Product Reviews and Experiences for
Disney Amscan Cars Tow Meter Scene Setter

Good
24 reviews
4.17 / 5.00

Product Reviews

19 Reviews
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2011-04-01 to 2020-01-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Period from 2011-04-11 to 2020-01-31
| | 2020-01-31
I use it on the back drop for the kids when they are getting there photos taken.
| | 2019-04-25
Conforme a la description , je recommande ++ , mon fils était le plus heureux pour son troisième anniversaire !Juste petit bémol : assez compliquée a assembler .
| | 2018-11-30
Great for the price! I love that it’s clear so it looks more “real” great “welcome” at our party!!!
| | Great buy! | shilohmd | 2018-02-21
Hit at the bday party!
| | 2017-10-29
Better than expected. Comes as two pieces, but worked out great on our wood fence. Used for 3 and 4 year old to play pin the tooth on Mater.
| | Thanks | dyork21.2009 | 2017-03-16
Great product, thanks x
| | 2017-03-12
Effectivement ce n'ai pas adhésif mais en film plastic trensparent. Du coup on retrouve les plis du plastic même quand il es poser sur le mur, mais le rendu es très bien, l'impression de Martin es très belle et il es vraiment très grand! Mon fils adore. Pour ma part je l'ai redecoupée autour du dessin et je l'ai fixé avec du scotch trenparent et c'est très bien
| | excellent | sta_iy8drlv | 2016-05-04
Does the job perfectly
| | 2016-04-12
Massive! Absolutely brilliant, found it easy to line up and stuck it on our living room wall because it wouldn't fit on the wall with the other cars scenes I bought.
| | 2016-01-14
Très grand mais à fixer avec de la patte à fix ou du scotch. Sympa dans une chambre de petits garçons. Pour le prix on ne peut pas en demander plus!
| | 2015-09-16
Stikers transparents à coller directement sur un mur.Beaucoup de plis pas facile d avoir un beau rendu.Non reutilisable
| | 2015-05-25
Really good product but they are really hard to put on the wall! They are huge and it comes in 2 pieces so lining them up is a nightmare. They look great and as I said are huge but had I knows they were in pieces and the material was so thin I wouldn't have got them but saying that if there was a few of you and it was in a massive room they would be brilliant
| | Schlechte Qualität | Tille | 2014-12-06
Guter Preis, schlechte Qualität. Bereits beim Anbringen an die Wand, ist das Bild gerissen. Hier erfolgte keine Haltbarkeit. Die Geldausgabe war für die Tonne.
| | 2014-10-21
This is a big decoration and looks great on any wall.
| | 2014-07-02
Very flimsy material and torn when trying to hang it.
| | Tolle Kinderzimmerdeko | tupeg | 2013-01-13
Als Kinderzimmerdekoration einfach nur zu empfehlen. Allerdings eher für größere Zimmer, da es wirklich ein großes Bild ist. Anbringung ist wirklich nicht so einfach, aber wir haben alle "Carsbilder" einfach mit Tapetenleim bestrichen und an die Wand geklebt (haben auch Rauhfasertapete). Erstens gehen so alle eventuellen Falten weg, man kann es durch den Leim noch beliebig positionieren und ab geht es auch problemlos wieder und das in einem Stück. Haben unseren Hook nun nämlich schon
| | Sehr schönes, sehr großes Motiv "Hook" aus Disney's "Cars" | Die Vorleserin | 2012-08-09
Das Motiv "Hook" (engl. "Tow Mater") aus dem Kinofilm "Cars" von Disney ist sehr schön und sehr groß. Allerdings muss man wissen, dass dies lediglich eine Plastikfolie ist, die gefaltet geliefert wird und keineswegs selbst klebt. Man muss sie mit Reißzwecken oder Nägelchen an der Wand mit Rauhfasertapete anbringen.Auf Nachfrage bei dem Anbieter "Paint-it-easy & Woooozy", welche Tipps er für das Anbringen hätte, antwortete dieser:"Wenn es eine
| | Sehr enttäuscht von dem Farben schönen Wandbild | Petzold | 2012-03-22
Artikel wurde wirklich sehr schnell geliefert,aber keine Beschreibung dabei weiterhin wird das Wandbild gefaltet und geknickt geliefert in 2 Teilen(Besser wäre ja gerollt gewesen),da man die Falten beim Anbringen schlecht rauskriegt und die Folie ist sehr dünn da reisst alles ein.Bin sehr enttäuscht.Rate vom Kauf ab.
| | Wandbild | Pützschel Thomas | 2011-06-08
Das Bild ist sehr schön, die Farben sind satt und original, aber es ist viel zu groß und überläd selbst ein relativ großes Zimmer meiner Jungs. Wir haben es dann doch nicht an die Wand gemacht. Es ist auch mit dem Anbringen etwas schwierig, weil es zwei Teile sind.
| | Super,aber.... | Jenny | 2011-04-11
Der Artikel war sehr schnell da!Sieht toll aus!!!Genau wie auf Abbildung und auch in kleinen Zimmer anwendbar!NUR bin ich sehr enttäuscht, das man keine eindeutige Beschreibung zur Befestigung der Wandbilder bekommt!Sonst ganz toll, mein Sohn ist begeistert!!!
Period from 2011-04-11 to 2020-01-31
| | 2020-01-31
I use it on the back drop for the kids when they are getting there photos taken.
| | 2019-04-25
Conforme a la description , je recommande ++ , mon fils était le plus heureux pour son troisième anniversaire !Juste petit bémol : assez compliquée a assembler .
| | 2018-11-30
Great for the price! I love that it’s clear so it looks more “real” great “welcome” at our party!!!
| | Great buy! | shilohmd | 2018-02-21
Hit at the bday party!
| | 2017-10-29
Better than expected. Comes as two pieces, but worked out great on our wood fence. Used for 3 and 4 year old to play pin the tooth on Mater.
| | Thanks | dyork21.2009 | 2017-03-16
Great product, thanks x
| | excellent | sta_iy8drlv | 2016-05-04
Does the job perfectly
| | 2016-04-12
Massive! Absolutely brilliant, found it easy to line up and stuck it on our living room wall because it wouldn't fit on the wall with the other cars scenes I bought.
| | 2014-10-21
This is a big decoration and looks great on any wall.
| | Tolle Kinderzimmerdeko | tupeg | 2013-01-13
Als Kinderzimmerdekoration einfach nur zu empfehlen. Allerdings eher für größere Zimmer, da es wirklich ein großes Bild ist. Anbringung ist wirklich nicht so einfach, aber wir haben alle "Carsbilder" einfach mit Tapetenleim bestrichen und an die Wand geklebt (haben auch Rauhfasertapete). Erstens gehen so alle eventuellen Falten weg, man kann es durch den Leim noch beliebig positionieren und ab geht es auch problemlos wieder und das in einem Stück. Haben unseren Hook nun nämlich schon
| | Super,aber.... | Jenny | 2011-04-11
Der Artikel war sehr schnell da!Sieht toll aus!!!Genau wie auf Abbildung und auch in kleinen Zimmer anwendbar!NUR bin ich sehr enttäuscht, das man keine eindeutige Beschreibung zur Befestigung der Wandbilder bekommt!Sonst ganz toll, mein Sohn ist begeistert!!!
Period from 2017-03-12 to 2017-03-12
| | 2017-03-12
Effectivement ce n'ai pas adhésif mais en film plastic trensparent. Du coup on retrouve les plis du plastic même quand il es poser sur le mur, mais le rendu es très bien, l'impression de Martin es très belle et il es vraiment très grand! Mon fils adore. Pour ma part je l'ai redecoupée autour du dessin et je l'ai fixé avec du scotch trenparent et c'est très bien
Period from 2011-06-08 to 2016-01-14
| | 2016-01-14
Très grand mais à fixer avec de la patte à fix ou du scotch. Sympa dans une chambre de petits garçons. Pour le prix on ne peut pas en demander plus!
| | 2015-05-25
Really good product but they are really hard to put on the wall! They are huge and it comes in 2 pieces so lining them up is a nightmare. They look great and as I said are huge but had I knows they were in pieces and the material was so thin I wouldn't have got them but saying that if there was a few of you and it was in a massive room they would be brilliant
| | Sehr schönes, sehr großes Motiv "Hook" aus Disney's "Cars" | Die Vorleserin | 2012-08-09
Das Motiv "Hook" (engl. "Tow Mater") aus dem Kinofilm "Cars" von Disney ist sehr schön und sehr groß. Allerdings muss man wissen, dass dies lediglich eine Plastikfolie ist, die gefaltet geliefert wird und keineswegs selbst klebt. Man muss sie mit Reißzwecken oder Nägelchen an der Wand mit Rauhfasertapete anbringen.Auf Nachfrage bei dem Anbieter "Paint-it-easy & Woooozy", welche Tipps er für das Anbringen hätte, antwortete dieser:"Wenn es eine
| | Wandbild | Pützschel Thomas | 2011-06-08
Das Bild ist sehr schön, die Farben sind satt und original, aber es ist viel zu groß und überläd selbst ein relativ großes Zimmer meiner Jungs. Wir haben es dann doch nicht an die Wand gemacht. Es ist auch mit dem Anbringen etwas schwierig, weil es zwei Teile sind.
Period from 2012-03-22 to 2015-09-16
| | 2015-09-16
Stikers transparents à coller directement sur un mur.Beaucoup de plis pas facile d avoir un beau rendu.Non reutilisable
| | Sehr enttäuscht von dem Farben schönen Wandbild | Petzold | 2012-03-22
Artikel wurde wirklich sehr schnell geliefert,aber keine Beschreibung dabei weiterhin wird das Wandbild gefaltet und geknickt geliefert in 2 Teilen(Besser wäre ja gerollt gewesen),da man die Falten beim Anbringen schlecht rauskriegt und die Folie ist sehr dünn da reisst alles ein.Bin sehr enttäuscht.Rate vom Kauf ab.
Period from 2014-07-02 to 2014-12-06
| | Schlechte Qualität | Tille | 2014-12-06
Guter Preis, schlechte Qualität. Bereits beim Anbringen an die Wand, ist das Bild gerissen. Hier erfolgte keine Haltbarkeit. Die Geldausgabe war für die Tonne.
| | 2014-07-02
Very flimsy material and torn when trying to hang it.

Product Information


Disney Amscan Cars Tow Meter Scene Setter
Description:
Als einer der Amscan Internationals beliebtesten Reihen höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsansprüchen wird das Produkt von hoher Qualität sein, sicher und von innovativem Design
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 3.76 €

Last Update: 2020-12-25

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com