Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Traxxas 4146x Heavy Duty Clutch Shoes With Spring Tra4146x

Sehr Gut
332 Bewertungen
4,67 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
264
4 Sterne
40
3 Sterne
19
2 Sterne
6
1 Sterne
3
Zeitraum von 01.10.2014 bis 06.04.2023
| | Thanks | 06.04.2023
Working great. No problems.
| | Clutch | 16.11.2021
Work good
| | Wtf? | 13.05.2020
I've ordered items from wish after Paying for this item, and I received those items last week? If I knew that I would be waiting this long for one item I would have bought it from traxxas!
| | Cheap, but genuine | 22.04.2020
Genuine Traxxas part, cheaper than the local places can provide.
| | 02.04.2020
Works great
| | 27.12.2019
Cant go wrong with a stock part did the job very well
| | Gets it done | 26.12.2019
Cant go wrong with a stock part did the job very well
| | 08.10.2019
Great
| | 28.07.2019
As advertised.
| | As Advertised | 27.07.2019
As advertised.
| | 12.05.2019
Works good
| | Works good Orange plastic it wears out fast | 11.05.2019
Works good
| | 24.04.2019
Although they work well, they do not last long at all. With idle set correctly and stock tires and gearing, im only getting <1 gallon fuel/clutch set. I will be seeking an upgraded set when these wear out
| | They work good | 23.04.2019
Although they work well, they do not last long at all. With idle set correctly and stock tires and gearing, im only getting <1 gallon fuel/clutch set. I will be seeking an upgraded set when these wear out
| | 23.01.2019
Good
| | Does the job | 22.01.2019
Good
| | Wow | 19.01.2019
Received my package today only got one clutch and a Spring
| | 04.01.2019
As described and an original traxxas part
| | 26.06.2018
Hello wheelies again! My other shoes were worn and engaging too soon. Now the T-MAXX 2.5 is back to wheelies!
| | One Star | 08.06.2018
does not fit JATO or REVO.part number 5552x is correct.not their fault, traxxas has the same issue on their site.looked a bit further, older models use this clutch, near ones use a 3 shoe set-up.check your model first before ordering! MY APOLOGIES!
| | Traxxas clutch shoes | 03.04.2018
Great product and better quality than the original clutch shoes, and also came fairly quickly.
| | 19.03.2018
Thanks
| | Clutch Bell | 09.02.2018
Works great had any problems
| | It lasted only about a month because i noticed my ... | 22.03.2017
It lasted only about a month because i noticed my engine was spitting out black stuff on my egaust pipe. I investigated and found out this happend. The clutch shoes started to deteriate and got in the bearings and made the bearings clog up which made it not idle.
| | Five Stars | 02.03.2017
Work well and last a good bit.
| | Five Stars | 14.02.2017
on time delivery. perfectly priced.
| | 14.02.2017
GREAT
| | Three Stars | 18.01.2017
Decent clutch shoes. the springs did not last two gallons
| | Five Stars | 24.11.2016
Excellent
| | Five Stars | 23.11.2016
Cant go wrong with stock parts
| | Five Stars | 16.09.2016
Ok
| | Want your Nitro vehicle to take off w/out touching the throttle, well, continue driving with a busted clutch shoe/spring | 21.04.2016
Personally, I have seen aftermarket replacement items for this part that probably are more durable, but for these engine parts, I tend to stay stock. That said, I decided to pull out the (2) 5 x 11 x 4 mm ceramic ball bearings I previously installed in the clutch bell and swapped them out for the steel units. The ceramic ball bearings are great every where else on the truck except here. Just my $0.02 (IMHO) based on experience. I found the ceramic ones wore out very quickly, too quickly.
| | Traxxas Clutch | 22.03.2016
Its a clutch and it works as described. Nuff said.
| | 17.03.2016
works great n very easy to change n lasts a long time
| | Five Stars | 06.02.2016
Good quality part. Replaced the clutch and spring on my trx2.5.
| | Five Stars | 31.01.2016
Good
| | no time | 21.01.2016
have not had a chance to try it out rain and cold weather
| | 17.01.2016
A1
| | works fine | 03.01.2016
works fine
| | Five Stars | 01.12.2015
Excellent Product as Described
| | 21.11.2015
Excellent ....easy install...fast ship
| | As described! | 07.11.2015
Exactly what i ordered thank you!
| | Four Stars | 03.10.2015
works as advertised.
| | 29.07.2015
works as it should
| | Five Stars | 28.07.2015
works as it should
| | 19.07.2015
Great product. Fixed up our Traxxas and made it like new again. It hadn't been running for a while. Thank you
| | 06.05.2015
Perfect fit, back to bashing!
| | nice price quick shipping | 05.05.2015
Perfect fit, back to bashing!
| | Five Stars | 08.02.2015
good traxxas parts
| | 02.12.2014
Works good, showed up on time
| | 01.10.2014
I was very surprised how fast it actually showed up the part was exactly what I needed in the shipping and courtesy and packaging was perfect two thumbs up five stars all the way
Zeitraum von 22.03.2016 bis 16.11.2021
| | Clutch | 16.11.2021
Work good
| | Cheap, but genuine | 22.04.2020
Genuine Traxxas part, cheaper than the local places can provide.
| | 02.04.2020
Works great
| | 27.12.2019
Cant go wrong with a stock part did the job very well
| | Gets it done | 26.12.2019
Cant go wrong with a stock part did the job very well
| | 08.10.2019
Great
| | 28.07.2019
As advertised.
| | As Advertised | 27.07.2019
As advertised.
| | 12.05.2019
Works good
| | Works good Orange plastic it wears out fast | 11.05.2019
Works good
| | 23.01.2019
Good
| | Does the job | 22.01.2019
Good
| | 04.01.2019
As described and an original traxxas part
| | 26.06.2018
Hello wheelies again! My other shoes were worn and engaging too soon. Now the T-MAXX 2.5 is back to wheelies!
| | Traxxas clutch shoes | 03.04.2018
Great product and better quality than the original clutch shoes, and also came fairly quickly.
| | 19.03.2018
Thanks
| | Clutch Bell | 09.02.2018
Works great had any problems
| | Five Stars | 02.03.2017
Work well and last a good bit.
| | 14.02.2017
GREAT
| | Five Stars | 14.02.2017
on time delivery. perfectly priced.
| | Five Stars | 24.11.2016
Excellent
| | Five Stars | 23.11.2016
Cant go wrong with stock parts
| | Five Stars | 16.09.2016
Ok
| | Want your Nitro vehicle to take off w/out touching the throttle, well, continue driving with a busted clutch shoe/spring | 21.04.2016
Personally, I have seen aftermarket replacement items for this part that probably are more durable, but for these engine parts, I tend to stay stock. That said, I decided to pull out the (2) 5 x 11 x 4 mm ceramic ball bearings I previously installed in the clutch bell and swapped them out for the steel units. The ceramic ball bearings are great every where else on the truck except here. Just my $0.02 (IMHO) based on experience. I found the ceramic ones wore out very quickly, too quickly.
| | Traxxas Clutch | 22.03.2016
Its a clutch and it works as described. Nuff said.
Zeitraum von 03.10.2015 bis 06.04.2023
| | Thanks | 06.04.2023
Working great. No problems.
| | 17.01.2016
A1
| | Four Stars | 03.10.2015
works as advertised.
Zeitraum von 23.04.2019 bis 24.04.2019
| | 24.04.2019
Although they work well, they do not last long at all. With idle set correctly and stock tires and gearing, im only getting <1 gallon fuel/clutch set. I will be seeking an upgraded set when these wear out
| | They work good | 23.04.2019
Although they work well, they do not last long at all. With idle set correctly and stock tires and gearing, im only getting <1 gallon fuel/clutch set. I will be seeking an upgraded set when these wear out
Zeitraum von 13.05.2020 bis 13.05.2020
| | Wtf? | 13.05.2020
I've ordered items from wish after Paying for this item, and I received those items last week? If I knew that I would be waiting this long for one item I would have bought it from traxxas!
Zeitraum von 19.01.2019 bis 19.01.2019
| | Wow | 19.01.2019
Received my package today only got one clutch and a Spring

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Traxxas 4146x Heavy Duty Clutch Shoes With Spring Tra4146x
Beschreibung: T-MAXX 3.3 TRA49077-1 TRA4907
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 09.04.2024

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de