Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Avid Bremsleitungs-cutter Handgehalten Werkzeug Fahrrad

Ausgezeichnet
74 Bewertungen
4,81 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Avid Bremsleitungs-cutter Handgehalten Werkzeug Fahrrad
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

AVID Werkzeug Hydraulic Hose Cutter Tool Hand-Held Werkzeug & Flickzeug/werkzeugsets, Schwarz,
9 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Avid Hand Held Hydraulic Hose Cutter, Black
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

AVID 00.5315.028.010 Cutter Manuale

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
66
4 Sterne
4
3 Sterne
2
2 Sterne
2
1 Sterne
Zeitraum von 19.05.2012 bis 29.08.2019
| | A clean cut!!! | 29.08.2019
Cut really clean and smooth.
| | 08.05.2019
Cuts hydraulic lines well. Includes spare blade.
| | It works | 07.05.2019
Cuts hydraulic lines well. Includes spare blade.
| | 04.03.2019
Nice smooth cuts
| | 👍🏻 | 03.03.2019
Nice smooth cuts
| | 04.01.2019
If you do your own wrenching, you'll want this in your toolkit.
| | Nice cut. Comes w/replacement blade. | 03.01.2019
If you do your own wrenching, you'll want this in your toolkit.
| | Functional | 07.08.2018
Does its job and does it pretty well, no complaints
| | Does the job but should be much better for the price | 31.07.2018
Does the job and cuts reasonably cleanly but a bit too easy to inadvertently get a bevelled cut on the hose. Needs a wider base to the slot so the hose can be kept perpendicular to the blade for better results.
| | 29.04.2018
There's a lot of play and room for error in this cutter, especially if you are attempting to trim/square the end of a hose. It's basically useless for that purpose.If you have enough hose to pass it completely through the cutter's jaws, ensuring everything is squared up, you get a pretty straight cut.But in hindsight, I still think a razor blade and steady hands are a better bet.The importance of a square cut on Shimano systems using olives/ferrules is overrated. My factory installed
| | You'll have better luck with a razor blade and good hand-eye coordination. | 28.04.2018
There's a lot of play and room for error in this cutter, especially if you are attempting to trim/square the end of a hose. It's basically useless for that purpose.If you have enough hose to pass it completely through the cutter's jaws, ensuring everything is squared up, you get a pretty straight cut.But in hindsight, I still think a razor blade and steady hands are a better bet.The importance of a square cut on Shimano systems using olives/ferrules is overrated. My factory installed
| | 09.02.2018
perfect cut every time.
| | 👍🏼 | 14.01.2018
👍🏼
| | Worth it! | 11.09.2017
Seriously, who wants to spend $100 to have their hydraulic lines shortened and bled by their LBS when they've just built up a new bike or upgraded their brakes? Doing it yourself is not difficult and IMO this is the best $15 you can spend to ensure that you don't damage your SRAM brake lines when shortening them. They made shortening the stock length lines on my Guide RSC's a breeze...
| | Use this for professional results | 11.06.2017
Must have. I'm a certified Shimano Pro Mechanic. Cuts straight. It's what you need for flush barb insertions.
| | Five Stars | 31.05.2017
Works as expected.
| | Does the job. Simples! | 16.04.2017
Makes a bear tidy clean cut. No sign if compression you fund in normal housing cutters that cost a great deal more.
| | Five Stars | 03.09.2016
Great Tool!
| | Simple and Effective | 29.06.2016
If you ever have to shorten a hydraulic brake hose, use this and not just cable cutters. This makes it much easier to shorten pre-bled brake hoses without having to bleed them after.
| | Great price and cuts through the hose easily | 10.05.2016
Great price and cuts through the hose easily. Tough part is making sure the cut is perfectly perpendicular and there's not enough holding power on the cutter to do that. If you take your time and line it up, the cuts do come out nice and straight but there's the potential for error using it more so than the expensive cutters.
| | Avid 00.5315.028.010 Cutter Manuale ... | 28.04.2016
ottima taglierina leggera e affidabile non da nessun problema e va bene per tutti i tubi aeronautici la consiglio a tutti
| | it cuts the hose just fine. ive seen some hose cutters for 50-$100 | 31.03.2016
helps with cutting hydraulic hose lines but if you have the Park Tool wire cutters, they work well too. I wouldn't buy anything much higher than this tool. it cuts the hose just fine. ive seen some hose cutters for 50-$100.
| | Works Great | 14.03.2016
Works great- easy to use. Used it to cut shimano XT housing.
| | Cuts the hose nice and clean just like it should. | 21.09.2015
Cuts the hose nice and clean just like it should.
| | Does what is should | 07.08.2015
This cut my hydraulic lines cleanly like they were nothing.
| | Perfect for DIY bike mechanic | 16.08.2014
The tool is easy to use, and cut the cable straight. It's perfect for a DIY bike mechanic like me. It came with two replacement blades.
| | viel Licht, wenig Dunkel | 28.03.2014
Das Schneidewerkzeug funktioniert sehr gut (auch für Shimano- Leitungen). Allerdings sollte man darauf achten, dass man das Gerät möglichst exakt 90° zur Bremsleitung hält bevor man schneidet. Das ist nicht immer leicht, vor allem wenn man die Leitungen in einen relativ engen Radius legen will. Trotzdem sollte man tunlichst darauf achten, denn sonst kann es passieren, dass es das dünne Messerchen verbiegt, und dieser nicht mehr in der vorgesehenen Führung bleibt. Wenn das passiert ist 1. der
