Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Beatles on Air - Live at The BBC Volume 2 Double CD European Apple 2013 63

Sehr Gut
1.322 Bewertungen
4,73 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
1083
4 Sterne
160
3 Sterne
53
2 Sterne
13
1 Sterne
13
Zeitraum von 15.03.2016 bis 14.01.2023
| | Colección Completada | 14.01.2023
Lo compré porque era el único que me faltaba de una colección desde hace años y el kiosquero nunca me lo consiguió. Pues ahora ya la tengo. Perfecto. Buen estado. Bien embalado
| | 30.04.2021
1 disc was from BBC volume 2, the second disc was from BBC volume 1
| | Live Beatles | 17.03.2021
The Beatles at their height great live tracks and banter FAB !
| | 04.03.2021
Fast delivery great product! My boyfriend loved it.
| | Grazie | 21.10.2020
Fantastico
| | CD | 05.10.2020
Super schöne CD mit tollen Liedern
| | The Beatles, Live at the BBC vol. 2 | 23.09.2020
Unbeatable Beatles - a must-buy for fans.
| | Songs you've probably never heard the Beatles before | 16.09.2020
I'm a great Beatles fan so this album is a great addition to my Beatles collection, even though a few of the tracks are duplicated from volume one there are enough never released tracks to make this a worthwhile buy.
| | Super Ware | 19.08.2020
Schnelle Lieferung. Sehr gute Ware zum günstigen Preis. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
| | Auch ohne es ausgepackt zu haben... | 18.08.2020
die BEATLES, ist noch immer eine der besten Boybands weltweit, auch ohne das ich die Vinyl ausgepackt habe, kann ich sagen das die Musik einfach nur 1A ist,auch wenn ich eine Generation später bin, aber meine Eltern habe sie schon rauf und runter gehört, und haben mich dadurch mit genommen :-) Die Vinyl bleibt mal schön in ihrer Folie eingeschweißt :-)
| | Vinyl not exactly as illustrated | 18.07.2020
The vinyl record being sold on Amazon for £24.99 is not strictly as illustrated. The record when it arrived was from the Deagostini part works that came out around 2017, but the rear sleeve notes illustrated on Amazon do not show this. They are a photograph of the original BBC/Apple release. So, clearly not the bargain it looks at £24.99 against £62.27 quoted elsewhere for the vinyl. In truth, on a recording like this I doubt it makes little or no difference to the sound quality but for a
| | Beatles BBC | 24.06.2020
Very good
| | Birthday present | 13.06.2020
This was for my dad's 70th birthday present, he loves it!Really quick delivery during the lockdown.
| | You can be confident using this seller | 13.02.2020
Good quality item glad I got it.have purchased from this seller before and have never been disappointed
| | Good gift | 03.02.2020
Bought for my boyfriend, no complaints
| | Vinyl | 20.01.2020
Schnelle Lieferung,sehr gut
| | On Air - Live at the BBC | 16.11.2019
Really enjoyed the music brought back lots of memories
| | History issue! | 31.05.2019
Well worth having
| | Good service arrived prompt | 12.05.2019
Excellent as good as volume 1
| | The Sound Quality | 26.04.2019
As you would expect the music, the singing and the banter is excellent. But so is the sound quality. Good old Beeb.
| | Hola | 24.03.2019
Ok
| | A must have item for your Beatles collection. | 23.03.2019
No words necessary, just enjoy it! A must have item for a Beatles fan collection.
| | HELP! | 17.01.2019
Not as good as volume 1. Too much inane chatter from some of the DJs AND some of the recordings are decidedly below par. However, when the boys are allowed to get on with it they are just brilliant. Some songs here I do not think exist on any other recordings (I could be wrong.)If you are a fan or die hard completest you will want this - otherwise I suggest you buy those early albums.
| | Gran selección de canciones | 01.01.2019
Una joya para beatlemaníacos.
| | Brilliant | 31.12.2018
Just a perfect cd , hubby very happy what’s not to like of the Beatles....
| | Great price | 30.09.2018
Great price
| | Beatles | 20.06.2018
Great thank's
| | Seconda raccolta BBC | 05.06.2018
Questa seconda raccolta, arrivata dopo parecchi anni dalla prima, riporta su un disco ufficiale le canzoni degli esordi dei Beatles.Un assoluto must da possedere se amate i Beatles. Da non perdere, ovviamente, anche la prima raccolta "Live at the BBC".
| | Five Stars | 24.04.2018
VERY GOOD
| | Interesting. | 09.01.2018
The only Beatles album that I did not have. Some of this now sounds a bit dated, but that is only to be expected as most of the music here is now nearly 55 years old. It's a good collection, and shows just how good a band The Beatles were. I am so happy I finally decided to purchase this album.
| | Five Stars | 26.12.2017
grew up listening to the beatles very good
| | -super- | 08.08.2017
Io già possiedo il vol. n°1 che è formidabile, mi mancava appunto il volume 2, e l'ho trovato ad un ottimo prezzo qui su Amazon, detto questo per tutti i fan dei fab4 come il sottoscritto, non può mancare neppure il vol. n°2, che lo consiglio vivamente. Amazon veloce e sempre il top.....,,
| | Five Stars | 23.06.2017
The crème de la crème!
| | Beatles at the BBC Vol 2 in Mono, twin CD in vinyl replica cover | 31.05.2017
All the Mono BBC Tapes Vol 2.Vinyl replica style cover, twin CD
| | Die Beatles | 01.05.2017
Für mich persönlich waren einige Lieder dabei, die ich so noch nie hörte.Die Beatles sind und bleiben einfach eine der einflussreichsten Bands ihrer Zeit! Genau das spiegelt sich auch in dieser CD wider!Mehr gibt es für mich gar nicht zu sagen.
| | Love the Beatles | 05.03.2017
Love the Beatles love the CD with all there old familiar classic songs.
| | weitere Oldiesammlung | 09.02.2017
Nach dem ersten Teil, in komplett anderen Design, weitere Lieder aus der Anfangszeit der Beatles. Unterbrochen von Ansagen und Interviews. Warum nicht die selbe Verpackung wie Teil 1? Macht sich nicht gut im Regal.
| | THE FAB FOUR 👌🇬🇧 | 03.02.2017
Fabulous and just what I remember 👍😎
| | Five Stars | 25.11.2016
Thank you!
| | On Air | 11.11.2016
Another excellent album from the Beatles.
| | Five Stars | 31.10.2016
Excellent !!
| | Five Stars | 30.10.2016
Brilliant!
| | Five Stars | 20.10.2016
Fab!
| | Good Cd | 04.10.2016
Exactly what it says
| | Great album. | 02.10.2016
You know what you are getting and it lives up to it.
| | ENVIO RAPIDO Y CORRECTO | 21.07.2016
LLEGÓ ANTES DE LA FECHA APROXIMADA QUE ME INDICABAN, BIEN EMPAQUETADO Y EN BUEN ESTADO ES PARA UN REGALO, ASÍ QUE NO SÉ NADA ACERCA DE LA CALIDAD DEL SONIDO NI SI LAS CANCIONES ESTÁN BIEN
| | Il disco ha la copertina danneggiata | 19.07.2016
Il disco è arrivato imballato bene ma la copertina (di cartone) risulta essere danneggiata lungo il lato alto come da una macchina punzonatrice che ha praticato un taglio rettangolare di circa 5mm x 1,5mm netto e pulito. Ma insomma!
| | Five Stars | 05.07.2016
A SECOND DELIGHT
| | Even Used CDs are excellent on Amazon!!! | 01.07.2016
Took a little longer than expected to reach. Delivered inside a well-cushioned outer pack. The 2CD pack, expectedly, was not as good as new (bought used), but the CDs were in brilliant condition. Played without any fuss. This was my first purchase of used media. Definitely not the last.As far the contents go, recording quality could not be salvaged in many tracks, making them sound even distorted at times! However, these albums have a much bigger significance as chronicles of The Beatles than
| | Excellent | 10.06.2016
It's the Beatles what more needs saying ? EXCELLENT
| | Five Stars | 15.03.2016
Ok
Zeitraum von 08.08.2017 bis 14.01.2023
| | Colección Completada | 14.01.2023
Lo compré porque era el único que me faltaba de una colección desde hace años y el kiosquero nunca me lo consiguió. Pues ahora ya la tengo. Perfecto. Buen estado. Bien embalado
| | Live Beatles | 17.03.2021
The Beatles at their height great live tracks and banter FAB !
| | 04.03.2021
Fast delivery great product! My boyfriend loved it.
| | Grazie | 21.10.2020
Fantastico
| | The Beatles, Live at the BBC vol. 2 | 23.09.2020
Unbeatable Beatles - a must-buy for fans.
| | Songs you've probably never heard the Beatles before | 16.09.2020
I'm a great Beatles fan so this album is a great addition to my Beatles collection, even though a few of the tracks are duplicated from volume one there are enough never released tracks to make this a worthwhile buy.
| | Super Ware | 19.08.2020
Schnelle Lieferung. Sehr gute Ware zum günstigen Preis. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
| | Auch ohne es ausgepackt zu haben... | 18.08.2020
die BEATLES, ist noch immer eine der besten Boybands weltweit, auch ohne das ich die Vinyl ausgepackt habe, kann ich sagen das die Musik einfach nur 1A ist,auch wenn ich eine Generation später bin, aber meine Eltern habe sie schon rauf und runter gehört, und haben mich dadurch mit genommen :-) Die Vinyl bleibt mal schön in ihrer Folie eingeschweißt :-)
| | Beatles BBC | 24.06.2020
Very good
| | Birthday present | 13.06.2020
This was for my dad's 70th birthday present, he loves it!Really quick delivery during the lockdown.
| | You can be confident using this seller | 13.02.2020
Good quality item glad I got it.have purchased from this seller before and have never been disappointed
| | Vinyl | 20.01.2020
Schnelle Lieferung,sehr gut
| | History issue! | 31.05.2019
Well worth having
| | Good service arrived prompt | 12.05.2019
Excellent as good as volume 1
| | The Sound Quality | 26.04.2019
As you would expect the music, the singing and the banter is excellent. But so is the sound quality. Good old Beeb.
| | Hola | 24.03.2019
Ok
| | A must have item for your Beatles collection. | 23.03.2019
No words necessary, just enjoy it! A must have item for a Beatles fan collection.
| | Gran selección de canciones | 01.01.2019
Una joya para beatlemaníacos.
| | Brilliant | 31.12.2018
Just a perfect cd , hubby very happy what’s not to like of the Beatles....
| | Great price | 30.09.2018
Great price
| | Beatles | 20.06.2018
Great thank's
| | Seconda raccolta BBC | 05.06.2018
Questa seconda raccolta, arrivata dopo parecchi anni dalla prima, riporta su un disco ufficiale le canzoni degli esordi dei Beatles.Un assoluto must da possedere se amate i Beatles. Da non perdere, ovviamente, anche la prima raccolta "Live at the BBC".
| | Five Stars | 24.04.2018
VERY GOOD
| | Five Stars | 26.12.2017
grew up listening to the beatles very good
| | -super- | 08.08.2017
Io già possiedo il vol. n°1 che è formidabile, mi mancava appunto il volume 2, e l'ho trovato ad un ottimo prezzo qui su Amazon, detto questo per tutti i fan dei fab4 come il sottoscritto, non può mancare neppure il vol. n°2, che lo consiglio vivamente. Amazon veloce e sempre il top.....,,
Zeitraum von 09.01.2018 bis 05.10.2020
| | CD | 05.10.2020
Super schöne CD mit tollen Liedern
| | Good gift | 03.02.2020
Bought for my boyfriend, no complaints
| | On Air - Live at the BBC | 16.11.2019
Really enjoyed the music brought back lots of memories
| | Interesting. | 09.01.2018
The only Beatles album that I did not have. Some of this now sounds a bit dated, but that is only to be expected as most of the music here is now nearly 55 years old. It's a good collection, and shows just how good a band The Beatles were. I am so happy I finally decided to purchase this album.
Zeitraum von 07.08.2015 bis 17.01.2019
| | HELP! | 17.01.2019
Not as good as volume 1. Too much inane chatter from some of the DJs AND some of the recordings are decidedly below par. However, when the boys are allowed to get on with it they are just brilliant. Some songs here I do not think exist on any other recordings (I could be wrong.)If you are a fan or die hard completest you will want this - otherwise I suggest you buy those early albums.
| | Beatles here,there and everywhere. | 07.08.2015
I bought this recording to add to my Beatles collection,i have pretty much all there is.This i think is getting close to scraping the barrel.Vol 1 is excellent and well worth a listen.
Zeitraum von 18.07.2020 bis 18.07.2020
| | Vinyl not exactly as illustrated | 18.07.2020
The vinyl record being sold on Amazon for £24.99 is not strictly as illustrated. The record when it arrived was from the Deagostini part works that came out around 2017, but the rear sleeve notes illustrated on Amazon do not show this. They are a photograph of the original BBC/Apple release. So, clearly not the bargain it looks at £24.99 against £62.27 quoted elsewhere for the vinyl. In truth, on a recording like this I doubt it makes little or no difference to the sound quality but for a
Zeitraum von 30.04.2021 bis 30.04.2021
| | 30.04.2021
1 disc was from BBC volume 2, the second disc was from BBC volume 1

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Beatles on Air - Live at The BBC Volume 2 Double CD European Apple 2013 63
Beschreibung: Nach dem sensationellen Erfolg der Beatles-Anthologie Live at the BBC vor knapp zwanzig Jahren kommt mit On Air - Live at the BBC Volume 2 der lang ersehnte Nachfolger: 40 Musik-Aufnahmen ihrer BBC-Sessions von 1962-1965 erscheinen hier auf Doppel-CD und als 3-LP-Set mit einem 48-seitigen Booklet samt Essay über die BBC-Sessions + Liner Notes von Produzent Kevin Howlett. 37 dieser Live-Performances sind bisher unveröffentlichte Darbietungen der Fab-Four. Dazu kommen 23 ebenfalls ...
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 20.05.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de