Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Easter von Patti Smith (1996)

Sehr Gut
377 Bewertungen
4,71 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

2 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Easter von Patti Smith (1996)
375 Bewertungen
307 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen

Easter
Produkttitel unbekannt
Easter
Patti Smith Group - Easter
Easter
Easter
Easter
Easter
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.04.1999 bis 01.05.2021

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
309
4 Sterne
45
3 Sterne
11
2 Sterne
4
1 Sterne
8
Zeitraum von 11.08.2017 bis 03.05.2021
| | molto bello | 03.05.2021
il disco che preferisco di Patti Smith
| | La Poetessa | 21.04.2021
Ovviamente recensisco l'oggetto e non l'opera che non ha certo bisogno della mia recensione.Perfetto. Disco non ondulato..cosa ormai molto difficile che avvenga.
| | Tutto perfetto grazie | 02.04.2021
Tutto perfetto grazie
| | La migliore Patricia Lee Smith | 17.02.2021
Questo album è bellissimo. Coniuga la leggendaria rivoluzione iniziata con il primo album Horses (non così bello come si pubblicizza, anche se importante dal punto di vista della critica e della musica a venire, facendo da spartiacque fra ciò che fu e ciò che sarà) e la maturità della modulazione della bellissima voce di Patti. Pieno di ardore, poesia, rock spinto, punk e frenetiche atmosfere oniriche, questo album raggiunge delle vette eccezionali. E' l'album che consacra davvero Patti
| | Resurrection? | 26.01.2021
One obvious difficulty Patti Smith had (and which likely persisted throughout her career) is matching the brilliance and seminal qualities of her debut album, 1975’s Horses. The follow-up Radio Ethiopia is certainly not a bad album – Pissing In The River is arguably as good as anything Smith has ever done – but the inconsistency, for me, holds the album back. 1978’s Easter, on the other hand, is consistently strong – indeed, despite having owned the album since its release I’ve only recently
| | Listening to "Easter" while reading "Just kids" | 02.01.2021
Decision Dilemma : What do I do first : read Patti's writings or listen to the C/D's? Multi task : listen while reading! If her drawings are in the background it will be a Patti Smith tri-fecta. (Patti: you were beyond awesome on the "Tonight Show",maybe a C/D on "Patti sings Crosby, Stills, ...? If you do I will Amazon - order forthwith) Amazon ordering : "even a baby boomer can do without tech assistance "
| | 16.12.2020
I have several Patti Smith albums on vinyl from when they were first released, and Easter was always my favourite. It's a mystery to myself that it took me so long to buy it on CD. When I listened to it for the first time in years, I wondered if it would still have the same impact. I needn't have worried. There's not a bad track on it, and the energy is the same as all those years ago when I was 15. An endearing classic.
| | 21.11.2020
Die Qualität ist gut. Das damalige Feeling bleibt aber aus.
| | 25.09.2020
An excellent album, just as I remembered it at great value and speedy delivery
| | 21.09.2020
Another excellent Album, great listening
| | 20.09.2020
Another excellent Album, great listening
| | 02.09.2020
Big Fan of Patti Smith, I looked for this cd for years, found it , ordered it and now I am playing this unknow cdarrived fast a cheapDavidNova Scotia
| | 27.05.2020
i had this album as a 12 or 13 year old i didnt care for it but i bought again because i know i liked two of the songs and the price was good so i took a chance on it. WHEN i played it i was really surprised it was a really good album i guess as you get older can open minded of music i know i do lol
| | music tastes can change over time | 26.05.2020
i had this album as a 12 or 13 year old i didnt care for it but i bought again because i know i liked two of the songs and the price was good so i took a chance on it. WHEN i played it i was really surprised it was a really good album i guess as you get older can open minded of music i know i do lol
| | 14.05.2020
Non può mancare in una grande collezione
| | 07.03.2020
Great cd
| | 07.03.2020
Present for my boyfriend. It came in perfect conditions. It also sounds perfect.
| | 06.03.2020
Great cd
| | Ein Muss für jeden Rock - Fan ! | 04.03.2020
Top - Album von Patti Smith ..... gehört für mich zu Ihren besten Produktionen Ihrer langen Karriere !
| | Great introduction to Patti Smith | 09.02.2020
An excellent introduction to Patti Smith, and still a favorite with older fans. The album contains one of her most recognizable songs, "Because the Night". And this was certainly a great price as a replacement for an old copy.
| | 30.01.2020
