Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Paul Simon - Graceland 2004 Sony Music CD Reissue of Original 1986 Album

Ausgezeichnet
3.180 Bewertungen
4,78 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

23 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen

Graceland (2011 Remaster) von Paul Simon (2011)
Paul Simon - Graceland 2004 Sony Music CD Reissue of Original 1986 Album
3157 Bewertungen
2683 Bewertungen
347 Bewertungen
63 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Graceland
Graceland
Paul Simon - Graceland
Graceland (2011 Remaster)
Graceland (+ Bonus Tracks)
Graceland (2011 Remaster)
Graceland (2011
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.05.2023 bis 15.04.2024

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
2703
4 Sterne
347
3 Sterne
65
2 Sterne
32
1 Sterne
33
Zeitraum von 07.10.2019 bis 06.11.2023
| | Great | 06.11.2023
Great product
| | Brand new | 17.05.2021
Got got this for my dad, he loves it
| | Not what I thought it was. | 16.05.2021
This is not the original version and lacks some of what I enjoyed most. Not happy
| | Paul Simon at it‘s best | 08.05.2021
Nur Toll
| | Super Musik | 01.05.2021
Die Musiktitel sind schön zum Tanzen oder Zuhören. Prima Mix.
| | Have this in your collection | 27.04.2021
Such a great CD, full of alternative perceptions, great lyrics and unique styles.
| | Great tunes. Simon & Ladysmith. | 25.04.2021
Paul Simon. Ladysmith Black Mambazo. Great tunes. What’s not to like?
| | Love it | 29.03.2021
Love all Paul Simon music
| | Grandioses Album, furchtbares Mastering! | 29.03.2021
Über das Album selbst braucht man keine Worte zu verlieren. Sicher eines der Jahrhundertalben. Von daher 5 Sterne. Umso tragischer die Verschlimmbesserung des Remasters. Was im Original einmal auch vom Klangbild her wunderbar transparente, swingende Musik war, klingt jetzt hart wie eine Mauer, fast ohne Dynamik, von Transparenz ganz zu schweigen. Dafür nur 1 Stern.Es ist schon grotesk. An sich würde gerade eine CD optimale Voraussetzungen für hohe Dynamik bieten, stattdessen wird diese im Sinne
| | Great album | 29.03.2021
Some of Simons best music.
| | A masterpiece | 21.03.2021
Utterly brilliant album! It will definitely stand the sands of time as it has done so for almost 40y now. It is also one of my reference albums to test any hifi equipment. I still enjoy it now at 54 as I did when I was 18!
| | So good! | 09.03.2021
Such a good cd from start to finish!! Definitely on my list of “5 cds I would take to a deserted island” :)
| | Paul in Perfektion !!! | 03.03.2021
Graceland ist ein Album des US-amerikanischen Folk-Rock-Sängers und Songwriters Paul Simon aus dem Jahre 1986. Es vereint westliche Folk- und Popmusik mit afrikanischer Musik und wurde zusammen mit Musikern aus Afrika aufgenommen.
| | Disco epocale | 15.02.2021
Quando uscì fu acclamato da pubblico e critica. A distanza di tanti anni, rimane un lavoro valido anche se per quanto mi riguarda ha perso parte del fascino di allora. Comunque un disco epocale.
| | Great listening | 09.02.2021
Every song.
| | No problem | 25.01.2021
Arrived on time and in good condition.
| | Great music | 16.01.2021
Love this album. One of the most important and iconic albums Paul Simon released.
| | great quality | 05.01.2021
I had not listened to this album since it first came out in 1986. I forget what brought it to mind now, but I had to order it. I am so glad that I did. The quality is great, the music is great and it takes me back in time to happy memories. I play it at least once a day. I love it.
| | Mega Super | 14.12.2020
Super Stücke mitSuper Klang
| | Klasse CD | 24.11.2020
Super Musik, und für diesen Preis einfach klasse....einfach nur 5 Sterne....
| | Classic LBM and Paul Simon | 05.11.2020
replacing tape
| | Schöne Musik | 23.09.2020
Eine tolle CD von Paul Simon
| | Mitico | 14.09.2020
Grande paul.
| | Classic Simon | 06.08.2020
This album is one of the best of all time. Brilliant song writing and performances on every track. The bonus versions give even more evidence of Paul Simon's genius.
| | Graceland Memphis Tennesse, I'm going to Graceland! | 23.07.2020
Album storico di Paul Simon. Anno 1986. Contiene brani scritti da Simon e arrangiato in collaborazione con artisti sudafricani. Commistione ben riuscita tra musica Country e africana. Bellissimo il brano che da il titolo all'album, Graceland.
| | great sound | 22.06.2020
i love this CD. it has been remastered and it sounds great on my surround 5.1 system. i would recommend any lover of Paul simon to purchase this great CD.
