Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Boxed Sonic The Hedgehog 2 SEGA Mega Drive 1992 UK PAL 16 Bit Cartridge

Sehr Gut
211 Bewertungen
4,36 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.05.2023 bis 15.04.2024

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
150
4 Sterne
22
3 Sterne
17
2 Sterne
10
1 Sterne
12
Zeitraum von 22.09.2016 bis 17.03.2024
| | Game changer Sega Classic | 17.03.2024
Sonic Hedgehog - Megadrive classic
| | Nostalgia | 28.12.2023
I ordered this for my brothers birthday present (along with the sega megadrive). It came very quickly and was in its original box; it even had its original booklet. Once I put the game on and heard the music I was so impressed! It even looked good on the big tv. I didn’t manage to test the 2-player but I’m sure it was fun too!
| | It's the best game ever made. | 18.08.2023
It's the best game ever made so, yeah. That.
| | Great game! | 03.07.2023
Great gameplay! Highly recommended!
| | Great product | 19.05.2022
Great product for the price highly recommend
| | Sonic The Hedgehog 2 | 26.01.2022
Didn't come with manual.
| | Great Condition | 17.01.2022
Looks brand new so pleased with it
| | works after a while at times. | 27.10.2021
All good condition but the game doesnt always work like my others.
| | Que du bonheur… | 16.05.2021
Que de souvenirs….
| | Bestes Sonic EVER! | 23.04.2021
Wer schon an die 40 Jahre auf dem Buckel hat und von Kind auf mit dem blauen Igel konfrontiert wurde, weiß die Spreu vom Weizen zu trennen. In punkto Leveldesign, Speed, Zugänglichkeit, Musikuntermalung empfinde ich den zweiten Sonic Teil als Meilenstein im Jump'n Run Genre und als den besten der gesamten Reihe... Hier stimmt einfach ziemlich alles und Tails war erstmals mit von der Partie;) Wer sich eine ernsthafte Retro-Sammlung zulegen möchte, kommt an dem Evergreen nicht vorbei, zumal er
| | Sonic the Hedgehog | 22.04.2021
Love going back to my childhood playing sonic for hours just takes me back great game
| | Zu Sonic 2 | 13.04.2021
Ging alles reibungslos. Lauft manchmal etwas zitternd ,liegt aber bestimmt am Alter des Spieles. Ansonsten alles ok.
| | Brillient | 11.02.2021
Still good fun
| | Worked great | 13.12.2020
Received exactly as seller described
| | Fast Delivery and great condition, fully working, o and level select code. | 28.10.2020
Fast delivery, clean box, fave sonic game ❤️❤️❤️ Enter at soundtest ''19, 65, 09, 17'', then press A + start, then when sonic and tails pop up, press A + Start to go to the level select screen. Now to go battle metal Sonic ✊🏿👊🏻
| | Sege mega drive game | 06.10.2020
Grandson was over the moon with the game
| | Good value for money | 29.07.2020
As described
| | El mejor plataformas de la historia | 27.07.2020
Para mí es el mejor juego de plataformas de la historia. Gráfica y sonoramente, fue un golpe en la mesa de Sega, llevando a la Mega Drive casi a sus límites y dejando en pañales a los Mario de SuperNintendo (su gran competidora). Velocidad límite, modo a dobles, bonus en 3D, escenarios multi scroll... Y todo esto en el año 92... Llevo jugandolo desde que salió. Jamás me cansaré.
| | good old game | 24.06.2020
amazing old game brilliant for collectors
| | Perfect | 03.06.2020
The product is exackly like described.
| | Bestes Mega Drive Sonic Spiel | 09.03.2020
Eins der besten Mega Drive Spiele überhaupt.
| | Great game! | 10.02.2020
Love this game as a kid, so had to play it again!
| | Arrived safe and sound | 05.12.2019
As per the title - arrived safe and sound
| | SONIC | 04.10.2019
TROP GENIAL DE JOUER AVEC SONIC
| | Nostalgia | 03.10.2019
I love this game 🎮 and I was solo happy to have this
| | Sonic 2 | 24.08.2019
Baack to the roots, ea macht auch noch Jahre später extrem viel Spaß.
| | a real hot of nostalgia | 21.06.2019
A proper blast from the past, this game is still as fun to play today as it was when i was a kid. The package was in an excellent condition for the age and works perfectly
| | gutes Spiel | 15.06.2019
ok
| | Lol | 28.01.2019
Lol I bought this game just to have it in my collection and it actually worked on my us system. All of the listings that say that it’s not compatible are not true
| | Lol | 27.01.2019
Lol I bought this game just to have it in my collection and it actually worked on my us system. All of the listings that say that it’s not compatible are not true
| | No case provided | 06.11.2018
Just a cartridge arrived and no case so not as in the pictures and not as original condition, not very happy as no where to store game to keep it safe now
| | Super | 26.08.2018
Kam bei mir heile und funktionsfähig an und macht total viel Spaß. Mit einer Segs Konsole zuhause darf so ein Spiel nicht fehlen. Spiele es heute noch gerne und ist ein netter Zeitvertreib.
| | SONIC AND TAILS | 11.08.2018
Brings back the best memories, thank you so much!
| | Item as described and arrived quickly | 08.08.2018
10/10
| | Retro Game | 05.08.2018
Game as expected
| | Two tails are better than one! | 16.04.2018
Actually the first sonic the hedgehog game i played as a kid back in the early 90s, everything from the first game and improved uppon, more zones to play, better special stages, first appearance of both super sonic (after obtaining all 7 chaos emeralds) and the new character tails the fox...again classic 90s game!.
| | Parfait | 27.02.2018
Jeux en parfait état de marche comme dans mes souvenirs il y a plus de 20 ans. Le herisson bleu court toujours aussi vite.
| | 09.02.2018
We’ll packaged arrived on time worked perfectly
| | Great game | 22.01.2018
Thank you for SONIC-THE-HEDGEHOG-2-SEGA-MEGA-DRIVE-GENESIS-16-BIT-GAME. I love it.
| | Five Stars | 08.11.2017
fantastic seller realy pleased
| | Five Stars | 25.08.2017
Excellent
| | 24.08.2017
Excellent
| | No box as in picture | 19.06.2017
Game work fine but didn't come with the box as pictured.
| | 19.04.2017
Again this item was brought for my son and he loved it, bit of old school. He's happy with it and that's all that matters
| | 02.04.2017
Very happy with order. Came a day early. Not had any problems with game play. Definitely get what they say. Had one issue with the cart been lose but problem was fixed with a tighten of the screw.
| | 20.12.2016
I remember when I was a kid, my family was always playing Mega Drive games. This was one of them.The Mega Drive was a childhood classic and this game is one of them.Excellent game. Excellent console. Excellent music. One of the best games in the history of games.
| | 28.11.2016
Wow this arrived and was in mint condition! Widely regarded as the best Sonic game of the 16bit era although some do prefer Sonic 3. A must for any Sega owner and plays beautifully with original 3 button Sega controller. Buy this game you know you want to 🙂
| | 11.11.2016
Sequel to the hit first game.
| | Sonic Klasse | 02.11.2016
Zu Sonic braucht man ja Eigentlich nicht viel sagen.Es ist einfach nur Legende . Mir persönlich muss ich sagen macht der Fuchs im Spiel ganz schön Nervös . Wenn man sich auf Sonic konzentrieren will kommt immer der Fuchs dazwischen.Ich sage Einfach mal probieren und selbst entscheiden.
| | 27.10.2016
Aucun problème quand au produit en lui même.Le prix est aussi très correct et abordable.Sur ce bonne journée.
| | 22.09.2016
The only thing that was missing was the book, everything else like the game is working great.
Zeitraum von 21.06.2019 bis 28.12.2023
| | Nostalgia | 28.12.2023
I ordered this for my brothers birthday present (along with the sega megadrive). It came very quickly and was in its original box; it even had its original booklet. Once I put the game on and heard the music I was so impressed! It even looked good on the big tv. I didn’t manage to test the 2-player but I’m sure it was fun too!
| | It's the best game ever made. | 18.08.2023
It's the best game ever made so, yeah. That.
| | Great game! | 03.07.2023
Great gameplay! Highly recommended!
| | Great product | 19.05.2022
Great product for the price highly recommend
| | Sonic The Hedgehog 2 | 26.01.2022
Didn't come with manual.
| | Great Condition | 17.01.2022
Looks brand new so pleased with it
| | Que du bonheur… | 16.05.2021
Que de souvenirs….
| | Bestes Sonic EVER! | 23.04.2021
Wer schon an die 40 Jahre auf dem Buckel hat und von Kind auf mit dem blauen Igel konfrontiert wurde, weiß die Spreu vom Weizen zu trennen. In punkto Leveldesign, Speed, Zugänglichkeit, Musikuntermalung empfinde ich den zweiten Sonic Teil als Meilenstein im Jump'n Run Genre und als den besten der gesamten Reihe... Hier stimmt einfach ziemlich alles und Tails war erstmals mit von der Partie;) Wer sich eine ernsthafte Retro-Sammlung zulegen möchte, kommt an dem Evergreen nicht vorbei, zumal er
| | Sonic the Hedgehog | 22.04.2021
Love going back to my childhood playing sonic for hours just takes me back great game
| | Zu Sonic 2 | 13.04.2021
Ging alles reibungslos. Lauft manchmal etwas zitternd ,liegt aber bestimmt am Alter des Spieles. Ansonsten alles ok.
