Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Cypress Hill - III Temples of Boom 2 Vinyl LP

Sehr Gut
25 Bewertungen
4,32 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Cypress Hill - III Temples of Boom 2 Vinyl LP

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
14
4 Sterne
7
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
1 Sterne
1
Zeitraum von 20.10.2014 bis 25.06.2019
| | Great | 25.06.2019
A pleasure
| | good | 04.02.2019
good
| | pepinazo de lp | 01.08.2018
tremendo lp de una de las mejores bandas de hip hop de los 90's....todo un clasico digno de tener en toda coleccion de vinilos
| | 12.07.2018
Excellent service, good delivery time, perfect, and thank you so much ! Ruben Dario…..
| | 14.06.2018
Sleeve completely ruined, luckily as far as I can see the vinyl are OK but not the point, the packaging it came in was all crushed. This item was bought brand new and arrived looking like it was straight out the skip
| | 03.05.2018
Cypress HIll 3rd album, very hood style of HH, i liked it a lot!
| | 09.03.2018
Pour qui aime le "vrai" rap ricain des années 90 cet album vinyle est une véritable merveille !!Je suis ravi de mon achat
| | Strictly Hip-Hop on wax | 17.02.2018
This is a review for the Music on Vinyl pressing of Cypress Hill III: Temples of Boom, but also my own take on why I love this album and feel it is one of The Hill’s best releases. I first heard Cypress Hill, like many of my peers, back in high school when MTV kept playing Insane In The Brain and I started buying their tapes, yes, tapes. I just started my second year of college when Temples of Boom was released on Halloween 1995. I purchased it on CD and will admit that I was not as impressed as
| | 18.01.2018
Yes
| | 09.01.2018
Temples of Boom ist ein sehr düsteres Album und in dieser Art sticht es komplett zwischen den anderen Cypress Alben heraus. Mir persönlich gefällt dieser düstere Stil sehr gut und ich bin der Meinung, dass B-Real hier genau rein passt.Schlechte Tracks gibt es nicht, nur den ein oder anderen durchschnittlichen Titel. Man kann ohne skippen durchhören, was mir persönlich immer sehr wichtig ist. Die features sind auch gut gewählt, wobei "Killa Hill Niggas" mit RZA und U-God nebenbei einer
| | 25.12.2017
like
| | 20.12.2017
great cd great price thank you.
| | 19.10.2017
Sowieso ein Klassiker der in keiner Musiksammlung fehlen sollte. Düster und kompromisslos. Ich finde auf Vinyl kommt die ganze Sache noch besser rüber. Rap wie er sein sollte. Der ganze Müll der die letzten Jahre als Rap betitelt wird hat damit überhaupt nichts mehr zu tun.
| | 06.10.2017
Great service. Great product.
| | Que decir de estos grandes | 20.08.2017
Llegó sano y salvo que es lo importante. El disco en si ya es un clásico. Adquiriendo toda la discográfica de Cypress Hill
| | 08.07.2017
Perfect !
| | 20.06.2017
All good Baby Baby. Is what it is a CD.
| | 28.05.2017
good
| | 13.05.2017
Brilliant quality
| | 07.04.2017
La música de este álbum es excelente, uno de mis favoritos. Sonido más oscuro y profundo que en Black Sunday. La calidad del vinil es excelente también.
| | 12.01.2017
Great tracks, great quality, great packaging. All great! :)
| | Five Stars | 10.11.2016
Best album from this group
| | 06.11.2016
Classic hiphop album. A must have
| | 04.11.2016
Boom..!If you are a man you must listen to Cypress Hill..
| | 29.10.2016
despues del exito de black sunday este es un muy buen disco de cypress hill siempre lo he visto en amazon a muy buen precio si te gusta la musica de cypress hill este disco esta muy bien lo recomiendo
| | 06.08.2016
Excellent vinyl, fast shipping.
| | 03.07.2016
Its Cypress Hill, enough said....
| | 02.05.2016
Les musiques sont parfaites, mais j'ai toujours eu un léger problème avec les voix de Cypress Hill. Faut aimer les voix de canards.
| | 18.04.2016
CD indispensable pour toute collection de RAP qui se respecte.Vu le prix intéressant, impossible de passer à coté.Acheté en vrac avec d'autres titres sur Amazon.
| | 08.04.2016
garbage
| | 23.02.2016
Thanx amazon it was amazing!
| | 07.02.2016
du bon stockkkk
| | 10.01.2016
Wer diese Musik mag wird begeistert sein.Habe diese CD nun mehrere male gehört und bekomme einfach nicht genug davon.
| | 14.12.2015
Good cd! However, the case was cracked! The cd was in good condition!
