Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Healthy Origins Pycnogenol

Sehr Gut
2.587 Bewertungen
4,54 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
1885
4 Sterne
391
3 Sterne
182
2 Sterne
78
1 Sterne
51
Zeitraum von 21.11.2020 bis 14.07.2024
| | product is good but not delivery | 14.07.2024
Product very effective. delivery tracker says it was "handed to customer". Not true. It was in my mailbox. Why do they keep saying this?
| | Best price, best value | 02.07.2024
Best price for pycnogenol
| | Just what is needed... | 29.06.2024
Seems to be a purer product. Research pays dividends. Am expecting great results.
| | Disappointed | 20.06.2024
I really would have liked for this to work, but unfortunately, after finishing the entire bottle, I noticed no difference. I will go back to my regular vitamins.
| | effect is near negligible | 10.06.2024
there are so much better things to be spending your money and room in that pill container on. if you're already taking your vitamin d, alpha gpc, b complex, magnesium (l-threonate or similar), peppermint oil, coq10, quercetin, omega 3, noopept... ...then you can probably still find better things to spend $40 on that will give you more QoL :) go eat some oatmeal and cruciferous veg xP
| | Buy it | 30.05.2024
I've been using this product for years ordered from different companies and Amazon I use it sort of like an anti-aging type of thing it's supposed to keep your hair from getting gray and keep your skin firm well I can attest that it has helped my hair
| | I think | 14.05.2024
I think it works...lol
| | Not sure about it | 29.03.2024
I’ve been using it for 20 days now and I don’t feel any change in nothing.
| | Less trips to the bathroom at night. | 23.03.2024
Read that it might be good for nocturia. Tried it and very quickly went from 3 to 4 bathroom trips per night to 1 or 2.
| | Been using these for years | 20.03.2024
They really help with my circulation. I had been ordering from another company, they couldn’t keep them in stock. And they didn’t seem to be working the same. So, as usual I checked Amazon. This is my second bottle. And their working great!
| | Not for me! | 25.02.2024
I read the book "The Pycnogenol Phenomenon: The Most Unique & Versatile Health Supplement " and was so excited to try this supplement. But this brand made me feel irritated. After a month the bottle ran out, and I felt normal again. It could just be me as we all react differently to supplements. I don't recommend this product.
| | Great product, very expensive but worth it | 22.02.2024
This is a great product, life-changing...definitely expensive but worth it
| | Amazon delivery | 21.02.2024
Overall health.
| | GOOD | 16.02.2024
GOOD
| | pycnogenol | 03.02.2024
good
| | Excellent product | 19.01.2024
Works very well
| | It’s not a miracle … | 12.01.2024
There may not be a way to keep your hair!
| | It's supposed to be good for you | 11.01.2024
And I really hope it is, but I'm not holding my breath. Supposedly it brings down your cholesterol, but I don't know yet because I haven't had a blood test. The capsules are big. I don't have a problem swallowing them, but some people might.
| | Excellent | 10.01.2024
Fast shipping and a good price. Thank you!
| | Important supplement | 05.01.2024
Awesome stuff!
| | Necessary health product. | 22.12.2023
Have been using this product for years, resulting in better health. Will continue to do so.
| | Not what I wanted | 09.12.2023
Meh
| | Don't see a difference | 09.12.2023
Don't see a difference
| | Expensive for nothing. | 16.10.2023
Super expensive, not worth the price.
| | Helps with my Restless Leg Syndrome | 22.11.2022
A Facebook friend posted how she was using pycnogenol for RLS. I'm a retired RN so I looked it up and the NIH did a study on it and it helped. I tried it and it WORKED!
| | Took a while to work. | 29.07.2022
It took about 6 weeks to know I was having less pain. I could not let the sheet on my bed touch my toes for the pain was that great. I was considering putting a box under my sheets to house my feet. I have not had that pain for a while even after stopping for about a year. The euphoria was wonderful as well. I just recently started back on pycongenol looking for the euphoria. I can tell I recover from exercising better. Over all good vibes but not that over the line euphoria. I think is is a
| | Itchy and swollen tongue. | 01.09.2021
The first day i took the pill i also ate shrimp for lunch.My tongue,roof of my mouth started to itch like crazy then my tongue started to swell and had problem swallowing.It lasted all day and night and did not get much sleep.The next day i took another pill and the effect was less,no swollen tongue but itching like crazy..the 3rd day more itching and sore tongue..I finally knew it was the pill...i ordered the cream to see if it will help with my malasma.
| | Believer | 28.04.2021
Benefits of this kind are somewhat difficult to identify, but I can say that I feel it has positively impacted circulation. One example is my endurance & recovery times in intense Title Boxing classes.
| | Didn’t notice any difference | 14.04.2021
Didn’t work
| | Good but packaging needs improvement | 10.04.2021
I don’t take it for pain so cannot rate that characteristic. Take for menopausal symptoms; I think it’s working—not super easy to tell. Easy to swallow small capsules.A lot of plastic bottle for not that much product—bottle less than half full. Wasted space and plastic! I would like to see the company package this in a more life-on-earth friendly way —a smaller and more compostable or recyclable materials.
| | Valido | 31.03.2021
Spedizione velocissima.Articolo acquistato in Germania ma è arrivato senza bugiardino in italiano.Solitamente vengono attaccate etichette con la traduzione del paese in cui l'integratore viene acquistato.
| | Very tiny capsule - very easy to swallow! | 23.03.2021
Not sure what effect these have since I've only been taking them a few weeks, but I love the fact that the capsule is extremely tiny. I hate swallowing pills and capsules, but these are extremely easy to swallow due to their tiny size. You won't have any problem swallowing these. It it only takes one capsule per day! I definitely will reorder.
| | Danke | 22.03.2021
Alles gut. Schnell versandt
| | Not effective. Yes expensive. | 20.03.2021
The pills are expensive but had no male effect.Don't get your hopes up for getting anything up.
| | Happy with this! | 20.03.2021
This has the ingredient that I wanted.
| | improves my erection and increases intimate sensation | 18.03.2021
I am a 55 year old male. I've noticed diminished sensitivity from sex and weaker erections. Taking this stuff improves both
| | Now includes Microcrystalline filler | 15.03.2021
It looks like the formula was changed and now uses microcrystalline in the 150mg capsules. I try and avoid this.
| | Keine Wirkung | 12.03.2021
Keine Wirkung und zu teuer
| | Stopped my hot flashes! | 11.03.2021
I was having 20 hot flashes a night and after even just a few days, this stopped it in it's tracks. I was miserable and getting no sleep and this combined with melatonin has helped tremendously.
| | I took years ago et now back on it | 08.03.2021
Good
| | Great product | 06.02.2021
Great product
| | Muy caro y pocos resultados | 02.02.2021
Voy por el segundo bote y no he notado una clara mejoría. Precio elevafo
| | Cant tell a difference | 29.01.2021
Cant tell a difference
| | seems to work well | 25.01.2021
this seems to work well, taken as directed.
| | Big bottle, mostly air | 28.12.2020
Products like this are hard to review. Can I immediately tell I'm healthier? No. But what I know is the bottle is large and the pills take up just the bottom of it.
| | Does your leg hurt? Just take magnesium | 27.12.2020
I must have had too much expectations. I'm a dancer, I bought it because my leg hurts a lot, but it's better to just take magnesium
| | Good & Bad | 11.12.2020
I read up on a lot of health benefits in pycnogenol from France and this one was the best I've found. However, the side effects....mouth sores, were a big deal for me. Hope not for you👍
| | good product | 08.12.2020
really helps me focus a bit more at work
| | It definitely works for inner ear issues. Probably not a magic bullet, but worth trying. | 05.12.2020
Bought this for inner ear / balance issues. It definitely does make my inner ear feel less inflamed. Fairly dramatic effect actually. I can't say it did anything noticeable for my tinnitus, but I've had it for years and have never really been bothered by it. I will probably continue to use this, but I may try a cheaper off brand and see if the results are the same.
| | It definitely works for inner ear issues. Probably not a magic bullet, but worth trying. | 04.12.2020
Bought this for inner ear / balance issues. It definitely does make my inner ear feel less inflamed. Fairly dramatic effect actually. I can't say it did anything noticeable for my tinnitus, but I've had it for years and have never really been bothered by it. I will probably continue to use this, but I may try a cheaper off brand and see if the results are the same.
| | Good product | 21.11.2020
Great price
Zeitraum von 25.01.2021 bis 14.07.2024
| | product is good but not delivery | 14.07.2024
Product very effective. delivery tracker says it was "handed to customer". Not true. It was in my mailbox. Why do they keep saying this?
| | Best price, best value | 02.07.2024
Best price for pycnogenol
| | Just what is needed... | 29.06.2024
Seems to be a purer product. Research pays dividends. Am expecting great results.
| | Buy it | 30.05.2024
I've been using this product for years ordered from different companies and Amazon I use it sort of like an anti-aging type of thing it's supposed to keep your hair from getting gray and keep your skin firm well I can attest that it has helped my hair
| | I think | 14.05.2024
I think it works...lol
| | Less trips to the bathroom at night. | 23.03.2024
Read that it might be good for nocturia. Tried it and very quickly went from 3 to 4 bathroom trips per night to 1 or 2.
| | Been using these for years | 20.03.2024
They really help with my circulation. I had been ordering from another company, they couldn’t keep them in stock. And they didn’t seem to be working the same. So, as usual I checked Amazon. This is my second bottle. And their working great!
| | Great product, very expensive but worth it | 22.02.2024
This is a great product, life-changing...definitely expensive but worth it
| | Amazon delivery | 21.02.2024
Overall health.
| | GOOD | 16.02.2024
GOOD
| | Excellent product | 19.01.2024
Works very well
| | It's supposed to be good for you | 11.01.2024
And I really hope it is, but I'm not holding my breath. Supposedly it brings down your cholesterol, but I don't know yet because I haven't had a blood test. The capsules are big. I don't have a problem swallowing them, but some people might.
| | Excellent | 10.01.2024
Fast shipping and a good price. Thank you!
| | Important supplement | 05.01.2024
Awesome stuff!
| | Necessary health product. | 22.12.2023
Have been using this product for years, resulting in better health. Will continue to do so.
| | Helps with my Restless Leg Syndrome | 22.11.2022
A Facebook friend posted how she was using pycnogenol for RLS. I'm a retired RN so I looked it up and the NIH did a study on it and it helped. I tried it and it WORKED!
| | Took a while to work. | 29.07.2022
It took about 6 weeks to know I was having less pain. I could not let the sheet on my bed touch my toes for the pain was that great. I was considering putting a box under my sheets to house my feet. I have not had that pain for a while even after stopping for about a year. The euphoria was wonderful as well. I just recently started back on pycongenol looking for the euphoria. I can tell I recover from exercising better. Over all good vibes but not that over the line euphoria. I think is is a
| | Very tiny capsule - very easy to swallow! | 23.03.2021
Not sure what effect these have since I've only been taking them a few weeks, but I love the fact that the capsule is extremely tiny. I hate swallowing pills and capsules, but these are extremely easy to swallow due to their tiny size. You won't have any problem swallowing these. It it only takes one capsule per day! I definitely will reorder.
| | Danke | 22.03.2021
Alles gut. Schnell versandt
| | Happy with this! | 20.03.2021
This has the ingredient that I wanted.
| | improves my erection and increases intimate sensation | 18.03.2021
I am a 55 year old male. I've noticed diminished sensitivity from sex and weaker erections. Taking this stuff improves both
| | Stopped my hot flashes! | 11.03.2021
I was having 20 hot flashes a night and after even just a few days, this stopped it in it's tracks. I was miserable and getting no sleep and this combined with melatonin has helped tremendously.
| | I took years ago et now back on it | 08.03.2021
Good
| | Great product | 06.02.2021
Great product
| | seems to work well | 25.01.2021
this seems to work well, taken as directed.
Zeitraum von 11.12.2020 bis 03.02.2024
| | pycnogenol | 03.02.2024
good
| | It’s not a miracle … | 12.01.2024
There may not be a way to keep your hair!
| | Believer | 28.04.2021
Benefits of this kind are somewhat difficult to identify, but I can say that I feel it has positively impacted circulation. One example is my endurance & recovery times in intense Title Boxing classes.
| | Good but packaging needs improvement | 10.04.2021
I don’t take it for pain so cannot rate that characteristic. Take for menopausal symptoms; I think it’s working—not super easy to tell. Easy to swallow small capsules.A lot of plastic bottle for not that much product—bottle less than half full. Wasted space and plastic! I would like to see the company package this in a more life-on-earth friendly way —a smaller and more compostable or recyclable materials.
| | Valido | 31.03.2021
Spedizione velocissima.Articolo acquistato in Germania ma è arrivato senza bugiardino in italiano.Solitamente vengono attaccate etichette con la traduzione del paese in cui l'integratore viene acquistato.
| | Good & Bad | 11.12.2020
I read up on a lot of health benefits in pycnogenol from France and this one was the best I've found. However, the side effects....mouth sores, were a big deal for me. Hope not for you👍
Zeitraum von 09.12.2023 bis 29.03.2024
| | Not sure about it | 29.03.2024
I’ve been using it for 20 days now and I don’t feel any change in nothing.
| | Not what I wanted | 09.12.2023
Meh
| | Don't see a difference | 09.12.2023
Don't see a difference
Zeitraum von 29.01.2021 bis 10.06.2024
| | effect is near negligible | 10.06.2024
there are so much better things to be spending your money and room in that pill container on. if you're already taking your vitamin d, alpha gpc, b complex, magnesium (l-threonate or similar), peppermint oil, coq10, quercetin, omega 3, noopept... ...then you can probably still find better things to spend $40 on that will give you more QoL :) go eat some oatmeal and cruciferous veg xP
| | Cant tell a difference | 29.01.2021
Cant tell a difference
Zeitraum von 20.06.2024 bis 20.06.2024
| | Disappointed | 20.06.2024
I really would have liked for this to work, but unfortunately, after finishing the entire bottle, I noticed no difference. I will go back to my regular vitamins.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Healthy Origins Pycnogenol
Beschreibung: You probably know that free radicals are dangerous to your health, that they can lead to premature aging and can aid for occurrence of various diseases or disorders. Antioxidants can disarm these harmful substances occurring in your body. By choosing Healthy Origins Pycnogenol, you don’t get simply antioxidant. You get a super antioxidant. Pycnogenol is a natural compound derived from French Maritime Pine Bark and it is rich in procyanidins. Thanks to this substance, your body gets protection ...
Kategorie(n):
Drogerie & Gesundheit

Letztes Update: 19.07.2024

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Sie wollen Ihre Erfahrungen mit diesem Produkt teilen? Dann schreiben Sie jetzt eine Bewertung und helfen Sie anderen Verbrauchern bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung.

5 / 5 Sternen
Jetzt bewerten
Jetzt benötigen wir nur noch ein paar Information zu Ihrer Person.

* Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

* Ich habe die Richtlinien zur Bewertungsabgabe gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

Jetzt bewerten
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfasst und wird geprüft. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!
Leider ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich direkt an uns!

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft