Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Ravensburger 35pc Puzzle Thomas & Friends at The Windmill 08711

Sehr Gut
98 Bewertungen
4,35 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

3 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.03.2013 bis 01.12.2019

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
66
4 Sterne
15
3 Sterne
10
2 Sterne
3
1 Sterne
5
Zeitraum von 30.03.2013 bis 08.12.2019
| | Gift | AJM | 08.12.2019
Not opened as it's a Christmas gift for a Thomas fan - Ravensburger puzzles are well made though so I expect it to be sturdy.
| | Was great value for money. | Rosie | 11.11.2019
It was a present for my grandson and he certainly enjoyed it.
| | Well made | Maureen Dovey | 07.09.2019
The three year old loved it
| | Good quality, worth buying | Mariola | 20.08.2019
Great product, good quality would recommend
| | Was good value and the children love doing it | steph jolliffe | 28.05.2019
It was advertised as suitable for age 3 up but felt it was more 4 and up
| | chuffed | 6230garry | 25.12.2018
v happy
| | Five Stars | sarah thompson | 13.10.2018
love it
| | Five Stars | steve smith | 18.06.2018
good quality
| | Five Stars | bessun | 01.05.2018
Great quality. Arrived on time.
| | Four Stars | Pen Name | 10.03.2018
Great gift for a Thomas fan
| | puzzle | Alexander | 18.02.2018
kommt mir nicht sehr hochwertig vor. mein sohn hat sich trotzdem sehr gefreut. dieses produkt würde ich nicht 'mehr kaufen
| | Thomas tank jigsaw | Mrs Susan E Van-Renen | 24.01.2018
Very nice jigsaw thank you very quick delivery
| | Five Stars | James Marshall | 15.01.2018
Excellent - completed this only last week
| | Perfect for hardcore Thomas fans like my son | MrsBish16 | 01.12.2017
Perfect for hardcore Thomas fans like my son! He will complete this and then complete it again absolutely loves it
| | Thomas does it again 😊 | Karen | 30.11.2017
My young nephew loves anything Thomas the Tank and was well impressed!
| | Five Stars | Simon Worsfold | 02.11.2017
My Nephew loved it.
| | great for little fingers. | Amazon Customer | 30.10.2017
Thomas the Tank and friends always a good topic for jigsaws for my grandson.
| | Five Stars | Lesley South | 21.08.2017
The child it was bought for loved it!
| | perfekt | Nikai | 19.08.2017
unser Sohn (4 Jahre) steht total auf Züge, daher ist Thomas genau das richtige.Da er auch gern puzzelt, war es das perfekte Geschenk für ihn.
| | Tricky! | Amazon Customer | 19.06.2017
This one is harder than it looks. My 3-year old loves it though and she's now quicker at completing it than I am!
| | Small pieces | Einstein | 06.05.2017
Small pieces! Not what I was expecting but very good anyway. Not ideal for use in a nursery as planned!
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 26.04.2017
Excellent.
| | Five Stars | Jason Fortune | 07.04.2017
top quality
| | Incorrect jigsaw inside box! | HT | 27.02.2017
The content is not the same as the picture on the box. Once opened, the jigsaw is the "Emergency" one. Most annoying thing is we already bought that one. Too much hassle to return the item. Can Amazon please inform Ravensburger of this problem?
| | Incorrect jigsaw inside box | Bookworm | 12.02.2017
We've just opened this to find that the jigsaw inside the box is the 'emergency' jigsaw instead of this one which she preferred the look of. My 3 year old uses the picture on the box to help her complete jigsaws so isn't happy. Was going to reorder but having read the previous comment it seems pointless. Disappointed.
| | not the same as the picture | Amazon Customer | 05.02.2017
the jigsaw inside this box is not was is depicted on the box - does make it a bit harder for a 2 year old to complete!
| | Well made — good picture. | Jackie M | 05.02.2017
A good puzzle for my 3 and 4 year old grandchildren. Well made as with all Ravensburger puzzles.