| | 14.12.2015
My personal favourite cypress hill album,Comes with bonus buddha mix by dj muggs.
| | 20.11.2015
Para mi gusto es el mejor trabajo original de este grupo que han podido crear hasta el día de hoy.
| | 04.10.2015
einfach die beste cd die cypress hill jemals (mit black sunday) raus gebracht hat. ich kann sie immer wieder hören...
| | 22.09.2015
Why does the product description not relate to this item. NOT NUMBERED OR COLOURED!!!
| | 20.09.2015
Ver good
| | 15.09.2015
This review has nothing to do with the album, which I actually think is a classic. This has to do with getting a plain old black vinyl when I actually ordered the coloured one. Amazon said that if I replaced it, they still couldn't guarantee I would even get a coloured vinyl.
| | 10.09.2015
As with most of my favorite albums I had to listen to this one a couple times before it started to click. But once it did, I kept it going for a several weeks. That is saying something when my first listening is 20 years after it came out.This album received very little attention outside of the rap community when it came out but it stands the test of time just like Black Sunday.Sen Dog does very little rapping on this album so it's basically a B-Real/Muggs album with a couple of guests.
| | 11.08.2015
Excellent
| | 02.08.2015
Good product fast delivery many thanks A1*
| | 23.06.2015
Not numbered and not coloured. The price of this LP is not correct, I have ordered this one because i was interested abaout the special edition numbered. It's a fraud.
| | 02.06.2015
I have been a fan of the Hill for many years now & honestly this is their best album. The front cover & artwork accompany the music hand in hand. It has a dark atmospheric & raw feel with B-Real ripping the mic every chance he gets & DJ Muggs lacing the beats. I had this cd when it first came out (I told you I was a long-time fan) & it holds so much nostalgia for me. I still remember most of the lyrics & this album has been out for 20 years! I used bump this all the time
| | 21.05.2015
Great album from back in the day. Love the album artwork and 180g vinyl. Sounds 10x better than cd or Mp3.
| | 06.02.2015
Vermutlich das beste Album von Cypress Hill und auf Vinyl eben besonders gut. An sich gibt es kein Song der schwächelt, nur fehlt Sen Dog etwas
| | Five Stars | 24.01.2015
Cracking album really enjoyed listening to this one would recommend this album. Arrived quickly and in gr8 condition.
| | 15.01.2015
very good
| | Five Stars | 11.11.2014
One of their darkest albums.
| | 20.10.2014
Best Cypress Hill album ever!
Zeitraum von 06.08.2016 bis 25.06.2019
| | Great | 25.06.2019
A pleasure
| | good | 04.02.2019
good
| | pepinazo de lp | 01.08.2018
tremendo lp de una de las mejores bandas de hip hop de los 90's....todo un clasico digno de tener en toda coleccion de vinilos
| | 12.07.2018
Excellent service, good delivery time, perfect, and thank you so much ! Ruben Dario…..
| | 03.05.2018
Cypress HIll 3rd album, very hood style of HH, i liked it a lot!
| | 09.03.2018
Pour qui aime le "vrai" rap ricain des années 90 cet album vinyle est une véritable merveille !!Je suis ravi de mon achat
| | Strictly Hip-Hop on wax | 17.02.2018
This is a review for the Music on Vinyl pressing of Cypress Hill III: Temples of Boom, but also my own take on why I love this album and feel it is one of The Hill’s best releases. I first heard Cypress Hill, like many of my peers, back in high school when MTV kept playing Insane In The Brain and I started buying their tapes, yes, tapes. I just started my second year of college when Temples of Boom was released on Halloween 1995. I purchased it on CD and will admit that I was not as impressed as
| | 18.01.2018
Yes
| | 09.01.2018
Temples of Boom ist ein sehr düsteres Album und in dieser Art sticht es komplett zwischen den anderen Cypress Alben heraus. Mir persönlich gefällt dieser düstere Stil sehr gut und ich bin der Meinung, dass B-Real hier genau rein passt.Schlechte Tracks gibt es nicht, nur den ein oder anderen durchschnittlichen Titel. Man kann ohne skippen durchhören, was mir persönlich immer sehr wichtig ist. Die features sind auch gut gewählt, wobei "Killa Hill Niggas" mit RZA und U-God nebenbei einer
| | 25.12.2017
like
| | 20.12.2017
great cd great price thank you.
| | 19.10.2017
Sowieso ein Klassiker der in keiner Musiksammlung fehlen sollte. Düster und kompromisslos. Ich finde auf Vinyl kommt die ganze Sache noch besser rüber. Rap wie er sein sollte. Der ganze Müll der die letzten Jahre als Rap betitelt wird hat damit überhaupt nichts mehr zu tun.
