Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Funko POP! WWE The Rock Old School Vinyl Figure

Sehr Gut
936 Bewertungen
4,73 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

3 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Funko Pop! Vinyl WWE The Rock Old School Figure, Multi - Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson -
16 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen

Funko POP! Vinyl WWE the Rock Old School Figure, Multi - Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson - Collectable
3 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Funko Pop! Vinyl WWE The Rock Old School Figure, Multi - Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson - Figurine en
4 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Funko POP! Vinyl WWE The Rock Old School Figure, Multi - Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson - Figura de
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.04.2023 bis 28.02.2024

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
823
4 Sterne
38
3 Sterne
38
2 Sterne
9
1 Sterne
28
Zeitraum von 16.08.2019 bis 25.09.2023
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars No chase sticker.. | 25.09.2023
I ordered a few of them to try to get a chase and i got 2 chases without the sticker…
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars The people’s champ | 07.11.2021
Can you smell what the rock is cookin
| | 2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like the picture used | 24.10.2021
Did not receive what was shown, don't use the chase photo when you are not selling that piece
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars on time | 19.08.2021
no damage
| | 3.0 out of 5 stars Where's my chase sticker | 18.08.2021
Good for ppl who don't collect for value. The chase sticker bumps that price up high. Some sticky residue on front window as if something was on there and was taken off
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars So cute | 16.08.2021
Given as a gift, they loved it
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Box was damaged | 04.08.2021
You can't buy a collection in a damaged box
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Smell what the rock is cooking | 16.07.2021
Great item
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good for my collection | 10.07.2021
The item was as describe in great condition
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, the Rock has one back to my cubicle. | 03.07.2021
Got the one with a black shirt. Glad I picked him up. Have him at work and like him better than I thought I would. fun Pop
| | Best Rock Pop | 15.06.2021
I lucked out an got the black shirt version I wanted more then the red shirt
| | Wwe | 05.06.2021
Good
| | It's Great, but.. | 05.06.2021
Only problem was it being the wrong colored shirt advertised, but overall a good classic buy.
| | Great for the collectors and fans!! | 24.05.2021
Another great pop to my collection!! Amazon is finally getting the hint they need to take better care when shipping because it arrived well packaged and in mint condition!!
| | $5000 shirt Rock | 14.05.2021
The right variant came
| | Chase sticker missing | 06.05.2021
I got the Chase version, which is the one I wanted, but there's no Chase sticker on it to prove that. Which means this was clearly owned by someone else and they returned it after tearing off the Chase sticker. You can also clearly see there is a small nic in the plastic and shelfware from being stored incorrectly. If this was for me and not a gift for someone who isn't a pop collector, I be returning it since it's clearly not new and was owned by someone previously.
| | Damaged | 05.05.2021
Box is badly damaged 🤦‍♂️
| | Funko Pop | 10.04.2021
Bought it to add to my collection.
| | Love it. | 03.04.2021
I love these. Packaged well. Box was in perfect condition also.
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket different colour | 26.02.2021
The Product is fine but the character that I received has a different colour jacket to the one in the picture, maybe they should actually show the you the character your are ordering.
| | 5,0 de 5 estrellas Guay | 14.02.2021
Buen producto vendedor recomendable
| | Don’t buy. | 30.01.2021
Ordered the Orange Jacket pop and they sent me the Black Jacket without the “ CHASE “ sticker. Pathetic
| | Not new | 28.01.2021
Not new, previously opened and arrived with box damaged
| | Perfect | 19.11.2020
🙌🏽🙌🏽
| | 5,0 von 5 Sternen super | 03.10.2020
Geniale Figur . Einfach nur Top
| | Experience | 21.09.2020
Came way earlier than expected and in perfect condition overall great experience
| | 5,0 sur 5 étoiles Top the rock | 10.09.2020
Super stylé the rock en chemise colorée. Bien emballé et protéger. Top
| | Gift it | 21.07.2020
My boyfriend loved it as a gift! And
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent detailed figurine | 01.05.2020
Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality product and seller was easy to contact and speak with.
| | Great | 07.04.2020
Loved it
| | Chase The Rock | 20.03.2020
Excellent condition and true to their word!
| | Excellent | 21.02.2020
Excellent
| | Uh... | 05.02.2020
I mean, I don’t know what to say other than it wasn’t dented. Lol. Cool pop though
| | The Rock says, but this Funko POP! | 04.02.2020
I bought this for my friend for Christmas and he LOVED IT!
| | Protect collectibles | 13.01.2020
Start selling pops with pop protectors on them every one was smashed.
| | So cute!! | 09.01.2020
This was a secret Santa gift for my co-worker and she LOVED it!!
| | So cute!! | 08.01.2020
This was a secret Santa gift for my co-worker and she LOVED it!!
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy | 07.01.2020
Very good buy
| | Love it :) | 20.12.2019
I pretty much only collect Dwayne Johnson/Rock pops - and keep them in their cases. So of course I had to have it. :)
| | box was all damaged | 20.12.2019
the box came in bad condition other than that i love the funko
| | Smell what the Rock’s got cookin! | 19.12.2019
Oddly enough I bought this for my mother. It’s very cute. Definitely worth it!
| | Delivered in record time | 18.12.2019
The seller is AWESOME!!! Item came practically the next day!! Exactly what I wanted!! Thanks so much!!
| | 5,0 de 5 estrellas Todo bien | 01.12.2019
Todo correcto
| | 5,0 de 5 estrellas Ok | 03.11.2019
Ok
| | Collectables | 16.10.2019
One of my favorite wrestlers of all time
| | Great pop | 15.10.2019
Awesome
| | CAN YOU SMELLLLLL ..... | 27.09.2019
Great price. Cool figure. Good seller.
| | Great condition for my collection | 23.09.2019
Like the condition, adding this to my collection.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars The people's champ | 02.09.2019
Great POP for the people.
| | Not bad. | 23.08.2019
Funko was ok but the box was ripped.
| | Perfect! | 16.08.2019
Looks good and I'm happy with this purchase.
Zeitraum von 09.01.2020 bis 07.11.2021
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars The people’s champ | 07.11.2021
Can you smell what the rock is cookin
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars on time | 19.08.2021
no damage
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars So cute | 16.08.2021
Given as a gift, they loved it
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Smell what the rock is cooking | 16.07.2021
Great item
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Good for my collection | 10.07.2021
The item was as describe in great condition
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, the Rock has one back to my cubicle. | 03.07.2021
Got the one with a black shirt. Glad I picked him up. Have him at work and like him better than I thought I would. fun Pop
| | Best Rock Pop | 15.06.2021
I lucked out an got the black shirt version I wanted more then the red shirt
| | Wwe | 05.06.2021
Good
| | Great for the collectors and fans!! | 24.05.2021
Another great pop to my collection!! Amazon is finally getting the hint they need to take better care when shipping because it arrived well packaged and in mint condition!!
| | $5000 shirt Rock | 14.05.2021
The right variant came
| | Funko Pop | 10.04.2021
Bought it to add to my collection.
| | Love it. | 03.04.2021
I love these. Packaged well. Box was in perfect condition also.
| | 5,0 de 5 estrellas Guay | 14.02.2021
Buen producto vendedor recomendable
| | Perfect | 19.11.2020
🙌🏽🙌🏽
| | 5,0 von 5 Sternen super | 03.10.2020
Geniale Figur . Einfach nur Top
| | Experience | 21.09.2020
Came way earlier than expected and in perfect condition overall great experience
| | 5,0 sur 5 étoiles Top the rock | 10.09.2020
Super stylé the rock en chemise colorée. Bien emballé et protéger. Top
| | Gift it | 21.07.2020
My boyfriend loved it as a gift! And
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent detailed figurine | 01.05.2020
Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality product and seller was easy to contact and speak with.
| | Great | 07.04.2020
Loved it
| | Chase The Rock | 20.03.2020
Excellent condition and true to their word!
| | Excellent | 21.02.2020
Excellent
| | Uh... | 05.02.2020
I mean, I don’t know what to say other than it wasn’t dented. Lol. Cool pop though
| | The Rock says, but this Funko POP! | 04.02.2020
I bought this for my friend for Christmas and he LOVED IT!
| | So cute!! | 09.01.2020
This was a secret Santa gift for my co-worker and she LOVED it!!
Zeitraum von 26.02.2021 bis 05.06.2021
| | It's Great, but.. | 05.06.2021
Only problem was it being the wrong colored shirt advertised, but overall a good classic buy.
| | 4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket different colour | 26.02.2021
The Product is fine but the character that I received has a different colour jacket to the one in the picture, maybe they should actually show the you the character your are ordering.
Zeitraum von 06.05.2021 bis 18.08.2021
| | 3.0 out of 5 stars Where's my chase sticker | 18.08.2021
Good for ppl who don't collect for value. The chase sticker bumps that price up high. Some sticky residue on front window as if something was on there and was taken off
| | Chase sticker missing | 06.05.2021
I got the Chase version, which is the one I wanted, but there's no Chase sticker on it to prove that. Which means this was clearly owned by someone else and they returned it after tearing off the Chase sticker. You can also clearly see there is a small nic in the plastic and shelfware from being stored incorrectly. If this was for me and not a gift for someone who isn't a pop collector, I be returning it since it's clearly not new and was owned by someone previously.
Zeitraum von 24.10.2021 bis 24.10.2021
| | 2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like the picture used | 24.10.2021
Did not receive what was shown, don't use the chase photo when you are not selling that piece
Zeitraum von 25.09.2023 bis 25.09.2023
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars No chase sticker.. | 25.09.2023
I ordered a few of them to try to get a chase and i got 2 chases without the sticker…

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Funko POP! WWE The Rock Old School Vinyl Figure
Beschreibung: Produktbeschreibung Diese The Rock Old School POP! Figur ist neu im WWE Sortiment. The Rock Old School gehört jetzt zum ständig erweiterten POP! Produktangebot. Jede Figur ist etwa 9 cm groß und in einer illustrierten Fensterbox verpackt. Warnhinweise not appropriate for children under the age of 3 P.when('A').execute(function(A) { A.on('a:expander:toggle_description:toggle:collapse', function(data) { window.scroll(0, data.expander.$expander[0].offsetTop-100); }); }); Set enthält: 1 x POP! Vinyl ...
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Baby & Kind

Letztes Update: 28.01.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de