| | Great music | 16.06.2020
Great music, our copy was misplaced and so this is why we purchased it.
| | Fun | 15.05.2020
Play too much
| | Paul Simon's best work | 17.04.2020
What's not to like. It's one of the best albums ever.
| | Great Tunes | 09.03.2020
Great CD.
| | A Paul Simon masterpiece. | 03.03.2020
Gift for my husband. He loved it.
| | Warped! | 27.02.2020
Love this album, but I’ve gotten two copies of this that were both warped and unplayable.
| | still a good cd and a classic | 27.02.2020
great sound and some additional tracks that you will enjoy and just loaded it to my I-tunes library. Great delivery by the way
| | Paul Simon, a Great Musician | 24.02.2020
Perfect condition, great musician. I certainly enjoy Paul Simon, but hearing Joseph Shabalala is fantastic. I'd recommend Paul Simon's music to anyone!
| | Great deal | 22.01.2020
Great price. For my dad for Christmas. His other cd got lost.
| | Skips | 09.01.2020
My favorite song on the album "Graceland" skips... only one song though
| | like the original MUCH better | 08.01.2020
I really hate what they did with this recording. It's so offensive to me that I'm actually distracted by the production and can't enjoy the playing and singing. There's so much color coming off the reverb and re-mastering I can't hear what was actually recorded. It was mastered well 25 years ago. This is not a good way to re-release the album, and won't garner any new lovers of the record over the original. boo.
| | Classic Album | 01.01.2020
This is vintage Paul Simon. It took me 35 years to buy this album, but better late than never.
| | Paul Simon ist halt eine Legende | 29.12.2019
Klassiker - muss man haben!
| | Graceland | 21.12.2019
Sehr gutes Album. Ein Klassiker, neben Graceland sind sehr viele afrikanische Rhythmen darauf. Außergewöhnlich tifft es sehr gut. Einige Titel sollte man sich mehrfach anhören, nicht alles gefällt gleich beim ersten Hören. Wer aber gern World Music hört, der wird dieses Album lieben.
| | A fantastic classic! | 20.12.2019
Paul Simon hit it out of the park with this album. His musicians are simply incredible and opened up a world of, well... World Music to me. Occasionally Simon gets in the way of his guest musicians but, you know, it is his record. I was prepped for this album because I had recently been introduced to King Sunny Adé's Juju Music, an album which I continue to enjoy to this day.I recently got a [pretty nice] turntable and this is one of the first records I bought, in 180 gram vinyl. Very
| | Thank You | 18.12.2019
I Love this album and getting a remastered edition at a reasonable price even more delightful. Thank You!
| | Great music | 11.12.2019
Always a fan favorite. My 9 month old son is obsessed with Paul Simon.
| | Quality not as expected | 24.11.2019
Received record and it is warped. At the cost and supposed weight of vinyl [180g] this should not have been the case. Not real happy.
| | A Re-mastered Great | 22.11.2019
If you remember & liked this album plus if you still (like me) play CDs then this is a must. I purchased it because it was one of a few CDs that got the maximum marks for sound quality alone in a HiFi mag a few years ago for being a great re-mastered CD.
| | Graceland -Paul Simon remastered CD (2011) | 13.11.2019
This is Paul Simon writing at its best with great support from Ladysmith Black Mambazo. Every track is superbly crafted and is essential listening for Paul Simon fans.
| | Schnelle Lieferung! | 31.10.2019
Alles bestens, vielen Dank!
| | Graceland CD is lively and joyful. | 24.10.2019
I've been without this album since CD's came into being. I have misses "Diamonds on the sole of her shoes", and others. Lively music to drive to or walk to or sitting on the deck,etc.
| | Graceland CD- Outstanding! | 23.10.2019
Loved the CD! Great for traveling in car!
| | great album great cd | 12.10.2019
This album is great and the cd seems great as well. Sound quality is where it should be and its in hard plastic cd case, which may or may not be a plus. It works great as car ride jams.
| | Vraiment bon | 07.10.2019
Le meilleur disque de Paul Simon
Zeitraum von 17.04.2020 bis 06.11.2023
| | Great | 06.11.2023
Great product
| | Brand new | 17.05.2021
Got got this for my dad, he loves it
| | Paul Simon at it‘s best | 08.05.2021
Nur Toll
| | Super Musik | 01.05.2021
Die Musiktitel sind schön zum Tanzen oder Zuhören. Prima Mix.
| | Have this in your collection | 27.04.2021
Such a great CD, full of alternative perceptions, great lyrics and unique styles.
| | Great tunes. Simon & Ladysmith. | 25.04.2021
Paul Simon. Ladysmith Black Mambazo. Great tunes. What’s not to like?
| | Love it | 29.03.2021
Love all Paul Simon music
| | Great album | 29.03.2021
Some of Simons best music.
| | A masterpiece | 21.03.2021
Utterly brilliant album! It will definitely stand the sands of time as it has done so for almost 40y now. It is also one of my reference albums to test any hifi equipment. I still enjoy it now at 54 as I did when I was 18!
| | So good! | 09.03.2021
Such a good cd from start to finish!! Definitely on my list of “5 cds I would take to a deserted island” :)
| | Paul in Perfektion !!! | 03.03.2021
Graceland ist ein Album des US-amerikanischen Folk-Rock-Sängers und Songwriters Paul Simon aus dem Jahre 1986. Es vereint westliche Folk- und Popmusik mit afrikanischer Musik und wurde zusammen mit Musikern aus Afrika aufgenommen.
| | Great listening | 09.02.2021
Every song.
| | No problem | 25.01.2021
Arrived on time and in good condition.
| | Great music | 16.01.2021
Love this album. One of the most important and iconic albums Paul Simon released.
| | great quality | 05.01.2021
I had not listened to this album since it first came out in 1986. I forget what brought it to mind now, but I had to order it. I am so glad that I did. The quality is great, the music is great and it takes me back in time to happy memories. I play it at least once a day. I love it.
| | Mega Super | 14.12.2020
Super Stücke mitSuper Klang
| | Klasse CD | 24.11.2020
Super Musik, und für diesen Preis einfach klasse....einfach nur 5 Sterne....
| | Classic LBM and Paul Simon | 05.11.2020
replacing tape
| | Schöne Musik | 23.09.2020
Eine tolle CD von Paul Simon
| | Mitico | 14.09.2020
Grande paul.
| | Classic Simon | 06.08.2020
This album is one of the best of all time. Brilliant song writing and performances on every track. The bonus versions give even more evidence of Paul Simon's genius.
| | great sound | 22.06.2020
i love this CD. it has been remastered and it sounds great on my surround 5.1 system. i would recommend any lover of Paul simon to purchase this great CD.
| | Great music | 16.06.2020
Great music, our copy was misplaced and so this is why we purchased it.
| | Fun | 15.05.2020
Play too much
| | Paul Simon's best work | 17.04.2020
What's not to like. It's one of the best albums ever.
Zeitraum von 15.09.2019 bis 15.02.2021
| | Disco epocale | 15.02.2021
Quando uscì fu acclamato da pubblico e critica. A distanza di tanti anni, rimane un lavoro valido anche se per quanto mi riguarda ha perso parte del fascino di allora. Comunque un disco epocale.
| | Graceland Memphis Tennesse, I'm going to Graceland! | 23.07.2020
Album storico di Paul Simon. Anno 1986. Contiene brani scritti da Simon e arrangiato in collaborazione con artisti sudafricani. Commistione ben riuscita tra musica Country e africana. Bellissimo il brano che da il titolo all'album, Graceland.
| | Graceland | 21.12.2019
Sehr gutes Album. Ein Klassiker, neben Graceland sind sehr viele afrikanische Rhythmen darauf. Außergewöhnlich tifft es sehr gut. Einige Titel sollte man sich mehrfach anhören, nicht alles gefällt gleich beim ersten Hören. Wer aber gern World Music hört, der wird dieses Album lieben.
| | Excellent recording | 15.09.2019
One of the best recording of this classic.
Zeitraum von 29.03.2021 bis 29.03.2021
| | Grandioses Album, furchtbares Mastering! | 29.03.2021
Über das Album selbst braucht man keine Worte zu verlieren. Sicher eines der Jahrhundertalben. Von daher 5 Sterne. Umso tragischer die Verschlimmbesserung des Remasters. Was im Original einmal auch vom Klangbild her wunderbar transparente, swingende Musik war, klingt jetzt hart wie eine Mauer, fast ohne Dynamik, von Transparenz ganz zu schweigen. Dafür nur 1 Stern.Es ist schon grotesk. An sich würde gerade eine CD optimale Voraussetzungen für hohe Dynamik bieten, stattdessen wird diese im Sinne
Zeitraum von 16.05.2021 bis 16.05.2021
| | Not what I thought it was. | 16.05.2021
This is not the original version and lacks some of what I enjoyed most. Not happy
Zeitraum von 27.02.2020 bis 27.02.2020
| | Warped! | 27.02.2020
Love this album, but I’ve gotten two copies of this that were both warped and unplayable.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Paul Simon - Graceland 2004 Sony Music CD Reissue of Original 1986 Album
Beschreibung: Simon, Paul - Graceland (2011 Remaster) (CD) Simon, Paul - Graceland (2011 Remaster) (CD) Folienversiegelte Neuware EAN: 886978425027 Label: SONY Katalog Nr.: 88697842502 V�: 21.10.2001 Inhalt CD: 01. The Boy In The Bubble 02. Graceland 04.
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 09.04.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de