| | Brillient | 11.02.2021
Still good fun
| | Worked great | 13.12.2020
Received exactly as seller described
| | Fast Delivery and great condition, fully working, o and level select code. | 28.10.2020
Fast delivery, clean box, fave sonic game ❤️❤️❤️ Enter at soundtest ''19, 65, 09, 17'', then press A + start, then when sonic and tails pop up, press A + Start to go to the level select screen. Now to go battle metal Sonic ✊🏿👊🏻
| | Sege mega drive game | 06.10.2020
Grandson was over the moon with the game
| | Good value for money | 29.07.2020
As described
| | El mejor plataformas de la historia | 27.07.2020
Para mí es el mejor juego de plataformas de la historia. Gráfica y sonoramente, fue un golpe en la mesa de Sega, llevando a la Mega Drive casi a sus límites y dejando en pañales a los Mario de SuperNintendo (su gran competidora). Velocidad límite, modo a dobles, bonus en 3D, escenarios multi scroll... Y todo esto en el año 92... Llevo jugandolo desde que salió. Jamás me cansaré.
| | good old game | 24.06.2020
amazing old game brilliant for collectors
| | Perfect | 03.06.2020
The product is exackly like described.
| | Bestes Mega Drive Sonic Spiel | 09.03.2020
Eins der besten Mega Drive Spiele überhaupt.
| | Great game! | 10.02.2020
Love this game as a kid, so had to play it again!
| | Arrived safe and sound | 05.12.2019
As per the title - arrived safe and sound
| | SONIC | 04.10.2019
TROP GENIAL DE JOUER AVEC SONIC
| | Nostalgia | 03.10.2019
I love this game 🎮 and I was solo happy to have this
| | Sonic 2 | 24.08.2019
Baack to the roots, ea macht auch noch Jahre später extrem viel Spaß.
| | a real hot of nostalgia | 21.06.2019
A proper blast from the past, this game is still as fun to play today as it was when i was a kid. The package was in an excellent condition for the age and works perfectly
Zeitraum von 11.11.2016 bis 17.03.2024
| | Game changer Sega Classic | 17.03.2024
Sonic Hedgehog - Megadrive classic
| | Parfait | 27.02.2018
Jeux en parfait état de marche comme dans mes souvenirs il y a plus de 20 ans. Le herisson bleu court toujours aussi vite.
| | 02.04.2017
Very happy with order. Came a day early. Not had any problems with game play. Definitely get what they say. Had one issue with the cart been lose but problem was fixed with a tighten of the screw.
| | 11.11.2016
Sequel to the hit first game.
Zeitraum von 28.07.2011 bis 27.10.2021
| | works after a while at times. | 27.10.2021
All good condition but the game doesnt always work like my others.
| | 13.02.2016
Bildfehler im oberen Teil des Bildschirms, so dass der obere Spieler keine Chance hat ordentlich zu spielen. Unterer Teil ist gut
| | magerer Multiplayer | 28.07.2011
Ansich ein schönes Spiel, wenn nur nicht der Multiplayer wäre.Dort kann man nur bestimmte level auf Zeit gegeneinander Spielen.Singleplayer wie gewohnt Sonic-like super
Zeitraum von 19.06.2017 bis 06.11.2018
| | No case provided | 06.11.2018
Just a cartridge arrived and no case so not as in the pictures and not as original condition, not very happy as no where to store game to keep it safe now
| | No box as in picture | 19.06.2017
Game work fine but didn't come with the box as pictured.
Zeitraum von 21.01.2016 bis 21.01.2016
| | Déçue sur la présentation du produit | 21.01.2016
Le jeu vidéo en lui même est très bien et me rappelle les jeux de notre enfance. Cependant, j'ai été très déçue lorsque j'ai ouvert le colis en lui même. Le jeu m'ayant été vendu neuf, je pensais (la photo du site aidant) que celui-ci était vendu dans sa boite 'séga' avec le livret explicatif Quelle déception !!!!!!! J'ai reçu la cartouche seule dans un sachet en plastique lambda. De plus, après examen de la cartouche, il s'avère que celle-ci n'est pas neuve mais

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Boxed Sonic The Hedgehog 2 SEGA Mega Drive 1992 UK PAL 16 Bit Cartridge
Beschreibung: Sonic ist wieder da und besser als je zuvor.Er ist absolut super!Eine geballte Energieladung!Seine neue Super-Wirbelattacke ist phänomenal.Und er hat einen neuen Freund: "Tails" der Fuchs.Sie werden es nicht glauben,bis Sie es sehen.Und wenn sie erst einmal spielen,werden Sie nicht wieder aufhören wollen. 1 OR 2 Players 16-BIT Cartridge Sega Mega Drive 1992
Kategorie(n):
Gaming & Spielen

Letztes Update: 12.04.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de