Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Nikon Lens Hood Hn-23 for AF 85mm F 1.8

Sehr Gut
60 Bewertungen
4,43 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
41
4 Sterne
12
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
1 Sterne
4
Zeitraum von 10.02.2009 bis 05.02.2024
| | Passt auch auf mein Nikon AF-D 200mm Micro | 05.02.2024
HN-23 ist etwas kürzer wie das original (HN-30) ist aber viel billiger (HN-30 ist fast nirgends mehr zum kaufen).
| | Muy lento | 21.02.2021
Todo muy bien. Gracias vendedor .hracias amazon
| | Genuine Nikon quality | 22.01.2020
Genuine Nikon quality. Made of metal, not plastic.
| | good quality from sender. | 02.10.2019
As I expected - Sent from japan.
| | Un parasoleil reste très utile | 10.07.2019
J'ai très longtemps utilisé mon 60 micro sans parasoleil. En fait bien que la lentille frontale ne soit pas affleurante, que ce parasoleil soit à vis (lié à la conception de l'optique) donc moins pratique que ceux à baïonnette qu'on peut retourner sur l'objectif, je me suis enfin décidé à offrir à mon vieux Nikkor 60 micro AF-D cet accessoire en fait très utile pour obtenir un meilleur rendu. Et à ce prix, in fine, ce n'est pas très cher payé. Je recommande.
| | Parasol, perfecto | 24.05.2019
parasol original, perfecto
| | Very happy | 08.03.2019
Ordered this item and it arrived far sooner than predicted. It was in good condition and fits my lens, very happy with my purchase.
| | 100% Nikon Original | 09.11.2018
100% Nikon Original and Metal. I love it!
| | Utile et costaud. | 07.11.2018
Je me suis enfin décidé à équiper le 60 macro d'un pare soleil, finalement plus pour protection que vraiment contre le soleil. Version alu, vissante, à l'ancienne.
| | lens hood | 29.08.2018
Not much to say some users say because the front element is set well back you don't need it put I all ways use lens hoods.
| | Nikon Lens Shade - Perfect! | 22.08.2018
Original Nikon lens shade. Exactly fits the camera. Perfect.
| | Material original nikon | 24.02.2018
Es caro, pero si tienes un 85 AF de nikon es la unica opcion, ajusta a la perfeccion a su rosca del filtro, es metalico y se nota de sobra su calidad, 100% recomendado pese a que su precio es algo elevado, lo puedes dejar montado siempre para no terminar fastidiando la rosca del objetivo y con una tapa de 77mm taparlo.
| | It works perfect being that it screws on to the filter you ... | 15.11.2017
It works perfect being that it screws on to the filter you can put your lens cap in it and it fits perfectly that way you never have to worry about putting it on .
| | Five Stars | 14.06.2017
perfect, of coure
| | Five Stars | 07.06.2017
It was perfect and arrived on time,
| | Genuine article | 04.05.2017
This is the genuine Nikon lens hood. Fits and works perfectly; and sold at a very good price.
| | Good solid metal lens hood. | 10.02.2016
This is a good solid metal lens hood. Well built, Japan made, professional look. It does a good job keeping glare from getting into the lens for better photos. ***Please note*** that while this hood is screwed in, a lens cap can not be used. For me this isn't a problem since I have a UV filter on to protect the lens, and the filter is recessed in the hood and so can't be scratched.
| | Nikon HN-22 Lens Hood (62mm Screw-In) for 60mm f/2. ... | 20.10.2015
Nikon HN-22 Lens Hood (62mm Screw-In) for 60mm f/2.8 D-AF Micro, 35-135mm f/3.5-4.5 and 35-70mm f/3.5 AIS Macro. For a 35mm (i.e. wide lens), there is an internal thread for mounting a filter and/or lens cap into (inside) the lens hood. Use this, rather than mounting hood on a filter. Hood on filter might cause vignetting at 35mm. This should be a 60mm filter size, from what it looks, but am not sure as I could not find spec for that hood inside filter thread anywhere. (Note: 62mm was too large,
| | Four Stars | 12.10.2015
This is the one Nikon specifies for the 60mm but when it attached the lens cap will not fit
| | Excellent lens hood | 30.09.2015
A fantastic piece of kit does exactly what it should do extremely well! Highly recommend
| | Five Stars | 09.08.2015
Good Nikon accessory
| | Five Stars | 05.03.2015
Fit well, quality build.
| | looks good on my 60mm 2 | 04.01.2015
Solid build - metal in fact - at least it feels as such....looks good on my 60mm 2.8d.
| | 04.06.2014
.Either Amazon or Adorama indicated this screw on model would fit my lens, it did not. Terribly disappointed. Before buying in the future, I will check other sites to validate this information.
| | 07.06.2013
I own the 85mmf1.8 Nikkor lens. This is the hood for it, made out of metal vs the newer lens hoods made of cheap plastic. 62mm diameter screw mounting. Excellent fit.
| | Lens hood for 85mm1.8f lens | 06.06.2013
I own the 85mmf1.8 Nikkor lens. This is the hood for it, made out of metal vs the newer lens hoods made of cheap plastic. 62mm diameter screw mounting. Excellent fit.
| | Hn23 paraluce per nikkor 85 1.8d | 28.02.2013
Prodotto nuovo! Imballo perfetto. Tempi di spedizione eccellenti Servizio eccellente. Merce come da descrizione, prodotto e venditore consigliati. Comunicazioni e dati di tracking spedizione impeccabili.
| | exactly as advertised | 11.12.2012
Quick to ship and items are exactly as advertised. I recommend this product to any photographer looking for this hood
| | Metal LensHood | 28.08.2011
It is difficult to screw and unscrew. If you have to use a filter, you have to unscrew it. It is made of metal, a little hit with anything, and the lenshood lose its shape, and interfer with the image. Its really expensive for a lenshood.
| | What a difference the hood makes? | 12.08.2011
Placed the Nikon HN-23 lens hood on my Nikon 85mm f1.8 lens and the combination looks and feels great. Having that much metal on the front of a lens practically insures no weird damage should happen to the lens . It also stops the stray light from entering the front of the glass which can improve the overall quality of every photograph. I have gotten rid of most of my zoom lenses in favor of the fixed focal length lenses. I can cover just about any scenario using a 28mm, 35mm, 50mm, 85mm, or
| | Nikon Quality | 27.06.2009
It works well with camera lenses made by Nikon. Perhaps one day camera manufacturers will make lens shades in all plastic or carbon fiber, so if one dings the edge, they won't sustain a dent as with aluminum.
| | Nikon Quality | 26.06.2009
It works well with camera lenses made by Nikon. Perhaps one day camera manufacturers will make lens shades in all plastic or carbon fiber, so if one dings the edge, they won't sustain a dent as with aluminum.
| | Nikon Lens hood | 10.02.2009
Did it suit my camera?yes Would it accept Filters? yes. Was it good value? yes. Did it arrive on time? yes. Am I happy with purchase? yes.
Zeitraum von 11.12.2012 bis 05.02.2024
| | Passt auch auf mein Nikon AF-D 200mm Micro | 05.02.2024
HN-23 ist etwas kürzer wie das original (HN-30) ist aber viel billiger (HN-30 ist fast nirgends mehr zum kaufen).
| | Muy lento | 21.02.2021
Todo muy bien. Gracias vendedor .hracias amazon
| | Genuine Nikon quality | 22.01.2020
Genuine Nikon quality. Made of metal, not plastic.
| | Un parasoleil reste très utile | 10.07.2019
J'ai très longtemps utilisé mon 60 micro sans parasoleil. En fait bien que la lentille frontale ne soit pas affleurante, que ce parasoleil soit à vis (lié à la conception de l'optique) donc moins pratique que ceux à baïonnette qu'on peut retourner sur l'objectif, je me suis enfin décidé à offrir à mon vieux Nikkor 60 micro AF-D cet accessoire en fait très utile pour obtenir un meilleur rendu. Et à ce prix, in fine, ce n'est pas très cher payé. Je recommande.
| | Parasol, perfecto | 24.05.2019
parasol original, perfecto
| | Very happy | 08.03.2019
Ordered this item and it arrived far sooner than predicted. It was in good condition and fits my lens, very happy with my purchase.
| | 100% Nikon Original | 09.11.2018
100% Nikon Original and Metal. I love it!
| | Utile et costaud. | 07.11.2018
Je me suis enfin décidé à équiper le 60 macro d'un pare soleil, finalement plus pour protection que vraiment contre le soleil. Version alu, vissante, à l'ancienne.
| | lens hood | 29.08.2018
Not much to say some users say because the front element is set well back you don't need it put I all ways use lens hoods.
| | Nikon Lens Shade - Perfect! | 22.08.2018
Original Nikon lens shade. Exactly fits the camera. Perfect.
| | Material original nikon | 24.02.2018
Es caro, pero si tienes un 85 AF de nikon es la unica opcion, ajusta a la perfeccion a su rosca del filtro, es metalico y se nota de sobra su calidad, 100% recomendado pese a que su precio es algo elevado, lo puedes dejar montado siempre para no terminar fastidiando la rosca del objetivo y con una tapa de 77mm taparlo.