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 04.10.2016
perfect
| | Five Stars | Pamela Anne Dale | 30.07.2016
Good quality puzzle
| | Lacks quality | archway_cottage | 20.07.2016
I bought two of these Thomas and friends 6 piece jigsaws for my elderly Father who has advanced dementia. I was surprised and rather dissapointed at how thin and bendy the card, especially considering that it is a six piece jigsaw and therefore presumably speciffically intended for the very young and those with learning difficulties. In complete contrast I also purchased two animal jigsaws made of quarter inch thick plywood which were considerably easier to lock the pieces together and had a
| | Three Stars | Richard | 03.07.2016
Very small but still fun for kids.
| | Four Stars | Amazon Customer | 02.07.2016
Each piece is a Lot smaller than I thought
| | Attractive picture which will appeal to young boy | BA | 08.06.2016
The picture will appeal to a 4 year old boy and should be challenging enough, but not too difficult, to keep his interest.
| | Five Stars | christine humphrey | 28.04.2016
Great
| | Five Stars | RobUK | 11.04.2015
Nice puzzles for any young Thomas fan.
| | good quality | Angela Clague | 24.03.2015
my granddaughter loves this puzzle,good quality too
| | Large piece jigsaw puzzle | L. Stevens | 12.03.2015
This is one of two puzzles I bought both are great
| | kids loved them. pieces could be a little bigger | meatpie613 | 10.02.2015
Top quality, kids loved them. pieces could be a little bigger. expected it to be!
| | nice big pieces | CJ76 | 19.01.2015
Fab jigsaw, nice big pieces. My 2.5 year old LOVES thomas and was thrilled with this!
| | Five Stars | kevin | 14.01.2015
grandson loved it cheers
| | Small pieces | Graham007 | 01.01.2015
Pieces are quite small and not on very think card. Okay at the price. Big box for what is in it.
| | Excellent value. | Jill Bird | 23.12.2014
Bought for a gift. Excellent value.
| | Five Stars | thomas | 19.11.2014
A very good jigsaw for the kids not dissapointed
| | Five Stars | Royston N Woods | 17.11.2014
Can never have enough thomas puzzles
| | My son loves it! | EthanAllon | 09.11.2014
My son loves this puzzle. He could put it together quite easily as Thomas is his fav. Puzzle quality is high - similar to all other Ravensburger puzzles.
| | Five Stars | Chloemb | 04.11.2014
Fab puzzle
| | Great value. | Chelsie93 | 13.10.2014
Bought for a Christmas present. Great value.
| | Great | lisa poulter | 21.07.2014
Bought several of these puzzles fantastic price would buy again thanks
| | Great Thomas Puzzle | Jaspolly | 11.05.2014
Item purchased for my 3 yr old granddaughter who loves Thomas the Tank, nice size pieces and good quality, very happy with product.
| | Excellent | Melaniemilko | 26.03.2014
My two year old son loves Thomas & jigsaws so this was perfect. Great quality as with all Ravensburger jigsaws.
| | jigsaw | Sasha | 24.02.2014
Bought as a Christmas presant for my friends little boy. It was a winner its a must buy. Thank you
| | Thomas and friends at the windmill | Sharon | 15.12.2013
The product meets expectations well and was well packed. Arrived in plenty of time and will make my toddler daughter very happy! Thank you!
| | Excellent value | Sandra | 12.07.2013
My 3 year old godson loved this jigsaw for his birthday,especially as it was Thomas, and has managed to put the jigsaw together without any help! Will need to buy him a bigger one of Thomas for Christmas.
| | Lovely Puzzles! | stephanie gibson | 30.03.2013
Great quality puzzles,lovely bright colours. My son has great fun just doing them over and over and never gets tired of them.
Zeitraum von 30.03.2013 bis 08.12.2019
| | Gift | AJM | 08.12.2019
Not opened as it's a Christmas gift for a Thomas fan - Ravensburger puzzles are well made though so I expect it to be sturdy.
| | Was great value for money. | Rosie | 11.11.2019
It was a present for my grandson and he certainly enjoyed it.
| | Well made | Maureen Dovey | 07.09.2019
The three year old loved it
| | Good quality, worth buying | Mariola | 20.08.2019
Great product, good quality would recommend
| | Was good value and the children love doing it | steph jolliffe | 28.05.2019
It was advertised as suitable for age 3 up but felt it was more 4 and up
| | Five Stars | sarah thompson | 13.10.2018
love it
| | Five Stars | steve smith | 18.06.2018
good quality
| | Five Stars | bessun | 01.05.2018
Great quality. Arrived on time.
| | Thomas tank jigsaw | Mrs Susan E Van-Renen | 24.01.2018
Very nice jigsaw thank you very quick delivery
| | Five Stars | James Marshall | 15.01.2018
Excellent - completed this only last week
| | Perfect for hardcore Thomas fans like my son | MrsBish16 | 01.12.2017
Perfect for hardcore Thomas fans like my son! He will complete this and then complete it again absolutely loves it
| | Thomas does it again 😊 | Karen | 30.11.2017
My young nephew loves anything Thomas the Tank and was well impressed!
| | Five Stars | Simon Worsfold | 02.11.2017
My Nephew loved it.
| | great for little fingers. | Amazon Customer | 30.10.2017
Thomas the Tank and friends always a good topic for jigsaws for my grandson.
| | Five Stars | Lesley South | 21.08.2017
The child it was bought for loved it!
| | Tricky! | Amazon Customer | 19.06.2017
This one is harder than it looks. My 3-year old loves it though and she's now quicker at completing it than I am!
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 26.04.2017
Excellent.
| | Five Stars | Jason Fortune | 07.04.2017
top quality
| | Well made — good picture. | Jackie M | 05.02.2017
A good puzzle for my 3 and 4 year old grandchildren. Well made as with all Ravensburger puzzles.
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 04.10.2016
perfect
| | Five Stars | Pamela Anne Dale | 30.07.2016
Good quality puzzle
| | Attractive picture which will appeal to young boy | BA | 08.06.2016
The picture will appeal to a 4 year old boy and should be challenging enough, but not too difficult, to keep his interest.
| | Five Stars | christine humphrey | 28.04.2016
Great
| | Five Stars | RobUK | 11.04.2015
Nice puzzles for any young Thomas fan.
| | good quality | Angela Clague | 24.03.2015
my granddaughter loves this puzzle,good quality too
| | Large piece jigsaw puzzle | L. Stevens | 12.03.2015
This is one of two puzzles I bought both are great
| | kids loved them. pieces could be a little bigger | meatpie613 | 10.02.2015
Top quality, kids loved them. pieces could be a little bigger. expected it to be!
| | nice big pieces | CJ76 | 19.01.2015
Fab jigsaw, nice big pieces. My 2.5 year old LOVES thomas and was thrilled with this!
| | Five Stars | kevin | 14.01.2015
grandson loved it cheers
| | Excellent value. | Jill Bird | 23.12.2014
Bought for a gift. Excellent value.
| | Five Stars | thomas | 19.11.2014
A very good jigsaw for the kids not dissapointed
| | Five Stars | Royston N Woods | 17.11.2014
Can never have enough thomas puzzles
| | My son loves it! | EthanAllon | 09.11.2014
My son loves this puzzle. He could put it together quite easily as Thomas is his fav. Puzzle quality is high - similar to all other Ravensburger puzzles.
| | Five Stars | Chloemb | 04.11.2014
Fab puzzle
| | Great value. | Chelsie93 | 13.10.2014
Bought for a Christmas present. Great value.
| | Great | lisa poulter | 21.07.2014
Bought several of these puzzles fantastic price would buy again thanks
| | Great Thomas Puzzle | Jaspolly | 11.05.2014
Item purchased for my 3 yr old granddaughter who loves Thomas the Tank, nice size pieces and good quality, very happy with product.
| | Excellent | Melaniemilko | 26.03.2014
My two year old son loves Thomas & jigsaws so this was perfect. Great quality as with all Ravensburger jigsaws.
| | jigsaw | Sasha | 24.02.2014
Bought as a Christmas presant for my friends little boy. It was a winner its a must buy. Thank you
| | Thomas and friends at the windmill | Sharon | 15.12.2013
The product meets expectations well and was well packed. Arrived in plenty of time and will make my toddler daughter very happy! Thank you!
| | Excellent value | Sandra | 12.07.2013
My 3 year old godson loved this jigsaw for his birthday,especially as it was Thomas, and has managed to put the jigsaw together without any help! Will need to buy him a bigger one of Thomas for Christmas.
| | Lovely Puzzles! | stephanie gibson | 30.03.2013
Great quality puzzles,lovely bright colours. My son has great fun just doing them over and over and never gets tired of them.
Zeitraum von 02.07.2016 bis 25.12.2018
| | chuffed | 6230garry | 25.12.2018
v happy
| | Four Stars | Pen Name | 10.03.2018
Great gift for a Thomas fan
| | perfekt | Nikai | 19.08.2017
unser Sohn (4 Jahre) steht total auf Züge, daher ist Thomas genau das richtige.Da er auch gern puzzelt, war es das perfekte Geschenk für ihn.
| | Four Stars | Amazon Customer | 02.07.2016
Each piece is a Lot smaller than I thought
Zeitraum von 01.01.2015 bis 18.02.2018
| | puzzle | Alexander | 18.02.2018
kommt mir nicht sehr hochwertig vor. mein sohn hat sich trotzdem sehr gefreut. dieses produkt würde ich nicht 'mehr kaufen
| | Small pieces | Einstein | 06.05.2017
Small pieces! Not what I was expecting but very good anyway. Not ideal for use in a nursery as planned!
| | Lacks quality | archway_cottage | 20.07.2016
I bought two of these Thomas and friends 6 piece jigsaws for my elderly Father who has advanced dementia. I was surprised and rather dissapointed at how thin and bendy the card, especially considering that it is a six piece jigsaw and therefore presumably speciffically intended for the very young and those with learning difficulties. In complete contrast I also purchased two animal jigsaws made of quarter inch thick plywood which were considerably easier to lock the pieces together and had a
| | Three Stars | Richard | 03.07.2016
Very small but still fun for kids.
| | Small pieces | Graham007 | 01.01.2015
Pieces are quite small and not on very think card. Okay at the price. Big box for what is in it.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 05.02.2017 bis 27.02.2017
| | Incorrect jigsaw inside box! | HT | 27.02.2017
The content is not the same as the picture on the box. Once opened, the jigsaw is the "Emergency" one. Most annoying thing is we already bought that one. Too much hassle to return the item. Can Amazon please inform Ravensburger of this problem?
| | Incorrect jigsaw inside box | Bookworm | 12.02.2017
We've just opened this to find that the jigsaw inside the box is the 'emergency' jigsaw instead of this one which she preferred the look of. My 3 year old uses the picture on the box to help her complete jigsaws so isn't happy. Was going to reorder but having read the previous comment it seems pointless. Disappointed.
| | not the same as the picture | Amazon Customer | 05.02.2017
the jigsaw inside this box is not was is depicted on the box - does make it a bit harder for a 2 year old to complete!

Produktinformationen


Ravensburger 35pc Puzzle Thomas & Friends at The Windmill 08711
Beschreibung:
This lovely scene features at the start of every TV episode, except we've added favourite characters James and Harold to the picture to keep Thomas company. The richly illustrated scene includes plenty of colour and detail for children to enjoy as they assemble the jigsaw.
Kategorie(n): Gaming & Spielen
Preis (Durchschnitt): 11,43 €

Letztes Update: 04.07.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de