Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
MGA Entertainment 513025E4C - Lalaloopsy Littles Sahara's Sister

Gut
39 Bewertungen
4,05 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

37 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

2 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.12.2012 bis 01.08.2018

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
18
4 Sterne
8
3 Sterne
8
2 Sterne
4
1 Sterne
0
Zeitraum von 27.12.2012 bis 28.08.2018
| | 28.08.2018
her head kept breaking off as soon as my kid opened it i had to glue it back on its been good since i glued though
| | 08.01.2017
Exactly as expected
| | 14.11.2016
In the LaLaloopsy Little's doll variety, she doesn't rank as one of my favorites. She's cute like all LaLaloopsy dolls. But, for Little's dolls I adore the Red Fiery Flame doll, Sprinkles Spice Cookie, Squirt Little top, Streamers Carnivale or even Sherri Charades. Dolls are about 7 inches and are hard plastic bodies. They don't look like soft vinyl dolls at all. Mine are in their collector display boxes but, I can tell they're hard plastic.
| | 02.09.2016
My granddaughter loves Pita Mirage. She has every one of them.
| | 27.01.2016
Excelent product
| | 25.01.2016
My daughter loves this doll all the lalaloopsy Littles are absolutely adorable!
| | 21.08.2015
Repeat buyer
| | 06.01.2015
great price
| | 13.11.2014
Adorable little sister lalaloopsy!
| | 26.09.2014
My daughter loves her Lalaloopsy! We recently got her the big house for them all to live in. The dolls are so cute and reasonably priced. Love them. We can't wait to get all the new releases that have come out.#lalaloopsy #lalaloopsyinsiders
| | 18.03.2014
exactly what i expected.Shipping always takes a while but item is what I wanted. Great Price and quality merchandise. Happy.
| | 14.01.2014
I can't rave enough about how adorable this is! I love all the little details- her shoes, her little hat... these are so nicely made, sweet and wholesome. They are just too cute!
| | 24.10.2013
We added Pita to my daughter's Lalaloopsy collection for her 2nd birthday, and she is great. Her little outfit is very cute and her snake is fun. The only 2 things I would like to see improved are the hat and the shoes. The hat is held on by a clear elastic similar to kid's hair tie. It slips quite a bit which is frustrating for little kids. Her shoes come off rather easily. Since my daughter is so young, I just took these pieces and put them away until she is old enough to manage them
| | 23.10.2013
This doll is so cute and the clothes is easy to maintain and clean, the right size for a little girl.
| | 13.10.2013
this one was cute but the close on the doll look pretty cheesey and the snakes tong isn't conected to its mouth but still okay
| | 02.10.2013
This is an excellent quality full sized doll. For the price I thought this was much better than I expected it to look. It was a birthday present and I was happy with my choice.
| | 28.09.2013
Bought for my daughter because it was one that we haven't seen around the stores in my area. She loved it! It's cute and different! Its one of her favorite Littles now!
| | 18.09.2013
Ma fille de 8 ans est ravie du cadeau que lui a offert sa petite sœur pour son anniversaire! Très bonne transaction!
| | 26.08.2013
I bought this for my niece, she was actually the one to choose it for her birthday and she loves it, so that's all that really matters!
| | 30.07.2013
I buy a new lalaloopsy doll every 2 weeks , and this is the lowest price I have ever paid for a lalaloopsy doll, I was going to go and buy it at target but I decided to check amazon for price and the same doll I would buyat toys r us , target would 19.99, I got it at amazon for way cheaper and it the same doll same packaging only difference is the price..
| | 29.07.2013
My child could not wait to get this doll. It is very cute and is made well like all the others.
| | 08.06.2013
My daughter absolutley LOVES these little dolls, shes been collecting them all for a couple of months now, and Amazon has helped locate those not in stores. They are very cute, I love how each doll has their own personality, great purchase!
| | 20.05.2013
my daughter is collecting these and item was reasonably priced and as expected, she loves pink so this is one of her favourites, thanks
| | 09.03.2013
My 3 year old daughter holds it all the time. Very cute. She lost the smaller bits but the doll itself is great. Delivery service good as always.
| | 24.01.2013
This doll is nice. Although, the hat is worthless. It frustrates my daughter that she can't get it to stay on. But other than that its a cute little doll. Also, the shoes fall off easier than the other dolls.
| | 23.01.2013
Zoie loves Pita Mirage. She really was not into the lalaloopsy dolls. When she received this doll she squeeled with excitement.
| | 21.01.2013
When I purchesed this item I couldn't what till it comes at first it was hard to get out but after we got it out it was really fun to play with
| | 20.01.2013
My daughter loves this show so I thought this would be a perfect gift til Christmas morning when she opened the box to the head being off the body! I ordered a new one and amazon was great at getting it to me in 2 days but the head I wobbly and she is afraid of this one breaking... She is 7 years old
| | 12.01.2013
It was a cute toy and the 4 year old I gave it to enjoyed it. It's a small size doll
| | 05.01.2013
Keka lalaloopsy little con mascota, para mi niña. Le ha gustado mucho, le encanta jugar con ella y llevarla a todas partes. Es muy linda
| | 30.12.2012
This doll appeared on my daughter's list to Santa. "They are not to big and not to small ... Lalaloopsy Littles are just right."
| | 27.12.2012
she is so cute and my niece loved adding her to her collection, but the hat doesn't stay so i suggested to super glue it on :) so she doesn't lose it . over all she is adorable and a great size !
Zeitraum von 30.12.2012 bis 08.01.2017
| | 08.01.2017
Exactly as expected
| | 02.09.2016
My granddaughter loves Pita Mirage. She has every one of them.
| | 27.01.2016
Excelent product
| | 25.01.2016
My daughter loves this doll all the lalaloopsy Littles are absolutely adorable!
| | 21.08.2015
Repeat buyer
| | 06.01.2015
great price
| | 13.11.2014
Adorable little sister lalaloopsy!
| | 26.09.2014
My daughter loves her Lalaloopsy! We recently got her the big house for them all to live in. The dolls are so cute and reasonably priced. Love them. We can't wait to get all the new releases that have come out.#lalaloopsy #lalaloopsyinsiders
| | 18.03.2014
exactly what i expected.Shipping always takes a while but item is what I wanted. Great Price and quality merchandise. Happy.
| | 14.01.2014
I can't rave enough about how adorable this is! I love all the little details- her shoes, her little hat... these are so nicely made, sweet and wholesome. They are just too cute!
| | 23.10.2013
This doll is so cute and the clothes is easy to maintain and clean, the right size for a little girl.
| | 02.10.2013
This is an excellent quality full sized doll. For the price I thought this was much better than I expected it to look. It was a birthday present and I was happy with my choice.
| | 28.09.2013
Bought for my daughter because it was one that we haven't seen around the stores in my area. She loved it! It's cute and different! Its one of her favorite Littles now!
| | 18.09.2013
Ma fille de 8 ans est ravie du cadeau que lui a offert sa petite sœur pour son anniversaire! Très bonne transaction!
| | 30.07.2013
I buy a new lalaloopsy doll every 2 weeks , and this is the lowest price I have ever paid for a lalaloopsy doll, I was going to go and buy it at target but I decided to check amazon for price and the same doll I would buyat toys r us , target would 19.99, I got it at amazon for way cheaper and it the same doll same packaging only difference is the price..
| | 29.07.2013
My child could not wait to get this doll. It is very cute and is made well like all the others.
| | 08.06.2013
My daughter absolutley LOVES these little dolls, shes been collecting them all for a couple of months now, and Amazon has helped locate those not in stores. They are very cute, I love how each doll has their own personality, great purchase!
| | 20.05.2013
my daughter is collecting these and item was reasonably priced and as expected, she loves pink so this is one of her favourites, thanks
| | 09.03.2013
My 3 year old daughter holds it all the time. Very cute. She lost the smaller bits but the doll itself is great. Delivery service good as always.
| | 23.01.2013
Zoie loves Pita Mirage. She really was not into the lalaloopsy dolls. When she received this doll she squeeled with excitement.
| | 21.01.2013
When I purchesed this item I couldn't what till it comes at first it was hard to get out but after we got it out it was really fun to play with
| | 05.01.2013
Keka lalaloopsy little con mascota, para mi niña. Le ha gustado mucho, le encanta jugar con ella y llevarla a todas partes. Es muy linda
| | 30.12.2012
This doll appeared on my daughter's list to Santa. "They are not to big and not to small ... Lalaloopsy Littles are just right."
Zeitraum von 27.12.2012 bis 24.10.2013
| | 24.10.2013
We added Pita to my daughter's Lalaloopsy collection for her 2nd birthday, and she is great. Her little outfit is very cute and her snake is fun. The only 2 things I would like to see improved are the hat and the shoes. The hat is held on by a clear elastic similar to kid's hair tie. It slips quite a bit which is frustrating for little kids. Her shoes come off rather easily. Since my daughter is so young, I just took these pieces and put them away until she is old enough to manage them
| | 26.08.2013
I bought this for my niece, she was actually the one to choose it for her birthday and she loves it, so that's all that really matters!
| | 24.01.2013
This doll is nice. Although, the hat is worthless. It frustrates my daughter that she can't get it to stay on. But other than that its a cute little doll. Also, the shoes fall off easier than the other dolls.
| | 12.01.2013
It was a cute toy and the 4 year old I gave it to enjoyed it. It's a small size doll
| | 27.12.2012
she is so cute and my niece loved adding her to her collection, but the hat doesn't stay so i suggested to super glue it on :) so she doesn't lose it . over all she is adorable and a great size !
Zeitraum von 20.01.2013 bis 14.11.2016
| | 14.11.2016
In the LaLaloopsy Little's doll variety, she doesn't rank as one of my favorites. She's cute like all LaLaloopsy dolls. But, for Little's dolls I adore the Red Fiery Flame doll, Sprinkles Spice Cookie, Squirt Little top, Streamers Carnivale or even Sherri Charades. Dolls are about 7 inches and are hard plastic bodies. They don't look like soft vinyl dolls at all. Mine are in their collector display boxes but, I can tell they're hard plastic.
| | 20.01.2013
My daughter loves this show so I thought this would be a perfect gift til Christmas morning when she opened the box to the head being off the body! I ordered a new one and amazon was great at getting it to me in 2 days but the head I wobbly and she is afraid of this one breaking... She is 7 years old
Zeitraum von 13.10.2013 bis 28.08.2018
| | 28.08.2018
her head kept breaking off as soon as my kid opened it i had to glue it back on its been good since i glued though
| | 13.10.2013
this one was cute but the close on the doll look pretty cheesey and the snakes tong isn't conected to its mouth but still okay
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Produktinformationen


MGA Entertainment 513025E4C - Lalaloopsy Littles Sahara's Sister
Beschreibung:
Lalaloopsy waren einst Stoffpuppen, die auf magische Art zum Leben erwacht sind, als ihre letzte Masche genäht wurde. Das Kleidungsstück, aus dem sie genäht sind, verleiht jedem Charakter seine ganz eigene Persönlichkeit. Sie leben in einer bunten, lustigen Welt, in der an jeder Ecke Überraschungen warten!Pita Mirage ist eine bezaubernde kleine Jeannie! Sie wurde am 11. August, dem „Spiel-im-Sand-Tag“, aus dem Schleier eines Flaschengeistes genäht und erfüllt unheimlich gerne Wünsche. Am ...
Kategorie(n): Baby & Kind
Preis (Durchschnitt): 14,90 €

Letztes Update: 31.10.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de