Ne ho comprato una seconda copia per mia madre, io lo possiedo da anni ed è un CD che da molta carica emozionale. Ho ascoltato anche altri album di Patty ma questo è il mio preferito. Arrivato come sempre in tempi rapidi e senza danni. Ve lo consiglio
| | 18.12.2019
super album
| | Super album vinyle | 10.12.2019
Tres bon album rock je connaissais que de nom mais sans plus..mahntenant je coôais le nom et la voix et j'avoue que j'adore cet album ..A ecouter a votre tour..je recommande tres fortement cet album vinyle et son vendeur pour son serieux... 👍🏾
| | Ganz gut | 29.11.2019
Mir ist das Album etwas zu ruhig aber es ist auf keinen Fall schlecht
| | 15.11.2019
While 2 or 3 of the songs are not my cup of tea, this is a really good sounding album; not sure if it's in the original recording or the later mastering for CD but it sounds great. The music is not overly compressed and has good dynamics, when I play it on my main hifi stereo system it sounds like the band are in the room!
| | Brilliant | 21.09.2019
Patti is my goddess!
| | Ottimo | 16.09.2019
Orrimo
| | Bien | 22.05.2019
Bien
| | Kult!!! | 21.04.2019
Einfach Kult und Klasse!!! Zu bestimmten Momenten besucht man genau das. easter passt ja gerade zu Ostern 😁
| | Amazing Seller, amazing records | 06.03.2019
This seller rocks. The record sleeve had some discoloring but it said used so I knew what I was getting into. The record itself is perfect and that’s what counts. The record arrived quickly. Very happy. The second best part of this seller is he sent a free vinyl record. Carole King Fantasy: not sure if they were just trying to expand my collection but I love Carole King so this surprise was top notch. I recommend this seller highly
| | Die Lyrikerin der Rockmusik | 01.02.2019
Easter ist das dritte Studio Album der Patti Smith Group. Hier überwiegen die melodischen Rocksongs. Die Texte sind zum Teil wieder aggressiv, provozierend und auch religiös. Because the Night wurde Ihr größter Hit. We three und Easter sind zwei schöne ruhig gleitende Tracks. Till Victory, Space Monkey und ganz besonders 25th Floor sind meine Favoriten. Patti Smith wurde immer als die Mutter aller Punks gehandelt. Dafür war Sie viel zu intellektuell veranlagt.
| | More than 'Because the Night' remastered | 21.01.2019
I've a couple of compilation CDs with 'Because the Night' on them but bought this Album which is re-mastered so I got a re-mastered copy of 'Because the Night' to listen to and it is sharper (especially background percussion). However, while I haven't time to play all of the tracks all of the way through yet, it seems on a quick flick through to contain some other great tracks that I'd never heard before. I'll update my review in due course.The CD itself comes
| | Imperdibile | 08.01.2019
Tra i 100 album che non possono mancare nella collezione di ciascuno di noi.
| | Was Easter a great album | 04.01.2019
Easter was great, I love it it, it yes it did meet my expectations, thank you so much.
| | ottimo | 18.12.2018
ottimo
| | Easter : Patti's Resurrection | 26.08.2018
On 23 Jan 1977 Patti Smith almost died on stage. Her Group were playing Aint It Strange + had reached the middle part of the song where Patti challenges the existence of God, invites Him to make a move , show her a sign He exists. As the band played harder + harder Patti spun round faster + faster. Then tripped over an onstage sound monitor + fell off the stage - a drop of 14 feet....struck down as it were by the Hand of
| | chef d'oeuvre, tout simplement ! | 03.08.2018
cet album est celui que je préfère de la grande poétesse du rock'n'roll (meilleur que Radio Ethiopia et Horses). C'est son 3ème et il ne contient que des morceaux intemporels que je ne ferais pas l'affront de citer. Patti, je n'ai pas eu la chance de la voir en concert (en plus, aucun album live n'est à l'heure actuelle sorti, peut-être parce que les concerts de Patti et de son groupe (que l'on appelle PSG!) sont difficilement transcriptibles sur disque...). Par
| | Five Stars | 22.05.2018
Stunning. Very very happy
| | A mon avis, un chouïa surestimé. | 24.04.2018
En 1972/76 les snobinards ne juraient que par Lou Reed et Patti Smith. Et ces gens là que j'ai connu ne comprenaient que couic aux textes. Bande de coincés du C.....prout prout ma chère!Révélée ds son premier lp par une reprise de Gloria de Van Morisson, passée à la moulinette. Autant j'aime Lou Reed (ds un premier tps pour la musique, puis qd je fus capable de comprendre ses textes pas faciles à traduire) autant Smith en pseudo-intellectuelle me gonfle un peu(son admiration pour Rimbaud
| | Five Stars | 22.03.2018
Great album
| | Eccezionale | 19.02.2018
