Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Filofax Hole Punch Personal Portable 130119 95x171mm

Gut
224 Bewertungen
4,19 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
132
4 Sterne
45
3 Sterne
21
2 Sterne
10
1 Sterne
16
Zeitraum von 28.12.2014 bis 05.01.2023
| | 1,0 von 5 Sternen Passt nicht zu Filofax A5! Falsches Lochformat | 05.01.2023
Der Locher entspricht dem A5 Format des Notizbuches. Jedoch entsprechen die Löcher an sich dem Format des Filofax Notizbuches (siehe Bild)
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Not good at all | 16.04.2022
Waste of money. Doesn’t do the job
| | 5,0 von 5 Sternen Tolle Qualität | 14.02.2022
Qualität ist super. Sehr robust, auch bei dickerem Papier. Für meine Vorhaben völlig ausreichend 👍
| | 1,0 sur 5 étoiles Ne convient pas à l'organiser FILOFAX A5 6 TROUS | 15.11.2021
Ne convient pas.
| | 4,0 von 5 Sternen Für ein Blatt mal schnell ok, aber dafür zu teuer | 22.04.2021
Also für mal schnell ein Blatt zu lochen, ist er gut aber für mehr auch nicht. Ich finde ihn für das was er nur kann einfach zu teuer.
| | 5,0 von 5 Sternen Gewohnte Filofax Qualität | 10.04.2021
Da ich den Locher für unterwegs gekauft habe ist es blöd das er keine Vorrichtung zum einklippen hat. Aber ich hab mir was einfallen lassen. Jetzt hab ich ihn immer mit. 😊
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars But a proper hole punch as this isn’t really much use | 25.07.2020
Doesn’t really work that well. Good in an emergency but save your money
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great little tool! | 13.03.2020
So excited for this to arrive and it totally lived up to the hype! Great little tool, obviously cannot punch multiple sheets at once (I wouldn’t try as i wouldn’t want to break it) but is the best on the go punch for a Filofax hands down! Conveniently fits right into my Filofax so is travel friendly
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Useless | 18.02.2020
Absolute waste not the correct size for pocket filo as no gap between the holes useless one piece paper at. Time waste money
| | 2.0 out of 5 stars Great if you just leave it in a drawer out of sight. | 29.12.2019
I purchased this in November '19, it's now end of Dec '19, and it is now pretty much useless. It can't punch more than 3 sheets of light weight paper in one go, and certainly don't try any heavy duty or "luxury" paper. I've managed to punch about a 50 sheets in total (I make my own inserts), and it's now completely dull and not punching properly. Once you do manage to close the punch on your sheets, getting it open again and removing your sheets often leaves
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Does whats needed | 22.10.2019
Brilliant device to use only thing is it leaves the holes behind
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Not that good! | 09.10.2019
Not very good ! Does make holes but it’s not easy & can only do one thin sheet at a time. Depends what you need it for I guess.
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to take with you | 23.08.2019
It makes holes in the right places
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Love it! | 27.04.2019
Loving it! Good accessory for my filofax.
| | 4,0 sur 5 étoiles Pratique | 01.01.2019
Pratique mais dommage qu’on ne puisse pas l’accrocher directement dans le filofax.
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Not good. Don't go for it! | 05.09.2018
Really not worth the money. Rubbish
| | Effective but limited strength. | 21.08.2018
Nice little item. Fits inside my filo fax. Can only punch two sheets of paper at a time but for adding a few notes here and there its a good little gadget.
| | 1,0 sur 5 étoiles Erreur de format | 25.06.2018
L'article renseigné pour être utilisable pour le format A5 n'est pas adapté. Je pense qu'il doit correspondre au format A6.
| | It’s not very good, to put it politely | 04.05.2018
The main reason that I bought this was because of its size and portability. I now wish I’d bought a proper hole punch. God forbid you want to punch a hole in anything thicker than a rizla paper!
| | My wife bought me a Mulberry A5 Agenda, and ... | 29.01.2018
My wife bought me a Mulberry A5 Agenda, and after 3 previous purchases of different Filofax portable hole punches, this works a dream. The rings are spaced just under 2cm (4cm for the set of 3) and the gap in the middle is 5cm.
| | 1,0 sur 5 étoiles nul | 28.12.2017
il perce un feuille a la fois et avec difficulté laisse des marque sur le papier je le déconseille attention ne fonctionne pas pour le clipbook
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars One Star | 12.11.2017
Useless as there r additional 2 holes happening from other side
| | 1,0 sur 5 étoiles très déçue | 07.11.2017
C'est difficile à appuyer et souvent les trous s'arrachent. Les 6 trous ne correspondent pas à mon classeur alors que le marque page est impécable
| | Not great for Filofax | 28.10.2017
It’s convenient to have it inside of your planner and have a ruler on, but for the money you can definitely buy an alternate hole punch which isn’t as flimsy. It wasn’t that easy to actually get through the paper, so I returned this item.
| | Good product. | 09.10.2017
Works well.
| | Five Stars | 28.09.2017
Best thing ever
| | 1,0 sur 5 étoiles Pas adapté au format A5 | 13.09.2017
N'est pas du tout adapté au format A5 et trou difficilement même une feuille. Je ne conseille donc pas ce produit.
| | It does not fit the A5 Organizer from Filofax, ... | 23.08.2017
It does not fit the A5 Organizer from Filofax, as I had been i der the impression. In order to make holes for the A5 I need to do it twice and apart, otherwise the paper would not fit.
| | 3,0 sur 5 étoiles Instrument basique | 21.08.2017
Ce dispositif peu élaboré permet de percer l'une ou l'autre feuille de temps à autre : il ne résisterait sûrement pas à un usage plus intensif.
| | 1,0 sur 5 étoiles Pas adapté | 22.07.2017
Pas adapté à mes besoins. Par ailleurs, ne fonctionne pas bien : l'ajustement entre les trous et les pilons est imparfait
| | Useful on the go | 05.07.2017
Useful on the go. The product is honest about its own limitations, good for what it says it does. Doesn't always punch very neatly.
| | 3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Hole Punch | 13.04.2017
It's definitely not one for punching a lot of holes but will fit nicely in my planner. I have arthritis so it may have not been the best choice for me.
| | 4,0 sur 5 étoiles Bien | 16.11.2016
Perforateur assez paratique mais ne permet pas de perforer plus de 2 feuilles à la fois. Très bien en dépannage.
| | Four Stars | 01.09.2016
A+
| | One Star | 19.06.2016
This doesn't really work
| | It does the job but is limited to only two ... | 11.05.2016
It does the job but is limited to only two sheets of paper at a time. The construction is plastic and seems quite flimsy.
| | 3,0 von 5 Sternen Nun ja | 07.05.2016
Habe ich mir leider mehr drunter versprochen. Die Handhabung ist okay, leider geht das lochen an sich, da Kunststoff, unheimlich schwer. Meine 11jährige Tochter hat massive Schwierigkeiten damit
| | 2,0 sur 5 étoiles Non, pas pratique. | 18.01.2016
Pas assez pratique, perce mal ou pas ou bien arrache la feuille plutôt que de percer... Je déconseille. Prend bcp de place dans le filofax à cause de son épaisseur.
| | One Star | 05.01.2016
This punch does not even punch 1 sheet!!! DO NOT BUY
| | One Star | 26.08.2015
Bought this for an A5 Filofax and it doesn't match the holes, disappointing to say the least
| | bien pratique | 13.06.2015
perforateur pour feuilles filofax personnel, petit modèle léger et pratique. 3 trous en haut, 3 trous en bas. effectivement on ne peut percer qu'une seule feuille à la fois mais cela ne dérange pas. recu plus tôt que prévu, merci
| | 3,0 de 5 estrellas Está bien | 07.06.2015
Para ocasiones puntuales....sólo taladra dos o tres de páginas a la vez, Y si son finitas, tarjetas o cartulinas imposible
| | Bien pratique | 08.05.2015
J'en suis très satisfait. Il convient parfaitement à mon agenda pour les prises de notes rapide sur un bout de papier qui nous passe par la main sans avoir à sortir son agenda. Livraison assez rapide Merci à vous
| | It works for one piece of fair to good quality paper only | 03.04.2015
It works for one piece of fair to good quality paper only. The quality is lacking due to the hole punching being difficult to do and often leaves the paper damaged. I would say that it is an expensive hole punch for what it is and is to bulky to be kept in any of the pockets of my Filofax due to it stretching the leather pockets unnecessarily.
| | Three Stars | 25.03.2015
Bit flimsey
| | Bought to punch holes in my homemade dividers. It ... | 15.03.2015
Bought to punch holes in my homemade dividers. It is doing the job ok but it seems flimsy and doesn't always give a clean cut. I don't know how long it will last.
| | Five Stars | 15.03.2015
As described - excellent product and speedy delivery
| | Excellent choice | 28.01.2015
Compact & functional
| | C'est parfait. | 26.01.2015
Conforme, très pratique, livraison rapide, je suis très contente. Merci! Le produit semble un peu fragile mais en le manipulant correctement il n'y a aucun soucis. Ne pas mettre plusieurs feuilles ou le manipuler comme un format de bureau en appuyant vigoureusement, il suffit d'appuyer doucement et de bien positionner la feuille. C'est un produit de voyage qui dépanne quand on est loin de chez soi.
| | Worth buying | 18.01.2015
Great when using blank unperforated pages
| | Wouldn't really recommend | 28.12.2014
As the other reviewers have stated it does have trouble getting through one piece of paper let alone multiple sheets. The product will clip into your diary but doing so leaves the (somewhat) sharp hole punch points exposed to whatever is either side of them. A better tip iv'e since learnt is to take an ordinary hole punch, remove the back and use an already punched piece of filofax paper to line up the holes. This takes a little longer but is much more effective in the long run as you can do
Zeitraum von 05.04.2013 bis 14.02.2022
| | 5,0 von 5 Sternen Tolle Qualität | 14.02.2022
Qualität ist super. Sehr robust, auch bei dickerem Papier. Für meine Vorhaben völlig ausreichend 👍
| | 5,0 von 5 Sternen Gewohnte Filofax Qualität | 10.04.2021
Da ich den Locher für unterwegs gekauft habe ist es blöd das er keine Vorrichtung zum einklippen hat. Aber ich hab mir was einfallen lassen. Jetzt hab ich ihn immer mit. 😊
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Great little tool! | 13.03.2020
So excited for this to arrive and it totally lived up to the hype! Great little tool, obviously cannot punch multiple sheets at once (I wouldn’t try as i wouldn’t want to break it) but is the best on the go punch for a Filofax hands down! Conveniently fits right into my Filofax so is travel friendly
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Does whats needed | 22.10.2019
Brilliant device to use only thing is it leaves the holes behind
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to take with you | 23.08.2019
It makes holes in the right places
| | 5.0 out of 5 stars Love it! | 27.04.2019
Loving it! Good accessory for my filofax.
| | My wife bought me a Mulberry A5 Agenda, and ... | 29.01.2018
My wife bought me a Mulberry A5 Agenda, and after 3 previous purchases of different Filofax portable hole punches, this works a dream. The rings are spaced just under 2cm (4cm for the set of 3) and the gap in the middle is 5cm.
| | Good product. | 09.10.2017
Works well.
| | Five Stars | 28.09.2017
Best thing ever
| | Bien pratique | 08.05.2015
J'en suis très satisfait. Il convient parfaitement à mon agenda pour les prises de notes rapide sur un bout de papier qui nous passe par la main sans avoir à sortir son agenda. Livraison assez rapide Merci à vous
| | Five Stars | 15.03.2015
As described - excellent product and speedy delivery
| | Excellent choice | 28.01.2015
Compact & functional
| | C'est parfait. | 26.01.2015
Conforme, très pratique, livraison rapide, je suis très contente. Merci! Le produit semble un peu fragile mais en le manipulant correctement il n'y a aucun soucis. Ne pas mettre plusieurs feuilles ou le manipuler comme un format de bureau en appuyant vigoureusement, il suffit d'appuyer doucement et de bien positionner la feuille. C'est un produit de voyage qui dépanne quand on est loin de chez soi.
| | Worth buying | 18.01.2015
Great when using blank unperforated pages
| | 5,0 de 5 estrellas Todo correcto | 13.11.2014
Envio rapido dos dias. Perforadora perfecta para filofax personal. Hay que meter los folios de uno en uno, porq no agujerea mas de dos a la vez.
