Product Reviews and Experiences for
Disney Mickey Mouse desayuno comida juego con Bol plato y envase

Satisfactory
2 reviews
3.50 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Period from 2017-02-02 to 2017-07-31
| | Vajilla de niños | zoilamarioropes-0 | 2017-07-31
Me gustó mucho
| | Schöne Farben aber kein Melamin | Ina | 2017-02-02
Ich bin enttäuscht , für diesen Preis hätte ich mehr erwartet und vorallem ist es kein Melamin ,sondern Hartplastik.Das Set geht auf jeden Fall zurück. Zwei Sterne gibt es für die schnelle Lieferung und der kräftigen Farben
Period from 2017-07-31 to 2017-07-31
| | Vajilla de niños | zoilamarioropes-0 | 2017-07-31
Me gustó mucho
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2017-02-02 to 2017-02-02
| | Schöne Farben aber kein Melamin | Ina | 2017-02-02
Ich bin enttäuscht , für diesen Preis hätte ich mehr erwartet und vorallem ist es kein Melamin ,sondern Hartplastik.Das Set geht auf jeden Fall zurück. Zwei Sterne gibt es für die schnelle Lieferung und der kräftigen Farben
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Disney Mickey Mouse desayuno comida juego con Bol plato y envase
Description:
Sportwagen Nunù Fly Basic hellblau Sportwagen für Kinder mit Rückenlehne in 5 Positionen, groessere Babyflasche und Korb. Verschluss mit Regenschirm mit Sicherheitssperre. Technische Eigenschaften Kinderwagen Fly Basic – Rückenlehne in 5 Positionen – Babyflasche beruht – Sicherheitsgurt – Verschluss mit Regenschirm mit Papierblöcke Sicherheit – Bremse – Gepäckkorb – Lenkrollen aus Gummi – Fußablage 2 Positionen – Abdeckung aus Baumwolle – Abmessungen (BxHxT): 50 x 105 x 65 cm ...
Price (average): 10.36 €

Last Update: 2018-07-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com