Product Reviews and Experiences for
Bosch Hausgeräte SMU68IS01D

Poor
2 reviews
1.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Period from 2020-03-24 to 2020-05-16
| | Super Spüler 👾 | 2020-05-16
Spült astrein. Mehr als genug Programme. Ich nehme aber eh immer dasselbe. Zu meinem Vorredner: Ob man Schlieren hat hängt von der Wasserhärte ab! Einfach andere Tabs kaufen oder noch besser Salz einfüllen! Also ich brauche nicht mal Klarspüler! Ich bin echt zufrieden. Tolles Gerät.
| | Teuer in der Anmutung, Nicht genügend in der Praxis | 2020-03-24
Ich hab keine Ahnung, was sich die Entwickler dabei gedacht haben- Ein funktionierender GS arbeitet anders. Gläser,Besteck- Schlieren & Co. Dazu brauchts keinen teuren Spüler.
Period from 2020-05-16 to 2020-05-16
| | Super Spüler 👾 | 2020-05-16
Spült astrein. Mehr als genug Programme. Ich nehme aber eh immer dasselbe. Zu meinem Vorredner: Ob man Schlieren hat hängt von der Wasserhärte ab! Einfach andere Tabs kaufen oder noch besser Salz einfüllen! Also ich brauche nicht mal Klarspüler! Ich bin echt zufrieden. Tolles Gerät.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2020-03-24 to 2020-03-24
| | Teuer in der Anmutung, Nicht genügend in der Praxis | 2020-03-24
Ich hab keine Ahnung, was sich die Entwickler dabei gedacht haben- Ein funktionierender GS arbeitet anders. Gläser,Besteck- Schlieren & Co. Dazu brauchts keinen teuren Spüler.

Product Information


Bosch Hausgeräte SMU68IS01D
Description:
Geschirrspüler, Bauart: Unterbaufähig, Energieeffizienzklasse: A+++, Trockenwirkung: A,9,50 l Verbrauchswert Wasser, 0,82 kWh Verbrauchswert Strom, 8x Programme, Display vorhanden, 42 db Betriebsgeräusch, Startzeitvorwahl, Restdaueranzeige, AquaStop, AquaSensor, Mengenautomatik, Maße: B59,80 cm x H81,50 cm x T57,30 cm
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 625.33 €

Last Update: 2020-08-18

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com