorgänger- Album steht : für spielfreudigen,
| | rock n blues | 17.08.2017
great album if you like the who or dr feelgood this could be for you
| | Great choice for blues rock fans | 18.05.2017
As a fan of the Who and the Feelgoods, I had to get this. Not at all disappointed. A superb album. It would be great if they did another collaboration sometime.
| | 26.04.2017
Best cd ever, loving it
| | 23.04.2017
All as expected.
| | 16.04.2017
Legends
| | 12.03.2017
Superb album, great numbers.
Zeitraum von 28.06.2016 bis 21.01.2019
| | 21.01.2019
der dr.-feelgood-gitarrist und der who-sänger zusammen auf einer cd, fantastisch. rausgekommen ist eine leider viel zu kurze platte, die zu einer der besten der dr-feelgood-platten zählen würde. die neuaufnahme von sneaking suspicion ist solide, der titelsong gigantisch.
| | Duett | 29.10.2017
Diese CD könnte auch heißen: "Daltrey sings Johnson". Bis auf jeweils einen Titel auf der CD selbst und auf der Bonus CD stammen alle Stücke aus der Feder von Wilko Johnson. Geboten wird knochentrockener Rhythm and Blues im Stil von Dr. Feelgood, was auch nicht verwundert, weil Wilko Johnson bis 1977 als deren Gitarrist diesen Stil massgeblich beeinflusst hat. Den einen oder anderen Who-Klassiker hätte man sich aber zumindest bei den Live-Aufnahmen der Bonus CD schon gewünscht.
| | 09.03.2017
hubby loves it
| | 16.08.2016
Cool
| | 28.06.2016
Brilliant love it
Zeitraum von 13.12.2016 bis 23.04.2020
| | Il boit son verre Daltrey jusqu'à la lie | 23.04.2020
Dès la pochette, on donne le ton. A quoi devait-on d'ailleurs s'attendre avec cet album ? De la techno ? De la world matinée de rap ? Wilko Johnson et Roger Daltrey vont faire ce qu'ils savent faire: du rock, tout simplement. Parce que c'est leur truc à eux, ils ne connaissent que ça. C'est évident dès les premières mesures de l'album: Wilko Johnson hachure des giclées épileptiques avec sa guitare électrique sous tension. Quand il ne cisaille pas des riffs au cordeau, il
| | 13.12.2016
without daltrey,s voice this album would be more mediocre than it is.
Zeitraum von 02.03.2019 bis 02.03.2019
| | 02.03.2019
I acknowledge I'm in the minority but this was recorded and mastered at way too loud a volume and for me this CD is unlistenable. I attempted to listen to this album several months apart and had the same reaction both times so it was't a bad day or a problem with my stereo system which is great. I usually listen to CD on my Denon Receiver at a volume level at 34. When I put this album on even a level of 44 sounds too loud and hurts my ears. If you like to have your ears hurt and listen
Zeitraum von 16.11.2016 bis 16.11.2016
| | Rentenpaket | 16.11.2016
Ach Roger,Hope i die before i get old.....das waren noch Zeiten!Muss man sich das eigentlich antun in dem Alter nochmal auf harter Kerl,wie so viele deiner Musikerkollegen(Stones,Zep etc)?Kohle müsste doch eigentlich reichen,musikalisch,besonders live ist das alles doch nur noch peinlich.Und was hat der Zahnarzt dem alten Rocker denn da für eine Prothese verpasst? Das zischt durch die Boxen,schon ein ganz eigener Gesangsstil dieses konstante lispeln.Nein,solche Aufnahmen sollte man sich

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Wilko Johnson / Roger Daltrey Going Back Home CD Europe Chess 2014 29 Track 2
Beschreibung: Wilko Johnson / Roger Daltrey - Going Back Home - Cd
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 15.07.2024

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Sie wollen Ihre Erfahrungen mit diesem Produkt teilen? Dann schreiben Sie jetzt eine Bewertung und helfen Sie anderen Verbrauchern bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung.

5 / 5 Sternen
Jetzt bewerten
Jetzt benötigen wir nur noch ein paar Information zu Ihrer Person.

* Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

* Ich habe die Richtlinien zur Bewertungsabgabe gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

Jetzt bewerten
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfasst und wird geprüft. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!
Leider ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich direkt an uns!

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft