Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
SOG HDNF06 Molded Hard Nylon Sheath for Fasthawk

Sehr Gut
343 Bewertungen
4,44 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

21 Bewertungen
322 Bewertungen
241 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

SOG FastHawk Sheath Black, One Size
SOG FastHawk Nylon Sheath.
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.07.2012 bis 01.09.2021

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
259
4 Sterne
38
3 Sterne
10
2 Sterne
10
1 Sterne
26
Zeitraum von 04.03.2016 bis 18.09.2021
| | POS | 18.09.2021
This thing is the biggest pice of crap sog has sog has ever made. Came in with all hardware loose. Getting the hardware tightened back up is a bit of a challenge. I ended up removing the round swivel and just using the belt clip. It's also more of a left handed sheath.
| | Wild wild west | 12.02.2021
I purchased this hard sheath after the original soft sheath broke. I mother fluffing love it. Im a woman who loves anything that can cut, stab, peirce, and just mess things up. This sheath has enhanced my Tommy (tomahawk) game. I can now whip out my Tommy faster than a cowboy at a shootout. The safety and added grip on the blade make me trust my Tommy wont fall out when getting in and out of my vehicle, which was an issue with the original sheath. I love how light weight it is and how quick and
| | WHAT WERE THEY THINKING | 08.02.2021
This sheath has a lot of stuff I don't need or want. The rotating wheel and belt clip adds a lot of weight. I bought a Fasthawk because I wanted a lightweight tomahawk. I removed the belt clip and rotating wheel which is not easy and leaves some unsightly mounting points behind. I would much prefer to carry it in my belt or on a belt ring. I want the hawk for protection and needed a sheath that would allow quick removal. The original that came with is was not suitable and the hole for
| | Does not fit. | 21.01.2021
Doesnt fit the fast hawk - what a scam.
| | Sheath | 23.11.2020
Best thing I've bought
| | Everything is great but... | 19.08.2020
I wish there was a way to flip the orientation. As it is, when I remove it from the sheath, the pick part is pointing down. Spinning it around in the sheath doesn't fix it. A minor thing, I know, but annoying all the same.
| | Easy to open keeps it secure | 12.08.2020
Holds my SOG GREAT!
| | 24.07.2020
le produit semble bon mais difficile à évaluer sans l'avoir vraiment vu, donc ne correspond pas à ce que je cherche
| | Wow wow | 16.06.2020
Exactly what I wanted and fit great
| | No retention | 23.04.2020
Don't waste your money, this does not hold the SOG tomahawk in place.
| | . | 10.01.2020
Perfect fit
| | almost perfect | 04.01.2020
Ultimately there is two reason why i'm not giving this product 5 stars. There is no instructions, which is not that much of a problem if you have an internet connection. It is not ambidextrous and that is the biggest let down of that product. But if you are right handed, this product is what you. But SOG should really think about either making right handed and left handed of these are making them all ambidextrous.
| | must have | 17.12.2019
perfect for camping. I love it
| | 13.12.2019
Excelente producto, no puedes encontrar algo mejor en la relacion precio/producto
| | Great!!! | 06.09.2019
Fits great!
| | Sog sheath rocks | 21.06.2019
Great product as advertised 100% satisfied A+
| | 04.06.2019
Se trata solamente de la funda, lo compré pensando que era por el hacha
| | Just doesn't work | 19.05.2019
Left handed and doesn't fit the tomohawk it was made for.
| | 14.03.2019
Maravilla de hacha! Muy buena
| | (FAST) hawk deployment and retention | 27.01.2019
The best made sheath for the Fasthawk. Holds very securely and allows for fast deployment. Works best for left handers deploying edged end forward. Unit rotates and locks in various positions. Typical SOG quality...good!
| | 23.11.2018
Se ve muy padre y el material está muy bien . La regrese porque me equivoqué jejeje lo que quería era el hacha jajajaj. Pero se ve de muy buena calidad
| | Makes a great tomahawk even more perfect! | 27.09.2018
Wow.... this should be sold with the fasthawk. Makes the product infinitely better than its competitors. Have it mounted to my pack. No complaints.
| | Great upgrade! | 08.09.2018
Much better than the case it comes with.
| | Four Stars | 29.03.2018
It is well made just wasn’t the model I needed.
| | 19.01.2018
Great
| | ... are not trying to conceal carry then this is great. Better than the sheath the hawk comes with | 06.12.2017
If you are not trying to conceal carry then this is great. Better than the sheath the hawk comes with.
| | Doesn’t even come close to fitting | 05.12.2017
Was really looking forward to getting the hard case to replace the nylon sheath, only to be completely disappointed when it didn’t even fit the hawk it is said to pair to
| | Made to be worn on your left not on the right. | 26.11.2017
It's very nice. It fits the Fasthawk perfectly. It's made to wear on your left side and for that its great. If you want to wear it on your right side, it's very awkward. It's a lefthanded holster for the Fasthawk. I'm not lefthanded. I would not have ordered it if it clearly stated made to be worn on the left side. The belt clip rotates 360* and should have click stop every 45* it does not. Its like it was made by someone lefthanded without a clue.
| | Great blade and finger protector. | 18.07.2017
This is a VERY secure alternative to the fabric sheaths that SOG includes with the fasthawk. The release was a little tricky to figure out at first, but it solidly holds and protects the blade and covers the point when it is sheathed. Was a little pricey, but definitely allows safer carry than the original.
| | 15.07.2017
My fasthawk fell out of the sheath and sliced my heel when I opened my backpack on the second night I got this. The retention is simply laughable, if you are going to use this sheath please secure the fasthawk with some kind of mechanism
| | Junk. Will not hold the hawk securely at anything ... | 13.06.2017
Junk. Will not hold the hawk securely at anything more than a gentle jog- it WILL fall out of the sheath.
| | Five Stars | 08.06.2017
SOG should include this with all Fasthawks.
| | 12.05.2017
Great Purchase, very useful, and excellent item
| | for my FastHawk... | 06.05.2017
was a good deal . great price will be back for another one thanks for my son who wants one
| | Get it | 01.03.2017
If you get the fasfhawk u gotta get this sheath super heavy duty!
| | You need this | 17.01.2017
I had to get this because the nylon sheath they give you is garbage. I unsnapped it and it tore immediately. Anyways, It might be a left hand draw, but that's ok because I feel more comfortable with not subconsciously worrying about my right hand hitting it while moving etc. This thing is legit. Holds my hawk perfectly and it looks pretty darn cool.
| | Great product, well worth the money. | 03.01.2017
I love this product. Clips onto my MOLLE straps on my bug out bag. The clip is very secure and has the ability to resize the inside of the clip so that it can be attached to any size belt or strap securely. My F06-TN fits much better in this holster than it does in the one that comes with the F06-TN while keeping it safe as well as keeping you safe from accidents.
| | SOG Fasthawk Sheath | 31.12.2016
This sheath is perfect for the fasthawk. A large improvement over the one it comes with. Will attach to most anything and can be adjusted to ride in different positions. I really like it. Definitely recommend for a backpack setup
| | Five Stars | 19.12.2016
Haahaha
| | Four Stars | 19.11.2016
this thing is great though the tolerances leave a little something to be desired
| | Five Stars | 16.10.2016
Great quality sheath! Love it!
| | no MOLLE attachment | 29.09.2016
no MOLLE attachment
| | One Star | 15.08.2016
to small
| | This is a perfect replacement for the original fabric sheath that comes with ... | 30.07.2016
This is a perfect replacement for the original fabric sheath that comes with the sog tool. This one is definitely more durable.
| | 22.06.2016
Both of my SOG T-Hawks fit nice and snug into this piece, allows me to clip my T-Hawk onto anywhere on my bag or belt, comes out of the sheath easier and faster than the stock one and the sheath its self can come off quick and easily to move the T-Hawk around fast and safely, i give it a 4 out of 5 just cause i think it could be a bit cheaper than it is but it was fast shipping and good quality.
| | 02.06.2016
Does its job
| | Five Stars | 01.06.2016
already have two of these and gave this one as a gift.
| | Nice but too heavy! | 10.03.2016
Nice but too heavy!
| | Four Stars | 07.03.2016
It locks into place were you like
| | Nice belt sheath. | 06.03.2016
This works great on your belt. Easy carry system. Retains the tomahawk very well. It is very easy to get the tomahawk out of the sheath.
| | Five Stars | 04.03.2016
Perfect!!!
Zeitraum von 02.06.2016 bis 12.02.2021
| | Wild wild west | 12.02.2021
I purchased this hard sheath after the original soft sheath broke. I mother fluffing love it. Im a woman who loves anything that can cut, stab, peirce, and just mess things up. This sheath has enhanced my Tommy (tomahawk) game. I can now whip out my Tommy faster than a cowboy at a shootout. The safety and added grip on the blade make me trust my Tommy wont fall out when getting in and out of my vehicle, which was an issue with the original sheath. I love how light weight it is and how quick and
| | Sheath | 23.11.2020
Best thing I've bought
| | Easy to open keeps it secure | 12.08.2020
Holds my SOG GREAT!
| | Wow wow | 16.06.2020
Exactly what I wanted and fit great
| | . | 10.01.2020
Perfect fit
| | must have | 17.12.2019
perfect for camping. I love it
| | 13.12.2019
Excelente producto, no puedes encontrar algo mejor en la relacion precio/producto
| | Great!!! | 06.09.2019
Fits great!
| | Sog sheath rocks | 21.06.2019
Great product as advertised 100% satisfied A+
| | 14.03.2019
Maravilla de hacha! Muy buena
| | (FAST) hawk deployment and retention | 27.01.2019
The best made sheath for the Fasthawk. Holds very securely and allows for fast deployment. Works best for left handers deploying edged end forward. Unit rotates and locks in various positions. Typical SOG quality...good!
| | Makes a great tomahawk even more perfect! | 27.09.2018
Wow.... this should be sold with the fasthawk. Makes the product infinitely better than its competitors. Have it mounted to my pack. No complaints.
| | Great upgrade! | 08.09.2018
Much better than the case it comes with.
| | 19.01.2018
Great
| | Great blade and finger protector. | 18.07.2017
This is a VERY secure alternative to the fabric sheaths that SOG includes with the fasthawk. The release was a little tricky to figure out at first, but it solidly holds and protects the blade and covers the point when it is sheathed. Was a little pricey, but definitely allows safer carry than the original.
| | Five Stars | 08.06.2017
SOG should include this with all Fasthawks.
| | 12.05.2017
Great Purchase, very useful, and excellent item
| | for my FastHawk... | 06.05.2017
was a good deal . great price will be back for another one thanks for my son who wants one
| | Get it | 01.03.2017
If you get the fasfhawk u gotta get this sheath super heavy duty!
| | Great product, well worth the money. | 03.01.2017
I love this product. Clips onto my MOLLE straps on my bug out bag. The clip is very secure and has the ability to resize the inside of the clip so that it can be attached to any size belt or strap securely. My F06-TN fits much better in this holster than it does in the one that comes with the F06-TN while keeping it safe as well as keeping you safe from accidents.
| | SOG Fasthawk Sheath | 31.12.2016
This sheath is perfect for the fasthawk. A large improvement over the one it comes with. Will attach to most anything and can be adjusted to ride in different positions. I really like it. Definitely recommend for a backpack setup
| | Five Stars | 19.12.2016
Haahaha
| | Five Stars | 16.10.2016
Great quality sheath! Love it!
| | This is a perfect replacement for the original fabric sheath that comes with ... | 30.07.2016
This is a perfect replacement for the original fabric sheath that comes with the sog tool. This one is definitely more durable.
| | 02.06.2016
Does its job
Zeitraum von 29.03.2018 bis 19.08.2020
| | Everything is great but... | 19.08.2020
I wish there was a way to flip the orientation. As it is, when I remove it from the sheath, the pick part is pointing down. Spinning it around in the sheath doesn't fix it. A minor thing, I know, but annoying all the same.
| | almost perfect | 04.01.2020
Ultimately there is two reason why i'm not giving this product 5 stars. There is no instructions, which is not that much of a problem if you have an internet connection. It is not ambidextrous and that is the biggest let down of that product. But if you are right handed, this product is what you. But SOG should really think about either making right handed and left handed of these are making them all ambidextrous.
| | 23.11.2018
Se ve muy padre y el material está muy bien . La regrese porque me equivoqué jejeje lo que quería era el hacha jajajaj. Pero se ve de muy buena calidad
| | Four Stars | 29.03.2018
It is well made just wasn’t the model I needed.
Zeitraum von 24.07.2020 bis 24.07.2020
| | 24.07.2020
le produit semble bon mais difficile à évaluer sans l'avoir vraiment vu, donc ne correspond pas à ce que je cherche
Zeitraum von 08.02.2021 bis 08.02.2021
| | WHAT WERE THEY THINKING | 08.02.2021
This sheath has a lot of stuff I don't need or want. The rotating wheel and belt clip adds a lot of weight. I bought a Fasthawk because I wanted a lightweight tomahawk. I removed the belt clip and rotating wheel which is not easy and leaves some unsightly mounting points behind. I would much prefer to carry it in my belt or on a belt ring. I want the hawk for protection and needed a sheath that would allow quick removal. The original that came with is was not suitable and the hole for
Zeitraum von 23.04.2020 bis 18.09.2021
| | POS | 18.09.2021
This thing is the biggest pice of crap sog has sog has ever made. Came in with all hardware loose. Getting the hardware tightened back up is a bit of a challenge. I ended up removing the round swivel and just using the belt clip. It's also more of a left handed sheath.
| | Does not fit. | 21.01.2021
Doesnt fit the fast hawk - what a scam.
| | No retention | 23.04.2020
Don't waste your money, this does not hold the SOG tomahawk in place.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


SOG HDNF06 Molded Hard Nylon Sheath for Fasthawk
Beschreibung: SOG Hartkunststoffscheide Diese Hartkunststoffscheide wurde speziell für den SOG Fasthawk Tomahawk entwickelt. Die Halterung ist 7-fach im Winkel verstellbar. Die Koppelbefestigung kann der Breite des Koppels (max.6 cm) angepaßt werden und ist mit einer Doppelsicherung ausgestattet
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Sammeln & Antiquitäten

Letztes Update: 07.08.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de