Product Reviews and Experiences for
Lalaloopsy Littles Sew Cute Patient Recommended for 4 - 15 Years

Excellent
2 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2014-06-01 to 2016-08-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2014-06-02 to 2016-08-26
| | Lalaloopsy Doll Littles | leticisanche-1 | 2016-08-26
The toy was very cute and in good condition. It arrived on time and I had no issues!
| | Wunderbar | Nicole Dessena | 2014-06-02
Herzallerliebste Puppe!!! Sehr viel Zuvehör, sogar in der süßen kleinen Trinkflasche ist Milch. Das Stetoskop macht lustige Geräusche! Die Wunden auf Lalaloopsys Gesicht verschwinden wenn man die warme Hand oder ein Massen warmen Lappen draufdrückt. Meine Tochter 8 Jahre war begeistert!!! Versand superschnell, Preisleistungsverhältnis ist der Hammer! Sehr zu empfehlen!!!!
Period from 2014-06-02 to 2016-08-26
| | Lalaloopsy Doll Littles | leticisanche-1 | 2016-08-26
The toy was very cute and in good condition. It arrived on time and I had no issues!
| | Wunderbar | Nicole Dessena | 2014-06-02
Herzallerliebste Puppe!!! Sehr viel Zuvehör, sogar in der süßen kleinen Trinkflasche ist Milch. Das Stetoskop macht lustige Geräusche! Die Wunden auf Lalaloopsys Gesicht verschwinden wenn man die warme Hand oder ein Massen warmen Lappen draufdrückt. Meine Tochter 8 Jahre war begeistert!!! Versand superschnell, Preisleistungsverhältnis ist der Hammer! Sehr zu empfehlen!!!!
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Lalaloopsy Littles Sew Cute Patient Recommended for 4 - 15 Years
Description:
Lalaloopsy Littles Sew Cute Patient Stumbles Bumps 'n' Bruises [UK Import]
Price (average): 54.13 €

Last Update: 2018-07-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com