| | 5,0 de 5 estrellas pequeño y practico | 16.10.2014
envio super rapido 2 dias, pequeña , cumple perfectamente su cometido y ocupa muy poco , la recomiendo mucho , si
| | Perfect | 04.04.2014
I needed a way of putting documents and maps inside my Filofax. This hole punch (while perhaps needing a little bit more physical exercion than the metal one) works very well to that effect. It also could be put inside the filofax (the punchy bits are hollow, so you can just attach it to the ring binder if you have the room for it) but it has measurements on it so it can double as a ruler.
| | Hole punch | 05.04.2013
This hole punch has solved the problem of what to do with the print out from my outlook address book. Thank you
Zeitraum von 13.06.2015 bis 22.04.2021
| | 4,0 von 5 Sternen Für ein Blatt mal schnell ok, aber dafür zu teuer | 22.04.2021
Also für mal schnell ein Blatt zu lochen, ist er gut aber für mehr auch nicht. Ich finde ihn für das was er nur kann einfach zu teuer.
| | 4,0 sur 5 étoiles Pratique | 01.01.2019
Pratique mais dommage qu’on ne puisse pas l’accrocher directement dans le filofax.
| | Effective but limited strength. | 21.08.2018
Nice little item. Fits inside my filo fax. Can only punch two sheets of paper at a time but for adding a few notes here and there its a good little gadget.
| | Useful on the go | 05.07.2017
Useful on the go. The product is honest about its own limitations, good for what it says it does. Doesn't always punch very neatly.
| | 4,0 sur 5 étoiles Bien | 16.11.2016
Perforateur assez paratique mais ne permet pas de perforer plus de 2 feuilles à la fois. Très bien en dépannage.
| | Four Stars | 01.09.2016
A+
| | bien pratique | 13.06.2015
perforateur pour feuilles filofax personnel, petit modèle léger et pratique. 3 trous en haut, 3 trous en bas. effectivement on ne peut percer qu'une seule feuille à la fois mais cela ne dérange pas. recu plus tôt que prévu, merci
Zeitraum von 11.05.2016 bis 21.08.2017
| | 3,0 sur 5 étoiles Instrument basique | 21.08.2017
Ce dispositif peu élaboré permet de percer l'une ou l'autre feuille de temps à autre : il ne résisterait sûrement pas à un usage plus intensif.
| | 3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Hole Punch | 13.04.2017
It's definitely not one for punching a lot of holes but will fit nicely in my planner. I have arthritis so it may have not been the best choice for me.
| | It does the job but is limited to only two ... | 11.05.2016
It does the job but is limited to only two sheets of paper at a time. The construction is plastic and seems quite flimsy.
Zeitraum von 28.10.2017 bis 29.12.2019
| | 2.0 out of 5 stars Great if you just leave it in a drawer out of sight. | 29.12.2019
I purchased this in November '19, it's now end of Dec '19, and it is now pretty much useless. It can't punch more than 3 sheets of light weight paper in one go, and certainly don't try any heavy duty or "luxury" paper. I've managed to punch about a 50 sheets in total (I make my own inserts), and it's now completely dull and not punching properly. Once you do manage to close the punch on your sheets, getting it open again and removing your sheets often leaves
| | Not great for Filofax | 28.10.2017
It’s convenient to have it inside of your planner and have a ruler on, but for the money you can definitely buy an alternate hole punch which isn’t as flimsy. It wasn’t that easy to actually get through the paper, so I returned this item.
Zeitraum von 15.11.2021 bis 05.01.2023
| | 1,0 von 5 Sternen Passt nicht zu Filofax A5! Falsches Lochformat | 05.01.2023
Der Locher entspricht dem A5 Format des Notizbuches. Jedoch entsprechen die Löcher an sich dem Format des Filofax Notizbuches (siehe Bild)
| | 1.0 out of 5 stars Not good at all | 16.04.2022
Waste of money. Doesn’t do the job
| | 1,0 sur 5 étoiles Ne convient pas à l'organiser FILOFAX A5 6 TROUS | 15.11.2021
Ne convient pas.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Filofax Hole Punch Personal Portable 130119 95x171mm
Beschreibung: Praktischer Locher mit integriertem Lineal zum Einheften in den Organiser. Geeignet zum Lochen einzelner Blätter.
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Gewerbe- und Bürobedarf

Letztes Update: 23.12.2023

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de