Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Homebox Homelab HL80L Dimensions: 80 x 150 x 200 cm

Gut
26 Bewertungen
3,85 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
8
4 Sterne
12
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
1 Sterne
3
Zeitraum von 20.01.2012 bis 27.12.2021
| | Leider falsche Maße!!!! | 27.12.2021
Leider hat das Zelt keine 80cm wie angegeben sondern 70 in der Breite!
| | Excellent quality and easy to set up! | 16.05.2020
Very good product, would recommend it to anyone.
| | ... | 13.07.2019
Besser als erwartet ,habe ich jemanden zum Geburtstag geschenkt. Da hatt sich aber jemand richtig gefreut.
| | Very high-quality grow tent. | 06.08.2018
I'm very happy with this tent. It was pretty easy to assemble - took about 20 minutes, taking my time. The material feels very strong. Nice fit and finish; the movable cross-beams on top are very helpful for situating my lighting just where I want it. Can't wait to get some seedlings going and put this thing to good use. Not sure how I ended up getting this for $45 shipped when it's going for $200 on other sites, but I'm glad I jumped on this deal before the last two sold.
| | Five Stars | 09.03.2018
Fast friendly great quality
| | Five Stars | 06.11.2017
Nice strong tent
| | Missing almost all of the hardware. | 28.09.2017
This tent was missing almost all of the hardware required to set it up. All that was in the box was 12 #1 poles, the tent itself and the floor mat. No corner couplings, hook couplings for the top supports or any of the other poles it needs. I am very disappointed.
| | Light Leaks and failing zipper before one year | 21.04.2017
The main zipper is failing and coming apart at the top so bad that, I cannot use it anymore. When the tent was shipped, wherever it was folded, it now has light leaks all over also, light leaks out of zipper really bad, the fabric that supposed to stop is not wide enough. I've found that Gorilla tape sticks best to cover leaks. The tent is less than one year old.
| | Five Stars | 11.02.2017
strong well built tent ... the clear windows help a lot
| | 2 times they semnt defective tents. | 01.10.2016
I ordered one and it arrived pretty fast. when I was unp[acking it . i found a tear in the side. so back it went. accidents happen and it was no big deal. They sent a replacement the next day and it too arrived with a tear right where the seems meet. it went back too. Maybe i just got dsome lemons but i wouldn't recommend. this to anyone.
| | I can't recommend this tent | 02.05.2016
Here are reasons I can't recommend buying this tent:The top of the vertical zipper on the right side has come unstitched making it a real pain in the butt opening and closing the tent.The vents at the bottom of the tent are only accessible from the inside. I don't get that thinking.The tiny little Velcro strips on each side that you use when you want to keep the main tent flaps open are not strong/large enough to keep holding the flaps open.There's no access to the tent unless you
| | Seams are very week. | 28.01.2016
Have received two of these tents now. The first one had the seam rip through the corner during setup. The second one had the seems sewn into the zipper. Very disappointed with this product as I paid top dollar for a tent. Really wish another company offered the unique tent sizes.
| | would not recommend to friends | 01.07.2015
I have had a growlab 80 and I grew in the tent for two years prior to purchasing this bigger tent. Right out of the box It was missing the plastic pieces that attach to the ends of the white bars to hold up various lights or equipment. They did give me three extra white bars to attach to roof of tent, but only had enough pieces to hold one 600w light. I over looked this nuisance at the time because i wanted to get one table down before doubling. half way through the first grow the zipper started
| | Five Stars | 19.03.2015
Item arrived promptly and as described.
| | Five Stars | 03.02.2015
Great quality tent no light leakage very pleased
| | Nice tent | 20.12.2014
I don't have another tent to compare this one to, but I like it. Solid feeling with thick material and sturdy poles and zippers. The connectors on the corners and for the ceiling cross bracing are plastic, so hopefully they last. Not totally light proof, has pinholes around if that is an issue. Sturdy enough for a filter and cool tube to hang. Packaging was marked and visible, no amazon box. I was able to fit an 8" insulated duct through the ceiling vent for a filter though it is tight
| | Five Stars | 11.08.2014
Excellent product despite missing component (hooks)
| | Great Tent | 22.05.2014
A very good product, very well made and finished, serve real well for its purpose, I would buy again and recommend.