Per me il vinile più bello della Band, condizioni ottime e suono pulito. Certamente per ascoltare degnamente un disco in vinile bisogna avere un giradischi all’altezza onde evitare slittamenti della puntina e suoni impastati.
| | One Star | 06.02.2018
Great!
| | I remember this music ... | 03.02.2018
I experienced a bit of nostalgia for the work of this poet/musician, and the times she flourished in. I saw the artist perform at San Francisco's Winterland Arena oh so many years ago.Nostalgia is a slippery rascal. I enjoyed some of these tracks, but overall my impression is "what a pretentious piece of work."
| | très bien. | 21.01.2018
Hors mis le boitier cassé, j'adore cet album. Un album que j'aimais déjà quand j'avais quinze ans, rien n'a changé!!
| | Five Stars | 15.01.2018
first lady of punk
| | Du beau travail | 14.01.2018
Ré-édition très bien faite avec l'encart,la pastille ARISTA le prix très abordable,c'est très bien. Il y a d'autres albums à republier en respectant laprésentation originelle.
| | Musikgeschichte | 17.11.2017
Patti Smith ist (wie übrigens alle Musiker die ich höre) etwas Besonderes. Diese Schallplatte war in den 70igern schon der Burner, und das ist sie heute noch. Wenn heute eine/einer so was singt dann immer orientiert an der Leistungsgrenze, frei nach dem Motto: möglichst viele unterschiedliche Töne in möglichst kurzer Zeit. Patti Smith ist anders. wenn sie ins Mikro brüllt dann brüllt sie einfach. Und genau das macht diese Scheibe aus: ehrliche, offene, emotionale Musik. Wer an den Spuren des
| | Five Stars | 23.10.2017
GREAT ALBUM
| | Five Stars | 05.09.2017
AWESOME ALBUM
| | Five Stars | 19.08.2017
Classic.
| | Gotta have it | 11.08.2017
Musically these recordings will make your sound system come alive. As for the cover,forget Carly Simon. This is the All Time hottest cover.
Zeitraum von 22.05.2019 bis 03.05.2021
| | molto bello | 03.05.2021
il disco che preferisco di Patti Smith
| | La Poetessa | 21.04.2021
Ovviamente recensisco l'oggetto e non l'opera che non ha certo bisogno della mia recensione.Perfetto. Disco non ondulato..cosa ormai molto difficile che avvenga.
| | Tutto perfetto grazie | 02.04.2021
Tutto perfetto grazie
| | La migliore Patricia Lee Smith | 17.02.2021
Questo album è bellissimo. Coniuga la leggendaria rivoluzione iniziata con il primo album Horses (non così bello come si pubblicizza, anche se importante dal punto di vista della critica e della musica a venire, facendo da spartiacque fra ciò che fu e ciò che sarà) e la maturità della modulazione della bellissima voce di Patti. Pieno di ardore, poesia, rock spinto, punk e frenetiche atmosfere oniriche, questo album raggiunge delle vette eccezionali. E' l'album che consacra davvero Patti
| | Resurrection? | 26.01.2021
One obvious difficulty Patti Smith had (and which likely persisted throughout her career) is matching the brilliance and seminal qualities of her debut album, 1975’s Horses. The follow-up Radio Ethiopia is certainly not a bad album – Pissing In The River is arguably as good as anything Smith has ever done – but the inconsistency, for me, holds the album back. 1978’s Easter, on the other hand, is consistently strong – indeed, despite having owned the album since its release I’ve only recently
| | 02.01.2021
Decision Dilemma : What do I do first : read Patti's writings or listen to the C/D's? Multi task : listen while reading! If her drawings are in the background it will be a Patti Smith tri-fecta. (Patti: you were beyond awesome on the "Tonight Show",maybe a C/D on "Patti sings Crosby, Stills, ...? If you do I will Amazon - order forthwith) Amazon ordering : "even a baby boomer can do without tech assistance "
| | Still brilliant | 16.12.2020
I have several Patti Smith albums on vinyl from when they were first released, and Easter was always my favourite. It's a mystery to myself that it took me so long to buy it on CD. When I listened to it for the first time in years, I wondered if it would still have the same impact. I needn't have worried. There's not a bad track on it, and the energy is the same as all those years ago when I was 15. An endearing classic.
| | 25.09.2020
An excellent album, just as I remembered it at great value and speedy delivery
| | Excellent | 21.09.2020
Another excellent Album, great listening
| | 20.09.2020
Another excellent Album, great listening
| | 02.09.2020
Big Fan of Patti Smith, I looked for this cd for years, found it , ordered it and now I am playing this unknow cdarrived fast a cheapDavidNova Scotia
| | 27.05.2020
i had this album as a 12 or 13 year old i didnt care for it but i bought again because i know i liked two of the songs and the price was good so i took a chance on it. WHEN i played it i was really surprised it was a really good album i guess as you get older can open minded of music i know i do lol
