Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Burn Notice - Season 2

Sehr Gut
624 Bewertungen
4,63 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
481
4 Sterne
98
3 Sterne
15
2 Sterne
14
1 Sterne
16
Zeitraum von 20.11.2013 bis 27.02.2021
| | gut | 27.02.2021
Danke, alles bestens, schnelle und pünktliche Lieferung der Ware.Film/Serie, sowie Ton und Bild sind gut.
| | Derivative Fun | 03.01.2021
A couple of somewhat interesting characters in a repetitive series.
| | Comedy and action | 24.10.2020
Loved this show!
| | 04.09.2020
Habe diese Serie im Fernsehen gesehen und wollte mir sie jetzt doch mal ungeschnitten ohne Werbung auf DVD anschauen. Das wird bestimmt ein schöner Filmabend. :-)
| | so great | 03.08.2020
I love this show.
| | Was good | 01.08.2020
Was good
| | Get it | 19.01.2020
100%
| | Enjoying Burn Notice | 12.01.2020
I purchased Season 2 of Burn Notice because the library copy I had checked out from my local library was really bad with stopping, skipping, etc. When I was done watching this, I donated it to the library so they would have a working set of Season 2. Anyway, this is one of my favorite TV series and it was good to be able to see it again, whether it's via library copies or through Amazon purchases. Highly recommended.
| | 05.12.2019
zur dvdalles o.k.
| | Happy | 16.11.2019
Great product
| | dankend erhalten | 14.11.2019
dankend erhalten
| | An enjoyable Romp | 07.11.2019
A good "beer and popcorn" show. The good guys tend to win, and the bad guys aren;t that bright. But it's fun, the acting is good.Don't think too hard, graba a mojito, and enjoy.
| | Great Action | 20.09.2019
Excellent series with tons of action and a bit of drama.
| | Burn Notice is Awesome! | 18.09.2019
My all time Fav show!!!
| | my favorite show. | 28.07.2019
its a great mix of leverage/A Team type action. The episodes are fun, and and plots are well done. I especially like the camaraderie between characters
| | Love it | 22.07.2019
Great
| | amazon prime sucks now | 06.07.2019
you guys got rid of all the good stuff. Nobody likes burn notice you guys throw shit shows on. You guys took all the good shows away and you have to pay ONTOP of already paying for prime. you guys get worse and worse, prime now means nothing. I will take my business elsewhere now.
| | Enjoyable | 16.06.2019
It is not a deep thinking show but I find it very enjoyable and fun to watch
| | bester verkäufer | 14.05.2019
schneller Versand.. gute dvd
| | great show! but... | 06.05.2019
*SPOILER* do not read if you are not past season 3somebody please- shoot the mother!they killed off one of the best characters in victor, but the mother lives on...totally implausible character in the middle of an otherwise somewhat believable storyline.dialog with sam whenever there is a job crisis reduces his character to teenager trying to lie to his parent.
| | Skip all the scenes with the mom. | 23.04.2019
I've watched this show on tv a while ago and then finished the last seasons on a streaming program. I cannot watch the scenes with the mother. They are incredibly difficult to get through. The character is as irritating as possible and the acting isn't very good either. The actor just doesn't seem to care.Some of the scenes if not all of the brothers scenes are equally irritating and nonsensical. These two characters exists just to create chaos and do the opposite of what they
| | Keeps getting better | 22.01.2019
Love the show
| | New | 17.01.2019
As described
| | A Good Buy | 04.01.2019
An excellent TV series!
| | Witty | 01.01.2019
Droll take on the spy game. A Magnum P.I. vibe. Enjoyable.
| | Must see | 31.10.2018
I enjoyed burned notice a lot. Its one of the few shows from that era that I can rewatch. The other is Monk.
| | Love it | 22.10.2018
Great work
| | Five Stars | 12.09.2018
Good.
| | The world through the eyes of a 12-year-old boy | 21.08.2018
The only thing worse than the writing is the acting. Make certain you are drinking before you watch this show because if you are thinking, the dialogue is painful.
| | Entertaining. Will not flare your anxiety levels. Done well | 24.07.2018
Some prior Spook must have talked. Because this series is too real. and entertaining
