Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Remington SP290 Kombipack (für Folienrasierer F4790)

Sehr Gut
423 Bewertungen
4,29 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
283
4 Sterne
69
3 Sterne
23
2 Sterne
5
1 Sterne
43
Zeitraum von 27.04.2018 bis 29.05.2020
| | Only lasted 3 shaves | 29.05.2020
Unfortunately after 3 shaves, one of the microfilms kinked, so couldn't use it
| | Perfect factory fit | 30.04.2020
Revamped a dormant razor
| | Shaver foil | 20.03.2020
Arrived on time. Good product, pleased with seller. Would recommend.
| | correct information supplied | 16.03.2020
delivered as stated
| | Poor quality | 12.03.2020
Foil had several perforated holes and was not useable , have now had to order more
| | Genuine replacement shaver parts | 04.03.2020
This is a replacement foil and cutter set for my oldish Remington shaver, fairly pricey but much cheaper than a new shaver, genuine replacement item that does the job. Delivery is prompt, I would recommend this supplier if you are looking for consumables for your electric shaver.
| | Give a new life to your Shaver | 26.02.2020
Absolutely worth it.. rather than buying a new shaver, just replace the foil and blades 🤣
| | Remington Foil | 22.11.2019
Perfect . Fitted and working no problem
| | Perfect fit | 05.11.2019
These spares extended the useful life of the shaver
| | Perfect service | 25.10.2019
Ordered and delivered in less than 15 hours absolutely amazing
| | Great replacement | 06.09.2019
Great thanks
| | Sharp electric shaver | 27.08.2019
The new cutter ensures the shaver continues to cut my stubble
| | Easy to change | 17.08.2019
Very easy to fit and well packaged
| | Original-Ersatzteilsatz, funktioniert einwandfrei | 16.06.2019
Laut Verpackung handelt es sich um ein Original Remington Ersatzteil. Es passt und funktioniert einwandfrei, obwohl der Rasierer schon mehrere Jahre alt ist.Die Verpackung ist allerdings übertrieben: Dickes Formplastik, das man nur mit viel Gewalt (scharfes Messer) aufbekommt. Es soll wohl nicht möglich sein, den Inhalt auszupacken, ohne die Verpackung deutlich sichtbar zu zerstören. Der Verpackungsmüll ist mehr als der Nutzinhalt.
| | Did not last | 12.06.2019
I have bought these before and the foil has lasted at least 18 months, usually longer. This only lasted a few weeks before the foil failed. I would have to question whether it is a genuine Remington product.
| | great service | 05.06.2019
very pleased thank you
| | Great replacements | 12.05.2019
Great replacement parts - as good as originals.
| | good product | 08.04.2019
Good value good price for good product
| | Close shave | 14.03.2019
Item as described, arrived very quickly, snapped straight on to the razor and took off 3 days of growth with no problems
| | It is easy to fit and does the job!. | 10.03.2019
I buy this set regularly. It rejuvenates my razor. It is the foil that wears out-small holes appear which make uncomfortableshaving. The foil usually lasts 10 to 12 months. The cutters would last longer but I replace foil and cutters.
| | faulty foil | 24.02.2019
i have had the foil only three months and it has got hole in it which means i cannot use it,because of the hole the blades cut into my face i am assuming this is a faulty product.
| | Remington SP290 Dualfoil 360 Flex & Pivot F4790 Electric Shaver Dual Foil Heads & Cutter Blades Pack | 04.02.2019
Great and fast service
| | A new lease of life for my aging shaver | 30.01.2019
Very useful that these are still on sale, gave a new lease of life for my Remington foil shaver, definitely original parts.
