Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Barbie Doll Justice League Wonder Woman - DYX57

Ausgezeichnet
912 Bewertungen
4,85 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

12 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Barbie Doll Justice League Wonder Woman - DYX57
Justice League Barbie Signature Wonder Woman 30cm
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 16.11.2017 bis 01.03.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
830
4 Sterne
46
3 Sterne
27
2 Sterne
1 Sterne
9
Zeitraum von 20.02.2020 bis 26.03.2022
| | Mi Wonder Woman Barbie DC | 26.03.2022
Es hermosa. Me encantó
| | Ma ra vi llo sa | 03.02.2022
The media could not be loaded. Realmente me encanto, supero mis espectativas. cada detalle y acesorio q trae son super!!! y viene con excibidor. me encanta!
| | Wonderful details | 22.11.2021
I bought this item for my granddaughter
| | I believe I got a used doll. Her hair doesn’t look good at all | 05.11.2021
I just received this doll today and paid $60 for this doll for a gift. Looking at other customers pictures and the description I don’t think her hair is suppose to look messed up. I think I got a used one. Please respond.
| | My granddaughter loves it | 28.10.2021
She is made to perfection, beautiful.
| | Ken is a Lucky Man | 04.10.2021
My now 8 year old son asked for Wonder Woman for his birthday so Ken could have a wife. Some comments from my son: She looks like Gal Gadot in the WW movies, not like Wonder Woman from the comic books. Her hands are removable to let you take off her arm bands and they're easy to lose if one of your 4 year old twin brothers runs off with one of her hands (thankfully she still has both, for now...). From my perspective, she was pretty pricey compared to a typical Barbie but she is a wonderful
| | Her hands come off! | 31.08.2021
Her hands come off! Right when we took her out of the box her hands came off. This was a gift to a friends daughter and I’m embarrassed her hands are defective
| | beautiful barbie | 29.08.2021
the product is beautiful, a wonderful thing, which was also made thanks to the perfect shipping to italy. Barbie set is awesome, a good product for collectionist and a convenient price when i purchased the object
| | Love it 😍 | 29.06.2021
Love it 😍
| | Great value | 02.05.2021
I’ve been wanting a Wonder Women Barbie and this was in my price range. She looks great. So glad I finally got one.
| | awesome | 18.02.2021
collection
| | Perfect | 01.02.2021
Grand daughter lives it
| | Gorgeous! Great for a collector. | 14.01.2021
Added to my collection of different barbies. She is so beautiful. I love it! She's even more amazing than the ice cream she tried in the first movie. <D
| | Beautiful | 10.01.2021
Gorgeous doll, has the double joints on elbows and knees. Poses beautifully and looks absolutely stunning. Arrived late, but had great communication
| | Wonder Woman Collector Barbie | 09.01.2021
The Wonder Woman collector Barbie doll is a great replica of the new Wonder Woman movie. Great value for this detailed item.
| | BUY IT!! | 09.01.2021
BEAUTIFUL! You will not be disappointed! BUY IT!!
| | Wonderful doll! | 03.01.2021
Wonderful doll ! Details are great!
| | Broken package | 23.12.2020
The box was completely broken when I opened the package
| | Beautiful | 19.12.2020
Beautiful doll. I love her.
| | This Wonder Woman action figure is gorgeously detailed | 19.12.2020
The level of quality is superior to other makers wonder woman figures. This one will stay in her collector box, but if it was going to be displayed out of box I would want for the outfit to be removable for customization, more than just the boots and wristlets.
| | 11.12.2020
Pour une poupee dite de collection, je suis déçu que l'expéditeur n'est pas fait plus attention a la livraison du colis. Si non la poupee répond a mes attentes. Merci
| | Amazing! | 05.12.2020
Beautiful details!!
| | Great price and good quality | 21.11.2020
This is a beautiful doll. I’m so glad I bought it. It really does looks like the actress. Great price and very good quality. I love it.
| | great | 04.11.2020
My Granddaughter will love it
| | 02.11.2020
Elle ne tient pas debout seul et se déforme très facilement, produit plutôt brut et pas très fin. Cher mais suffisant pour La deco d’un gâteau
| | 29.10.2020
Not that i expected.too expensive for the quality
| | Muy Bonita | 26.10.2020
Me encanto , esta reservada para la noche buena.
| | 09.10.2020
Buen precio y calidad
| | Great customer service | 06.10.2020
Great return policy for damaged product. Replacement product was perfect. Thank you
| | This is based on a popular doll. | 12.09.2020
With barbie@, you get more realistic look to your wonder woman action figure than other manufacturers. Barbie makes a really great costume that others do poorly or rarely good. Take the example the mego corp in its wonder woman in 8 in, the costume fits very poorly and looks like a potato sack fit in the legs.
| | great buy | 11.09.2020
great buy
| | Really great doll | 31.08.2020
This doll was a gift for my 4 year old daughter who calls herself “Wonder Woman’s biggest fan.” It’s beautiful and very well made. I highly recommend it for any Wonder Woman fan. My only advice is if this doll is going to be played with, don’t cut the plastic tabs around the waist of the doll...it helps to hold the sash with the golden lasso in place. I made the mistake of cutting the tab and now the sash is constantly falling off.
| | 27.08.2020
Lovely doll. Real value for money. Love the look and detachable accesories that comes with the doll. Will definately recommend.
| | Damaged!!!!! | 15.08.2020
Barbie box came damaged. Worthless to a collector. Very upset.
| | Exciting Barbie action figure | 09.08.2020
Excellent quality of costume.
| | Mal servicio | 06.08.2020
Mandaron otra muñeca pedí la mujer maravilla y mandaron a mera diferente muñecas diferentes precios y no responden muy mal servicio
| | She is Beautiful! | 05.08.2020
I purchased this for myself as a birthday gift. I am a huge fan of Wonder Woman and I have been after this doll for a while. I still have her in the original packaging and I do not plan on taking her out. I have her displayed! I highly recommend this.
| | Great Wonder Woman action doll | 03.08.2020
Wonderful!! Highly moveable / posable barbie ... fantastic detail and costuming down to woven lasso . If you are a Wonder Woman fa this is the collectible doll to get !
| | 21.07.2020
Hola esta muy Bonita, y fue muy rápido la entrega. Gracias por cumplir
| | Great gift for granddaughter. | 03.07.2020
Collector edition Barbie Wonder Women Delivered quickly and in excellent shape.
| | Disappointed | 05.06.2020
Like the Barbie, problem is the box is not in good condition. The box is almost as important as the doll.. Disappointed
| | Excelente! | 17.05.2020
Muy linda!
| | Amazing Wonder Woman Collectable | 05.05.2020
This is an amazing doll for anyone really. It’s Gal Gadot likeness is insane. I highly recommend this doll. She’s beautiful and something I’m proud to call mine as I am a 24 year old guy who loves Wonder Woman and DC. Definitely worth it.
| | A gift for mom ! | 04.05.2020
Awesome doll. A collectible for my mothers 51 birthday. She’s my Wonder Woman . She lives in Florida and it arrived just In time during this pandemic . Thank you amazon for allowing me to send it over to Florida . She really loved it . I had included a gift note that was never included , which was a bummer . She’s a big MUSH like myself and would have treasured the sweet words ... but during this crisis , things get overlooked and I understand that .. Thank you amazon
| | Great item, not the best shipping | 23.04.2020
Great for collectors. A little disappointed in how scratched up the plastic is on the box and the inventory stickers stuck to the bottom of the box. Box was loose inside a larger box no additional packaging to keep it from getting damaged. Looks good but treatment of the box and shipping could be better.
| | Great purchase | 15.04.2020
Great purchase
| | I love her | 22.03.2020
She's SO beautiful! I love Wonder Woman. I like how long the lasso is and the way she holds the sword. Very cute very cool. Hope to see more Wonder Woman dolls in the future! WW1984 Coming soon after all
| | Great gift for Barbie & Wonder Woman fans | 20.03.2020
Box was justva little smooshed on delivery, but otherwise couldn't be happier. Bought her as a gift for my wife, and she LOVED it.
| | Beautiful doll | 10.03.2020
I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter. The doll is beautiful! Great gift for a young girl!
| | lovely doll! | 02.03.2020
glad barbie is working with dc for this! i love that it's not just a "barbie as wonderwoman" type thing- the doll's molds are very clearly made to look like gal gadot as diana. it's a really beautiful doll, wonderful detail. i should note that her limbs are certainly not as mobile as, say, the made to move series. i really wish i could pose her with her arms crossed in the traditional wonder woman pose. however, she's perfect in every other way.
| | Box was torn, doll isn’t that great | 20.02.2020
Box was torn when it arrived and the doll itself isn’t that great. Her face is not very pretty and the quality of her clothes and weapons seem really cheap. Her hair is terrible - they put way too much gel stuff in it in an attempt to keep its shape and the overall length is uneven. I would not recommend and will probably return it.
Zeitraum von 09.10.2020 bis 26.03.2022
| | Mi Wonder Woman Barbie DC | 26.03.2022
Es hermosa. Me encantó
| | Ma ra vi llo sa | 03.02.2022
The media could not be loaded. Realmente me encanto, supero mis espectativas. cada detalle y acesorio q trae son super!!! y viene con excibidor. me encanta!
| | Wonderful details | 22.11.2021
I bought this item for my granddaughter
| | My granddaughter loves it | 28.10.2021
She is made to perfection, beautiful.
| | Ken is a Lucky Man | 04.10.2021
My now 8 year old son asked for Wonder Woman for his birthday so Ken could have a wife. Some comments from my son: She looks like Gal Gadot in the WW movies, not like Wonder Woman from the comic books. Her hands are removable to let you take off her arm bands and they're easy to lose if one of your 4 year old twin brothers runs off with one of her hands (thankfully she still has both, for now...). From my perspective, she was pretty pricey compared to a typical Barbie but she is a wonderful
| | Her hands come off! | 31.08.2021
Her hands come off! Right when we took her out of the box her hands came off. This was a gift to a friends daughter and I’m embarrassed her hands are defective
| | beautiful barbie | 29.08.2021
the product is beautiful, a wonderful thing, which was also made thanks to the perfect shipping to italy. Barbie set is awesome, a good product for collectionist and a convenient price when i purchased the object
| | Love it 😍 | 29.06.2021
Love it 😍
| | Great value | 02.05.2021
I’ve been wanting a Wonder Women Barbie and this was in my price range. She looks great. So glad I finally got one.
| | awesome | 18.02.2021
collection
| | Perfect | 01.02.2021
Grand daughter lives it
| | Gorgeous! Great for a collector. | 14.01.2021
Added to my collection of different barbies. She is so beautiful. I love it! She's even more amazing than the ice cream she tried in the first movie. <D
| | Beautiful | 10.01.2021
Gorgeous doll, has the double joints on elbows and knees. Poses beautifully and looks absolutely stunning. Arrived late, but had great communication
| | BUY IT!! | 09.01.2021
BEAUTIFUL! You will not be disappointed! BUY IT!!
| | Wonder Woman Collector Barbie | 09.01.2021
The Wonder Woman collector Barbie doll is a great replica of the new Wonder Woman movie. Great value for this detailed item.
| | Wonderful doll! | 03.01.2021
Wonderful doll ! Details are great!
| | Broken package | 23.12.2020
The box was completely broken when I opened the package
| | Beautiful | 19.12.2020
Beautiful doll. I love her.
| | This Wonder Woman action figure is gorgeously detailed | 19.12.2020
The level of quality is superior to other makers wonder woman figures. This one will stay in her collector box, but if it was going to be displayed out of box I would want for the outfit to be removable for customization, more than just the boots and wristlets.
| | 11.12.2020
Pour une poupee dite de collection, je suis déçu que l'expéditeur n'est pas fait plus attention a la livraison du colis. Si non la poupee répond a mes attentes. Merci
| | Amazing! | 05.12.2020
Beautiful details!!
| | Great price and good quality | 21.11.2020
This is a beautiful doll. I’m so glad I bought it. It really does looks like the actress. Great price and very good quality. I love it.
| | great | 04.11.2020
My Granddaughter will love it
| | Muy Bonita | 26.10.2020
Me encanto , esta reservada para la noche buena.
| | 09.10.2020
Buen precio y calidad
Zeitraum von 01.10.2018 bis 31.01.2020
| | Great Bargain | 31.01.2020
It was a great Christmas present. For my little girl
| | Bent box | 01.10.2018
Love the doll but the box was bent ,bough for a gift
Zeitraum von 23.04.2020 bis 23.04.2020
| | Great item, not the best shipping | 23.04.2020
Great for collectors. A little disappointed in how scratched up the plastic is on the box and the inventory stickers stuck to the bottom of the box. Box was loose inside a larger box no additional packaging to keep it from getting damaged. Looks good but treatment of the box and shipping could be better.
Zeitraum von 21.06.2018 bis 05.06.2020
| | Disappointed | 05.06.2020
Like the Barbie, problem is the box is not in good condition. The box is almost as important as the doll.. Disappointed
| | Box was torn, doll isn’t that great | 20.02.2020
Box was torn when it arrived and the doll itself isn’t that great. Her face is not very pretty and the quality of her clothes and weapons seem really cheap. Her hair is terrible - they put way too much gel stuff in it in an attempt to keep its shape and the overall length is uneven. I would not recommend and will probably return it.
| | Box was arrived mashed | 21.06.2018
I am unhappy that the box arrived mashed. This is a gift for my granddaughter's 7th birthday.
Zeitraum von 05.11.2021 bis 05.11.2021
| | I believe I got a used doll. Her hair doesn’t look good at all | 05.11.2021
I just received this doll today and paid $60 for this doll for a gift. Looking at other customers pictures and the description I don’t think her hair is suppose to look messed up. I think I got a used one. Please respond.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Barbie Doll Justice League Wonder Woman - DYX57
Beschreibung: Produktbeschreibung Barbie Collector Puppe zum Sammeln: Die Barbie Collector Justice League Wonder Woman Puppe. Das perfekte Geschenk für erwachsene Barbie und Justice League Fans. Warnhinweise Keine Warnhinweise zutreffend
Kategorie(n):
Baby & Kind

Letztes Update: 24.04.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de