| | Hooked | 14.07.2018
I got hooked. A very good show.
| | Love it! | 11.07.2018
I'm so happy that it's now on prime! Used to watch it on Netflix all the time and then it got removed after several years of being there. So glad Amazon is adding this show, as well as many other great shows that are not on Netflix anymore.
| | Five Stars | 13.05.2018
Came just as expected and I just love this show!!
| | Best Of The Best | 21.04.2018
I Never Understood How Anyone Could Watch The Same Episodes Of A TV Series; Over & Over Again. I Certainly Do Now!!! Best Of The Best! ALL 7 Seasons. I Believe, That The "Best" Fiction Is Non-Fiction. Really.
| | One Star | 02.02.2018
It doesn't work none of them.
| | Five Stars | 16.12.2017
love the series !
| | Five Stars | 03.11.2017
good
| | Five Stars | 21.10.2017
We love this series
| | Five Stars | 16.09.2017
Item as described, shipped timely and well Thanks
| | Way better than season 1 | 18.08.2017
This show is AMAZING!!! The sly humor, the story lines, and the how-to be a spy is so wonderfully put together.
| | Great Show to Binge Watch | 16.08.2017
I love binge watching this show every so often. The perfect amount of guns, explosions, fighting, sex, intellect, and Bruce Campbell.
| | Five Stars | 18.07.2017
works great
| | Five Stars | 21.06.2017
Great Show
| | I bought it as a gift but each disc came ... | 12.04.2017
I bought it as a gift but each disc came in its own separate, generic black case, so it wasn't very appealing.
| | FEW SUPRISES | 25.02.2017
Well done but a bit formulaic, few suprises. OK story lines but the overall story develops slowly even in this second season.
| | 30.01.2016
Die zweite Staffel ist klasse.Sie baut gut auf die erste auf und die Geschichte wird gut fortgesetzt.Sie war ein Geschenk für meinen Mann.
| | 07.01.2016
Ich war erst skeptisch was diese Serie betrifft, aber ich bin so begeistert, dass ich Die Teile 1-3 bestellt habe. Natürlich bin ich total traurig und enttäuscht ,weil es die anderen Staffeln nicht auf DVD gibt. Staffel 7 noch nicht mal auf Deutsch bei Amazon Prime. Wirklich frustrierend.
| | 2te^^ | 15.08.2015
Die Zweite Staffel von Burn Notice und auch wie immer Toll.Burn Notice strotzt vor Humor und Action und ist eine Intelligente Serie.5 Sterne^^
| | 12.06.2014
Was für eine peinliche Serie. Hab sie mir als 3 für 1 Preis "Schnäpchen" gekauft. Jetzt ist mir klar, warum die so billig waren.
| | 15.01.2014
Die DVD wurde als Geschenk gekauft und hat gut gefallen. Die Altersfreigabe auf dem Cover ist weniger Schön, ein Wende-Cover wäre gut.
| | 20.11.2013
Klasse Serie und echt super das ich die beiden Staffeln für diesen Hammer-Preis bekommen habe.Danke an Amazon für diese immer tollen Angebote.
Zeitraum von 13.05.2018 bis 27.02.2021
| | gut | 27.02.2021
Danke, alles bestens, schnelle und pünktliche Lieferung der Ware.Film/Serie, sowie Ton und Bild sind gut.
| | Comedy and action | 24.10.2020
Loved this show!
| | so great | 03.08.2020
I love this show.
| | Was good | 01.08.2020
Was good
| | Get it | 19.01.2020
100%
| | Enjoying Burn Notice | 12.01.2020
I purchased Season 2 of Burn Notice because the library copy I had checked out from my local library was really bad with stopping, skipping, etc. When I was done watching this, I donated it to the library so they would have a working set of Season 2. Anyway, this is one of my favorite TV series and it was good to be able to see it again, whether it's via library copies or through Amazon purchases. Highly recommended.
| | Happy | 16.11.2019
Great product
| | dankend erhalten | 14.11.2019
dankend erhalten
| | Great Action | 20.09.2019
Excellent series with tons of action and a bit of drama.
| | Burn Notice is Awesome! | 18.09.2019
My all time Fav show!!!
| | my favorite show. | 28.07.2019
its a great mix of leverage/A Team type action. The episodes are fun, and and plots are well done. I especially like the camaraderie between characters
| | Love it | 22.07.2019
Great
| | Enjoyable | 16.06.2019
It is not a deep thinking show but I find it very enjoyable and fun to watch
| | bester verkäufer | 14.05.2019
schneller Versand.. gute dvd
| | Keeps getting better | 22.01.2019
Love the show
| | New | 17.01.2019
As described
| | A Good Buy | 04.01.2019
An excellent TV series!
| | Witty | 01.01.2019
Droll take on the spy game. A Magnum P.I. vibe. Enjoyable.
| | Must see | 31.10.2018
I enjoyed burned notice a lot. Its one of the few shows from that era that I can rewatch. The other is Monk.
| | Love it | 22.10.2018
Great work
| | Five Stars | 12.09.2018
Good.
| | Entertaining. Will not flare your anxiety levels. Done well | 24.07.2018
Some prior Spook must have talked. Because this series is too real. and entertaining
| | Hooked | 14.07.2018
I got hooked. A very good show.
| | Love it! | 11.07.2018
I'm so happy that it's now on prime! Used to watch it on Netflix all the time and then it got removed after several years of being there. So glad Amazon is adding this show, as well as many other great shows that are not on Netflix anymore.
| | Five Stars | 13.05.2018
Came just as expected and I just love this show!!
Zeitraum von 20.11.2013 bis 04.09.2020
| | 04.09.2020
Habe diese Serie im Fernsehen gesehen und wollte mir sie jetzt doch mal ungeschnitten ohne Werbung auf DVD anschauen. Das wird bestimmt ein schöner Filmabend. :-)
| | 05.12.2019
zur dvdalles o.k.
| | An enjoyable Romp | 07.11.2019
A good "beer and popcorn" show. The good guys tend to win, and the bad guys aren;t that bright. But it's fun, the acting is good.Don't think too hard, graba a mojito, and enjoy.
| | great show! but... | 06.05.2019
*SPOILER* do not read if you are not past season 3somebody please- shoot the mother!they killed off one of the best characters in victor, but the mother lives on...totally implausible character in the middle of an otherwise somewhat believable storyline.dialog with sam whenever there is a job crisis reduces his character to teenager trying to lie to his parent.
| | 15.01.2014
Die DVD wurde als Geschenk gekauft und hat gut gefallen. Die Altersfreigabe auf dem Cover ist weniger Schön, ein Wende-Cover wäre gut.
| | 20.11.2013
Klasse Serie und echt super das ich die beiden Staffeln für diesen Hammer-Preis bekommen habe.Danke an Amazon für diese immer tollen Angebote.
Zeitraum von 03.01.2021 bis 03.01.2021
| | Derivative Fun | 03.01.2021
A couple of somewhat interesting characters in a repetitive series.
Zeitraum von 12.04.2017 bis 12.04.2017
| | I bought it as a gift but each disc came ... | 12.04.2017
I bought it as a gift but each disc came in its own separate, generic black case, so it wasn't very appealing.
Zeitraum von 06.07.2019 bis 06.07.2019
| | amazon prime sucks now | 06.07.2019
you guys got rid of all the good stuff. Nobody likes burn notice you guys throw shit shows on. You guys took all the good shows away and you have to pay ONTOP of already paying for prime. you guys get worse and worse, prime now means nothing. I will take my business elsewhere now.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Burn Notice - Season 2
Beschreibung: Noch immer hat Ex-Topspion Michael Westen keinen Schimmer, warum der US-Geheimdienst seine Identität "verbrannt" hat. Mit dem FBI im Nacken, sucht er in Miami fieberhaft nach den Gründen für seine Kaltstellung. Möglicherweise kann eine geheimnisvolle Schöne Licht ins Dunkel bringen. Allerdings haben die Informationen ihren Preis. Aber auch als Privatdetektiv hat Westen es nicht leicht. So bekommt er u. A. Ärger mit russischen Menschenhändlern, skrupellosen Drogenhändlern und muss in einem ...
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 16.07.2024

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Sie wollen Ihre Erfahrungen mit diesem Produkt teilen? Dann schreiben Sie jetzt eine Bewertung und helfen Sie anderen Verbrauchern bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung.

5 / 5 Sternen
Jetzt bewerten
Jetzt benötigen wir nur noch ein paar Information zu Ihrer Person.

* Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

* Ich habe die Richtlinien zur Bewertungsabgabe gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

Jetzt bewerten
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfasst und wird geprüft. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!
Leider ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich direkt an uns!

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft