Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Living Proof Satin Hair Serum for Unisex, 1.5 Ounce

Gut
100 Bewertungen
4,01 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

9 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Living Proof Satin Hair Serum for Unisex, 1.5 Ounce
91 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen

Living proof Satin Hair Serum, 1.5 Fl Oz
Living Proof Style Lab Serum - 45 ml
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.08.2013 bis 01.10.2018

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
52
4 Sterne
21
3 Sterne
10
2 Sterne
10
1 Sterne
7
Zeitraum von 02.09.2015 bis 31.10.2018
| | 31.10.2018
Sister loves this product and swears by it. She’s sad it’s no longer available
| | The BOMB | 26.10.2018
This product is phenomenal. I have slightly dry curly hair that I blow dry DAILY! I never wear my hair curly I have been fighting my curls for YEARS. The summer humidity is my nemesis BUT not since using this serum!!! I use a drop on wet hair prior to drying & a drop after flat ironing to smooth out & defy frizz AND I can get three days without washing! My style lasts! Try it Ladies! Especially if you are one my fellow curly haired sisters who battle the curl & frizz daily 🙂 Just
| | The Best | 02.10.2018
It's the only thing that makes my blown out hair smooth
| | Five Stars | 16.07.2018
Works great but a little expensive
| | Five Stars | 02.03.2018
this stuff is the best to combat frizz. Just use one drop.
| | Living Proof, cant go wrong | 24.02.2018
Everything by Living Proof is a winner....you have to use this veeeeery sparingly. That is good tho, the bottle will last a long time. Smells great and transforms hair.
| | 06.02.2018
Love this stuff. The price was ridiculous though. I used to buy it at Sephora (Canada) at half the price. Still not sure why Sephora stopped carrying it. They sell all the other Living Proof products but this.
| | Mine | 10.01.2018
Mi queja es sobre el estado en el que recibí el producto. El paquete por fuera era normal pero El bote de serum venía sucio como sí hubiera estado por ahí rodando... como con salpicaduras de barro... no lo he devuelto porque lo necesito pero no me ha gustado nada recibir un producto en ese estado.
| | Five Stars | 18.12.2017
love Living Proof
| | Five Stars | 15.12.2017
LOVE Living Proof products! Have been awesome for my hair.
| | Two Stars | 19.11.2017
Make my hair very static.
| | Diana's review | 15.11.2017
Love Living Proof products. Works very well! I recommend it.!
| | Five Stars | 13.11.2017
Love it
| | Lightweight with shining effects | 16.10.2017
Such a great product! Not only does it smooth the hair but it leaves the hair with an incredible shine! A shiny shine (so to speak)..Thank you so much!!!
| | A miracle! | 04.10.2017
This is the only stuff that will tame my fly a always and frizzies in my fine straight hair. It also helps smooth out my ends too. Love this hair serum!
| | ITS WORTH IT, I PROMISE YOU!!! | 01.10.2017
THIS PRODUCT SMELLS SOOOOOOOO GOOD! BUT, KEEP IN MIND, DONT OVER DO IT. JUST ONE SMALL PUMP AND RUB IT INTO YOUR HANDS AND APPLY. DONT APPLY TO YOUR SCALP. BUT JUST RUN YOUR HANDS THROUGH YOUR HAIR, AND VOILA, YOUR HAIR SMELLS AND LOOKS GOOD WITHOUT BEING WEIGHED DOWN. I LOVE IT, ESPECIALLY THE PRICE AND HOW IT MAKES YOUR HAIR FEEL.
| | DONT FEAR, THE BEST SERUM EVER IS HERE! | 24.05.2017
I will never stop buying this stuff!!! It lasts forever because you really only need the tiniest drop for long hair. I have tried every serum there is out there and am SO happy I found this one. I put it on damp hair before I blow dry it. It is not heavy/does not weigh my hair down (like seriously use the SMALLEST AMOUNT possible, to begin with). I feel like usually serums just dry my hair out after a while but I use this after every shower, mainly on the ends and occasionally on dry hair if my
| | Very disappointed in this product | 19.04.2017
This serum smells awful. It is so greasy and 'slippery'. Very disappointed in this product.
| | It's not a bad smell, but it's extremely heavy | 25.03.2017
Giving this two stars because it does work and you hardly need any product...however the smell has done me in. It's not a bad smell, but it's extremely heavy. Think pure Moroccan oil mixed with a heavy Tom ford perfume. The smell lingers even days later. I can't wear perfume with it and it's just too much. Won't buy again.
| | Just okay. | 22.03.2017
Product is ok. I like the Living Proof line and bought this for my dry and damaged hair.
| | Two Stars | 21.03.2017
Smells like perfume. I don't like smelling it every time I turn my head. Otherwise it works fine.
| | Five Stars | 19.03.2017
My wife loves this hard to find product.
| | Five Stars | 12.03.2017
Awesome!!! Love! Thank you!!!
| | This Stuff is Amazing! | 18.01.2017
I have tried a zillion products on my fine, frizzy color treated hair...and NOTHING has worked as well as this. It keeps my hair silky and smooth without weighing it down. I love it!!
| | Awesome Product! Everyday my hair looks perfect | 17.01.2017
Awesome Product ! Everyday my hair looks perfect
| | It actually works! Make sure after you put it ... | 12.01.2017
It actually works!Make sure after you put it on comb your hair.
| | Three Stars | 02.11.2016
It makes my hair stiff.
| | Two Stars | 11.09.2016
Makes my hair greasy
| | Four Stars | 29.06.2016
Smells awesome...and really helps with smoothing frizz. Be careful not to use too much though.
| | The real deal | 22.06.2016
I love this hair serum. I tried a sample size bottle of it from sephora and got obssesed but the full size bottle was really expensive so I ordered it from amazon for half of the actual price. I was worried that I recieve a fake product but when I got it I compared it to the sample sized one and they are the same so it is the real deal. It makes my damaged hair feel so smooth I use it after styling my hair and it gives it a lot of shine without making it greasy. A little goes along way so this
| | Five Stars | 16.06.2016
I'm bald my wife uses it.
| | frizz control | 31.05.2016
It does not control frizz. I used it after I straightened my hair and it frizzed after use immediately. I'm sorry it did not work .I really wanted it too. Hope to find another product. Thank you
| | This product smells amazing and (if used correctly) makes hair soft and frizz ... | 01.05.2016
This product smells amazing and (if used correctly) makes hair soft and frizz free, but not greasy! Use sparingly throughout hair, but you can certainly use more on frayed ends. Because you use just a drop or two at a time, this product will last a long time. Good value and would recommend!
| | Love!! | 21.04.2016
My daughter has very wirey hair and this product works very well on her hair. Love!!
| | Five Stars | 18.03.2016
Got it f o r a gift and she LOVES it.
| | Little heavy | 01.02.2016
Way way too thick and oily though they say oil free. Weighed my hair down.
| | Five Stars | 26.01.2016
Item as described. Arrived quickly.
| | Love It! | 15.01.2016
Been using it for 2 years ... Love how smooth it makes my hair
| | I love all of the Living Proof stuff I've tried | 13.01.2016
I love all of the Living Proof stuff I've tried, but this isn't my favorite. It's just "too much" for my thick, but fine hair. I have found it much more useful when I'm traveling to extremely humid areas. Otherwise, it's just heavier or slicker or too much of something & I just don't like how my hair feels.
| | Five Stars | 10.01.2016
Good price on great product.
| | Great Addition to the Living Proof Line | 10.01.2016
I love this product. You really don't need to use much at all. First time I did follow direction and it was to much for my fine/thin hair. So, I used about half the amount and it was perfect.
| | Hairstyle stayed in place all day | 21.11.2015
I used less than a dime sized amount of this serum on damp hair, focusing more on the ends and avoiding the roots. Hair came out soft, smooth and shiny and no frizz/ flyaways after blow drying. I was most impressed that it kept my hairstyle in place all day, while still being manageable and soft in appearance. I typically only get results like that after professional styling.
| | Happy with it | 15.11.2015
Great for smoothing hair before using the blow dryer.
| | Truly magic! | 28.10.2015
I have naturally wavy/curly hair that tends to get frizzy & fluffy if I let it air-dry. A pump of Living Proof serum fixes that beautifully! Just keep it away from roots or you'll look overdue for wash day.
| | Eh | 11.10.2015
Seems like a knock off from the real Living Proof Satin Hair Serum. Does not have the same effect on my hair as when I have purchased it from Sephora. A bit disappointing. Also the scent can be a bit overwhelming and you can smell it on your hair the rest of the day.
| | Great product but faulty pump | 09.10.2015
This is a great product but the pump on this one I received was faulty. It didn't work and I could only squeeze a tiny drop out at a time which is not normal (this is the fourth bottle I have used). The faulty pump screwed up my ability to gauge how much to use and made it difficult to use the product. Bummer.
| | adds shines smooths | 03.10.2015
Nice product. Adds shine but....not for those of use who use no frizz...the frizz goes back in.
| | Doesn't make a difference. | 25.09.2015
Too expensive not to work. Biosilk and Chi stuff is wayyyy better.
| | Great find! | 10.09.2015
The scent takes a bit of getting used to. The trick I found to avoid greasiness in final look is to not apply above the brow bone/hat line. I use one pump, spread evenly over both hands then apply from about top of ears down into hair. It really gives a polished final look and majorly reduces fly-aways.
| | Greasy product. Don't recommend | 05.09.2015
Very greasy. Not buying anymore. Wella and Orofluido are way better products
| | great styling product | 02.09.2015
great styling product and it smells wonderful too
Zeitraum von 26.01.2016 bis 31.10.2018
| | 31.10.2018
Sister loves this product and swears by it. She’s sad it’s no longer available
| | The BOMB | 26.10.2018
This product is phenomenal. I have slightly dry curly hair that I blow dry DAILY! I never wear my hair curly I have been fighting my curls for YEARS. The summer humidity is my nemesis BUT not since using this serum!!! I use a drop on wet hair prior to drying & a drop after flat ironing to smooth out & defy frizz AND I can get three days without washing! My style lasts! Try it Ladies! Especially if you are one my fellow curly haired sisters who battle the curl & frizz daily 🙂 Just
| | The Best | 02.10.2018
It's the only thing that makes my blown out hair smooth
| | Five Stars | 16.07.2018
Works great but a little expensive
| | Five Stars | 02.03.2018
this stuff is the best to combat frizz. Just use one drop.
| | 06.02.2018
Love this stuff. The price was ridiculous though. I used to buy it at Sephora (Canada) at half the price. Still not sure why Sephora stopped carrying it. They sell all the other Living Proof products but this.
| | Five Stars | 18.12.2017
love Living Proof
| | Five Stars | 15.12.2017
LOVE Living Proof products! Have been awesome for my hair.
| | Diana's review | 15.11.2017
Love Living Proof products. Works very well! I recommend it.!
| | Five Stars | 13.11.2017
Love it
| | Lightweight with shining effects | 16.10.2017
Such a great product! Not only does it smooth the hair but it leaves the hair with an incredible shine! A shiny shine (so to speak)..Thank you so much!!!
| | A miracle! | 04.10.2017
This is the only stuff that will tame my fly a always and frizzies in my fine straight hair. It also helps smooth out my ends too. Love this hair serum!
| | ITS WORTH IT, I PROMISE YOU!!! | 01.10.2017
THIS PRODUCT SMELLS SOOOOOOOO GOOD! BUT, KEEP IN MIND, DONT OVER DO IT. JUST ONE SMALL PUMP AND RUB IT INTO YOUR HANDS AND APPLY. DONT APPLY TO YOUR SCALP. BUT JUST RUN YOUR HANDS THROUGH YOUR HAIR, AND VOILA, YOUR HAIR SMELLS AND LOOKS GOOD WITHOUT BEING WEIGHED DOWN. I LOVE IT, ESPECIALLY THE PRICE AND HOW IT MAKES YOUR HAIR FEEL.
| | DONT FEAR, THE BEST SERUM EVER IS HERE! | 24.05.2017
I will never stop buying this stuff!!! It lasts forever because you really only need the tiniest drop for long hair. I have tried every serum there is out there and am SO happy I found this one. I put it on damp hair before I blow dry it. It is not heavy/does not weigh my hair down (like seriously use the SMALLEST AMOUNT possible, to begin with). I feel like usually serums just dry my hair out after a while but I use this after every shower, mainly on the ends and occasionally on dry hair if my
| | Just okay. | 22.03.2017
Product is ok. I like the Living Proof line and bought this for my dry and damaged hair.
| | Five Stars | 19.03.2017
My wife loves this hard to find product.
| | Five Stars | 12.03.2017
Awesome!!! Love! Thank you!!!
| | This Stuff is Amazing! | 18.01.2017
I have tried a zillion products on my fine, frizzy color treated hair...and NOTHING has worked as well as this. It keeps my hair silky and smooth without weighing it down. I love it!!
| | Awesome Product! Everyday my hair looks perfect | 17.01.2017
Awesome Product ! Everyday my hair looks perfect
| | It actually works! Make sure after you put it ... | 12.01.2017
It actually works!Make sure after you put it on comb your hair.
| | The real deal | 22.06.2016
I love this hair serum. I tried a sample size bottle of it from sephora and got obssesed but the full size bottle was really expensive so I ordered it from amazon for half of the actual price. I was worried that I recieve a fake product but when I got it I compared it to the sample sized one and they are the same so it is the real deal. It makes my damaged hair feel so smooth I use it after styling my hair and it gives it a lot of shine without making it greasy. A little goes along way so this
| | Five Stars | 16.06.2016
I'm bald my wife uses it.
| | Love!! | 21.04.2016
My daughter has very wirey hair and this product works very well on her hair. Love!!
| | Five Stars | 18.03.2016
Got it f o r a gift and she LOVES it.
| | Five Stars | 26.01.2016
Item as described. Arrived quickly.
Zeitraum von 12.08.2013 bis 24.02.2018
| | Living Proof, cant go wrong | 24.02.2018
Everything by Living Proof is a winner....you have to use this veeeeery sparingly. That is good tho, the bottle will last a long time. Smells great and transforms hair.
| | Four Stars | 29.06.2016
Smells awesome...and really helps with smoothing frizz. Be careful not to use too much though.
| | This product smells amazing and (if used correctly) makes hair soft and frizz ... | 01.05.2016
This product smells amazing and (if used correctly) makes hair soft and frizz free, but not greasy! Use sparingly throughout hair, but you can certainly use more on frayed ends. Because you use just a drop or two at a time, this product will last a long time. Good value and would recommend!
| | I love all of the Living Proof stuff I've tried | 13.01.2016
I love all of the Living Proof stuff I've tried, but this isn't my favorite. It's just "too much" for my thick, but fine hair. I have found it much more useful when I'm traveling to extremely humid areas. Otherwise, it's just heavier or slicker or too much of something & I just don't like how my hair feels.
| | Hairstyle stayed in place all day | 21.11.2015
I used less than a dime sized amount of this serum on damp hair, focusing more on the ends and avoiding the roots. Hair came out soft, smooth and shiny and no frizz/ flyaways after blow drying. I was most impressed that it kept my hairstyle in place all day, while still being manageable and soft in appearance. I typically only get results like that after professional styling.
| | adds shines smooths | 03.10.2015
Nice product. Adds shine but....not for those of use who use no frizz...the frizz goes back in.
| | Great find! | 10.09.2015
The scent takes a bit of getting used to. The trick I found to avoid greasiness in final look is to not apply above the brow bone/hat line. I use one pump, spread evenly over both hands then apply from about top of ears down into hair. It really gives a polished final look and majorly reduces fly-aways.
| | Four Stars | 04.10.2014
I like this, but u cant use very much or u get a greasy look
| | Better results than Moracon oil | 06.04.2014
I use to be consistent user of Moroccan oil until I discovered this product. It smells wonderful, lasts all day, and very small amount does the trick. I have naturally curly, color damaged hair. This product smooth's frizzy and straightens my mane when applied to wet hair. I use to apply two pumps of Moroccan oil in my hair, but Living Proof only requires a half of one pump otherwise my hair can get thin and a bit greasy looking. When applying wet keep this product away from your roots.
| | Good stuff | 28.03.2014
Living proof products continue to surprise me with their quality. I combine this with another of their products and like the results
| | Good product | 12.08.2013
My hair isn't super frizzy anyway, so I may not be the best judge of this product, but I do notice added shine, less flyaways, and more touchable volume after using the serum. It seems to do exactly what it says it will.
Zeitraum von 17.11.2014 bis 02.11.2016
| | Three Stars | 02.11.2016
It makes my hair stiff.
| | Eh | 11.10.2015
Seems like a knock off from the real Living Proof Satin Hair Serum. Does not have the same effect on my hair as when I have purchased it from Sephora. A bit disappointing. Also the scent can be a bit overwhelming and you can smell it on your hair the rest of the day.
| | Pretty average | 10.06.2015
I didn't notice much difference compared to other similar products.
| | Just OK. | 22.02.2015
I got a sample of this serum in a Sephora set and had high hopes that it would be better than a silicone serum. The LP serum is silicone free and supposed to control frizz. I live in Florida where the humidity is atrocious so I figured I'd be a good tester for this serum. But the results were the same as my silicone serum. My hair wasn't any more responsive to my styling routine than usual. While it's true that it only takes a few drops of LP's serum ( my hair is shoulder
| | Three Stars | 17.11.2014
It's a lot thicker/stickier than I thought it would be. Okay.
Zeitraum von 31.05.2016 bis 19.11.2017
| | Two Stars | 19.11.2017
Make my hair very static.
| | It's not a bad smell, but it's extremely heavy | 25.03.2017
Giving this two stars because it does work and you hardly need any product...however the smell has done me in. It's not a bad smell, but it's extremely heavy. Think pure Moroccan oil mixed with a heavy Tom ford perfume. The smell lingers even days later. I can't wear perfume with it and it's just too much. Won't buy again.
| | Two Stars | 21.03.2017
Smells like perfume. I don't like smelling it every time I turn my head. Otherwise it works fine.
| | Two Stars | 11.09.2016
Makes my hair greasy
| | frizz control | 31.05.2016
It does not control frizz. I used it after I straightened my hair and it frizzed after use immediately. I'm sorry it did not work .I really wanted it too. Hope to find another product. Thank you
Zeitraum von 05.09.2015 bis 10.01.2018
| | Mine | 10.01.2018
Mi queja es sobre el estado en el que recibí el producto. El paquete por fuera era normal pero El bote de serum venía sucio como sí hubiera estado por ahí rodando... como con salpicaduras de barro... no lo he devuelto porque lo necesito pero no me ha gustado nada recibir un producto en ese estado.
| | Very disappointed in this product | 19.04.2017
This serum smells awful. It is so greasy and 'slippery'. Very disappointed in this product.
| | Doesn't make a difference. | 25.09.2015
Too expensive not to work. Biosilk and Chi stuff is wayyyy better.
| | Greasy product. Don't recommend | 05.09.2015
Very greasy. Not buying anymore. Wella and Orofluido are way better products

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Living Proof Satin Hair Serum for Unisex, 1.5 Ounce
Beschreibung: Originale und exklusive Schönheits- und Körperpflegeprodukte der Marke Living Proof
Kategorie(n):
Drogerie & Gesundheit

Letztes Update: 23.09.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de