| | music tastes can change over time | 26.05.2020
i had this album as a 12 or 13 year old i didnt care for it but i bought again because i know i liked two of the songs and the price was good so i took a chance on it. WHEN i played it i was really surprised it was a really good album i guess as you get older can open minded of music i know i do lol
| | Pietra miliare | 14.05.2020
Non può mancare in una grande collezione
| | 07.03.2020
Great cd
| | 07.03.2020
Present for my boyfriend. It came in perfect conditions. It also sounds perfect.
| | 06.03.2020
Great cd
| | Ein Muss für jeden Rock - Fan ! | 04.03.2020
Top - Album von Patti Smith ..... gehört für mich zu Ihren besten Produktionen Ihrer langen Karriere !
| | Great introduction to Patti Smith | 09.02.2020
An excellent introduction to Patti Smith, and still a favorite with older fans. The album contains one of her most recognizable songs, "Because the Night". And this was certainly a great price as a replacement for an old copy.
| | Proprio bello | 30.01.2020
Ne ho comprato una seconda copia per mia madre, io lo possiedo da anni ed è un CD che da molta carica emozionale. Ho ascoltato anche altri album di Patty ma questo è il mio preferito. Arrivato come sempre in tempi rapidi e senza danni. Ve lo consiglio
| | 18.12.2019
super album
| | Super album vinyle | 10.12.2019
Tres bon album rock je connaissais que de nom mais sans plus..mahntenant je coôais le nom et la voix et j'avoue que j'adore cet album ..A ecouter a votre tour..je recommande tres fortement cet album vinyle et son vendeur pour son serieux... 👍🏾
| | Brilliant | 21.09.2019
Patti is my goddess!
| | Ottimo | 16.09.2019
Orrimo
| | Bien | 22.05.2019
Bien
Zeitraum von 21.01.2018 bis 29.11.2019
| | Ganz gut | 29.11.2019
Mir ist das Album etwas zu ruhig aber es ist auf keinen Fall schlecht
| | Great Sounding Recording | 15.11.2019
While 2 or 3 of the songs are not my cup of tea, this is a really good sounding album; not sure if it's in the original recording or the later mastering for CD but it sounds great. The music is not overly compressed and has good dynamics, when I play it on my main hifi stereo system it sounds like the band are in the room!
| | Die Lyrikerin der Rockmusik | 01.02.2019
Easter ist das dritte Studio Album der Patti Smith Group. Hier überwiegen die melodischen Rocksongs. Die Texte sind zum Teil wieder aggressiv, provozierend und auch religiös. Because the Night wurde Ihr größter Hit. We three und Easter sind zwei schöne ruhig gleitende Tracks. Till Victory, Space Monkey und ganz besonders 25th Floor sind meine Favoriten. Patti Smith wurde immer als die Mutter aller Punks gehandelt. Dafür war Sie viel zu intellektuell veranlagt.
| | très bien. | 21.01.2018
Hors mis le boitier cassé, j'adore cet album. Un album que j'aimais déjà quand j'avais quinze ans, rien n'a changé!!
Zeitraum von 21.11.2020 bis 21.11.2020
| | Vergänglicher Kult | 21.11.2020
Die Qualität ist gut. Das damalige Feeling bleibt aber aus.
Zeitraum von 24.04.2017 bis 24.04.2017
| | Two Stars | 24.04.2017
sucks
Zeitraum von 06.02.2018 bis 06.02.2018
| | One Star | 06.02.2018
Great!

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Easter von Patti Smith (1996)
Beschreibung: Patti Smith-Easter Neben ihrem Debüt "Horses" ist Patti Smiths "Easter" (1978) ihr wohl bekanntestes Album. Die von Jimmy Iovine produzierte Scheibe enthält ein rundes Dutzend exzellenter Interpretationen von fast hypnotischer Austrahlung. Besonders erwähnenswert sind die Songs "Privilege (Set Me Free)" und "Rock N Roll Nigger" - nicht zu vergessen die unvergängliche Bruce Springsteen-Hymne "Because The Night", die Patti Smith in einer revidierten Textfassung vorträgt. Disc 1 1 Till Victory 2 ...
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik
Preis (Durchschnitt): 5,36 €

Letztes Update: 14.06.2021

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Sie wollen Ihre Erfahrungen mit diesem Produkt teilen? Dann schreiben Sie jetzt eine Bewertung und helfen Sie anderen Verbrauchern bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung.

5 / 5 Sternen
Jetzt bewerten
Jetzt benötigen wir nur noch ein paar Information zu Ihrer Person.

* Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

* Ich habe die Richtlinien zur Bewertungsabgabe gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

Jetzt bewerten
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfasst und wird geprüft. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!
Leider ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich direkt an uns!

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft