Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Yankee Candle Vanilla Lime Large Jar - 22oz 623g

Sehr Gut
2.792 Bewertungen
4,51 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

11 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Yankee Candle Vanilla Lime Large Jar - 22oz 623g
2781 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.11.2012 bis 01.08.2020

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
2153
4 Sterne
278
3 Sterne
139
2 Sterne
83
1 Sterne
139
Zeitraum von 18.02.2020 bis 03.08.2020
| | Good smell good gift | 03.08.2020
These are perfect for a small gift and smell amazing , probbaly my 2nd favourite yankee candle.
| | Duft | 02.08.2020
Duft ist so wie ich ihn von USA her kenne.
| | Worst ever | 25.07.2020
No smell full stop. Embarrassing to gift to people 😳 but too late for me now
| | Gorgeous | 24.07.2020
Such a strong, beautiful, homely scent. Pools well, strong throw and it smells so good. Very happy.
| | Gorgeous | 14.07.2020
Smells so good, bought as a gift but I think I will buy some for myself too!
| | What I'd expect from a Yankee candle | 11.07.2020
Bought these as part of a house warming gift for my good friend. The box was damaged but she didn't care, the candles were not broken though, if it had been for anyone else I would have sent them back. Given these were in the gift section the boxes should have been looked at before dispatch, this is the reason for the giftable rating. Smelt lovely though and friend loves them
| | Lovely fragrance | 10.07.2020
Last a long time I have to say. The Fragrance is so lovely and not overpowering. Very nice and subtle.
| | Lovely smell | 03.07.2020
Love yankee candles
| | Good candle | 01.07.2020
Well priced name brand yankee candle, we love this smell.
| | Light, sweet and fruity | 25.06.2020
I was a bit concerned about the reach of the scent on the Vanilla Lime one as I'd read reviews about it not throwing very far. I decided to risk it and bought it to find out for myself.I've had it on a couple of hours in the usual hallway spot with the windows open and it can be smelt throughout our two storey home, just like the others.It is a light, sweet smell, it's definitely not as strong as say Pink Sands, but it's pleasant and I'm happy I bought it.
| | Very weak scent | 13.06.2020
This is the weakest smelling Yankee candle I have bought .
| | Love Yankee Candles | 12.06.2020
Love these candles and smell so nice. Bought this as a gift but knew she liked the smell before I bought it. Burns for hours.
| | Fab | 08.06.2020
Smelt amazing
| | Beautiful | 06.06.2020
Looking forward to using it soon.
| | Pointless | 06.06.2020
I had high expectation as Yankee is my favourite brand for candles but these candles are terrible. They leave no scent and is just a complete waste of money. Wouldn’t recommend
| | Best for getting rid of cooking smells | 01.06.2020
Great for getting rid of lingering cooking smells
| | strong scents | 29.05.2020
bought them as a housewarming present due to the name. Smell really nice, very strong cinnamon.
| | Great as a housewarming gift | 22.05.2020
Bought these for a friend and myself - and we both love them. As with all Yankee candles, they last a long time and are a quality product. The scent of this candle set is a mixture of spice and cinnamon, and is lovely. The scent also lingers for quite a while, in a good way.
| | A favourite fragrance | 20.05.2020
Lasts for ages and smells fabulous
| | Volumetric | 12.05.2020
Smells exactly like .... a long squirt of WD40 to me, but I suffer from a rare pheramonal disease; honestly when a beautiful spicy beef curry smells like an occupied barnyard or a volumetric jasmine bush like a septic old veruca, an honest review isn't going to inform any other potential customers in any positive manner.Otherwise it's a candle. Overpriced I daresay but there we are.
| | Ein neues,schönes Dufterlebnis | 09.05.2020
Die Duftkombination Vanilla Lime überrascht mit einem wunderbaren Duft.Ein "fluffiger*,warmer Vanilleduft,der für mich eine Entdeckung ist.Ein schönes Angebot von Amazon,das ich nur weiter empfehlen kann.😏
| | Fake? | 04.05.2020
Hardly any smell compared to the usual jars. Very disappointing would of been perfect for a more modern home or gift. Questioning the authenticity of this product as the wick is terrible.
| | No scent | 03.05.2020
No scent which is a real shame as it burns nicely I just cannot get any fragrance from it
| | Arrived completely smashed | 03.05.2020
Arrived completely cracked, packaging for delivery really needs looking at as the glass was totally shattered. Absolutely gutted as was a treat in these covid times.Have cellotaped the candle glass and have been worrying the cellophane will burn along with the candle, but for the amount I've paid I can't bring myself to throw it away.The candle itself has a medium scent, not very strong but pleasurable.I wouldnt exactly buy this scent again and will consider twice buying another yankee
| | Lovely scent | 30.04.2020
