Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Tissot Herren-Armbanduhr Armband Kautschuk Schwarz Batterie T0814209705703

Sehr Gut
46 Bewertungen
4,57 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

40 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Tissot Herren-Armbanduhr Armband Kautschuk Schwarz Batterie T0814209705703
6 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Tissot T-Race Men's Black Watch - T081.420.97.057.03

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
33
4 Sterne
8
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
2
1 Sterne
Zeitraum von 15.12.2014 bis 26.12.2019
| | light and sexy | 26.12.2019
looks good
| | Very pleased. Thank you. I will keep watching for more bargains from your eBay store | 20.11.2019
Tissot makes a very very nice quality watch
| | 06.01.2017
Great item, thank you!
| | 28.11.2016
Just as advertised. Excelent.. Thanks.
| | 19.11.2016
Watch came in two days. It was in very good condition. It came with user guide. Very light for a watch this size. Reading user guide is little confuse till I watch video at youtube.com. Now I am already became the expert. The watch got lot cool features. It's fun to play with it. It's only Day 1 but I am very satisfied. Pricing was good. I have checked lots places before I bought it online. I even checked the duty free shop in Munich Germany when I was on business trip. All over all, I
| | 10.10.2016
good
| | 24.09.2016
Very easy to view and sturdy. I've worn this constantly for six months and it still looks brand new. The rubber (?) wrist band still is in perfect condition too. A big negative is it's very difficult to re-set the time and functions: I have to go to YouTube every time the time changes but after awhile if I play with it long enough I can get it to change. (We traveled through several time zones this summer and had to mess with it after each one.) Not sure if I'd buy it again because
| | 17.09.2016
Very nice sporty watch from Tissot!!This T-Race watch is a sleek, very nice looking watch with a comfortable strap. Amazing !!
| | 22.08.2016
amazing Watch! very accurate and look perfect!
| | 06.08.2016
I love the watch and the design. It is very comfortable to wear all day. I havent used the functions completely.
| | 16.07.2016
Best that tissot has to offer.
| | 13.06.2016
Its new and look great.It comes with nice package.Delivery on time.I am happy about this.:))
| | 22.04.2016
This watch is everything a sport watch should be. It is so light you do not even know you're wearing it! The color I choose is vivid andit adds a lot to it's overall appeal (at least to me). The gadgets are great, however, I rarely used them all. The perpetual calander is a really a neat plus. Just think of how many times you look at the date - can't use it because you don't remember changing the date????Tissot makes a great product. I would also add that I read that some
| | 20.03.2016
Its awsome and the feeling in my wrist with such unbelievable feeling or the band very smoth and light you wont even feel it not like the casio plastic band this one is rubber !! Veryy nice
| | 20.03.2016
I bought this as a gift for my Husband and he loves it. Particularly the touch facility. Well worth buying.
| | 07.03.2016
Beautiful time piece
| | 27.02.2016
Watch is superb time piece.....only thing I can even think about for a complaint.??......strap felt a little ...hmm...??.flimsy??.........did I say amazing technology in this watch?!
| | Great daytime / physical activity watch | 22.11.2015
This watch is so much nicer than even the photo can show. It's balance of style, lightness yet feel of high quality makes this a great watch for daytime wear and playing sports i.e. bowling/tennis etc - you barely know it's even on your wrist! It's bold face means you can tell the time at a glance and the led display can be set to several functions (time and date are useful - you can tell the time in a darkened theater!). Very happy with this watch and my second great experience
| | 10.10.2015
This is a nice watch I sent it back as its a little to simple for my taste
| | 08.10.2015
Awesome watch. Just wish it came with the factory warranty. Band clasp could be more secure as well. Tissot makes great watches, but they should focus on a great band to go with it. Not my first Tissot band issue.
| | 24.09.2015
real good watch
| | 26.06.2015
Great price! 41% lower than local store. Free delivery arrived in 4 days. What is not to like. Oh, and love the watch.
| | 12.06.2015
Great
| | 11.06.2015
I liked it. If you looking for a casual watch for everyday, is a good choise. Very light, modern e beautiful
| | 05.06.2015
Son loves this watch - very nice.
| | 15.12.2014
Good
Zeitraum von 15.12.2014 bis 26.12.2019
| | light and sexy | 26.12.2019
looks good
| | Very pleased. Thank you. I will keep watching for more bargains from your eBay store | 20.11.2019
Tissot makes a very very nice quality watch
| | 06.01.2017
Great item, thank you!
| | 28.11.2016
Just as advertised. Excelent.. Thanks.
| | 19.11.2016
Watch came in two days. It was in very good condition. It came with user guide. Very light for a watch this size. Reading user guide is little confuse till I watch video at youtube.com. Now I am already became the expert. The watch got lot cool features. It's fun to play with it. It's only Day 1 but I am very satisfied. Pricing was good. I have checked lots places before I bought it online. I even checked the duty free shop in Munich Germany when I was on business trip. All over all, I
| | 17.09.2016
Very nice sporty watch from Tissot!!This T-Race watch is a sleek, very nice looking watch with a comfortable strap. Amazing !!
| | 22.08.2016
amazing Watch! very accurate and look perfect!
| | 06.08.2016
I love the watch and the design. It is very comfortable to wear all day. I havent used the functions completely.
| | 16.07.2016
Best that tissot has to offer.
| | 13.06.2016
Its new and look great.It comes with nice package.Delivery on time.I am happy about this.:))
| | 22.04.2016
This watch is everything a sport watch should be. It is so light you do not even know you're wearing it! The color I choose is vivid andit adds a lot to it's overall appeal (at least to me). The gadgets are great, however, I rarely used them all. The perpetual calander is a really a neat plus. Just think of how many times you look at the date - can't use it because you don't remember changing the date????Tissot makes a great product. I would also add that I read that some
| | 20.03.2016
I bought this as a gift for my Husband and he loves it. Particularly the touch facility. Well worth buying.
| | 20.03.2016
Its awsome and the feeling in my wrist with such unbelievable feeling or the band very smoth and light you wont even feel it not like the casio plastic band this one is rubber !! Veryy nice
| | 07.03.2016
Beautiful time piece
| | 27.02.2016
Watch is superb time piece.....only thing I can even think about for a complaint.??......strap felt a little ...hmm...??.flimsy??.........did I say amazing technology in this watch?!
| | Great daytime / physical activity watch | 22.11.2015
This watch is so much nicer than even the photo can show. It's balance of style, lightness yet feel of high quality makes this a great watch for daytime wear and playing sports i.e. bowling/tennis etc - you barely know it's even on your wrist! It's bold face means you can tell the time at a glance and the led display can be set to several functions (time and date are useful - you can tell the time in a darkened theater!). Very happy with this watch and my second great experience
| | 24.09.2015
real good watch
| | 26.06.2015
Great price! 41% lower than local store. Free delivery arrived in 4 days. What is not to like. Oh, and love the watch.
| | 12.06.2015
Great
| | 05.06.2015
Son loves this watch - very nice.
| | 15.12.2014
Good
Zeitraum von 11.06.2015 bis 10.10.2016
| | 10.10.2016
good
| | 24.09.2016
Very easy to view and sturdy. I've worn this constantly for six months and it still looks brand new. The rubber (?) wrist band still is in perfect condition too. A big negative is it's very difficult to re-set the time and functions: I have to go to YouTube every time the time changes but after awhile if I play with it long enough I can get it to change. (We traveled through several time zones this summer and had to mess with it after each one.) Not sure if I'd buy it again because
| | 08.10.2015
Awesome watch. Just wish it came with the factory warranty. Band clasp could be more secure as well. Tissot makes great watches, but they should focus on a great band to go with it. Not my first Tissot band issue.
| | 11.06.2015
I liked it. If you looking for a casual watch for everyday, is a good choise. Very light, modern e beautiful
Zeitraum von 10.10.2015 bis 10.10.2015
| | 10.10.2015
This is a nice watch I sent it back as its a little to simple for my taste
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Tissot Herren-Armbanduhr Armband Kautschuk Schwarz Batterie T0814209705703
Beschreibung: Gehäuse ausAluminium Form des GehäusesRund Durchmesser (ohne Krone) in mm / Zoll42 / 1,65 Armband ausSilikon GlasSaphirglas, entspiegelt Art der AnzeigeAnalog & Digital
Kategorie(n):
Mode & Accessoires

Letztes Update: 08.04.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de