| | Remington Ersatzscherkopf exzellent | 22.01.2019
Lieferung zeitgerecht, Qualität des Produktes sehr gut
| | Perfect | 16.01.2019
Perfect
| | Prompt service | 15.01.2019
Correct product delivered in 48 hours
| | Satisfaction | 07.01.2019
The product works well
| | Essential six monthly replacement pack | 18.12.2018
As my trusty Remington shaver F4790 is still working well but I cannot get spare foil/cutters in my local Boots anymore so I turn to Amazon. While I can still get the parts I will continue to use my excellent shaver.
| | Excellent | 11.12.2018
Excellent
| | highly recommend | 02.12.2018
Perfect for the job
| | Can't fault the service or the product | 22.11.2018
I've bought this product once a year for the last 2-3 years.Arrives very quickly, fits the model described, no problems whatsoever.
| | Easy to replace new blades and foil. | 14.11.2018
Very fast delivery. Good value for replacing my blades and foil of Remington shaver.
| | Good replacement | 30.10.2018
Just what I wanted. Renewed my shaver!
| | irrtümlich bestellt | 29.10.2018
wurde irrtümlich bestellt
| | Cornish Lass | 26.10.2018
All ok doing fine
| | As expected | 13.10.2018
Exactly as expected. Speedy delivery.
| | Great Shave | 06.10.2018
Great Shave with these
| | delivered on time | 24.09.2018
the item was delivered on time as per order no problems
| | Schnelle Lieferung | 15.08.2018
Zum Rasieren
| | exactly as described | 09.08.2018
Performed as it should, speedy delivery
| | replacement needed | 25.07.2018
Arrived on time, shaver working again.
| | Five Stars | 23.07.2018
great
| | great | 21.07.2018
great quality foils
| | Five Stars | 02.07.2018
first class
| | Remington parts | 18.06.2018
Perfect, as expected, thanks.
| | Four Stars | 12.06.2018
exellent
| | Four Stars | 02.06.2018
very good
| | Blades don't last long | 28.05.2018
Blades don't last very long, this is my 2nd purchase of these, the first one only lasted just over a year. I've now bought my husband a better shaver & he will use this as a backup.
| | Bargain!!!!! | 02.05.2018
Bargain replacement (buy it)!!!!!
| | Happy | 27.04.2018
Always happy when this arrives through the letterbox
| | Four Stars | 27.04.2018
fitted well and easily but doesnt shave quite as well as did when new
Zeitraum von 30.10.2018 bis 30.04.2020
| | Perfect factory fit | 30.04.2020
Revamped a dormant razor
| | Shaver foil | 20.03.2020
Arrived on time. Good product, pleased with seller. Would recommend.
| | Remington Foil | 22.11.2019
Perfect . Fitted and working no problem
| | Perfect fit | 05.11.2019
These spares extended the useful life of the shaver
| | Perfect service | 25.10.2019
Ordered and delivered in less than 15 hours absolutely amazing
| | Great replacement | 06.09.2019
Great thanks
| | Sharp electric shaver | 27.08.2019
The new cutter ensures the shaver continues to cut my stubble
| | Easy to change | 17.08.2019
Very easy to fit and well packaged
| | Original-Ersatzteilsatz, funktioniert einwandfrei | 16.06.2019
Laut Verpackung handelt es sich um ein Original Remington Ersatzteil. Es passt und funktioniert einwandfrei, obwohl der Rasierer schon mehrere Jahre alt ist.Die Verpackung ist allerdings übertrieben: Dickes Formplastik, das man nur mit viel Gewalt (scharfes Messer) aufbekommt. Es soll wohl nicht möglich sein, den Inhalt auszupacken, ohne die Verpackung deutlich sichtbar zu zerstören. Der Verpackungsmüll ist mehr als der Nutzinhalt.
| | great service | 05.06.2019
very pleased thank you
| | Great replacements | 12.05.2019
Great replacement parts - as good as originals.
| | good product | 08.04.2019
Good value good price for good product
| | Close shave | 14.03.2019
Item as described, arrived very quickly, snapped straight on to the razor and took off 3 days of growth with no problems
| | Remington SP290 Dualfoil 360 Flex & Pivot F4790 Electric Shaver Dual Foil Heads & Cutter Blades Pack | 04.02.2019
Great and fast service
| | A new lease of life for my aging shaver | 30.01.2019
Very useful that these are still on sale, gave a new lease of life for my Remington foil shaver, definitely original parts.
| | Remington Ersatzscherkopf exzellent | 22.01.2019
Lieferung zeitgerecht, Qualität des Produktes sehr gut
| | Perfect | 16.01.2019
Perfect
| | Prompt service | 15.01.2019
Correct product delivered in 48 hours
| | Satisfaction | 07.01.2019
The product works well
| | Essential six monthly replacement pack | 18.12.2018
As my trusty Remington shaver F4790 is still working well but I cannot get spare foil/cutters in my local Boots anymore so I turn to Amazon. While I can still get the parts I will continue to use my excellent shaver.
| | Excellent | 11.12.2018
Excellent
| | highly recommend | 02.12.2018
Perfect for the job
| | Can't fault the service or the product | 22.11.2018
I've bought this product once a year for the last 2-3 years.Arrives very quickly, fits the model described, no problems whatsoever.
| | Easy to replace new blades and foil. | 14.11.2018
Very fast delivery. Good value for replacing my blades and foil of Remington shaver.
| | Good replacement | 30.10.2018
Just what I wanted. Renewed my shaver!
Zeitraum von 02.06.2018 bis 16.03.2020
| | correct information supplied | 16.03.2020
delivered as stated
| | Genuine replacement shaver parts | 04.03.2020
This is a replacement foil and cutter set for my oldish Remington shaver, fairly pricey but much cheaper than a new shaver, genuine replacement item that does the job. Delivery is prompt, I would recommend this supplier if you are looking for consumables for your electric shaver.
| | Give a new life to your Shaver | 26.02.2020
Absolutely worth it.. rather than buying a new shaver, just replace the foil and blades 🤣
| | It is easy to fit and does the job!. | 10.03.2019
I buy this set regularly. It rejuvenates my razor. It is the foil that wears out-small holes appear which make uncomfortableshaving. The foil usually lasts 10 to 12 months. The cutters would last longer but I replace foil and cutters.
| | replacement needed | 25.07.2018
Arrived on time, shaver working again.
| | Four Stars | 12.06.2018
exellent
| | Four Stars | 02.06.2018
very good
Zeitraum von 13.03.2018 bis 29.10.2018
| | irrtümlich bestellt | 29.10.2018
wurde irrtümlich bestellt
| | Blades don't last long | 28.05.2018
Blades don't last very long, this is my 2nd purchase of these, the first one only lasted just over a year. I've now bought my husband a better shaver & he will use this as a backup.
| | Three Stars | 13.03.2018
Sometimes a man needs a good shave
Zeitraum von 22.03.2015 bis 22.03.2015
| | Two Stars | 22.03.2015
to thin very limited life
Zeitraum von 24.02.2019 bis 29.05.2020
| | Only lasted 3 shaves | 29.05.2020
Unfortunately after 3 shaves, one of the microfilms kinked, so couldn't use it
| | Poor quality | 12.03.2020
Foil had several perforated holes and was not useable , have now had to order more
| | Did not last | 12.06.2019
I have bought these before and the foil has lasted at least 18 months, usually longer. This only lasted a few weeks before the foil failed. I would have to question whether it is a genuine Remington product.
| | faulty foil | 24.02.2019
i have had the foil only three months and it has got hole in it which means i cannot use it,because of the hole the blades cut into my face i am assuming this is a faulty product.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Remington SP290 Kombipack (für Folienrasierer F4790)
Beschreibung: Remington SP290 Kombipack (für Folienrasierer F4790)
Kategorie(n):
Haus & Garten | Drogerie & Gesundheit

Letztes Update: 17.02.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de