Lovey scent. Great quality as always from Yankee.
| | Candle | 29.04.2020
These yanked candles smell lovely.
| | Adding colour to a room | 26.04.2020
I purchased three candles (different scents and colours) because they match the colours of my bathroom towels. I wanted them to display them in my bathroom to add a splash of colour, and I'm very pleased with how they look. They haven't been lit so I can't comment on how long they burn for, but even with the caps off you can smell the scent. I think they make great decorative additions to a room or as a house warming gift.
| | Beautiful | 25.04.2020
The most gorgeous scent, I can’t say how beautiful it left my house. Really long lasting too.
| | Brennt lange - riecht gut | 15.04.2020
Zuerst war ich skeptisch gegenüber der Kombination Vanilla-Lime. Eigentlich mag ich eher Vanille. Aber diese Kombination ist wunderbar, riecht nach Vanille und hat trotzdem noch nebenbei einen frischen Touch (der wohl von Lime ausgelöst wird, aber nicht wirklich (oder vielleicht wirklich nur ganz unterschwellig) danach riecht. Diese Riesenkerzen im Glas brennen ewige Stunden... (ca. 150 Stunden).Ich habe schon etliche Duftkerzen ausprobiert, bevor ich bei Yankee Candle ankam. Aber da bin ich
| | Alles schön | 11.04.2020
Für Selbstgebrauch oder als Geschenk, immer wieder eine schöne Idee!!
| | Scent Fills the House | 10.04.2020
Lovely fragrant candle. When lit filled the whole house. Recommended.
| | love it | 06.04.2020
Loveeeee this scent!
| | VFM | 06.04.2020
Great product
| | Arrived | 22.03.2020
Nothing
| | SUPER ***** | 21.03.2020
SUPER *****
| | Where's the lime? | 17.03.2020
It's more vanilla than line and I was hoping for a more citrus scent bit let down
| | The real thing | 16.03.2020
Favorite scent delivered to my home! Excellent.
| | great | 14.03.2020
i love the how the scent of lime really comes through the vanilla its beautiful.
| | Decent scent | 13.03.2020
This provided a lovely smell that filled the house.
| | Excellent | 12.03.2020
Love yankee candles this one smells just as lush as the others but hadnt got a very strong smell in a large room
| | Lovely | 09.03.2020
Very nice and refreshing smell! Added it to a gift bundle for a friend and it was well recieved.
| | Goof | 08.03.2020
Good
| | OK | 03.03.2020
wie erwartet.
| | Sorry I don't like the smell | 29.02.2020
Purchased this a while ago. I thought it will be a lovely citrus smell but it wasn't. It doesn't smell nice in my opinion. Pretty tone down. Maybe the lime and vanilla combo isn't good. Anyway, I returned it back.
| | The worst candle ever | 29.02.2020
The worst candle ever.
| | Genuine and lasts a long time | 27.02.2020
Genuine Yankee candle, makes the house smell of citrus. I bought it in early December, use for a a few hours most days and it's only just now (in late Feb) starting to look like it'll run out soon
| | Yankees | 24.02.2020
Arrived on time and in tact
| | Great gift | 23.02.2020
Bought as a gift, person the got said gift loved it
| | Mega Kerze | 22.02.2020
Ich liebe diese Kerze Geruch sehr gut ich würde sie immer wieder kaufen und auch verschenken
| | Disappointed, feel like my yankee is the wrong scent thats relabelled as home sweet home | 19.02.2020
I've smelt home sweet home before when I frequently visited my aunt's House, and it smelt like going into a candy store, the one I received smells like spices like cinnamon, which doesn't smell liked canned goods, its nauseating, plus home sweet home is normal cherry red, mine is a off pink colour
| | Gorgeous scent in kitchen | 18.02.2020
Great scent
Zeitraum von 06.04.2020 bis 03.08.2020
| | Good smell good gift | 03.08.2020
These are perfect for a small gift and smell amazing , probbaly my 2nd favourite yankee candle.
| | Duft | 02.08.2020
Duft ist so wie ich ihn von USA her kenne.
| | Gorgeous | 24.07.2020
Such a strong, beautiful, homely scent. Pools well, strong throw and it smells so good. Very happy.
| | Gorgeous | 14.07.2020
Smells so good, bought as a gift but I think I will buy some for myself too!
| | What I'd expect from a Yankee candle | 11.07.2020
Bought these as part of a house warming gift for my good friend. The box was damaged but she didn't care, the candles were not broken though, if it had been for anyone else I would have sent them back. Given these were in the gift section the boxes should have been looked at before dispatch, this is the reason for the giftable rating. Smelt lovely though and friend loves them
| | Lovely smell | 03.07.2020
Love yankee candles
| | Good candle | 01.07.2020
Well priced name brand yankee candle, we love this smell.
| | Light, sweet and fruity | 25.06.2020
I was a bit concerned about the reach of the scent on the Vanilla Lime one as I'd read reviews about it not throwing very far. I decided to risk it and bought it to find out for myself.I've had it on a couple of hours in the usual hallway spot with the windows open and it can be smelt throughout our two storey home, just like the others.It is a light, sweet smell, it's definitely not as strong as say Pink Sands, but it's pleasant and I'm happy I bought it.