| | To small for my use. | 18.09.2013
Was not the size I thought and not shown as picture. To small for my tomato and strawberry plant for this winter. Have to find some other use for it.
| | cheap fabric, seams, frame joints | 28.08.2013
Most of the fabric is paper thin except for on the corners, where they've added thicker/stronger normal grow tent fabric. I'm paranoid about tearing it. Why not make the whole tent out of the more standard material? The seams are cheap and full of light leaks. The joints for the frame poles are made of plastic. Other than that, it's an affordable tent to grow your plants in while you save up for something more sturdy.
| | Great for winter Veggies!! | 15.08.2013
Really love this! I am a gardening fiend, but have to deal w/ winter here in the NE, so I use this to continue to grow Veggies & herbs through winter...my orchids love it too!
| | Tough tent | 13.08.2013
This is one tuff tent it's just what I wanted fits like a glove with many great options I just wish they could make the viewing windows a little more transparent
| | Hard to find in stock any wear | 10.05.2013
Got it hear and just the ticket for a seed starting tent high quality as wellI like it a lot
| | GrowLab 120 Grow Tent | 16.02.2013
My Growlab 120 arrived with 2 damaged corner post's but I still rate it 5 stars because of the overall quality & craftsmanship of the grow tent!!!! All the ducting & power cord holes have synching ropes to keep light & air in/out. The grow tent comes with a waterproof pool shaped bottom to catch any run off from over watering.. The zippers & Velcro are all made with quality materials. I am very happy with my purchase! The only thing I wish the GrowLabs came with is a travel
| | Great Product, Very easy to setup. | 23.05.2012
This product is excellent. It was very easy to setup (less than 20 minutes) and very easy to move once setup. The only issue that I have is that there were a bit of light leaks around the zippers on the sides and the vent holes, which can be easily covered with some black tape (it doesnt leak between the zippers but the light is so bright it leaks through the material a bit), but I didn't mind sense it did not leak light to the inside. The material was very well made, and does not look like
| | Perfect!!!! | 08.03.2012
Wow.. this tent has it all.. i have mine set up in my bed room. after years in my home made closet, this grow room does it so much better. its not perfect but with a care you can have this tent light tight a smell prof. i pick up a carbon filter with a six inch fan and no smell what so ever and im at the 6 week mark..it has all the ports you need for cords, air ducking, adjustable portholes, super ease to put together. frame is strong.holds my huge carbon filter, light and six inch fan.. i
| | Grow lab | 21.02.2012
Pertty good/ok product, I would recommend Secret Jardin over the grow lab. Why? The grow lab Conner pieces are very brittle and break very easy and when I called the grow lab company direct they would not send me a replacement for free even though mine was new, they are out to make money only, second the tent has light leak like! crazy pinholes every where! I ad to use black duct tape every where.
| | Good Quality | 08.02.2012
Pretty good although there is some extra fabric that sticks out on the top and bottom that gets in the way when you try to zip it up. You can just tuck it into the tent and it will zip up fine. I dont know if they did this to help keep light from coming out or what. There are some pin sized holes from the threading, althought they dont leak and light. While setting it up a plastic corner piece snapped... and my heart dropped but then I realized they gave you one extra corner piece, so be careful
| | great tent | 20.01.2012
This is very well made. Much better than some others i have seen in person. no loose threads anywhere. there are a couple of small holes light can be seen through because a threading hole in the fabric is made too big. Other than the one knock every thing is great. The ports work great! the air duct port will support a small duct fan with no problem at all by its self. overhead hanging support system works well, as do the side vents... zippers a first class too... really just a well made and
Zeitraum von 09.03.2018 bis 16.05.2020
| | Excellent quality and easy to set up! | 16.05.2020
Very good product, would recommend it to anyone.
| | Very high-quality grow tent. | 06.08.2018
I'm very happy with this tent. It was pretty easy to assemble - took about 20 minutes, taking my time. The material feels very strong. Nice fit and finish; the movable cross-beams on top are very helpful for situating my lighting just where I want it. Can't wait to get some seedlings going and put this thing to good use. Not sure how I ended up getting this for $45 shipped when it's going for $200 on other sites, but I'm glad I jumped on this deal before the last two sold.
| | Five Stars | 09.03.2018
Fast friendly great quality
Zeitraum von 08.02.2012 bis 13.07.2019
| | ... | 13.07.2019
Besser als erwartet ,habe ich jemanden zum Geburtstag geschenkt. Da hatt sich aber jemand richtig gefreut.
| | Nice tent | 20.12.2014
I don't have another tent to compare this one to, but I like it. Solid feeling with thick material and sturdy poles and zippers. The connectors on the corners and for the ceiling cross bracing are plastic, so hopefully they last. Not totally light proof, has pinholes around if that is an issue. Sturdy enough for a filter and cool tube to hang. Packaging was marked and visible, no amazon box. I was able to fit an 8" insulated duct through the ceiling vent for a filter though it is tight
| | Great Product, Very easy to setup. | 23.05.2012
This product is excellent. It was very easy to setup (less than 20 minutes) and very easy to move once setup. The only issue that I have is that there were a bit of light leaks around the zippers on the sides and the vent holes, which can be easily covered with some black tape (it doesnt leak between the zippers but the light is so bright it leaks through the material a bit), but I didn't mind sense it did not leak light to the inside. The material was very well made, and does not look like
| | Good Quality | 08.02.2012
Pretty good although there is some extra fabric that sticks out on the top and bottom that gets in the way when you try to zip it up. You can just tuck it into the tent and it will zip up fine. I dont know if they did this to help keep light from coming out or what. There are some pin sized holes from the threading, althought they dont leak and light. While setting it up a plastic corner piece snapped... and my heart dropped but then I realized they gave you one extra corner piece, so be careful
Zeitraum von 28.08.2013 bis 27.12.2021
| | Leider falsche Maße!!!! | 27.12.2021
Leider hat das Zelt keine 80cm wie angegeben sondern 70 in der Breite!
| | cheap fabric, seams, frame joints | 28.08.2013
Most of the fabric is paper thin except for on the corners, where they've added thicker/stronger normal grow tent fabric. I'm paranoid about tearing it. Why not make the whole tent out of the more standard material? The seams are cheap and full of light leaks. The joints for the frame poles are made of plastic. Other than that, it's an affordable tent to grow your plants in while you save up for something more sturdy.
Zeitraum von 21.02.2012 bis 21.04.2017
| | Light Leaks and failing zipper before one year | 21.04.2017
The main zipper is failing and coming apart at the top so bad that, I cannot use it anymore. When the tent was shipped, wherever it was folded, it now has light leaks all over also, light leaks out of zipper really bad, the fabric that supposed to stop is not wide enough. I've found that Gorilla tape sticks best to cover leaks. The tent is less than one year old.
| | Grow lab | 21.02.2012
Pertty good/ok product, I would recommend Secret Jardin over the grow lab. Why? The grow lab Conner pieces are very brittle and break very easy and when I called the grow lab company direct they would not send me a replacement for free even though mine was new, they are out to make money only, second the tent has light leak like! crazy pinholes every where! I ad to use black duct tape every where.
Zeitraum von 01.10.2016 bis 28.09.2017
| | Missing almost all of the hardware. | 28.09.2017
This tent was missing almost all of the hardware required to set it up. All that was in the box was 12 #1 poles, the tent itself and the floor mat. No corner couplings, hook couplings for the top supports or any of the other poles it needs. I am very disappointed.
| | 2 times they semnt defective tents. | 01.10.2016
I ordered one and it arrived pretty fast. when I was unp[acking it . i found a tear in the side. so back it went. accidents happen and it was no big deal. They sent a replacement the next day and it too arrived with a tear right where the seems meet. it went back too. Maybe i just got dsome lemons but i wouldn't recommend. this to anyone.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Homebox Homelab HL80L Dimensions: 80 x 150 x 200 cm
Beschreibung: Das lichtundurchlässige Homelab 80L eignet sich bestens von der Aufzucht bis zur Ernte und es bietet Platz für unterschiedliche hydroponische Systeme. Die HL80L ist ideal mit einer 250W oder 400W Natriumdampf / Metallhalogen Lampe ausgeleuchtet. Technische Daten: -Material Innen: silberne Reflexionsfläche -Material Außen: schwarzes, wasserdichtes und Lichtundurchlässiges Polyestergewebe -Kabel-Tubes: 2 x 100 mm -Fläche: 1.2 mý -Belüftungs-Tube: 5 x 130 mm für eine unkomplizierte und stabile ...
Kategorie(n):
Haus & Garten

Letztes Update: 25.05.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de