Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Traxxas Mercedes AMG G63 6x6 Brushed 1:10 RC Modellauto Elektro Crawler Allradantrieb (6WD) RTR 2,4

Sehr Gut
180 Bewertungen
4,57 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
153
4 Sterne
7
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
3
1 Sterne
14
Zeitraum von 29.10.2019 bis 06.10.2022
| KL | Traxxas TRX 6x6 | 06.10.2022
Super Ware, schnelle Lieferung danke
| | Es handelt sich um Schrott | 23.02.2022
Für 750€ sollte das Fahrzeug länger als ein Tag halten aber leider leider nicht
| | Motorschaden! | 06.02.2022
Motorschaden nach ein paar Fahrten. Der Hersteller wirbt mit Wasserdichtheit. Davon kann offenbar keine Rede sein. Jetzt mussten wir das Fahrzeug einschicken. Peinlich für den Hersteller!
| | Fantastico | 30.12.2021
Potente e divertentissimo
| | 29.12.2021
Das Auto kam schneller als angekündigt. Super. Vielen Dank … auch an die Beantworter meiner Produkt-Frage.
| | 20.12.2021
Top
| | 10.12.2021
The battery was plugged in, everything was off. Started a shortage and a small fire started burning plastic and rubber fumes for two days in my home. Awful experience. Shelled out 100$ to hobby shop for repairs when they just shipped back to traxxas. Still no car and still no 100$ back. Bad wiring. Other traxxas are ok this one no way.
| | 27.11.2021
Es muy real... Fantástico,,, lo he probado en agua,barro, y nieve y con la reductora es increíble por donde va... Es muy divertido y tiene potencia y batería para rato... Lo recomiendo.. Tengo un todo terreno y es muy parecido a las situaciones reales
| | g-klasse 6x6 63 amg | 25.11.2021
sehr schönes modell und super im gelände
| | 23.11.2021
Preis na ja !? Karos. könnte etwas starker sein! Ansonsten alles Super!! Mfg. Fritz P.
| | gute aufmachung | 09.10.2021
kommt überall zurecht
| | 04.10.2021
Nichts zu meckern
| | Straordinaria | 20.08.2021
Il trx6 mantiene ciò che promette e da ciò che avrete sicuramente visto in tanti video su YouTube. Io per una questione di tempi l'ho cercato e acquistato in un negozio fisico, perché è difficile accettare di spendere tanto senza poter toccare con mano. Pagato 860 con caricatore e batteria. Il giorno successivo decido di acquistare il modulo bluetooth da inserire nel telecomando. Facilita tante cose, ma a posteriori non lo ritengo indispensabile. Il cruscotto virtuale della App mostra
| | Perfect | 26.07.2021
Performs well on crawl or trail.
| | Traxxas 6x6 | 23.04.2021
Das Produkt war wie beschrieben, original verpackt und zwei Tage schneller geliefert, wie angekündigt. Echt super.
| | Change the servo horn!!! | 18.04.2021
One of the best trucks I have owned. The only problem I've had so far is that plastic servo horn they give you 🤔 don't know why its plastic, the trx4 come with metal horns, this being the price it is i don't see why they just don't add it not even an hr out of the box and it was stripped but in all very good truck
| | Absolute Kaufempfehlung | 07.03.2021
Der trx-6 macht einfach nur Spass. Der große Bruder des legendären trx-4 von Traxxas ist ein Alleskönner. Natürlich kann man auch bei diesem Modell sämtliche Zubehörteile bei sämtlichen Quellen kaufen. Dem Tuning sind ebenfalls keine Grenzen gesetzt. Es gibt eine schnelle und eine langsame Gangart. Die vordere Achse kann separat zu den hinteren Achsen per Sperrdifferenzial über die Fernbedienung eingestellt werden. Somit steht dem Crawlern nichts im Wege. Natürlich ist es ein stolzer Preis. Aber
| | 04.03.2021
This thing is a climbing beast... that eats up battery if your zipping around a lot.
| | 03.03.2021
Als passionierter Modellbauer bin ich von der Leistungsfähigkeit und möglichen Tuningsoptionen absolut begeistert!
| | 24.02.2021
Awesome size, power and and speed for a 6x6 RC vehicle. Also has superb realistic movement - Steering, Crawling, Climbing, Trailing and Gear Modes.
| | 26.01.2021
Great car
| | 30.12.2020
I was amazed in the build quality, Ready to run crawler with 5 options for different drive modes. It’s been reliably so far, just needed a lipo battery and it was good to go.
| | Servos sind Müll | 13.12.2020
Tolles Auto sehr gut im Gelände nur die Servos sind Müll nach der 2. Ausfahrt Defekt für diesen Preis eine Frechheit
| | 03.12.2020
all jokes aside this is pretty baller. Will update with car porn pics when done with the upgrades. crawls like a mother sucker. lights are so bright we use it as actual head lights for night crawls. I picked up the inner fender rock lights! this 1/10 scale 6x6 gets all the "ohhhs!" and "WTF's" in the local RC spots.
| | Buy it | 19.11.2020
Best rc truck ever...
| | 15.11.2020
This crawls over anything and perfectly scaled too
| | Wow so close to completely perfect | 12.11.2020
This truck is amazing if your really into trailing and crawling some people say its not good for it, thats prob because they haven't had one. I highly recommend throwing in a brushless system or a traxxas velineon 3s like i did, then your 100% waterproof, can crawl, and do about 30mph it comes stock with a 21 turn brushed 550 and with the added axles and reduced portal axles make her pretty slow even in high gear in my book. But change that and the steering servo and its perfect 👌
| | 29.08.2020
Trx-6 is a beast out the box. But the steering servo went out on day 1. It won't steer under its own weight. But steers fine if it is held up. Called traxxas and they mailed a new servo out with no hasstle or questions other than where to send it. So 5 stars for customer service. Will prob have to get a better servo long term though... wish they would upgrade the stock servo.
| | Traxxas TRX 6 | 13.07.2020
it is unstopable this thing climbs over anything
| | Dangerous and unexpected | 24.06.2020
I biught it maybe 6 months ago and rarely used it this time it’s maybe the fourth or fifth time I used it and this happened.... So DANGEROUS !!! 🚫 and so disappointed 👎
| | 09.06.2020
It is definitely a belly dragger. It will go about anywhere but it does get hung up in spots that trx4 goes over. Fun truck.
| | 06.06.2020
the motor that comes with the trx6 is unsealed and very weak. I ran it for about 30 minutes hit a spot of wet clay mud and the motor smoked out. it is easy to replace and upgrade though this is a solid base but be prepared to change the motor and steering servo
| | 29.05.2020
Really fast delivery an I love this truck
| | Top | 14.05.2020
Schnelle Lieferung, wie erwartet. Schönes Auto, bin mal gespannt wie er sich fährt.
| | Expensive toy but a lot of fun | 19.03.2020
Watched a lot of YouTube videos about this, finally decide to get one. I have to say this is the best crawler on market. All the stock parts are of top quality, you don't have to do any modifications. Pricy but you get what you paid. This is the best . Took off 1 star because the original warranty is too short. Only 3 months?
| | 20.02.2020
Best RC I have ever owned. Great company to work with. Great communication. Thank you
| | Worst way to spend $600. LEFT ME STRANDED 3 MILES FROM HOME. | 09.02.2020
Broke twice in the 2 weeks of owning it. Left me stranded 3 miles from home and had to carry it. Drove it through water and it immediately stopped. Receiver box wasn’t sealed properly and water fried the receiver. And then I was driving it in the snow and the steering made a funny noise and the steering link had completely snapped off even though it is steel it still has plastic ends which broke. Traxxas customer service was no help and treated me like crap. Doesn’t feel well built. Cheap
| | 03.02.2020
There is a fracture in it and I cannot control it due to the fracture at the front seat belt Fracture on the left front side What to do now !!!!!
| | 04.01.2020
Great truck... would recommend upgrading the servos though. All servos stripped/exploded within the first 24 hours of use. Other than that it's a ton of fun! The light kit is mind-blowingly awesome.
| | 03.01.2020
At this price it should have rock lights already installed though.
| | 29.10.2019
This is definitely a show pony type RC car just like the real one the last thing you want to do is go out for Will driving with it because there’s no real bumper protection and you will feel like you’re going to scratch the nice paint so if you’re looking to buy a real four-wheel-drive off-road vehicle maybe opt for a different body design that has bumpers and more protection of the body. But if you are not worried about scratching up the body and destroying it eventually I’m sure this big long
Zeitraum von 29.05.2020 bis 06.10.2022
| KL | Traxxas TRX 6x6 | 06.10.2022
Super Ware, schnelle Lieferung danke
| | Fantastico | 30.12.2021
Potente e divertentissimo
| | 29.12.2021
Das Auto kam schneller als angekündigt. Super. Vielen Dank … auch an die Beantworter meiner Produkt-Frage.
| | 20.12.2021
Top
| | 27.11.2021
Es muy real... Fantástico,,, lo he probado en agua,barro, y nieve y con la reductora es increíble por donde va... Es muy divertido y tiene potencia y batería para rato... Lo recomiendo.. Tengo un todo terreno y es muy parecido a las situaciones reales
| | g-klasse 6x6 63 amg | 25.11.2021
sehr schönes modell und super im gelände
| | 23.11.2021
Preis na ja !? Karos. könnte etwas starker sein! Ansonsten alles Super!! Mfg. Fritz P.
| | gute aufmachung | 09.10.2021
kommt überall zurecht
| | 04.10.2021
Nichts zu meckern
| | Straordinaria | 20.08.2021
Il trx6 mantiene ciò che promette e da ciò che avrete sicuramente visto in tanti video su YouTube. Io per una questione di tempi l'ho cercato e acquistato in un negozio fisico, perché è difficile accettare di spendere tanto senza poter toccare con mano. Pagato 860 con caricatore e batteria. Il giorno successivo decido di acquistare il modulo bluetooth da inserire nel telecomando. Facilita tante cose, ma a posteriori non lo ritengo indispensabile. Il cruscotto virtuale della App mostra
| | Perfect | 26.07.2021
Performs well on crawl or trail.
| | Traxxas 6x6 | 23.04.2021
Das Produkt war wie beschrieben, original verpackt und zwei Tage schneller geliefert, wie angekündigt. Echt super.
| | Change the servo horn!!! | 18.04.2021
One of the best trucks I have owned. The only problem I've had so far is that plastic servo horn they give you 🤔 don't know why its plastic, the trx4 come with metal horns, this being the price it is i don't see why they just don't add it not even an hr out of the box and it was stripped but in all very good truck
| | 07.03.2021
Der trx-6 macht einfach nur Spass. Der große Bruder des legendären trx-4 von Traxxas ist ein Alleskönner. Natürlich kann man auch bei diesem Modell sämtliche Zubehörteile bei sämtlichen Quellen kaufen. Dem Tuning sind ebenfalls keine Grenzen gesetzt. Es gibt eine schnelle und eine langsame Gangart. Die vordere Achse kann separat zu den hinteren Achsen per Sperrdifferenzial über die Fernbedienung eingestellt werden. Somit steht dem Crawlern nichts im Wege. Natürlich ist es ein stolzer Preis. Aber
| | 04.03.2021
This thing is a climbing beast... that eats up battery if your zipping around a lot.
| | 03.03.2021
Als passionierter Modellbauer bin ich von der Leistungsfähigkeit und möglichen Tuningsoptionen absolut begeistert!
| | 24.02.2021
Awesome size, power and and speed for a 6x6 RC vehicle. Also has superb realistic movement - Steering, Crawling, Climbing, Trailing and Gear Modes.
| | 26.01.2021
Great car
| | 30.12.2020
I was amazed in the build quality, Ready to run crawler with 5 options for different drive modes. It’s been reliably so far, just needed a lipo battery and it was good to go.
| | 03.12.2020
all jokes aside this is pretty baller. Will update with car porn pics when done with the upgrades. crawls like a mother sucker. lights are so bright we use it as actual head lights for night crawls. I picked up the inner fender rock lights! this 1/10 scale 6x6 gets all the "ohhhs!" and "WTF's" in the local RC spots.
| | Buy it | 19.11.2020
Best rc truck ever...
| | 15.11.2020
This crawls over anything and perfectly scaled too
| | Wow so close to completely perfect | 12.11.2020
This truck is amazing if your really into trailing and crawling some people say its not good for it, thats prob because they haven't had one. I highly recommend throwing in a brushless system or a traxxas velineon 3s like i did, then your 100% waterproof, can crawl, and do about 30mph it comes stock with a 21 turn brushed 550 and with the added axles and reduced portal axles make her pretty slow even in high gear in my book. But change that and the steering servo and its perfect 👌
| | Traxxas TRX 6 | 13.07.2020
it is unstopable this thing climbs over anything
| | 29.05.2020
Really fast delivery an I love this truck
Zeitraum von 09.06.2020 bis 29.08.2020
| | 29.08.2020
Trx-6 is a beast out the box. But the steering servo went out on day 1. It won't steer under its own weight. But steers fine if it is held up. Called traxxas and they mailed a new servo out with no hasstle or questions other than where to send it. So 5 stars for customer service. Will prob have to get a better servo long term though... wish they would upgrade the stock servo.
| | 09.06.2020
It is definitely a belly dragger. It will go about anywhere but it does get hung up in spots that trx4 goes over. Fun truck.
Zeitraum von 13.12.2020 bis 13.12.2020
| | Servos sind Müll | 13.12.2020
Tolles Auto sehr gut im Gelände nur die Servos sind Müll nach der 2. Ausfahrt Defekt für diesen Preis eine Frechheit
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 10.12.2021 bis 23.02.2022
| | Es handelt sich um Schrott | 23.02.2022
Für 750€ sollte das Fahrzeug länger als ein Tag halten aber leider leider nicht
| | Motorschaden! | 06.02.2022
Motorschaden nach ein paar Fahrten. Der Hersteller wirbt mit Wasserdichtheit. Davon kann offenbar keine Rede sein. Jetzt mussten wir das Fahrzeug einschicken. Peinlich für den Hersteller!
| | 10.12.2021
The battery was plugged in, everything was off. Started a shortage and a small fire started burning plastic and rubber fumes for two days in my home. Awful experience. Shelled out 100$ to hobby shop for repairs when they just shipped back to traxxas. Still no car and still no 100$ back. Bad wiring. Other traxxas are ok this one no way.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Traxxas Mercedes AMG G63 6x6 Brushed 1:10 RC Modellauto Elektro Crawler Allradantrieb (6WD) RTR 2,4 ...
Beschreibung: Der Mercedes-Benz G 63 AMG 6x6 ist eine einzigartige Vision, um den kühnsten und härtesten Geländewagen aller Zeiten zu schaffen. Traxxas fängt den Geist und die kompromisslose Herangehensweise des Mercedes-Benz G 63 AMG 6x6 mit einer offiziell lizenzierten Nachbildung der Karossere ein. Sechs Antriebsräder, drei T-Lock -Differentiale mit Fernverriegelung, Portalachsen, Kurz- und langübersetztes Getriebe, 6 Bigboredämpfer aus Aluminium und eine erstaunlich genaue Karosserie mit brillanter ...
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Gaming & Spielen

Letztes Update: 15.11.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de