| | Love Yankee Candles | 12.06.2020
Love these candles and smell so nice. Bought this as a gift but knew she liked the smell before I bought it. Burns for hours.
| | Fab | 08.06.2020
Smelt amazing
| | Beautiful | 06.06.2020
Looking forward to using it soon.
| | Best for getting rid of cooking smells | 01.06.2020
Great for getting rid of lingering cooking smells
| | strong scents | 29.05.2020
bought them as a housewarming present due to the name. Smell really nice, very strong cinnamon.
| | Great as a housewarming gift | 22.05.2020
Bought these for a friend and myself - and we both love them. As with all Yankee candles, they last a long time and are a quality product. The scent of this candle set is a mixture of spice and cinnamon, and is lovely. The scent also lingers for quite a while, in a good way.
| | A favourite fragrance | 20.05.2020
Lasts for ages and smells fabulous
| | Ein neues,schönes Dufterlebnis | 09.05.2020
Die Duftkombination Vanilla Lime überrascht mit einem wunderbaren Duft.Ein "fluffiger*,warmer Vanilleduft,der für mich eine Entdeckung ist.Ein schönes Angebot von Amazon,das ich nur weiter empfehlen kann.😏
| | Lovely scent | 30.04.2020
Lovey scent. Great quality as always from Yankee.
| | Candle | 29.04.2020
These yanked candles smell lovely.
| | Adding colour to a room | 26.04.2020
I purchased three candles (different scents and colours) because they match the colours of my bathroom towels. I wanted them to display them in my bathroom to add a splash of colour, and I'm very pleased with how they look. They haven't been lit so I can't comment on how long they burn for, but even with the caps off you can smell the scent. I think they make great decorative additions to a room or as a house warming gift.
| | Beautiful | 25.04.2020
The most gorgeous scent, I can’t say how beautiful it left my house. Really long lasting too.
| | Brennt lange - riecht gut | 15.04.2020
Zuerst war ich skeptisch gegenüber der Kombination Vanilla-Lime. Eigentlich mag ich eher Vanille. Aber diese Kombination ist wunderbar, riecht nach Vanille und hat trotzdem noch nebenbei einen frischen Touch (der wohl von Lime ausgelöst wird, aber nicht wirklich (oder vielleicht wirklich nur ganz unterschwellig) danach riecht. Diese Riesenkerzen im Glas brennen ewige Stunden... (ca. 150 Stunden).Ich habe schon etliche Duftkerzen ausprobiert, bevor ich bei Yankee Candle ankam. Aber da bin ich
| | Alles schön | 11.04.2020
Für Selbstgebrauch oder als Geschenk, immer wieder eine schöne Idee!!
| | Scent Fills the House | 10.04.2020
Lovely fragrant candle. When lit filled the whole house. Recommended.
| | love it | 06.04.2020
Loveeeee this scent!
| | VFM | 06.04.2020
Great product
Zeitraum von 27.01.2020 bis 10.07.2020
| | Lovely fragrance | 10.07.2020
Last a long time I have to say. The Fragrance is so lovely and not overpowering. Very nice and subtle.
| | Arrived | 22.03.2020
Nothing
| | Smells lovely great gift | 14.02.2020
Bought as a gift
| | Think need lots going at same time to capture smell | 27.01.2020
Love the look. I have other candles goung same time so not to sure if smell
Zeitraum von 06.01.2020 bis 12.05.2020
| | Volumetric | 12.05.2020
Smells exactly like .... a long squirt of WD40 to me, but I suffer from a rare pheramonal disease; honestly when a beautiful spicy beef curry smells like an occupied barnyard or a volumetric jasmine bush like a septic old veruca, an honest review isn't going to inform any other potential customers in any positive manner.Otherwise it's a candle. Overpriced I daresay but there we are.
| | Adequate | 06.01.2020
Thought it was over priced can be found cheaper elsewhere
Zeitraum von 13.06.2020 bis 13.06.2020
| | Very weak scent | 13.06.2020
This is the weakest smelling Yankee candle I have bought .
Zeitraum von 06.06.2020 bis 25.07.2020
| | Worst ever | 25.07.2020
No smell full stop. Embarrassing to gift to people 😳 but too late for me now
| | Pointless | 06.06.2020
I had high expectation as Yankee is my favourite brand for candles but these candles are terrible. They leave no scent and is just a complete waste of money. Wouldn’t recommend

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Yankee Candle Vanilla Lime Large Jar - 22oz 623g
Beschreibung: Yankee Candle Vanilla Lime Großes GlasWeich und erfrischend...die cremige Üppigkeit von Vanille, vermischt mit süßem Rohzucker und einem pikanten Limettenaroma.Hilfreiche Tipps um Ihre Yankee Candle länger genießen zu könnenKürzen Sie den DochtDer Docht sollte permanent eine Länge zwischen 3-5mm besitzen, auch bei der ersten Nutzung! Sollte es zu Rauchbildung während dem Abbrennen kommen, löschen Sie die Kerze, kürzen Sie den Docht, entfernen Sie alle Verschmutzungen und zünden Sie die Kerze ...
Kategorie(n):
Haus & Garten
Preis (Durchschnitt): 24,60 €

Letztes Update: 08.08.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de