| | 06.10.2017
Great service. Great product.
| | Que decir de estos grandes | 20.08.2017
Llegó sano y salvo que es lo importante. El disco en si ya es un clásico. Adquiriendo toda la discográfica de Cypress Hill
| | 08.07.2017
Perfect !
| | 20.06.2017
All good Baby Baby. Is what it is a CD.
| | 28.05.2017
good
| | 13.05.2017
Brilliant quality
| | 07.04.2017
La música de este álbum es excelente, uno de mis favoritos. Sonido más oscuro y profundo que en Black Sunday. La calidad del vinil es excelente también.
| | 12.01.2017
Great tracks, great quality, great packaging. All great! :)
| | Five Stars | 10.11.2016
Best album from this group
| | 06.11.2016
Classic hiphop album. A must have
| | 04.11.2016
Boom..!If you are a man you must listen to Cypress Hill..
| | 29.10.2016
despues del exito de black sunday este es un muy buen disco de cypress hill siempre lo he visto en amazon a muy buen precio si te gusta la musica de cypress hill este disco esta muy bien lo recomiendo
| | 06.08.2016
Excellent vinyl, fast shipping.
Zeitraum von 07.04.2000 bis 02.05.2016
| | 02.05.2016
Les musiques sont parfaites, mais j'ai toujours eu un léger problème avec les voix de Cypress Hill. Faut aimer les voix de canards.
| | 14.12.2015
Good cd! However, the case was cracked! The cd was in good condition!
| | 4.5 stars..classic 3rd album | 18.08.2010
By the time 1995 rolled around, the east coast showed they could rock with the best MCs from the west coast with Mobb Deep, Erick Sermon, Mic Geronimo, Miilkbone, Raekwon, GZA, LL Cool J and 2Pac (to name a few) dropping near classic to classic albums. With newcomers from the west coast gaining popularity, Cypress Hill was losing theirs and knew they had to follow up with their much praised sophomore album, "Black Sunday." And then came III: Temples of Boom. Don't listen to the
| | Bangin' | 16.02.2007
Wow. I'm not sure why this album gets the bad press that it does, and I just have to put my 2 cents in support of the Boom. Although my favorite Cypress songs ever are probably on Black Sunday, Temples of Boom is the most consistent and enjoyable album of theirs that I own (1-4). DJ Muggs at his best with bangin' beats, unique sampling, and the rap flow beautifully juxtaposed to the music. If you liked their first two albums, I can't imagine how you won't love this.
| | Cypress Hill's Official "Hip-Hop" Album | 28.11.2006
When you look at the enriched history of Cypress Hill, you see different flavors of music. One of their early attributes was the rare ability to crossover rap into the rock genre with success from the very beginning with their self-titled classic Cypress Hill album. Following the triumph of their debut album, Black Sunday mixed a similar formula for success. However, on their third album, Cypress Hill released what many fans desired for years, an utterly hip-hop banger.Temples of Boom was
| | Cypress Hill at their finest? | 28.07.2006
I have always been a huge fan of Cypress Hill and Temples of Boom made me buy other albums such as - Black Sunday and Till Death Do Us Part - these are all great albums. For a rap fan I think this album is a must buy. It's dark and weird settings make the album one of Cypress Hills best.
| | dark and non-commercial | 23.07.2005
I gotta say that when I first got this disc many years ago, I didn't really listen to it all that much. I liked a couple songs but went back to Black Sunday everytime. For whatever reason, aside from the fact that Cypress is one of the phattest hip hop talents out there, I started playing this album recently. Now I can't stop listening to it. I like how the beats and lyrics are so dark and anti-"hit single". Very creative and deep. And while you won't find any
| | Le temple du boum boum | 28.03.2003
Une atmosphère lugubre et macabre au niveau des mélodies, des basses qui claquent et un B Real toujours aussi dément avec sa voix originale et son flow légendaire, font de cet album une véritable réussite. Ouvrez grand vos tympans vous entrez dans l'univers Cypress......
| | LAY BACK AND CHILL | 22.10.2001
Close the doors, dimm the lights and "spark another owl" as you put this album in your music-temple!!! Cypress hill is setting the mood for a laid back evening with their best album!! Yes people, this album is better then Black sunday because B-real, Muggs and Sen dogg kick it like they should: slow,dark beats with the smoke related rhymes equals a dope cd!!!Spark another owl (my number one 'marihuana-track') contains my new lifequote: 'I aint got no kinda love for a brotha
| | The funny thing is... | 18.05.2001
I didn't like it when I first listened to it probably 'cause I was expecting some better material than "Black Sunday" which still is my favourite cypress's album.Anyway I was listening yesterday and I like it!! it's that usual combination between Muggs's beats and B-real& Sen Dog vocals altough u can barely listen to Sean...Most of the songs r great, only one didn't kept my attention, don't remember which one...And they continue to talk about
| | Another classic release from the Hill | 25.10.2000
This cd is sweet. I really like how they experimented with a different sound on here. The Indian sitars and stuff really work for them. I think that "Illusions" is ... the best track Cypress has ever laid down. It's tight from beginning to end. Some of the other highlights include: "Spark Another Owl," "Throw Your Set in the Air," "Killa Hill Niggas," "Locotes," and "Everybody Must Get Stoned." ...
| | Dark, paranoid, scary, awesome! | 21.08.2000
Definitely the best Cypress album. After "Black Sunday" the band could have made another album just like it. However, they chose to make a dark, scary, paranoid album. The lyrics are dark, irresponsible, and paranoid. You can hear the fear and disillusionment. The tracks are produced perfectly to match the mood of the lyrics. Still one of the most sonically innovate hip hop cd's ever released. Powerful.
| | BOOM.... | 07.04.2000
Cypress Hill comes back to their old style of gangsta rap as in their first CD. This is a must have for any Cypress Hill fans. Not as good as the first or second albums but it is better then the fourth album.
Zeitraum von 05.02.2001 bis 10.09.2015
| | 10.09.2015
As with most of my favorite albums I had to listen to this one a couple times before it started to click. But once it did, I kept it going for a several weeks. That is saying something when my first listening is 20 years after it came out.This album received very little attention outside of the rap community when it came out but it stands the test of time just like Black Sunday.Sen Dog does very little rapping on this album so it's basically a B-Real/Muggs album with a couple of guests.
| | More hits from the bong. | 17.02.2004
This third disc from the "Stoned Raiders" isn't half as upbeat as "Black Sunday" was, but it's still not bad. I wouldn't say it's mellow, but it is darker, and sets a certain mood. It almost has a trip-hop vibe to it. Where the first two albums were great to get the party started, this one seems perfect for after the party. Something to throw on at three o'clock in the morning and just chill with, in a smokey atmosphere of course. No big singles from this,
| | Some of their best work, but not the whole way through | 14.11.2002
In my review of Cypress Hill's "Black Sunday," I said it was their best album. However, "Temples of Boom" has their best songs on it. It's just not nearly as consistent in its quality.As far as production, DJ Muggs is at his absolute best here. He focuses on the spaciness of his production, creating a backdrop of slightly-sinister melodies rather than old funk samples. The result is a much more gangsta-oriented Cypress Hill, and it shows in B-Real's choice of song
| | Still Chronic | 08.07.2002
i personally have listened to the dope album,n purchased it, n i was disappointed as to where in the f**k is Sen Dog, mostly this album consisits of B-Real, i mean i fought cypress hill were a group, cuz i don't hear much of sen dog, maybe b-real should go solo, cuz he's half way there. don't get me wrong tho, this album is dope, n if i had to say, i would say "Throw your set in the air", which was on the simpsons episode which starred cypress hill, is good, n most off the
| | NOT THE BEST BUT NOT THE WORST EITHER | 05.02.2001
Cypress Hill is without a doubt considered one of hip-hops few pioneers. Cypress Hill III is a creative album but really doesnt offer nothing new from their last albums. The production is off the scale, but the lyrics are all the same, but of course that is Cypress Hill. Cypress Hill will always be Cypress Hill, but I mean B-Real could have came a little more original. Sen Dog is a big part of Cypress Hill, but is only in a couple of the hooks. B-Real dominates the album (which may be the
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 08.04.2016 bis 14.06.2018
| | 14.06.2018
Sleeve completely ruined, luckily as far as I can see the vinyl are OK but not the point, the packaging it came in was all crushed. This item was bought brand new and arrived looking like it was straight out the skip
| | 08.04.2016
garbage

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Cypress Hill - III Temples of Boom 2 Vinyl LP
Beschreibung: Hier folgende 2 Vinyl LP / Here following 2 Vinyl LP: CYPRESS HILL - III TEMPLES OF BOOM Erscheinungsdatum / Release date: 04.05.2012 g. Datum / Shipping from releasedate Tracklist: LP VINYL: 1 1. Spark Another Owl 2. Throw Your Set In The Air 3. Stoned Raiders 4. Illusions 5. Killa Hilla Niggas 6. Boom Biddy Bye Bye 7. No Rest For The Wicked LP VINYL: 2 1. Make A Move 2. Killafornia 3. Funk Freaker 4. Locotes 5. Red Light Visions 6. Strickly Hip-Hop 7. Let It Rain 8. Everybody Must Get ...
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 15.04.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de