| | Cuts hydraulic brake hose and cable housing clean and precise | 20.05.2012
Pretty good unit that does its intended job of cutting hydraulic brake hoses; I also used it to trim derailleur cable housing. I used the Avid cutter for trimming Jagwire Hyflow Universal brake hose and Jagwire Ripcord Derailleur Kit, Titanium on my bike - plus it was cheaper than buying the Jagwire Space Age 2.0 Hydraulic Line Cutter - which, if you look at both products, are identical save for the different color trim and the logo on the side of the tool. I can't see how I would use any
| | All the tool you need to cut bicycle brake hoses. | 19.05.2012
If you work on your own bikes, this is the cutter to buy. It cuts the hose easily and cleanly without distorting the hose shape. Maybe you would need a better cutter if you service hydraulic brakes for a living, or if you are cutting wire braided hose.I used mine to shorten the brake lines on 2 bikes I upgraded to new Avid brakes (4 cuts total). At that rate it will last forever.
Zeitraum von 19.05.2012 bis 29.08.2019
| | A clean cut!!! | 29.08.2019
Cut really clean and smooth.
| | 08.05.2019
Cuts hydraulic lines well. Includes spare blade.
| | It works | 07.05.2019
Cuts hydraulic lines well. Includes spare blade.
| | 04.03.2019
Nice smooth cuts
| | 👍🏻 | 03.03.2019
Nice smooth cuts
| | 04.01.2019
If you do your own wrenching, you'll want this in your toolkit.
| | Nice cut. Comes w/replacement blade. | 03.01.2019
If you do your own wrenching, you'll want this in your toolkit.
| | 09.02.2018
perfect cut every time.
| | 👍🏼 | 14.01.2018
👍🏼
| | Worth it! | 11.09.2017
Seriously, who wants to spend $100 to have their hydraulic lines shortened and bled by their LBS when they've just built up a new bike or upgraded their brakes? Doing it yourself is not difficult and IMO this is the best $15 you can spend to ensure that you don't damage your SRAM brake lines when shortening them. They made shortening the stock length lines on my Guide RSC's a breeze...
| | Use this for professional results | 11.06.2017
Must have. I'm a certified Shimano Pro Mechanic. Cuts straight. It's what you need for flush barb insertions.
| | Five Stars | 31.05.2017
Works as expected.
| | Does the job. Simples! | 16.04.2017
Makes a bear tidy clean cut. No sign if compression you fund in normal housing cutters that cost a great deal more.
| | Five Stars | 03.09.2016
Great Tool!
| | Simple and Effective | 29.06.2016
If you ever have to shorten a hydraulic brake hose, use this and not just cable cutters. This makes it much easier to shorten pre-bled brake hoses without having to bleed them after.
| | Avid 00.5315.028.010 Cutter Manuale ... | 28.04.2016
ottima taglierina leggera e affidabile non da nessun problema e va bene per tutti i tubi aeronautici la consiglio a tutti
| | Works Great | 14.03.2016
Works great- easy to use. Used it to cut shimano XT housing.
| | Cuts the hose nice and clean just like it should. | 21.09.2015
Cuts the hose nice and clean just like it should.
| | Does what is should | 07.08.2015
This cut my hydraulic lines cleanly like they were nothing.
| | Perfect for DIY bike mechanic | 16.08.2014
The tool is easy to use, and cut the cable straight. It's perfect for a DIY bike mechanic like me. It came with two replacement blades.
| | All the tool you need to cut bicycle brake hoses. | 19.05.2012
If you work on your own bikes, this is the cutter to buy. It cuts the hose easily and cleanly without distorting the hose shape. Maybe you would need a better cutter if you service hydraulic brakes for a living, or if you are cutting wire braided hose.I used mine to shorten the brake lines on 2 bikes I upgraded to new Avid brakes (4 cuts total). At that rate it will last forever.
Zeitraum von 10.05.2016 bis 07.08.2018
| | Functional | 07.08.2018
Does its job and does it pretty well, no complaints
| | Great price and cuts through the hose easily | 10.05.2016
Great price and cuts through the hose easily. Tough part is making sure the cut is perfectly perpendicular and there's not enough holding power on the cutter to do that. If you take your time and line it up, the cuts do come out nice and straight but there's the potential for error using it more so than the expensive cutters.
Zeitraum von 31.07.2018 bis 31.07.2018
| | Does the job but should be much better for the price | 31.07.2018
Does the job and cuts reasonably cleanly but a bit too easy to inadvertently get a bevelled cut on the hose. Needs a wider base to the slot so the hose can be kept perpendicular to the blade for better results.
Zeitraum von 29.04.2018 bis 29.04.2018
| | 29.04.2018
There's a lot of play and room for error in this cutter, especially if you are attempting to trim/square the end of a hose. It's basically useless for that purpose.If you have enough hose to pass it completely through the cutter's jaws, ensuring everything is squared up, you get a pretty straight cut.But in hindsight, I still think a razor blade and steady hands are a better bet.The importance of a square cut on Shimano systems using olives/ferrules is overrated. My factory installed
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Avid Bremsleitungs-cutter Handgehalten Werkzeug Fahrrad
Beschreibung: Bremsleitungs-Cutter Avid handgehalten, Marke: Avid
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 17.02.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de