| | It works perfect being that it screws on to the filter you ... | 15.11.2017
It works perfect being that it screws on to the filter you can put your lens cap in it and it fits perfectly that way you never have to worry about putting it on .
| | Five Stars | 14.06.2017
perfect, of coure
| | Five Stars | 07.06.2017
It was perfect and arrived on time,
| | Genuine article | 04.05.2017
This is the genuine Nikon lens hood. Fits and works perfectly; and sold at a very good price.
| | Good solid metal lens hood. | 10.02.2016
This is a good solid metal lens hood. Well built, Japan made, professional look. It does a good job keeping glare from getting into the lens for better photos. ***Please note*** that while this hood is screwed in, a lens cap can not be used. For me this isn't a problem since I have a UV filter on to protect the lens, and the filter is recessed in the hood and so can't be scratched.
| | Nikon HN-22 Lens Hood (62mm Screw-In) for 60mm f/2. ... | 20.10.2015
Nikon HN-22 Lens Hood (62mm Screw-In) for 60mm f/2.8 D-AF Micro, 35-135mm f/3.5-4.5 and 35-70mm f/3.5 AIS Macro. For a 35mm (i.e. wide lens), there is an internal thread for mounting a filter and/or lens cap into (inside) the lens hood. Use this, rather than mounting hood on a filter. Hood on filter might cause vignetting at 35mm. This should be a 60mm filter size, from what it looks, but am not sure as I could not find spec for that hood inside filter thread anywhere. (Note: 62mm was too large,
| | Excellent lens hood | 30.09.2015
A fantastic piece of kit does exactly what it should do extremely well! Highly recommend
| | Five Stars | 09.08.2015
Good Nikon accessory
| | Five Stars | 05.03.2015
Fit well, quality build.
| | looks good on my 60mm 2 | 04.01.2015
Solid build - metal in fact - at least it feels as such....looks good on my 60mm 2.8d.
| | 07.06.2013
I own the 85mmf1.8 Nikkor lens. This is the hood for it, made out of metal vs the newer lens hoods made of cheap plastic. 62mm diameter screw mounting. Excellent fit.
| | Lens hood for 85mm1.8f lens | 06.06.2013
I own the 85mmf1.8 Nikkor lens. This is the hood for it, made out of metal vs the newer lens hoods made of cheap plastic. 62mm diameter screw mounting. Excellent fit.
| | Hn23 paraluce per nikkor 85 1.8d | 28.02.2013
Prodotto nuovo! Imballo perfetto. Tempi di spedizione eccellenti Servizio eccellente. Merce come da descrizione, prodotto e venditore consigliati. Comunicazioni e dati di tracking spedizione impeccabili.
| | exactly as advertised | 11.12.2012
Quick to ship and items are exactly as advertised. I recommend this product to any photographer looking for this hood
Zeitraum von 10.02.2009 bis 02.10.2019
| | good quality from sender. | 02.10.2019
As I expected - Sent from japan.
| | Four Stars | 12.10.2015
This is the one Nikon specifies for the 60mm but when it attached the lens cap will not fit
| | Nikon Lens hood | 10.02.2009
Did it suit my camera?yes Would it accept Filters? yes. Was it good value? yes. Did it arrive on time? yes. Am I happy with purchase? yes.
Zeitraum von 28.08.2011 bis 28.08.2011
| | Metal LensHood | 28.08.2011
It is difficult to screw and unscrew. If you have to use a filter, you have to unscrew it. It is made of metal, a little hit with anything, and the lenshood lose its shape, and interfer with the image. Its really expensive for a lenshood.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 04.06.2014 bis 04.06.2014
| | 04.06.2014
.Either Amazon or Adorama indicated this screw on model would fit my lens, it did not. Terribly disappointed. Before buying in the future, I will check other sites to validate this information.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Nikon Lens Hood Hn-23 for AF 85mm F 1.8
Beschreibung: Produktbeschreibungen Heute dreht sich die Welt so schnell, dass die Menschen laufen müssen, um mit ihr Schritt zu halten. Und manche vermeintlich revolutionäre Technologie lebt nur für kurze Zeit. Nikon hat technische Innovationen nie als Selbstzweck begriffen, sondern immer Rechtliche Hinweise Gebrauchtware Bei diesem Artikel findet die Differenzbesteuerung Anwendung (§ 25 a Abs. 2 UStG), so dass die anfallende MwSt nicht getrennt ausgewiesen werden kann.
Kategorie(n):
Computer, Multimedia & Audio

Letztes Update: 25.05.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de