Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Talisman 4th Edition The Cataclysm Expansion Toy

Ausgezeichnet
57 Bewertungen
4,82 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

12 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Talisman 4th Edition The Cataclysm Expansion Toy
Talisman 4th Edition The Cataclysm Expansion Toy

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
50
4 Sterne
4
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
1 Sterne
Zeitraum von 29.04.2016 bis 13.08.2020
| | Pegasus spiele version not fantasy flight logo- think same but I paid a bit more due to picture | 13.08.2020
Just be aware- pic shows it is fantasy flight- so I paid $15 more than others listed which were Pegasus Spiele version- it shows up and it is Pegasus version- probably same all told but I specifically chose the more expensive option because pic shows FF logo. I didn’t realize FF was out of print.
| | Great game. | 13.04.2019
My grandson loves this game!
| | Great Choice For Expansion | 03.08.2018
It is a great expansion to the talisman board game.
| | Excellent Board Game | 12.05.2018
Excellent product. Arrived on time and as described. Hours of replayability on this board game.
| | Great game! | 27.03.2018
Was exactly how it was describe and showed up early!
| | Happy Adult Sons Addicted to Talisman | 09.11.2017
My adult son's were over the moon when they received this expansion game. They have been playing for years and this expansion set will challenge them even more. Highly recommended to those who love playing this game.
| | Guaranteed to help you lose more hours on the Quest for the Crown of Command... | 02.11.2017
Great expansion set - high quality stuff. As if I needed another expansion set to get lost in :-) yeah, who am I kidding - it's Talisman! more expansion sets are always good....
| | Five Stars | 26.07.2017
Worth the price and so much fun
| | Five Stars | 26.05.2017
Everybody loves Talisman
| | but looks great, nice new characters etc but much more difficult ... | 03.04.2017
didnt play this yet, but looks great, nice new characters etc but much more difficult than the original board
| | as discibed good price for oop | 25.01.2017
as discibed good price for oop
| | Five Stars | 21.01.2017
Nice expansion, better than some of the other expansions
| | Great Game! | 20.01.2017
Great addition to the game. Brings new things to the game. Always good to expand upon the original to keep it fresh in other ways.
| | A new dimension. Still great fun. | 13.12.2016
Not for beginners. This game can get complicated as you add expansions. This is a whole new board and the rules make a major shift as well. It's fun but make sure everyone playing knows what theyre doing. This is still my favourite board game
| | Five Stars | 23.11.2016
Love the game and expansions
| | Five Stars | 13.11.2016
A fun end game for Talisman.
| | 22.10.2016
This is a present for Christmas, but it looks excellent and was delivered quickly..hopefully it will be OK. Would order from this company again.
| | A Must Have Expansion | 11.10.2016
Excellent expansion. This is like having a new version of Talisman but without the need for a whole new rulebook. A fitting way to close out the Talisman series.
| | 22.09.2016
Finalmente un pò di freschezza e di novità per gli appassionati del gioco. Nuovo tabellone e una miriade di nuove caselle. Cataclysm introduce la meccanica degli esuli e rende il gioco un tantino più veloce. Io lo consiglio!
| | 20.09.2016
Many hours of fun ahead
| | This is another great expansion by fantasy flight | 28.08.2016
This is another great expansion by fantasy flight. The art, the new cards, the board and rules...all of it is top notch. My favorite aspect is the newest characters. They are extremely fun to use and I now hope to get them every time I play.
| | 28.05.2016
Quien no conoce este mitico juego de rol de mesa. Obligatorio para cualquier aficionado de los juegos de mesa.... Indispensable
| | Five Stars | 26.05.2016
This is my favorite expansion yet.
| | Five Stars | 22.05.2016
Outstanding addition
| | If you like Talisman then buy this expansion | 29.04.2016
This expansion can easily by played by itself. The new denizen mechanic was a lot of fun and added some new variety to the game without becoming confusing like the Dragon expansion. If you like Talisman then buy this expansion, the artwork is gorgeous, it's thematically very interesting, the cards are all very post-apocalyptic. Overall it was a lot of fun just by itself.
Zeitraum von 29.04.2016 bis 13.04.2019
| | Great game. | 13.04.2019
My grandson loves this game!
| | Great Choice For Expansion | 03.08.2018
It is a great expansion to the talisman board game.
| | Excellent Board Game | 12.05.2018
Excellent product. Arrived on time and as described. Hours of replayability on this board game.
| | Great game! | 27.03.2018
Was exactly how it was describe and showed up early!
| | Happy Adult Sons Addicted to Talisman | 09.11.2017
My adult son's were over the moon when they received this expansion game. They have been playing for years and this expansion set will challenge them even more. Highly recommended to those who love playing this game.
| | Guaranteed to help you lose more hours on the Quest for the Crown of Command... | 02.11.2017
Great expansion set - high quality stuff. As if I needed another expansion set to get lost in :-) yeah, who am I kidding - it's Talisman! more expansion sets are always good....
| | Five Stars | 26.07.2017
Worth the price and so much fun
| | Five Stars | 26.05.2017
Everybody loves Talisman
| | but looks great, nice new characters etc but much more difficult ... | 03.04.2017
didnt play this yet, but looks great, nice new characters etc but much more difficult than the original board
| | as discibed good price for oop | 25.01.2017
as discibed good price for oop
| | Five Stars | 21.01.2017
Nice expansion, better than some of the other expansions
| | Great Game! | 20.01.2017
Great addition to the game. Brings new things to the game. Always good to expand upon the original to keep it fresh in other ways.
| | A new dimension. Still great fun. | 13.12.2016
Not for beginners. This game can get complicated as you add expansions. This is a whole new board and the rules make a major shift as well. It's fun but make sure everyone playing knows what theyre doing. This is still my favourite board game
| | Five Stars | 23.11.2016
Love the game and expansions
| | Five Stars | 13.11.2016
A fun end game for Talisman.
| | 22.10.2016
This is a present for Christmas, but it looks excellent and was delivered quickly..hopefully it will be OK. Would order from this company again.
| | 22.09.2016
Finalmente un pò di freschezza e di novità per gli appassionati del gioco. Nuovo tabellone e una miriade di nuove caselle. Cataclysm introduce la meccanica degli esuli e rende il gioco un tantino più veloce. Io lo consiglio!
| | 20.09.2016
Many hours of fun ahead
| | This is another great expansion by fantasy flight | 28.08.2016
This is another great expansion by fantasy flight. The art, the new cards, the board and rules...all of it is top notch. My favorite aspect is the newest characters. They are extremely fun to use and I now hope to get them every time I play.
| | 28.05.2016
Quien no conoce este mitico juego de rol de mesa. Obligatorio para cualquier aficionado de los juegos de mesa.... Indispensable
| | Five Stars | 26.05.2016
This is my favorite expansion yet.
| | Five Stars | 22.05.2016
Outstanding addition
| | If you like Talisman then buy this expansion | 29.04.2016
This expansion can easily by played by itself. The new denizen mechanic was a lot of fun and added some new variety to the game without becoming confusing like the Dragon expansion. If you like Talisman then buy this expansion, the artwork is gorgeous, it's thematically very interesting, the cards are all very post-apocalyptic. Overall it was a lot of fun just by itself.
Zeitraum von 11.10.2016 bis 11.10.2016
| | A Must Have Expansion | 11.10.2016
Excellent expansion. This is like having a new version of Talisman but without the need for a whole new rulebook. A fitting way to close out the Talisman series.
Zeitraum von 13.08.2020 bis 13.08.2020
| | Pegasus spiele version not fantasy flight logo- think same but I paid a bit more due to picture | 13.08.2020
Just be aware- pic shows it is fantasy flight- so I paid $15 more than others listed which were Pegasus Spiele version- it shows up and it is Pegasus version- probably same all told but I specifically chose the more expensive option because pic shows FF logo. I didn’t realize FF was out of print.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Talisman 4th Edition The Cataclysm Expansion Toy
Beschreibung: Decades ago an apocalypse destroyed the world, wrecking its cities, ravaging the land, and devastating the population. Now, after more than a generation, a new age dawns with The Cataclysm, an expansion for Talisman Revised 4th Edition. People are returning to establish settlements, nature is evolving in bizarre, unprecendented ways, and traces of the former civilization can be found everywhere. This is a time of chaos and possibility, of challenges and heroism. The Cataclysm introduces a new ...
Kategorie(n):
Gaming & Spielen

Letztes Update: 08.04.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de