Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Das A-Team (2 DVDs) (DVD)

Sehr Gut
4.378 Bewertungen
4,47 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

4 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Das A-Team (2 DVDs) (DVD)
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.07.2023 bis 23.06.2024

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
3007
4 Sterne
771
3 Sterne
386
2 Sterne
86
1 Sterne
128
Zeitraum von 21.01.2021 bis 28.10.2023
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Grazie | 28.10.2023
E buon lavoro
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable | 07.06.2023
I used to watch the original series so was interested to see how the movie compared. I was not disappointed, it had the best bits from the series and was really funny. Good casting and would love a sequel.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good | 13.04.2023
It’s good movie !
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great Film | 12.04.2023
Well what can I say.... I loved this film
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fans of series | 21.02.2023
If you were a fan of the series, you will be satisfied. If not... It has a very interesting lesson included on how to fly a tank.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars the a team | 03.01.2023
came on time brand new and sealed very pleased
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Trip down memory lane! | 12.08.2022
My son loves this series
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely superb | 24.07.2022
Hugely brilliant version. Total blue Ray clarity and excellent autographs inside from Face and Murdock. Get it while you can 💪🏻
| | 3.0 out of 5 stars It's A Team in an action movie | 12.06.2022
It's a team. It's some kind of team. But ita's not The A-Team.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous | 09.06.2022
Great action packed series, only drawback is, there is no subtitles for the hard of hearing.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good!!! | 03.06.2022
After the unplayable 2016 A Team universal release, is now the so far so good playable new fabulous version, each season is presented fully remastered unlike previous releases and for the first time ever presented in stereo, fantastic so far, and more picture than ever before, fully opened up from the negatives , hoping all works almost finished season 1 thus far, at least I was able to watch a whole a disc. (Note Season 5 has always been released in Stereo, what I mean by the first time ever on
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars Mindless fun | 09.05.2022
Just what I wanted for a Saturday evening - a group of actors having fun, blowing stuff up and a decent interesting story.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Class | 30.04.2022
Totally mint love the a team watch it when it was on Saturdays teatime brilliant TV series
| | 2.0 out of 5 stars The A-Team | 12.04.2022
I've watched this film a couple of times now, and while it has a great cast and starts off well, each time I've seen it I tend to lose interest halfway through.
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars This DVD was refunded. | 08.04.2022
No review.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars I have a problem nobody else can fix. | 27.03.2022
I need the A-Team. I'm serious.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant | 22.03.2022
just what I needed to watch for a late-night movie excellent film
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars The A-Team - Complete Series (Collector's Edition) [DVD] | 21.03.2022
I love it when a plan comes together!!! A very good edition. The only thing that disappointed me is that there are no subtitles
| | That action stuff | 10.02.2022
Good movie with great cast as well. The director and the writer have tried hard to keep the story entertaining with some action burst scenes . Over all a good effort but a bit different than the series obviously. A good watch with the boys and while free on prime.
| | Dire.. | 07.02.2022
Dire..
| | As good as it could be | 27.01.2022
When you have something as iconic as the A Team (and trust me I was a massive fan) you've got to understand it thoroughly to make a movie that's even acceptable. Well the team that produced this movie gets it because it is one of the best remakes of any original series that I've seen. Of course it was never going to be quite as good. Sharlto Copley was like a dampened down version of the brilliant Dwight Schultz's 'Howling Mad'. Bradley Cooper not as good looking as
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Recipient very pleased indeed | 27.01.2022
I bought this as a Xmas present for a family member. They were absolutely thrilled, after having spent their childhood watching this programme. They are now enjoying watching the box set with their sons.
| | Not compatible with ps4 | 19.01.2022
Is a great film too bad it wouldn't play on my ps4 said dvd pal but on disc says digital copy, disappointing as it was bought as a Christmas present.
| | Good movie | 16.01.2022
Good action movie, don't listen to critics. If you like good ol' action movies this is a classic.
| | 50% of a good movie | 16.01.2022
There's 50% of a good movie here. In fact, everything is 50% of what it could be, really. The characterisation is 50%. The rambling and overlong story is 50%. The onscreen chemistry is 50%. The action set pieces feel oddly dull and unexciting—50% of what they might be. The impression I got is that everybody was doing this somewhat begrudgingly to pay off a debt, or something like that. Perhaps they signed up for a different movie idea, and it got switched to this late in the day, so nobody
| | 80's reimagined | 07.01.2022
action, yes, fun, yes, entertaining, yes
| | Brilliant Film.😀👍 | 28.10.2021
My Husband Ian really enjoyed Watching this absolutely amazing Film, absolutely amazing acting from all the Cast.😀👍
| | Good quality | 26.10.2021
The price I had to pay for an old film.
| | A fairly averagely made remake of a much older television series. (which was better) | 05.10.2021
For anyone who doesn't know what the A-Team, is (anyone under 25 maybe), I will describe it quickly for you A team is a group of former marine soldiers who get sent to a military prison for a so called crime they didn't commit and they escape the military and go on the run from them. This film follows the TV series from the 1970s in places of the film and features some fairly average action scenes in this film .It didn't surprise me when they didn't make a sequel to this A team
| | A lot of fun | 04.10.2021
A good fun watch overall. A great reboot with cracking cast members.
| | Absolutely Awful Interpretation | 27.09.2021
Absolutely terrible remake, the original TV series was amazing and still stands up today, in my opinion. The original cast of George Peppard, Dirk Benedict, Dwight Schultz and Mr T could never ever be replaced. This movie is an absolutely awful attempt to recreate what was already perfect. AVOID
| | I loved it | 27.08.2021
5 stars. I'd watch it again over and over.
| | Favorite film | 26.08.2021
Favorite fime
| | 5 stars ⭐️ | 05.07.2021
Love it
| | Great film love it! | 21.06.2021
An enjoyable film loved the original TV series and it brings back happy memories, just excellent!
| | Great Film 5* | 21.06.2021
Love Liam Neeson & Bradley Cooper - But all round Action Comedy - Murdoch is Fab
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Tutto ok | 17.06.2021
Tutto ok
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars If you can watch it maybe you can watch the A team | 09.05.2021
is an American action-adventure television series that ran on NBC from 1983 to 1987 about former members of a fictitious United States Army Special Forces unit. All four members of the team were tried by court martial for a crime they had not committed. They were convicted and sentenced to serve terms in a military prison, but later escaped to Los Angeles and began working as soldiers of fortune, while still trying to clear their names and avoid capture by law enforcement and military
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Very good | 30.04.2021
Very good I'm enjoying watching this dvd
| | One time watch | 11.04.2021
Good action movie, probably wouldn't watch again but enjoyed it in the moment.
| | Needed to feel good, watched this movie and it lifted my spirits | 10.04.2021
Decent storyline but it's the feeling that this film gives you that makes it excellent for me.
| | Action, fun and the A-Team | 05.04.2021
Relieve those childhood memories with an excellent feature film. An excellent background to the TV series but also an excellent standalone film.
| | Good | 30.03.2021
Like
| | Dont miss out | 28.03.2021
Unbelievable film, really enjoyed it!
| | “I aint getting on no plane” | 19.03.2021
Wow this takes me back. This was my favourite tv show in the 80s. I now have time with my son watching this every week. 96 episodes even the (awful) pilot show which had a different “Faceman” in it. But 95 episodes are brilliant. Just as I remembered.
| | Excellent | 18.03.2021
Excellent
| | Great film. | 27.02.2021
Who doesn’t love a bit of A-team. Was it worth the £2. Hell yeah for a boring afternoon. I grew up on the real tv series so was always gonna be judgemental. It’s a great film and story but remember...... it’s not THE real A-team we all grew up on.
| | Evening Sorted Thanks to Amazon | 18.02.2021
Had this film on DVD really enjoyed it, Wanted to watch it one evening and sadly couldn’t find it anywhere. Luckily Amazon had it Purchased downloaded and sorted my evening. Great film and Great Service.
| | We wondered why we watched it! | 29.01.2021
A bit too far fetched...
| | I love this film. | 25.01.2021
A great and classic TV series reimagined with a stellar cast. Humous with classic one liners.
| | Action! | 21.01.2021
Great action packed fun movie!
Zeitraum von 21.06.2021 bis 28.10.2023
| | 5,0 su 5 stelle Grazie | 28.10.2023
E buon lavoro
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable | 07.06.2023
I used to watch the original series so was interested to see how the movie compared. I was not disappointed, it had the best bits from the series and was really funny. Good casting and would love a sequel.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good | 13.04.2023
It’s good movie !
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great Film | 12.04.2023
Well what can I say.... I loved this film
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fans of series | 21.02.2023
If you were a fan of the series, you will be satisfied. If not... It has a very interesting lesson included on how to fly a tank.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars the a team | 03.01.2023
came on time brand new and sealed very pleased
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Trip down memory lane! | 12.08.2022
My son loves this series
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely superb | 24.07.2022
Hugely brilliant version. Total blue Ray clarity and excellent autographs inside from Face and Murdock. Get it while you can 💪🏻
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous | 09.06.2022
Great action packed series, only drawback is, there is no subtitles for the hard of hearing.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good!!! | 03.06.2022
After the unplayable 2016 A Team universal release, is now the so far so good playable new fabulous version, each season is presented fully remastered unlike previous releases and for the first time ever presented in stereo, fantastic so far, and more picture than ever before, fully opened up from the negatives , hoping all works almost finished season 1 thus far, at least I was able to watch a whole a disc. (Note Season 5 has always been released in Stereo, what I mean by the first time ever on
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Class | 30.04.2022
Totally mint love the a team watch it when it was on Saturdays teatime brilliant TV series
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars I have a problem nobody else can fix. | 27.03.2022
I need the A-Team. I'm serious.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant | 22.03.2022
just what I needed to watch for a late-night movie excellent film
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars The A-Team - Complete Series (Collector's Edition) [DVD] | 21.03.2022
I love it when a plan comes together!!! A very good edition. The only thing that disappointed me is that there are no subtitles
| | As good as it could be | 27.01.2022
When you have something as iconic as the A Team (and trust me I was a massive fan) you've got to understand it thoroughly to make a movie that's even acceptable. Well the team that produced this movie gets it because it is one of the best remakes of any original series that I've seen. Of course it was never going to be quite as good. Sharlto Copley was like a dampened down version of the brilliant Dwight Schultz's 'Howling Mad'. Bradley Cooper not as good looking as
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Recipient very pleased indeed | 27.01.2022
I bought this as a Xmas present for a family member. They were absolutely thrilled, after having spent their childhood watching this programme. They are now enjoying watching the box set with their sons.
| | Good movie | 16.01.2022
Good action movie, don't listen to critics. If you like good ol' action movies this is a classic.
| | 50% of a good movie | 16.01.2022
There's 50% of a good movie here. In fact, everything is 50% of what it could be, really. The characterisation is 50%. The rambling and overlong story is 50%. The onscreen chemistry is 50%. The action set pieces feel oddly dull and unexciting—50% of what they might be. The impression I got is that everybody was doing this somewhat begrudgingly to pay off a debt, or something like that. Perhaps they signed up for a different movie idea, and it got switched to this late in the day, so nobody
| | 80's reimagined | 07.01.2022
action, yes, fun, yes, entertaining, yes
| | Brilliant Film.😀👍 | 28.10.2021
My Husband Ian really enjoyed Watching this absolutely amazing Film, absolutely amazing acting from all the Cast.😀👍
| | I loved it | 27.08.2021
5 stars. I'd watch it again over and over.
| | Favorite film | 26.08.2021
Favorite fime
| | 5 stars ⭐️ | 05.07.2021
Love it
| | Great Film 5* | 21.06.2021
Love Liam Neeson & Bradley Cooper - But all round Action Comedy - Murdoch is Fab
| | Great film love it! | 21.06.2021
An enjoyable film loved the original TV series and it brings back happy memories, just excellent!
Zeitraum von 26.11.2020 bis 09.05.2022
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars Mindless fun | 09.05.2022
Just what I wanted for a Saturday evening - a group of actors having fun, blowing stuff up and a decent interesting story.
| | That action stuff | 10.02.2022
Good movie with great cast as well. The director and the writer have tried hard to keep the story entertaining with some action burst scenes . Over all a good effort but a bit different than the series obviously. A good watch with the boys and while free on prime.
| | A lot of fun | 04.10.2021
A good fun watch overall. A great reboot with cracking cast members.
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars If you can watch it maybe you can watch the A team | 09.05.2021
is an American action-adventure television series that ran on NBC from 1983 to 1987 about former members of a fictitious United States Army Special Forces unit. All four members of the team were tried by court martial for a crime they had not committed. They were convicted and sentenced to serve terms in a military prison, but later escaped to Los Angeles and began working as soldiers of fortune, while still trying to clear their names and avoid capture by law enforcement and military
| | One time watch | 11.04.2021
Good action movie, probably wouldn't watch again but enjoyed it in the moment.
| | Entertaining | 17.01.2021
Comical + action packed
| | Cracking action film with a great cast | 26.11.2020
Great movie adaption of the classic tv show With some cracking action set pieces The four main cast are great together As are the supporting ones Shame it wasn't more successful I would have enjoyed more adventures with these mercenaries
Zeitraum von 26.08.2020 bis 12.06.2022
| | 3.0 out of 5 stars It's A Team in an action movie | 12.06.2022
It's a team. It's some kind of team. But ita's not The A-Team.
| | Good quality | 26.10.2021
The price I had to pay for an old film.
| | Spoilt by LACK OF SUBTITLES | 16.11.2020
Good film, liked the re-imagining of the classic TV series. However, please Amazon Prime, stop releasing films with no subtitles. It's not exactly a new technology. Your rival streaming services have subtitles for every film. Deaf and hard of hearing 'viewers' need them so much and you can't always crank the volume up to maximum if you have neighbour's or sleeping children. Please.
| | I like it when an average adaptation comes together | 26.08.2020
It’s been a long time since I’ve seen an episode of the television show The A-Team, but this film adaptation made me want to go back and watch them again. This isn’t a bad movie, it just didn’t feel like the old show. It’s a generic action flick. There are few good lines and some impressive stunts, but I may need to be reminded that I actually watched this movie a few years down the road.
Zeitraum von 12.04.2022 bis 12.04.2022
| | 2.0 out of 5 stars The A-Team | 12.04.2022
I've watched this film a couple of times now, and while it has a great cast and starts off well, each time I've seen it I tend to lose interest halfway through.
Zeitraum von 19.01.2022 bis 08.04.2022
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars This DVD was refunded. | 08.04.2022
No review.
| | Not compatible with ps4 | 19.01.2022
Is a great film too bad it wouldn't play on my ps4 said dvd pal but on disc says digital copy, disappointing as it was bought as a Christmas present.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Das A-Team (2 DVDs) (DVD)
Beschreibung: 1972 wurden die Mitglieder einer Spezialeinheit vom Militärgericht wegen eines Verbrechens verurteilt, das sie nicht begangen hatten. Diese Männer brachen aus dem Hochsicherheitsgefängnis aus und tauchten in Los Angeles unter. Seitdem stehen die Männer aus dem ehemaligen A-Team auf der Fahndungsliste und ihre einzige Überlebensmöglichkeit liegt darin, gegen Bezahlung Menschen zu helfen, die in Not sind und denen das Gesetz nicht mehr weiterhelfen kann. In einer der weltweit beliebtesten ...
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 19.05.2024

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Sie wollen Ihre Erfahrungen mit diesem Produkt teilen? Dann schreiben Sie jetzt eine Bewertung und helfen Sie anderen Verbrauchern bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung.

5 / 5 Sternen
Jetzt bewerten
Jetzt benötigen wir nur noch ein paar Information zu Ihrer Person.

* Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

* Ich habe die Richtlinien zur Bewertungsabgabe gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

Jetzt bewerten
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfasst und wird geprüft. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!
Leider ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich direkt an uns!

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft