Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Zoo Med Taggeckofutter

Gut
70 Bewertungen
4,23 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

4 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Zoo Med Day Gecko Food 71g - Posted Today If Paid Before 1pm

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
45
4 Sterne
9
3 Sterne
7
2 Sterne
5
1 Sterne
4
Zeitraum von 07.07.2011 bis 21.10.2020
| | 21.10.2020
Ha un odore terribile e nessuno dei miei gechi lo degna di uno sguardo. Anche aggiungendo frutta non cambia niente. Tra l'altro manca di calcio e d3, quindi non è un alimento completo e va integrato con gli stessi, cercando di azzeccare la proporzione. Arrivato con settimane di ritardo. Un acquisto pessimo. Non buttate soldi.
| | 12.04.2020
Produit que je mets dans une coupelle dans le terrarium de mes geckos y vont de temps en temps je déposé aussi sur leur nourriture
| | 07.03.2020
Lovely item ,arrived on time thanks !!
| | 03.02.2020
Tutto OK!
| | 05.01.2020
My Geckos love this product their favourite with or without water
| | 01.11.2019
Mes jeunes geckos ce laissent facilement nourrir avec quand je suis en pénurie de grillons ,mais reste quand meme pour moi un aliment surtout de complément
| | 29.08.2019
Good quality, a little goes along way
| | Leckerchen für Zwischendurch | 07.08.2019
Wir nutzen dieses Pulver als Leckerli für unsere Williamsi, wenn das Terrarium gesäubert wird oder wir anderweitig darin arbeiten, gibts danach dieses Leckerchen und die Tiere verbinden dann das Nervige mit was Leckerem.
| | 11.03.2019
La liofilizzazione è ottima per conservare i cibi, ma quando è prossima alla scadenza, io adotto un trucco. Lo mescolo a omogeneizzati e creme, calcio e vitamine mescolando il tutto per formare un liquido denso e lo metto in cubetti nel congelatore, così da toglierlo a pezzettini che mi servono per la razione settimanale del geco. Così non butto via il cibo scaduto e in più ritardo la scadenza a tempo prolungato. Grazie da David, è stata un ' ottima esperienza. Da ordinare nuovamente. Potete
| | Alles gut | 03.03.2019
Alles bestens.
| | 11.09.2018
Similaire à d’autres marques la composition ne variant que très peu, manquerait la cuillère doseurs éventuellement cela évite d’en mettre partout ... Pas de différence pour les reptiles qui ont consommé leur portions sans soucis
| | Futter | 05.08.2018
dieses Futter lieben sie heiß und fressen so viel davon, dass der Bauch dann am Boden streift. es ist super zm hochfüttern, falls mal einer etwas zu dünn ist und zum Vitamine unterschummeln. generell fällt es in meinen Augen eher unter die Kategorie FastFood und ist nicht als alleinfutter geeignet
| | 18.03.2018
甘酸っぱそうな匂いがします。単体だけで食べているのは見たことないですが、レパシーと混ぜると食べてるのでまぁいいでしょう。
| | 26.11.2017
My gold dust gecko ate it once, and then never again :( not sure why she doesn’t like it.
| | 20.10.2017
Had trouble interviewing the geckos, but they seemed to gobble it up. Very convenient. Nice mixture of nutrition, at least from the label.
| | 12.10.2017
Smells vile, requires a great deal of powder to mix into a water based wet feed, and not particularly appealing judging by my geckos response, or lack thereof.
| | Klasse Futterangebot | 04.07.2017
Unser Madagaskargecko ist eher wählerisch: ich habe ihm alles an Obsthonigbrei angeboten, was mir möglich war. Er lässt das links liegen. Das Pulver hingegen holt er sich mehrmals täglich und es scheint ihm sehr gut zu schmecken. Sehr empfehlenswert!
| | 21.06.2017
My electric blue daygeckos love this stuff!
| | Recomended. My crested geckos love it. | 06.03.2017
Recomended. My crested geckos love it.
| | Good value food for the less fussy geckos. | 26.01.2017
To write a review commenting upon more than just how quickly Amazon managed to deliver....We bought the Zoo Med CGD when we first got our young gecko. For the first few weeks, he wasn't eating due to settling in. I took it upon myself to blame the feed for that, to some extent. I had read online that a number of other owners had had trouble getting their pets to eat this - the consensus of opinion was that another CGD feed, such as Repashy was better as it was more palettable to the
| | Love it!!! | 05.11.2016
My crested gecko will not eat any other food at all I have tried countless other expensive brands but it won't even entertain them so back to this it is 😊
| | 19.10.2016
Superb. Very fast post. Thank you.
| | Five Stars | 20.09.2016
Brilliant arrived quickly
| | Gecko food | 31.05.2016
Great gecko food and outstanding vale for money.
| | 16.09.2015
my pet don't like it, so returned.
| | 26.05.2015
I feed this to my lined day gecko weekly in addition to her normal diet of gut loaded crickets. She seems to like it. I place it on a little rock and I catch her licking it up sometimes.
| | 14.09.2014
My day gecko loves this food. I usually use the crested gecko food for her, since it can be hard to find this food in stores, but I'm glad I bought this since she really seems to like it. I would definately recommend to anyone with a day gecko, or even a crestie if you'd like to give them some variety. I like the fact that this is fed dry. It makes it much easier than having to constantly mix up batches of food, then trying to clean the bowls when it dries and gets all crusty lol.
| | 18.09.2013
I fed this (along with calcium-D3-dusted crickets and some other foods) to my pair of day geckos. They grew, they bred multiple times, and the male lived to be 14 years old. I also use it for my crested gecko (there were no ready-made foods available for crested geckos when I got him 15 years ago). Do not use this as the only food. Geckos, like all animals (and humans, too) need a varied and complete diet. This food can be one part of their diet. Please, research a reputable source on how to
| | Die Nr.1!! | 14.09.2013
Für mich ist das Zoomed Day Gecko Food ein super Produkt. Alle Phelsumen und Zwerggeckos fressen es gerne. Das Futter wird als wöchentliches Zusatzfutter von vielen Züchtern verwendet......und die Tiere sind fit und gesund. Ich verfüttere es trocken.....
| | 09.05.2013
I wasn't sure how to use this, I usually mix another dry food with water, for a diff species of gecko, a Crested that I have, but this is different you feed dry..and to my surprize my Day gecko loves it, I see him in the dish eating, well licking at it. so that makes me happy knowing he likes it.
| | 07.01.2013
My ghecko does not eat it. Not sure why. I suspect its because it eats only live food. I have a regular gecko I found in the wild in florida.
| | 27.02.2012
This food was recommended by the breeder of our day geckos. We have a peacock day gecko and a gold dust day gecko. Our local pet stores don't carry it, so we order it from Amazon. It is a very fine powder. Per the breeder's recommendation, we mix the powder with some fruit yogurt, then add a little water so it isn't so thick. The geckos love it. We have tried just feeding the powder, but they like it in yogurt better, plus they are getting some extra calcium. The peacock gecko
| | 07.07.2011
My Gold Dust Day Gecko really likes this stuff!
Zeitraum von 07.07.2011 bis 12.04.2020
| | 12.04.2020
Produit que je mets dans une coupelle dans le terrarium de mes geckos y vont de temps en temps je déposé aussi sur leur nourriture
| | 07.03.2020
Lovely item ,arrived on time thanks !!
| | 03.02.2020
Tutto OK!
| | 05.01.2020
My Geckos love this product their favourite with or without water
| | 29.08.2019
Good quality, a little goes along way
| | Leckerchen für Zwischendurch | 07.08.2019
Wir nutzen dieses Pulver als Leckerli für unsere Williamsi, wenn das Terrarium gesäubert wird oder wir anderweitig darin arbeiten, gibts danach dieses Leckerchen und die Tiere verbinden dann das Nervige mit was Leckerem.
| | 11.03.2019
La liofilizzazione è ottima per conservare i cibi, ma quando è prossima alla scadenza, io adotto un trucco. Lo mescolo a omogeneizzati e creme, calcio e vitamine mescolando il tutto per formare un liquido denso e lo metto in cubetti nel congelatore, così da toglierlo a pezzettini che mi servono per la razione settimanale del geco. Così non butto via il cibo scaduto e in più ritardo la scadenza a tempo prolungato. Grazie da David, è stata un ' ottima esperienza. Da ordinare nuovamente. Potete
| | Alles gut | 03.03.2019
Alles bestens.
| | Futter | 05.08.2018
dieses Futter lieben sie heiß und fressen so viel davon, dass der Bauch dann am Boden streift. es ist super zm hochfüttern, falls mal einer etwas zu dünn ist und zum Vitamine unterschummeln. generell fällt es in meinen Augen eher unter die Kategorie FastFood und ist nicht als alleinfutter geeignet
| | Klasse Futterangebot | 04.07.2017
Unser Madagaskargecko ist eher wählerisch: ich habe ihm alles an Obsthonigbrei angeboten, was mir möglich war. Er lässt das links liegen. Das Pulver hingegen holt er sich mehrmals täglich und es scheint ihm sehr gut zu schmecken. Sehr empfehlenswert!
| | 21.06.2017
My electric blue daygeckos love this stuff!
| | Recomended. My crested geckos love it. | 06.03.2017
Recomended. My crested geckos love it.
| | Love it!!! | 05.11.2016
My crested gecko will not eat any other food at all I have tried countless other expensive brands but it won't even entertain them so back to this it is 😊
| | 19.10.2016
Superb. Very fast post. Thank you.
| | Five Stars | 20.09.2016
Brilliant arrived quickly
| | Gecko food | 31.05.2016
Great gecko food and outstanding vale for money.
| | 26.05.2015
I feed this to my lined day gecko weekly in addition to her normal diet of gut loaded crickets. She seems to like it. I place it on a little rock and I catch her licking it up sometimes.
| | 14.09.2014
My day gecko loves this food. I usually use the crested gecko food for her, since it can be hard to find this food in stores, but I'm glad I bought this since she really seems to like it. I would definately recommend to anyone with a day gecko, or even a crestie if you'd like to give them some variety. I like the fact that this is fed dry. It makes it much easier than having to constantly mix up batches of food, then trying to clean the bowls when it dries and gets all crusty lol.
| | 18.09.2013
I fed this (along with calcium-D3-dusted crickets and some other foods) to my pair of day geckos. They grew, they bred multiple times, and the male lived to be 14 years old. I also use it for my crested gecko (there were no ready-made foods available for crested geckos when I got him 15 years ago). Do not use this as the only food. Geckos, like all animals (and humans, too) need a varied and complete diet. This food can be one part of their diet. Please, research a reputable source on how to
| | Die Nr.1!! | 14.09.2013
Für mich ist das Zoomed Day Gecko Food ein super Produkt. Alle Phelsumen und Zwerggeckos fressen es gerne. Das Futter wird als wöchentliches Zusatzfutter von vielen Züchtern verwendet......und die Tiere sind fit und gesund. Ich verfüttere es trocken.....
| | 09.05.2013
I wasn't sure how to use this, I usually mix another dry food with water, for a diff species of gecko, a Crested that I have, but this is different you feed dry..and to my surprize my Day gecko loves it, I see him in the dish eating, well licking at it. so that makes me happy knowing he likes it.
| | 27.02.2012
This food was recommended by the breeder of our day geckos. We have a peacock day gecko and a gold dust day gecko. Our local pet stores don't carry it, so we order it from Amazon. It is a very fine powder. Per the breeder's recommendation, we mix the powder with some fruit yogurt, then add a little water so it isn't so thick. The geckos love it. We have tried just feeding the powder, but they like it in yogurt better, plus they are getting some extra calcium. The peacock gecko
| | 07.07.2011
My Gold Dust Day Gecko really likes this stuff!
Zeitraum von 26.01.2017 bis 01.11.2019
| | 01.11.2019
Mes jeunes geckos ce laissent facilement nourrir avec quand je suis en pénurie de grillons ,mais reste quand meme pour moi un aliment surtout de complément
| | 11.09.2018
Similaire à d’autres marques la composition ne variant que très peu, manquerait la cuillère doseurs éventuellement cela évite d’en mettre partout ... Pas de différence pour les reptiles qui ont consommé leur portions sans soucis
| | 20.10.2017
Had trouble interviewing the geckos, but they seemed to gobble it up. Very convenient. Nice mixture of nutrition, at least from the label.
| | Good value food for the less fussy geckos. | 26.01.2017
To write a review commenting upon more than just how quickly Amazon managed to deliver....We bought the Zoo Med CGD when we first got our young gecko. For the first few weeks, he wasn't eating due to settling in. I took it upon myself to blame the feed for that, to some extent. I had read online that a number of other owners had had trouble getting their pets to eat this - the consensus of opinion was that another CGD feed, such as Repashy was better as it was more palettable to the
Zeitraum von 07.01.2013 bis 18.03.2018
| | 18.03.2018
甘酸っぱそうな匂いがします。単体だけで食べているのは見たことないですが、レパシーと混ぜると食べてるのでまぁいいでしょう。
| | 26.11.2017
My gold dust gecko ate it once, and then never again :( not sure why she doesn’t like it.
| | Three Stars | 16.09.2015
my pet don't like it, so returned.
| | 07.01.2013
My ghecko does not eat it. Not sure why. I suspect its because it eats only live food. I have a regular gecko I found in the wild in florida.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 12.10.2017 bis 21.10.2020
| | 21.10.2020
Ha un odore terribile e nessuno dei miei gechi lo degna di uno sguardo. Anche aggiungendo frutta non cambia niente. Tra l'altro manca di calcio e d3, quindi non è un alimento completo e va integrato con gli stessi, cercando di azzeccare la proporzione. Arrivato con settimane di ritardo. Un acquisto pessimo. Non buttate soldi.
| | 12.10.2017
Smells vile, requires a great deal of powder to mix into a water based wet feed, and not particularly appealing judging by my geckos response, or lack thereof.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Zoo Med Taggeckofutter
Beschreibung: Größe:71 g . Zoo Med Taggecko Futter ist ein mit Vitaminen angereichertes Futter in Pulverform. Es ist sehr süß und ist für jeden früchte- fressenden Gecko eine echte Alternative zu einer reifen Frucht. Das Futter wird trocken gefüttert und ist als Alleinfutter ...
Kategorie(n):
Tierbedarf

Letztes Update: 16.01.2023

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de